Customer Reviews and Ratings

Customer Rating

2/24/2024 10:07:28 PM

I highly recommend people to buy their PC from this website its great quality and its definitely worth the money you won't regret it I promise.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-13700KF 8P/16 + 8E 3.40GHz [Turbo 5.4GHz] 30MB Cache LGA1700 [w/o Integrated Graphic]

GPU: GeForce RTX™ 4070 12GB GDDR6X Video Card (DLSS 3.0) [AI-Powered Graphics] (Single Card)

MEMORY: 16GB (16GBx1) DDR5/6000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Team T-FORCE DELTA RGB)

Halo Infinite Multiplayer: 215 @ 1080P / 160 @ 1440P

New World: 170 @ 1080P / 130 @ 1440P

Forza Horizon 5: 230 @ 1080P / 120 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

2/13/2024 2:52:25 PM

Delivery could have, should have been better, there were two boxes the one with the system in it made it alright, and was signed for, the 2nd one was badly damaged -- no signature. They should have been delivered as a set together. Presales where part was missing/backordered handled perfectly, I rather wait for the right part than substitute. Tech support by email was delayed, I worked out the issue myself. The web site navigation was not really bad but navigating so many popups was difficult. I need to specify exactly what I needed, was a bid disappointed I could not just check off boxes.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-14900KF 8P/16 + 16E 3.20GHz [Turbo 6.0GHz] 36MB Cache LGA1700 [w/o Integrated Graphic]

GPU: ASUS TUF Gaming GeForce RTX™ 4060 Ti 8GB GDDR6 Video Card (DLSS 3.0) [AI-Powered Graphics](Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR5/5600MHz Dual Channel Memory(GSKILL TRIDENT Z5)

Customer Rating

2/5/2024 7:11:52 AM

I’m having difficulties right now receiving my package from UPS due to the recent snowfall a while ago, which caused a major backup @ their facilities. I would’ve liked the option to pick up the package @ a facility directly instead of waiting for it to be delivered.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-14900K 8P/16 + 16E 3.20GHz [Turbo 6.0GHz] 36MB Cache LGA1700

GPU: GeForce RTX™ 4090 24GB GDDR6X Video Card (DLSS 3.0) [AI-Powered Graphics] (Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR5/6000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Team T-FORCE DELTA RGB)

Customer Rating

2/4/2024 2:00:05 PM

Website was easy to use and navigate; would love to see a little more detail on the difference of options and how it would affect the computer build. Notifications and updates on order were fast and easy.

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 9 Processor 7900X 12-core/24-thread 4.7GHz [Turbo 5.6GHz] 64MB Cache AM5

GPU: GIGABYTE GeForce RTX™ 4070 Ti WINDFORCE OC 12GB GDDR6X Video Card (DLSS 3.0) [AI-Powered Graphics](Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR5/6000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Team T-FORCE DELTA RGB)

Halo Infinite Multiplayer: 215 @ 1080P / 160 @ 1440P

New World: 130 @ 1080P / 105 @ 1440P

Starfield: 100 @ 1080P / 85 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

2/1/2024 5:53:16 PM

Shopping at CyberPowerPC's website is always a great experience. This is my 4th laptop purchase over the last 12 years from this company and it has been a pretty easy experience. From choosing a laptop with the specifications that I am wanting to getting it at a reasonable or affordable price has been great. So years down the road when I am ready to upgrade my gaming laptop, I always consider CyberPowerPC as my first choice simply due to the fact that the hardware you get for the price is pretty hard to compete compared to other big name companies, like MSI, Asus, and even Razer. Also, getting update emails from the sale department on the status of my build all the way to it being shipped to me is always nice to have. To ensure the laptop arrived to my address, the team even reach out to me to confirm my address. So it shows the sales team cares about making sure the product gets to the customer.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-13900HX 8P/16 + 16E Max Turbo 5.4GHz 36MB Cache (Raptor Lake)

GPU: NVIDIA® GeForce RTX™ 4070 8GB GDDR6 Video Card [AI-Powered Graphics] (Included)

MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR5/4800MHz SODIMM Memory (Kingston FURY Impact)

Halo Infinite Multiplayer: 135 @ 1080P / 85 @ 1440P

New World: 110 @ 1080P / 70 @ 1440P

Starfield: 80 @ 1080P / 50 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

2/1/2024 5:43:25 PM

Everything was great, my only complaint is that the All in One cooler was put on the bottom of the case which can cause early failure of the pump when it is higher then the radiator. With that case there were options to put the AIO on the top, front or side, which would have been a much better choice.

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 7 Processor 7800X3D 8-core/16-thread 4.2GHz [Turbo 5.0GHz] 104MB Cache AM5

GPU: GeForce RTX™ 4080 16GB GDDR6X Video Card (DLSS 3.0) [AI-Powered Graphics] (Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR5/6000MHz Dual Channel Memory(GSKILL TRIDENT Z5 RGB (AMD EXPO SUPPORT CL30))

Halo Infinite Multiplayer: 255 @ 1080P / 200 @ 1440P

New World: 120 @ 1080P / 100 @ 1440P

Starfield: 90 @ 1080P / 90 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

1/31/2024 9:48:38 AM

Whole process was super simple and streamlined. System built well and looks very slick. The only negative was the box started to come apart at the seams which could have been from transit. But due to the excellent packaging, no problems arose. Highly recommended.

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 7 Processor 7800X3D 8-core/16-thread 4.2GHz [Turbo 5.0GHz] 104MB Cache AM5

GPU: GeForce RTX™ 4060 Ti 16GB GDDR6 Video Card (DLSS 3.0) [AI-Powered Graphics] (Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR5/7200MHz Dual Channel Memory (Team T-FORCE DELTA RGB)

Halo Infinite Multiplayer: 145 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P

New World: 120 @ 1080P / 80 @ 1440P

Starfield: 65 @ 1080P / 40 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

1/31/2024 7:19:35 AM

So, Sorry it took me so long to get here. Overall, I'm quite happy with the Noir Friday sale! The Pros, The case is amazing, the clean build is astonishing and the help of the sales staff was impeccable! The components I'm making sure are kept up to date and so far the performance....WOW! The Cons Hey Sales folks, you did great in preventing fraud, but you did POORLY in checking your own records in regards to who was purchasing and where the product was being sent. I mean, I did get exactly what I asked for and the flip side is, you folks gave me quite the upgrade! So, no harm no foul but do understand, I just used your sites metrics against it and wow what a DEAL! THANK YOU!

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 7 Processor 7800X3D 8-core/16-thread 4.2GHz [Turbo 5.0GHz] 104MB Cache AM5

GPU: GeForce RTX™ 4080 16GB GDDR6X Video Card (DLSS 3.0) [AI-Powered Graphics](Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR5/4800MHz Dual Channel Memory(Performance Memory by Major Brands)

Halo Infinite Multiplayer: 255 @ 1080P / 200 @ 1440P

New World: 120 @ 1080P / 100 @ 1440P

Starfield: 90 @ 1080P / 80 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

1/30/2024 7:28:01 PM

My only possible complaint is that the product was broken via shipping. I'm not sure what could have been done differently, but the GPU was heavy enough that when the package was moved around during shipping that it broke the slot on the motherboard where it was seated and it caused damages to the GPU. It's not necessarily on CyberPowerPC, but more foam around the GPU may have prevented it. The rest of my experience thus far has been fine, no stress, and trouble free.

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 7 Processor 7800X3D 8-core/16-thread 4.2GHz [Turbo 5.0GHz] 104MB Cache AM5

GPU: AMD Radeon™ RX 7900 XTX 24GB GDDR6 Video Card(Single Card)

MEMORY: 64GB (32GBx2) DDR5/5600MHz Dual Channel Memory(Performance Memory by Major Brands)

Halo Infinite Multiplayer: 260 @ 1080P / 205 @ 1440P

New World: 120 @ 1080P / 100 @ 1440P

Starfield: 170 @ 1080P / 110 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

1/29/2024 6:19:41 PM

Purchased from Cyberpower PC in the past and they never fail to deliver quality at a fantastic price point. The modularity options for different rigs are unmatched, both clear and concise descriptions helpful to experienced and new users alike.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-13900K 8P/16 + 16E 3.00GHz [Turbo 5.7GHz] 36MB Cache LGA1700

GPU: GeForce RTX™ 4060 Ti 16GB GDDR6 Video Card (DLSS 3.0) [AI-Powered Graphics](Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR5/6000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Team T-FORCE DELTA RGB [BLACK])

Halo Infinite Multiplayer: 145 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P

New World: 125 @ 1080P / 80 @ 1440P

Starfield: 90 @ 1080P / 55 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

1/29/2024 2:56:56 AM

Excellent experience, will use again in the future.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-13900K 8P/16 + 16E 3.00GHz [Turbo 5.7GHz] 36MB Cache LGA1700

GPU: GeForce RTX™ 4070 Ti 12GB GDDR6X Video Card (DLSS 3.0) [AI-Powered Graphics] (Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR5/6000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Team T-FORCE DELTA RGB)

Halo Infinite Multiplayer: 215 @ 1080P / 160 @ 1440P

New World: 170 @ 1080P / 130 @ 1440P

Starfield: 115 @ 1080P / 70 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

1/28/2024 2:55:57 PM

Best in the game. 10/10 would buy again.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-13900KS 8P/16 + 16E 3.20GHz [Turbo 6.0GHz] 36MB Cache LGA1700 [Special Edition]

GPU: NVIDIA GeForce RTX™ 4090 24GB GDDR6X Founder's Edition Video Card - Titanium and Black(Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR5/6000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Team T-FORCE DELTA RGB)

Halo Infinite Multiplayer: 315 @ 1080P / 255 @ 1440P

New World: 170 @ 1080P / 135 @ 1440P

Forza Horizon 5: 250 @ 1080P / 135 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

1/28/2024 11:34:36 AM

Very easy to order and customer service was awesome!

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-12700KF 8P/16 + 4E 3.60GHz [Turbo 5.0GHz] 25MB Cache LGA1700 [w/o Integrated Graphic] (Included)

GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3070 8GB GDDR6X (DLSS 2.0) [VR Ready] (Included)

MEMORY: 32GB (8Gx4) DDR4/3200MHz MEMORY (Included)

Halo Infinite Multiplayer: 150 @ 1080P / 100 @ 1440P

New World: 130 @ 1080P / 80 @ 1440P

Starfield: 90 @ 1080P / 55 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

1/27/2024 3:28:41 PM

Backorder problems caused delay, was able to deliver just before requested deadline. However, the delay caused one of the Black Friday specials, a code for a game to be included with the PC, to expire. This expiration date was not made clear.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-14900K 8P/16 + 16E 3.20GHz [Turbo 6.0GHz] 36MB Cache LGA1700

GPU: MSI GeForce RTX™ 4090 GAMING X SLIM 24GB Video Card (DLSS 3.0) [AI-Powered Graphics](Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR5/6000MHz Dual Channel Memory(Performance Memory by Major Brands)

Halo Infinite Multiplayer: 315 @ 1080P / 255 @ 1440P

New World: 185 @ 1080P / 150 @ 1440P

Starfield: 135 @ 1080P / 110 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

1/27/2024 9:47:13 AM

This will be my go-to for any future PC purchase or recommendation to friends. Very happy with the service and product.

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 7 Processor 7800X3D 8-core/16-thread 4.2GHz [Turbo 5.0GHz] 104MB Cache AM5

GPU: AMD Radeon™ RX 7800 XT 16GB GDDR6 Video Card(Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR5/7200MHz Dual Channel Memory (Team T-FORCE DELTA RGB)

Halo Infinite Multiplayer: 195 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P

New World: 120 @ 1080P / 100 @ 1440P

Starfield: 90 @ 1080P / 70 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

1/25/2024 11:54:59 AM

I am a returning customer, CyberpowerPC continues to provide excellent product, sales and support services. I was able to make a minor change to my order with the help of your sales staff prior to my PC going into production without any issues. My PC arrived as expected on time and in great condition. I did experience a minor shortage with my order which your technical staff resolved again very quickly and without any hassle. I will continue to be a supporting customer in the future and will recommend CyberPowerPC to my friends and family.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-14900KF 8P/16 + 16E 3.20GHz [Turbo 6.0GHz] 36MB Cache LGA1700 [w/o Integrated Graphic]

GPU: GIGABYTE GeForce RTX™ 4070 Ti EAGLE OC 12GB GDDR6X Video Card (DLSS 3.0) [AI-Powered Graphics](Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR5/6000MHz Dual Channel Memory(CORSAIR DOMINATOR PLATINUM RGB)

Halo Infinite Multiplayer: 215 @ 1080P / 160 @ 1440P

New World: 180 @ 1080P / 130 @ 1440P

Starfield: 120 @ 1080P / 85 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

1/25/2024 8:24:15 AM

It makes me nervous to the graphics card shipped while installed due to an awful experience with a different company, so I would like the option to have the card shipped safely in its own box. Everything arrived safely though and the system exceeds expectations! The price is quite a bit higher than what I'm accustomed to from CyberPower, but I'm very satisfied with the overall value of the order. Shopping experience is very very easy. The only inconvenience occurred when an item sold out while I was building out my order, which ended up with my whole order being wiped out and having to rebuild it without the sold out item. It was a minor inconvenience considering how easy the site makes it to build a computer. The PC was assembled quickly and arrived quickly. Wiring and cable management is very clean and comprehensive. Very little difficulty making minor modifications, though the cables running to the Hard Drive route through the extra drive bay, which is inconvenient for adding another drive without clipping some of the strategically placed zip ties, but it looks clean this way and I didn't really need the bay. All of the fans are pointing in appropriate directions to establish good airflow. I previously had a graphics card blow from having the airflow routed directly into its circuit board along with all the debris it carried, so I'm glad to see this build has very good airflow in place. CyberPower PC has been the best high performance computer shopping experience I've had for going on a decade now and continues to impress. I absolutely recommend the site to others and intend to return for future purchases.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-13700K 8P/16 + 8E 3.40GHz [Turbo 5.4GHz] 30MB Cache LGA1700

GPU: GeForce RTX™ 4060 Ti 16GB GDDR6 Video Card (DLSS 3.0) [AI-Powered Graphics](Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR5/6000MHz Dual Channel Memory(Team T-FORCE DELTA RGB [BLACK])

Halo Infinite Multiplayer: 145 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P

New World: 125 @ 1080P / 80 @ 1440P

Starfield: 90 @ 1080P / 55 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

1/25/2024 8:05:45 AM

Extremely reasonable prices for custom built PCs. Wide array of parts, easy to understand compatibility warnings, and financing through Affirm makes it afforable for regular folks to finance high end PCs.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-14900KF 8P/16 + 16E 3.20GHz [Turbo 6.0GHz] 36MB Cache LGA1700 [w/o Integrated Graphic]

GPU: MSI GeForce RTX™ 4090 SUPRIM LIQUID X 24GB GDDR6X w/ 240mm AIO Cooler Video Card (DLSS 3.0) [AI-Powered Graphics](Single Card)

MEMORY: 64GB (32GBx2) DDR5/6000MHz Dual Channel Memory(Performance Memory by Major Brands)

Halo Infinite Multiplayer: 315 @ 1080P / 255 @ 1440P

New World: 180 @ 1080P / 145 @ 1440P

Starfield: 150 @ 1080P / 130 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

1/25/2024 5:41:12 AM

bluetooth doesnt work

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-14900K 8P/16 + 16E 3.20GHz [Turbo 6.0GHz] 36MB Cache LGA1700

GPU: GeForce RTX™ 4070 Ti 12GB GDDR6X Video Card (DLSS 3.0) [AI-Powered Graphics] (Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR5/6000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Team T-FORCE DELTA RGB [BLACK])

Halo Infinite Multiplayer: 215 @ 1080P / 160 @ 1440P

New World: 185 @ 1080P / 130 @ 1440P

Starfield: 120 @ 1080P / 85 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

1/24/2024 5:30:32 PM

Using CyberPowerPC is a 5 star experience. The customization is amazing, with a price point that is just right. The people that work there do such a great job as well, I called after I made my order, they adjusted one of my choices, they were responsive to something that wasn't just quite right out of the box and they made sure I got my discount that I qualified for. I would say I regularly use them, but their products last such a long time, I may not need them for another 8-10 years.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-14900K 8P/16 + 16E 3.20GHz [Turbo 6.0GHz] 36MB Cache LGA1700

GPU: GeForce RTX™ 4070 12GB GDDR6X Video Card (DLSS 3.0) [AI-Powered Graphics] (Single Card)

MEMORY: 16GB (16GBx1) DDR5/6000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Team T-FORCE DELTA RGB)

Halo Infinite Multiplayer: 215 @ 1080P / 160 @ 1440P

New World: 185 @ 1080P / 130 @ 1440P

Starfield: 115 @ 1080P / 70 @ 1440P