Customer Reviews and Ratings for Memorial Day Ryzen 9

Build your own gaming pc - Memorial Day Ryzen 9

1413 Reviews

Customer Rating

1/24/2024 10:02:17 AM

This thing is a monster. Very happy with my purchase and the build quality.

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 9 Processor 7900X3D 12-core/24-thread 4.4GHz [Turbo 5.6GHz] 140MB Cache AM5

GPU: GeForce RTX™ 4090 24GB GDDR6X Video Card (DLSS 3.0) [AI-Powered Graphics](Single Card)

MEMORY: 64GB (32GBx2) DDR5/6000MHz Dual Channel Memory(Performance Memory by Major Brands)

Halo Infinite Multiplayer: 315 @ 1080P / 255 @ 1440P

New World: 125 @ 1080P / 105 @ 1440P

Starfield: 100 @ 1080P / 90 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

1/24/2024 9:32:44 AM

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 9 Processor 7900X 12-core/24-thread 4.7GHz [Turbo 5.6GHz] 64MB Cache AM5

GPU: AMD Radeon™ RX 7900 GRE 16GB GDDR6 Video Card (Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR5/6000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Team T-FORCE DELTA RGB [BLACK])

Halo Infinite Multiplayer: 190 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P

New World: 130 @ 1080P / 105 @ 1440P

Starfield: 120 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

1/1/2024 7:10:45 PM

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 7 Processor 7800X3D 8-core/16-thread 4.2GHz [Turbo 5.0GHz] 104MB Cache AM5

GPU: GeForce RTX™ 4080 16GB GDDR6X Video Card (DLSS 3.0) [AI-Powered Graphics](Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR5/5600MHz Dual Channel Memory(KINGSTON FURY BEAST)

Halo Infinite Multiplayer: 255 @ 1080P / 200 @ 1440P

New World: 120 @ 1080P / 100 @ 1440P

Starfield: 90 @ 1080P / 80 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

12/23/2023 8:57:35 AM

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 7 Processor 7800X3D 8-core/16-thread 4.2GHz [Turbo 5.0GHz] 104MB Cache AM5

GPU: AMD Radeon™ RX 7900 XTX 24GB GDDR6 Video Card(Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR5/6000MHz Dual Channel Memory(Performance Memory by Major Brands)

Halo Infinite Multiplayer: 260 @ 1080P / 205 @ 1440P

New World: 120 @ 1080P / 100 @ 1440P

Starfield: 90 @ 1080P / 80 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

12/19/2023 4:15:15 AM

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 5 Processor 7600X 6-core/12-thread 4.7GHz [Turbo 5.3GHz] 32MB Cache AM5

GPU: ASUS Dual GeForce RTX™ 4070 12GB OC GDDR6X Video Card (DLSS 3.0) [AI-Powered Graphics](Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR5/6000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Team T-FORCE DELTA RGB)

Halo Infinite Multiplayer: 215 @ 1080P / 160 @ 1440P

New World: 100 @ 1080P / 85 @ 1440P

Starfield: 65 @ 1080P / 65 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

12/9/2023 4:08:54 AM

I configured over and over and found a great combo for my price range. My graphics card I thought I was getting was the standard AMD Radeon RX 7800 XT 16GB, but they gave me an OC version, which was more exspensive according to the website, THANK YOU. I paid for the extra packaging and boy am I glad. UPS isnt very nice to big boxes. My case has 2 tempered glass pannels and they didnt have a scratch on them. The extra packaging inside also kept my computer guts intact. My only two gripes, which arent a huge deal, first that I was missing 2 VERY small things. The second EZ M2 Clip for my secondary SSD and the SATA cable that was supposed to come with my motherboard. The second thing is that I am going to install an HDD but the extra I paid for the pro wiring is maybe too good. If I could make a suggestion, maybe leave some of the power strips from the power supply accessible? I dunno, Ill figure it out. Anyways, its working great. It pairs well with my brand new curved 32" Acer monitor, and Im getting a new soundcard soon, because Realteks onboard one stinks lol. THANK YOU ALL! Have a great Christmas for those who celebrate, and Happy Holidays to all.

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 9 Processor 7900X 12-core/24-thread 4.7GHz [Turbo 5.6GHz] 64MB Cache AM5

GPU: AMD Radeon™ RX 7800 XT 16GB GDDR6 Video Card(Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR5/6000MHz Dual Channel Memory(KINGSTON FURY BEAST)

Halo Infinite Multiplayer: 195 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P

New World: 130 @ 1080P / 105 @ 1440P

Starfield: 90 @ 1080P / 70 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

12/5/2023 8:45:47 AM

Love the computer so far. I still need to transfer some files and work with it more but initially it seems great.

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 7 Processor 7800X3D 8-core/16-thread 4.2GHz [Turbo 5.0GHz] 104MB Cache AM5

GPU: GIGABYTE GeForce RTX™ 4070 Ti EAGLE OC 12GB GDDR6X Video Card (DLSS 3.0) [AI-Powered Graphics](Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR5/7200MHz Dual Channel Memory(Team T-FORCE DELTA RGB)

Halo Infinite Multiplayer: 215 @ 1080P / 160 @ 1440P

New World: 120 @ 1080P / 100 @ 1440P

Starfield: 90 @ 1080P / 70 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

11/25/2023 7:35:25 AM

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 9 Processor 7900X 12-core/24-thread 4.7GHz [Turbo 5.6GHz] 64MB Cache AM5

GPU: ASUS TUF Gaming RX 7800 XT OC Edition 16GB GDDR6 Video Card(Single Card)

MEMORY: 64GB (32GBx2) DDR5/5600MHz Dual Channel Memory(Performance Memory by Major Brands)

Customer Rating

11/21/2023 2:38:23 AM

Needs instructions on how to use all the features, for example there is no information on how to change the colors for the RGB fans, DIMMs or the case.

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 9 Processor 7900X 12-core/24-thread 4.7GHz [Turbo 5.6GHz] 64MB Cache AM5

GPU: AMD Radeon™ RX 7900 GRE 16GB GDDR6 Video Card (Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR5/6000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Team T-FORCE DELTA RGB)

Halo Infinite Multiplayer: 190 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P

New World: 130 @ 1080P / 105 @ 1440P

Starfield: 90 @ 1080P / 65 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

11/14/2023 12:25:08 AM

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 7 Processor 7800X3D 8-core/16-thread 4.2GHz [Turbo 5.0GHz] 104MB Cache AM5

GPU: AMD Radeon™ RX 7900 XTX 24GB GDDR6 Video Card(Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR5/6000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Team T-FORCE DELTA RGB)

Halo Infinite Multiplayer: 260 @ 1080P / 205 @ 1440P

New World: 120 @ 1080P / 100 @ 1440P

Starfield: 90 @ 1080P / 80 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

11/10/2023 1:51:55 PM

I know you lose control of the product when UPS or whomever picks it up, so it's not on you. My box was crushed on 1 corner and had a tear in it. Your packing of your product is excellent though, and even though the box was damaged the computer was fine. I am absolutely blown away by this computers performance so far. I knew it was going to be good, but wow.....just wow. It so far exceeds my expectations. I will be back for another I am sure.

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 7 Processor 7800X3D 8-core/16-thread 4.2GHz [Turbo 5.0GHz] 104MB Cache AM5

GPU: AMD Radeon™ RX 7900 GRE 16GB GDDR6 Video Card (Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR5/6000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Team T-FORCE DELTA RGB)

Halo Infinite Multiplayer: 190 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P

New World: 120 @ 1080P / 100 @ 1440P

Starfield: 90 @ 1080P / 65 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

11/10/2023 2:16:07 AM

PC works great! Great Value! - Missing Additional fans bought with PC - No extra cable for the motherboard - Front IO setup incorrectly - Professional Cabling is not very well done

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 7 Processor 7800X3D 8-core/16-thread 4.2GHz [Turbo 5.0GHz] 104MB Cache AM5

GPU: GIGABYTE GeForce RTX™ 4080 EAGLE 16GB OC GDDR6X Video Card (DLSS 3.0) [AI-Powered Graphics](Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR5/6000MHz Dual Channel Memory(GSKILL TRIDENT Z5 RGB (AMD EXPO SUPPORT CL30))

Halo Infinite Multiplayer: 255 @ 1080P / 200 @ 1440P

New World: 120 @ 1080P / 100 @ 1440P

Starfield: 90 @ 1080P / 80 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

10/20/2023 3:34:08 AM

Fantastic quality, easy to use website with excellent pricing on all products!

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 7 Processor 7800X3D 8-core/16-thread 4.2GHz [Turbo 5.0GHz] 104MB Cache AM5

GPU: GIGABYTE GeForce RTX™ 4070 WINDFORCE 12GB OC GDDR6X Video Card (DLSS 3.0) [AI-Powered Graphics](Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR5/6000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Team T-FORCE DELTA RGB)

Halo Infinite Multiplayer: 215 @ 1080P / 160 @ 1440P

New World: 120 @ 1080P / 100 @ 1440P

Starfield: 90 @ 1080P / 70 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

10/6/2023 12:43:37 AM

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 7 Processor 7800X3D 8-core/16-thread 4.2GHz [Turbo 5.0GHz] 104MB Cache AM5

GPU: AMD Radeon™ RX 7900 GRE 16GB GDDR6 Video Card (Single Card)

MEMORY: 64GB (32GBx2) DDR5/6000MHz Dual Channel Memory(Performance Memory by Major Brands)

Halo Infinite Multiplayer: 190 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P

New World: 120 @ 1080P / 100 @ 1440P

Forza Horizon 5: 190 @ 1080P / 105 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

9/17/2023 10:31:14 AM

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 7 Processor 7800X3D 8-core/16-thread 4.2GHz [Turbo 5.0GHz] 104MB Cache AM5

GPU: AMD Radeon™ RX 7900 XTX 24GB GDDR6 Video Card(Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR5/6000MHz Dual Channel Memory(Corsair Vengeance LPX)

Halo Infinite Multiplayer: 260 @ 1080P / 205 @ 1440P

New World: 120 @ 1080P / 100 @ 1440P

Forza Horizon 5: 190 @ 1080P / 110 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

9/16/2023 4:33:09 AM

Excelente computer. I really love how fast it is. This is the second computer I have bought from Cyberpower. It is also very quiet. Terry Martin

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 7 Processor 7800X3D 8-core/16-thread 4.2GHz [Turbo 5.0GHz] 104MB Cache AM5

GPU: AMD Radeon™ RX 7900 GRE 16GB GDDR6 Video Card (Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR5/6000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Team T-FORCE DELTA RGB)

Customer Rating

9/5/2023 9:18:28 PM

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 9 Processor 7900X 12-core/24-thread 4.7GHz [Turbo 5.6GHz] 64MB Cache AM5

GPU: AMD Radeon™ RX 7900 GRE 16GB GDDR6 Video Card (Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR5/6000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Team T-FORCE DELTA RGB)

Halo Infinite Multiplayer: 190 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P

New World: 130 @ 1080P / 105 @ 1440P

Forza Horizon 5: 200 @ 1080P / 105 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

8/12/2023 8:08:13 AM

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 9 Processor 7950X3D 16-core/32-thread 4.2GHz [Turbo 5.7GHz] 144MB Cache AM5

GPU: AMD Radeon™ RX 7900 XTX 24GB GDDR6 Video Card(Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR5/6000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Team T-FORCE DELTA RGB)

Halo Infinite Multiplayer: 260 @ 1080P / 205 @ 1440P

New World: 120 @ 1080P / 100 @ 1440P

Forza Horizon 5: 190 @ 1080P / 110 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

8/3/2023 3:28:00 PM

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 7 Processor 7800X3D 8-core/16-thread 4.2GHz [Turbo 5.0GHz] 104MB Cache AM5

GPU: AMD Radeon™ RX 7900 XT 20GB GDDR6 Video Card (Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR5/6000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Team T-FORCE DELTA RGB)

Halo Infinite Multiplayer: 235 @ 1080P / 180 @ 1440P

New World: 120 @ 1080P / 100 @ 1440P

Forza Horizon 5: 190 @ 1080P / 110 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

7/22/2023 4:53:12 AM

Everything was good, the front panel was dented and the power cables for the GPU weren't fully inserted but the computer functions as well as I hoped.

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 7 Processor 7800X3D 8-core/16-thread 4.2GHz [Turbo 5.0GHz] 104MB Cache AM5

GPU: AMD Radeon™ RX 7900 XT 20GB GDDR6 Video Card (Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR5/6000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Team T-FORCE DELTA RGB)

Halo Infinite Multiplayer: 235 @ 1080P / 180 @ 1440P

New World: 120 @ 1080P / 100 @ 1440P

Forza Horizon 5: 190 @ 1080P / 110 @ 1440P