Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products - Gaming PC EVO Mini I 100

Customer Rating

The mini tower is larger than most. For me that was the only negative.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i5-10400F 6/12 2.90GHz [Turbo 4.3GHz] 12MB Cache LGA1200 [w/o Integrated Graphic] (Comet Lake-S) GPU: AMD Radeon RX 580 8GB GDDR5 Video Card [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Apex Legends: 110 @ 1080P / 55 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 230 @ 1080P / 60 @ 1440P CS:GO: 245 @ 1080P / 190 @ 1440P

9/28/2020 7:10:18 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-10900K 10/20 3.70GHz [Turbo 5.2GHz] 20MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: AMD Radeon RX 580 8GB GDDR5 Video Card [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(ADATA XPG Z1)

9/3/2020 7:18:50 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i5-9400F 2.90GHZ 9MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 [w/o Integrated Graphic] (Coffee Lake) GPU: GeForce® GTX 1660 SUPER 6GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 245 @ 1080P / 135 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 240 @ 1440P

6/6/2020 10:33:28 AM
Customer Rating

Quiet , fast and plan to be my main computer for years to come.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i5-9400F 2.90GHZ 9MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 [w/o Integrated Graphic] (Coffee Lake) GPU: AMD Radeon RX 580 4GB GDDR5 Video Card [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(Performance Memory by Major Brands)

Apex Legends: 110 @ 1080P / 55 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 200 @ 1080P / 105 @ 1440P CS:GO: 280 @ 1080P / 215 @ 1440P

5/26/2020 6:08:51 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i5-9400F 2.90GHZ 9MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 [w/o Integrated Graphic] (Coffee Lake) GPU: AMD Radeon RX 580 4GB GDDR5 Video Card [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 8GB (8GBx1) DDR4/3000MHz Memory(Kingston HyperX Predator)

COD: Black Ops 4: 95 @ 1080P / 50 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 110 @ 1080P / 55 @ 1440P Fortnite: 165 @ 1080P / 50 @ 1440P

10/21/2019 8:14:05 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i5-9400F 2.90GHZ 9MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 [w/o Integrated Graphic] (Coffee Lake) GPU: AMD Radeon RX 580 4GB GDDR5 Video Card [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Performance Memory by Major Brands)

10/15/2019 12:49:17 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i5-9400F 2.90GHZ 9MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 [w/o Integrated Graphic] (Coffee Lake) GPU: AMD Radeon RX 570 4GB GDDR5 Video Card (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

COD: Black Ops 4: 85 @ 1080P / 45 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 95 @ 1080P / 50 @ 1440P Fortnite: 150 @ 1080P / 45 @ 1440P

7/4/2019 12:56:06 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i5-9400F 2.90GHZ 9MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 [w/o Integrated Graphic] (Coffee Lake) GPU: GeForce® GT 1030 2GB GDDR5(Single Card) MEMORY: 8GB (4GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(ADATA XPG Z1)

6/18/2019 6:24:37 AM
Customer Rating

So far the computer has been working great .. a lot better than my old one, tho it was still good .. it was a Cyberpower one too! I was happy with that system which is why I came back for my next one.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i5-9400F 2.90GHZ 9MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 [w/o Integrated Graphic] (Coffee Lake) GPU: AMD Radeon RX 570 4GB GDDR5 Video Card (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

COD: Black Ops 4: 85 @ 1080P / 45 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 95 @ 1080P / 50 @ 1440P Fortnite: 150 @ 1080P / 45 @ 1440P

6/8/2019 10:18:54 AM
Customer Rating

I like the smaller footprint of the case and all the USB ports. The tower sits on my computer desk instead of the floor. I am thrilled the computer is QUIET! I have been listening to the fans on the IBuyPower for 13 years. Thank you!

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-9700F 3.00GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 [w/o Integrated Graphic] GPU: AMD Radeon RX 560 2GB GDDR5 Video Card (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

COD: Black Ops 4: 50 @ 1080P / 25 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 55 @ 1080P / 35 @ 1440P Fortnite: 100 @ 1080P / 20 @ 1440P

6/2/2019 7:38:27 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-8700K 3.70GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Coffee Lake) GPU: AMD Radeon RX 580 8GB GDDR5 Video Card [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

COD: Black Ops 4: 100 @ 1080P / 50 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 105 @ 1080P / 55 @ 1440P Fortnite: 160 @ 1080P / 50 @ 1440P

6/1/2019 2:56:22 PM
Customer Rating

sick nasty

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i5-9400F 2.90GHZ 9MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 [w/o Integrated Graphic] (Coffee Lake) GPU: AMD Radeon RX 580 8GB GDDR5 Video Card [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/2666MHz Dual Channel Memory (Performance Memory by Major Brands)

5/25/2019 4:06:27 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i5-9400F 2.90GHZ 9MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: AMD Radeon RX 560 2GB GDDR5 Video Card (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (GEIL EVO POTENZA)

4/4/2019 3:58:46 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i5-8400 2.80GHZ 9MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Coffee Lake) GPU: AMD Radeon RX 560 2GB GDDR5 Video Card (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (GEIL Super Luce RGB)

1/22/2019 3:39:46 PM
Customer Rating

Still testing everything out, but so far I'm very happy with the setup!

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-9700K 3.60GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: GeForce® GT 1030 2GB GDDR5(Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(Performance Memory by Major Brands)

1/12/2019 3:31:14 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-8700 3.20GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Coffee Lake) GPU: AMD Radeon RX 560 2GB GDDR5 Video Card (Single Card) MEMORY: 8GB (4GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (GEIL Super Luce RGB)

12/12/2018 4:03:04 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i5-8400 2.80GHZ 9MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Coffee Lake) GPU: AMD Radeon RX 580 8GB GDDR5 Video Card [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 8GB (4GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

12/1/2018 6:45:39 PM
Customer Rating

I'm giving a 4 on the system rating, mainly because the graphics card was not properly seated when the system arrived. This led to a few hours of wasted time trying to diagnose why I couldn't get anything on my display when plugged into the add-in video card, versus the on-board video card. Otherwise, I'm happy with the system so far.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i5-8400 2.80GHZ 9MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Coffee Lake) GPU: GeForce® GTX 1050 2GB GDDR5 (Pascal)(Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) RGB Lightning DDR4/3200MHz Memory Module (ADATA Spectrix D80 RGB Hybrid Liquid Heatsink Cooling)

11/27/2018 6:31:16 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i3-8100 3.60GHZ 6MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Coffee Lake) GPU: GeForce® GTX 1050 2GB GDDR5 (Pascal)(Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) RGB Lightning DDR4/3200MHz Memory Module (GIGABYTE AORUS RGB)

11/8/2018 12:05:41 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i3-8100 3.60GHZ 6MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Coffee Lake) GPU: AMD Radeon RX 560 2GB GDDR5 Video Card (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA Spectrix D80 RGB Hybrid Liquid Heatsink Cooling)

10/31/2018 9:02:12 AM
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberPowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X