Live chat with a representative
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Events   Register Register  Login Login

Dream pc turning into a Nightmare!

Post Reply Post Reply Page  12>
Author
Babybutta View Drop Down
Newcomer
Newcomer

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Babybutta Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Dream pc turning into a Nightmare!
    Posted: 15 Jan 2018 at 8:39am
Hey, I recently went out and bought the CyberPowerPC Ultra gaming-GUA1400BST

I must say I was in love with the darn thing since I pulled it out of the box. however, since it's been out of the box i've been experiencing quite a few issues with this pc, I'm not a pc expert but I can get around with fixing problems on my own. At this  very moment I am at a bit of a cross roads. The pc runs really fast, and I was able to see how well it plays videos games. It looks amazing, but i'm not having trouble running games. i'm having trouble with staying on google chrome.

I would go into chrome, browse some sites, and watch youtube. Whenever I try to go to another tab or reload a screen I end up getting the "aw snap something's wrong" it'll do that a few times, then it'll do it to all of my open tabs and eventually just tell me to restart or check my internet connection. (Also the usb wifi adapter that came with the pc was very slow and I had to buy another adapter) It's not the wifi that's down though....

So I tried fix the issue on my own, and it would seem as if it's working, but then it goes right back to "aw snap" it's a bit annoying to be honest. I would love if the only issue was google chrome, because I could easily just go to another browser...It actually seemed to have gotten a lot worse..

Today I was trying to get Itunes on my pc, for some reason the set up installer for i-tunes will not open up. Strange right? It gets better.

Same day I tried to continue to fix  google chrome when out of nowhere I got the BLUE SCREEN OF DEATH....HOW SWAY???!