Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products - Gaming PC Zeus EVO Thunder 1000

Customer Rating

I love my new system. My only complaint, is I cannot get the hard drive to work that came with the system. It's a 500GB (blank) external, but I've hooked it up to multiple SATA and power cables, but cannot get Windows to identify the device. I do not see any format options. However, it has only been a couple days, so I will keep trying.

CPU: Intel® Core™ i5-6600K 3.50GHz 6MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Skylake) GPU: AMD Radeon R7 360 2GB GDDR5 PCIe 3.0 x16 Video Card (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/2800MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

2/5/2016 6:46:35 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ i5-6600K 3.50GHz 6MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Skylake) GPU: AMD Radeon R7 360 2GB GDDR5 PCIe 3.0 x16 Video Card (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/2400MHz Dual Channel Memory(ADATA XPG Z1)

1/6/2016 8:20:41 PM
Customer Rating

Because of some issue between the OS and the system itself it had to be sent back for repair very quickly, however the time I did get to spend using it was superb.

CPU: Intel® Core™ i5-6600K 3.50GHz 6MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Skylake) GPU: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 950 2GB GDDR5 PCIe 3.0 x16 Video Card (Maxwell)(Single Card) MEMORY: 8GB (4GBx2) DDR4/2800MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

1/2/2016 1:46:41 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ i5-6600K 3.50GHz 6MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Skylake) GPU: None or Integrated Graphics MEMORY: 8GB (4GBx2) DDR4/2400MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

9/22/2015 2:24:43 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ i7-4790K 4.0 GHz 8MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1150 (All Venom OC Certified) GPU: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 970 4GB GDDR5 PCIe 3.0 x16 (Maxwell)(Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR3/2133MHz Dual Channel Memory(G.SKILL Ripjaws X)

8/26/2015 5:36:46 AM
Customer Rating

It is a good looking PC but the side doors and buttons on top are rather chincy. I don't see any Sound Absorbing Foam that I payed for.

CPU: Intel® Core™ i5-4690K 3.5 GHz 6MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1150 (All Venom OC Certified) GPU: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 750 2GB GDDR5 PCIe 3.0 x16(Single Card) MEMORY: 8GB (4GBx2) DDR3/1600MHz Dual Channel Memory (Corsair or Major Brand)

7/31/2015 6:13:52 AM
Customer Rating

Still testing. Initial impression good. Top of case not fitted properly, customer repaired (easy). Shipped with European power cord and confusing paperwork stating the we needed a Windows key (did not - preinstalled). Tech support very good once we talked to someone.

CPU: Intel® Core™ i7-4790K 4.0 GHz 8MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1150 (All Venom OC Certified) GPU: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 970 4GB GDDR5 PCIe 3.0 x16 (Maxwell)(Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR3/1600MHz Dual Channel Memory(Corsair or Major Brand)

7/1/2015 6:39:12 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ i5-4690K 3.5 GHz 6MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1150 (All Venom OC Certified) GPU: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 750Ti 2GB GDDR5 PCIe 3.0 x16(Single Card) MEMORY: 8GB (4GBx2) DDR3/1600MHz Dual Channel Memory (G.SKILL Ripjaws X)

7/1/2015 1:44:43 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ i5-4690K 3.5 GHz 6MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1150 (All Venom OC Certified) GPU: EVGA Superclocked ACX 2.0 NVIDIA GeForce GTX 960 2GB GDDR5 PCIe 3.0 x16 (Maxwell)(Dual Card (SLI)) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR3/2133MHz Dual Channel Memory(Corsair Vengeance)

4/16/2015 8:21:45 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ i7-4790 3.60 GHz 8MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1150 GPU: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 750 1GB GDDR5 PCIe 3.0 x16 (Single Card) MEMORY: 8GB (4GBx2) DDR3/2133MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG V3)

3/24/2015 2:49:53 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ i5-4690K 3.5 GHz 6MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1150 (All Venom OC Certified) GPU: EVGA Superclocked ACX 2.0 NVIDIA GeForce GTX 970 4GB GDDR5 PCIe 3.0 x16 (Maxwell)(Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR3/2133MHz Dual Channel Memory(ADATA XPG V3)

3/22/2015 11:41:12 AM
Customer Rating

The case I selected is larger than my television. To me, that's awesome. I rally wouldn't change a thing about it, though I assumes the intel SSD cache would still have room left over for other features like the OS. If I knew otherwise I probably would have spent a tad more money on a SSD instead.

CPU: Intel® Core™ i5-4690K 3.5 GHz 6MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1150 (All Venom OC Certified) GPU: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 980 4GB GDDR5 PCIe 3.0 x16 Video Card (Maxwell)(Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR3/2133MHz Dual Channel Memory(ADATA XPG V3)

3/18/2015 9:01:16 AM
Customer Rating

Pretty good overall except for the browser hijacking software that came with my PC and the price being a little higher then what I feel it should be.

CPU: Intel® Core™ i5-4690K 3.5 GHz 6MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1150 (All Venom OC Certified) GPU: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 750 1GB GDDR5 PCIe 3.0 x16 Video Card (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR3/2133MHz Dual Channel Memory(ADATA XPG V3)

3/6/2015 10:33:13 PM
Customer Rating

My computer arrived seemingly without any problems and it set up easily. Will most likely recommend to others!

CPU: Intel® Core™ i5-4690K 3.5 GHz 6MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1150 (All Venom OC Certified) GPU: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 750 1GB GDDR5 PCIe 3.0 x16 Video Card (Single Card) MEMORY: 8GB (4GBx2) DDR3/2133MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG V3)

2/28/2015 9:28:19 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ i5-4590 3.30 GHz 6MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1150 GPU: AMD Radeon R9 270X 2GB GDDR5 PCIe 3.0 x16 Video Card(Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR3/2133MHz Dual Channel Memory(ADATA XPG V3)

2/6/2015 5:21:15 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ i5-4690K 3.5 GHz 6MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1150 (All Venom OC Certified) GPU: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 750 1GB GDDR5 PCIe 3.0 x16 Video Card (Single Card) MEMORY: 8GB (4GBx2) DDR3/2133MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG V3)

1/22/2015 10:33:01 AM
Customer Rating

the system is awesome i didnt think it was going to be that big but every thing is great and working fine

CPU: Intel® Core™ i5-4690K 3.5 GHz 6MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1150 (All Venom OC Certified) GPU: EVGA FTW Edition NVIDIA GeForce GTX 750 2GB GDDR5 PCIe 3.0 x16 Video Card (Single Card) MEMORY: 8GB (4GBx2) DDR3/2133MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG V3)

1/13/2015 4:42:34 AM
Customer Rating

Love it

CPU: Intel® Core™ i7-4790K 4.0 GHz 8MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1150 (All Venom OC Certified) GPU: AMD Radeon R9 270 2GB GDDR5 PCIe 3.0 x16 Video Card(Dual Card (CrossFireX)) MEMORY: 8GB (4GBx2) DDR3/2133MHz Dual Channel Memory (Corsair Vengeance)

1/1/2015 1:17:18 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ i7-4790K 4.0 GHz 8MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1150 (All Venom OC Certified) GPU: EVGA Superclocked NVIDIA GeForce GTX TITAN Z Dual GPUs 12GB GDDR5 PCIe 3.0 x16 Video Card(Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR3/2133MHz Dual Channel Memory (Corsair Vengeance)

12/7/2014 2:37:29 AM
Customer Rating

Very happy with the system.

CPU: Intel® Core™ i7-4790K 4.0 GHz 8MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1150 (All Venom OC Certified) GPU: EVGA FTW Edition NVIDIA GeForce GTX 750Ti 2GB GDDR5 PCIe 3.0 x16 Video Card(Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR3/1866MHz Dual Channel Memory(Corsair Vengeance)

10/4/2014 6:38:50 AM
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberPowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X