Customer Reviews and Ratings

Customer Rating

1/25/2023 9:30:55 PM

The computer build was nicely done, well packaged and delivered quickly. I appreciate they kept me informed of the process every step of the way. The only issue I had was on Intel side claiming my included MW2 game bundle which till this day I have not been able to because Intels claim process is absolutely horrible as is their customer service.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-13900K 8P/16 + 16E 3.00GHz [Turbo 5.7GHz] 36MB Cache LGA1700

GPU: GeForce RTX™ 4080 16GB GDDR6X Video Card (Ada Lovelace) [VR Ready](Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR5/6000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Team T-Delta RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 150 @ 1080P / 120 @ 1440P

Forza Horizon 5: 250 @ 1080P / 135 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 400 @ 1080P / 165 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

1/25/2023 7:59:31 PM

I have purchased two custom gaming PCs from Cyberpower PC, one back in 2010 and one in 2022. Both are very solid machines - my 12 yr old PC is still running strong with several component upgrades throughout the years and my new PC is absolutely amazing! I have had it for a little over 2 months and have had zero issues with it running games on my UltraWide at over 200 FPS. I received good customer support during the sales process with plenty of status updates and delivery on time as committed. I would highly recommend CyberPowerPC to anyone looking for a custom build PC.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-12900K 8P/16 + 8E 3.20GHz [Turbo 5.2GHz] 30MB Cache LGA1700

GPU: NVIDIA GeForce RTX™ 4080 16GB GDDR6X Founder's Edition Video Card - Titanium and Black(Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR5/6000MHz Dual Channel Memory (KINGSTON FURY BEAST RGB)

Customer Rating

1/25/2023 6:07:28 PM

Cyber power has created something I always dreamed. There building skill comes best to none with there Cable management. I would like to thank them for building something powerful and good looking. My Cyberpower PC build is something I will use for years to come.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-13900KF 8P/16 + 16E 3.00GHz [Turbo 5.7GHz] 36MB Cache LGA1700 [w/o Integrated Graphic]

GPU: MSI GeForce RTX™ 4080 VENTUS 3X OC 16GB GDDR6X Video Card (Ada Lovelace) [VR Ready](Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR5/6000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Team T-Delta RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 160 @ 1080P / 120 @ 1440P

Forza Horizon 5: 265 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 395 @ 1080P / 160 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

1/25/2023 2:29:02 PM

I had troubles with the website. I customized my order, agreed with the subtotal on that page, but after adding my order to the cart the total was different. I don't remember all of the details now, but it appeared that an item I selected on the configuration page was dropped when added to the cart. I emptied the cart and tried again, several times, and (vague memory) got the shopping cart total to match the customization page total by making my final selection of items on the customization page with no deviations, no selecting an alternate item then reselecting the original item. By making only 1 change to a section on the customization page, the total in the cart finally matched.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-13700K 8P/16 + 8E 3.40GHz [Turbo 5.4GHz] 30MB Cache LGA1700

GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3060 Ti 8GB GDDR6 Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR5/6000MHz Dual Channel Memory(Team T-Delta RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 105 @ 1080P / 50 @ 1440P

Forza Horizon 5: 150 @ 1080P / 70 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 380 @ 1080P / 90 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

1/25/2023 1:38:32 PM

The system is beyond excellent. The entire purchase experience was smooth and simple. Communication with the company was easy, timely, professional, applicable and painless.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-13900K 8P/16 + 16E 3.00GHz [Turbo 5.7GHz] 36MB Cache LGA1700

GPU: GeForce RTX™ 4070 Ti 12GB GDDR6X Video Card (Ada Lovelace) [VR Ready] (Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR5/6000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Team T-Delta RGB)

Customer Rating

1/25/2023 8:22:42 AM

No complaints at all. Website was easy to use and navigate, everything was explained adequately, and checkout was simple.

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 9 5900X 3.7GHz [4.8GHz Turbo] 12 Cores/ 24 Threads 70MB Total Cache 105W Processor

GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3070 8GB GDDR6 (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3600MHz Dual Channel Memory(Performance Memory by Major Brands)

Cyberpunk 2077: 115 @ 1080P / 60 @ 1440P

Forza Horizon 5: 165 @ 1080P / 80 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 280 @ 1080P / 105 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

1/25/2023 7:45:56 AM

Overall I am very satisfied with my purchase. The computer runs great and they were very quick to get it put together. The case was dented in the back, but I couldn't tell if that occurred during shipping or during the build.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-13900K 8P/16 + 16E 3.00GHz [Turbo 5.7GHz] 36MB Cache LGA1700

GPU: ASUS TUF Gaming GeForce RTX™ 4090 OC Edition 24GB GDDR6X Gaming Video Card (Ada Lovelace) [VR Ready](Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR5/6000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Team T-Delta RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 150 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P

Forza Horizon 5: 250 @ 1080P / 135 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 400 @ 1080P / 165 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

1/25/2023 6:12:18 AM

I love everything about my shopping experience other than the way the wiring was completed on my pc. Paying $4500 for a pc, I expected the wiring to be very clean. Instead, the first thing I noticed was the rats nest of wires at the bottom of the pc the moment i opened it for the first time. I can rewire the pc myself eventually to fix this, but it would have been really nice for it to be completed at purchase. Other than that, it is a great value buying through Cyberpower and I will buy again through you in the future.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-13900K 8P/16 + 16E 3.00GHz [Turbo 5.7GHz] 36MB Cache LGA1700

GPU: ASUS TUF Gaming GeForce RTX® 4090 OC Edition 24GB GDDR6X Gaming Video Card (Ada Lovelace) [VR Ready](Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR5/6000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Team T-Delta RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 150 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P

Forza Horizon 5: 250 @ 1080P / 135 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 400 @ 1080P / 165 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

1/25/2023 2:28:30 AM

Well, up until I started using my machine and started to try to register and then login and check drivers and items like that, I really have had no problems. I tried to register my system with you for warranty purposes it tells me I have an invalid serial number. I try to log in to the zendesk check drivers and I think you need to send me a password reset. I send an email to tech support about the 2 items and I get 1 answer back - the machine is already registered. Maybe your system should have told me that - then I would not have had to ask - not an invalid serial number message that I got. Still waiting for an answer to second part of my question. Obviously post sale support is not very good because filling out this survey I get a message “verification code I entered is not valid try again “ I don’t know what that means - you sent me the link to use. I hope someone reads this and takes some time to follow up. I am a repeat customer and it was going ok until these minor things are not making me feel good about this purchase.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i5-12600KF 6P/12 + 4E 3.70GHz [Turbo 4.9GHz] 20MB Cache LGA1700 [w/o Integrated Graphic]

GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3060 12GB GDDR6 Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card)

MEMORY: 16GB (16GBx1) DDR5/6000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Team T-Delta RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 80 @ 1080P / 35 @ 1440P

Forza Horizon 5: 130 @ 1080P / 60 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 310 @ 1080P / 70 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

1/24/2023 11:47:07 PM

Honestly, was expecting difficulties from review. Was pleasantly surprised everything was great.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i5-13600KF 6P/12 + 8E 3.50GHz [Turbo 5.1GHz] 24MB Cache LGA1700 [w/o Integrated Graphic]

GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3070 8GB GDDR6 (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR5/6000MHz Dual Channel Memory(Team T-Delta RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 120 @ 1080P / 60 @ 1440P

Forza Horizon 5: 165 @ 1080P / 80 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 380 @ 1080P / 105 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

1/24/2023 10:02:41 PM

This was my dream PC, and the quality is amazing, Thank you.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-13900K 8P/16 + 16E 3.00GHz [Turbo 5.7GHz] 36MB Cache LGA1700

GPU: ASUS TUF Gaming GeForce RTX™ 4090 OC Edition 24GB GDDR6X Gaming Video Card (Ada Lovelace) [VR Ready](Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR5/6000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Team T-Delta RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 150 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P

Forza Horizon 5: 250 @ 1080P / 135 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 400 @ 1080P / 165 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

1/24/2023 6:31:32 PM

The Rgb remote for the fans, not all buttons work. Example: my On button doesn’t light up on the front of the remote like the rest of the buttons will do I can’t manually turn on the fan rgb . Also some the color buttons are different colors then on the remote. Pc is amazing overall plays mw2 and Fortnite perfectly . Idk if I just need a new remote or what Austin

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-12700K 8P/16 + 4E 3.60GHz [Turbo 5.0GHz] 25MB Cache LGA1700

GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3060 12GB GDDR6 Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card)

MEMORY: 16GB (16GBx1) DDR5/6000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Team T-Delta RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 80 @ 1080P / 35 @ 1440P

Forza Horizon 5: 130 @ 1080P / 60 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 335 @ 1080P / 70 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

1/24/2023 5:09:20 PM

Product was easy to order and shipping was on time. Product arrived with a video card that read doa. Currently in the process of getting a refund for the video card and buying one locally.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-13900K 8P/16 + 16E 3.00GHz [Turbo 5.7GHz] 36MB Cache LGA1700

GPU: ASUS TUF Gaming GeForce RTX® 4090 OC Edition 24GB GDDR6X Gaming Video Card (Ada Lovelace) [VR Ready](Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR5/6000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Team T-Delta RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 150 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P

Forza Horizon 5: 250 @ 1080P / 135 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 400 @ 1080P / 165 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

1/24/2023 9:43:21 AM

Love my cyber power pc! Excellent communication as it was being built. Everything works great!

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-13700KF 8P/16 + 8E 3.40GHz [Turbo 5.4GHz] 30MB Cache LGA1700 [w/o Integrated Graphic]

GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3070 8GB GDDR6 (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card)

MEMORY: 16GB (16GBx1) DDR5/6000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Team T-Delta RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 120 @ 1080P / 60 @ 1440P

Forza Horizon 5: 165 @ 1080P / 80 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 380 @ 1080P / 105 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

1/24/2023 9:33:45 AM

Everything went great and really smoothly - dates were all accurate, everything arrived intact and in working order, boxes weren't damaged (THANK YOU for not using FedEx!!!! they'd have thrown it in a pond). Prices were very competitive, cheaper than buying the pieces and assembling it myself.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-13700K 8P/16 + 8E 3.40GHz [Turbo 5.4GHz] 30MB Cache LGA1700

GPU: GeForce RTX™ 4090 24GB GDDR6X Video Card (Ada Lovelace) [VR Ready] (Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR5/6000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Team T-Delta RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 150 @ 1080P / 145 @ 1440P

Forza Horizon 5: 260 @ 1080P / 135 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 380 @ 1080P / 155 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

1/24/2023 9:05:16 AM

I only had 3 issues with the whole process. 1. When I received the pc the package was wet. Inside the box was dry. 2. The case is damaged, on the back below the video card there is a dent in the case and a small piece broke off on the top front. 3. Had to reinstall windows. Pc wouldn't boot after windows update. It wasn't worth waiting another month just for cosmetic imperfections. The case still does the job. After I reinstalled windows it is running fine now.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-13900K 8P/16 + 16E 3.00GHz [Turbo 5.7GHz] 36MB Cache LGA1700

GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3070 Ti 8GB GDDR6X Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR5/6000MHz Dual Channel Memory(Team T-Delta RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 130 @ 1080P / 65 @ 1440P

Forza Horizon 5: 170 @ 1080P / 85 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 400 @ 1080P / 115 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

1/24/2023 7:18:19 AM

I like the ease of building the PC on the website. The pricing is more than fair and the turn around for a custom build was excellent. This is a very satisfying to purchase a PC to your personal liking.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i5-13600KF 6P/12 + 8E 3.50GHz [Turbo 5.1GHz] 24MB Cache LGA1700 [w/o Integrated Graphic]

GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3070 8GB GDDR6 (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR5/6000MHz Dual Channel Memory(Team T-Delta RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 120 @ 1080P / 60 @ 1440P

Forza Horizon 5: 165 @ 1080P / 80 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 360 @ 1080P / 105 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

1/24/2023 7:13:03 AM

I normally buy a more customized computer, but this pre-built seems to be exactly what I would have picked.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-12700F 8P/16 + 4E 2.10GHz [Turbo 4.9GHz] 25MB Cache LGA1700 [w/o Integrated Graphic] (Included)

GPU: AMD Radeon™ RX 6700 XT 12GB GDDR6 Video Card (Included)

MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz MEMORY (Included)

Cyberpunk 2077: 105 @ 1080P / 50 @ 1440P

Forza Horizon 5: 150 @ 1080P / 70 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 310 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

1/24/2023 6:43:52 AM

A male worker in tech support was an asshole. Wasn’t able to get his name. Asked so many questions on why he should send replacement for my feet that was damaged during/before transport. Called again a few minutes later to an Asian female with a pretty thick accent and she solved my problem within 3 minutes. God bless her. Best of luck to this company with him on board!

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-12700F 8P/16 + 4E 2.10GHz [Turbo 4.9GHz] 25MB Cache LGA1700 [w/o Integrated Graphic] (Included)

GPU: AMD Radeon™ RX 6700 XT 12GB GDDR6 Video Card (Included)

MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz MEMORY (Included)

Cyberpunk 2077: 105 @ 1080P / 50 @ 1440P

Forza Horizon 5: 150 @ 1080P / 70 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 310 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

1/24/2023 12:35:33 AM

great products. website is difficult to navigate. check out is hot garbage.

CPU:

GPU:

MEMORY: