CyberPowerPC.com - Gaming Computers
Live Help
Need Help? We're here for you.
Order online or Call (800)707-0393

Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products - Gaming PC EVO Mini I 100

Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-11900K 8/16 3.50GHz [Turbo 5.1GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Cyberpunk 2077: 110 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 325 @ 1080P / 135 @ 1440P

7/18/2022 4:01:59 PM
Customer Rating

The most surprising part of my build was the Graphics card. Many prebuilt systems have a stripped down version of whatever graphics card configuration you ordered. My eyes lit up when I saw a premium EVGA RTX 3070ti in my build. Thank you Cyberpower.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-11700K 8/16 3.60GHz [Turbo 4.9GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3070 Ti 8GB GDDR6X Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(GSKILL Ripjaws V)

Cyberpunk 2077: 110 @ 1080P / 65 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 300 @ 1080P / 115 @ 1440P

4/8/2022 9:24:06 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-11700K 8/16 3.60GHz [Turbo 4.9GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3070 Ti 8GB GDDR6X Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Cyberpunk 2077: 110 @ 1080P / 65 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 300 @ 1080P / 115 @ 1440P

4/1/2022 4:29:01 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-11700F 8/16 2.50GHz [Turbo 4.8GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 [w/o Integrated Graphic] GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(Corsair Vengeance LPX)

Cyberpunk 2077: 110 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 285 @ 1080P / 130 @ 1440P

2/7/2022 2:18:40 PM
Customer Rating

Love this machine, it fits my needs perfectly and looks beautiful.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-11700KF 8/16 3.60GHz [Turbo 4.9GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 [w/o Integrated Graphic] GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3070 Ti 8GB GDDR6X Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Cyberpunk 2077: 110 @ 1080P / 65 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 300 @ 1080P / 115 @ 1440P

2/4/2022 9:38:39 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i5-11400F 6/12 2.60GHz [Turbo 4.4GHz] 12MB Cache LGA1200 [w/o Integrated Graphic] GPU: GeForce® GT 1030 2GB GDDR5 (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(Performance Memory by Major Brands)

Cyberpunk 2077: 70 @ 1080P / 30 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 90 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 160 @ 1080P / 160 @ 1440P

9/11/2021 5:39:51 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-10900K 10/20 3.70GHz [Turbo 5.2GHz] 20MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: GeForce® GT 1030 2GB GDDR5 (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Crucial Ballistix Sport)

Cyberpunk 2077: 20 @ 1080P / 20 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 40 @ 1080P / 25 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 175 @ 1080P / 25 @ 1440P

6/27/2021 2:55:55 PM
Customer Rating

Great, powerfully compact...love it.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-10900KF 10/20 3.70GHz [Turbo 5.2GHz] 20MB Cache LGA1200 [w/o Integrated Graphic] (Comet Lake-S) GPU: EVGA GeForce RTX™ 3060 XC GAMING 12GB GDDR6 Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(Performance Memory by Major Brands)

Cyberpunk 2077: 80 @ 1080P / 35 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 100 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 180 @ 1080P / 155 @ 1440P

5/6/2021 1:16:37 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-10700F 8/16 2.90GHz [Turbo 4.8GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 [w/o Integrated Graphic] (Comet Lake-S) GPU: EVGA GeForce RTX™ 3060 XC GAMING 12GB GDDR6 Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Crucial Ballistix Sport)

4/3/2021 12:35:19 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i5-10400F 6/12 2.90GHz [Turbo 4.3GHz] 12MB Cache LGA1200 [w/o Integrated Graphic] (Comet Lake-S) GPU: AMD Radeon™ RX 5500 XT 8GB GDDR6 PCIe 4.0 [Navi] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Apex Legends: 120 @ 1080P / 60 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 230 @ 1080P / 65 @ 1440P CS:GO: 245 @ 1080P / 190 @ 1440P

11/21/2020 9:32:51 PM
Customer Rating

The mini tower is larger than most. For me that was the only negative.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i5-10400F 6/12 2.90GHz [Turbo 4.3GHz] 12MB Cache LGA1200 [w/o Integrated Graphic] (Comet Lake-S) GPU: AMD Radeon RX 580 8GB GDDR5 Video Card [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Apex Legends: 110 @ 1080P / 55 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 230 @ 1080P / 60 @ 1440P CS:GO: 245 @ 1080P / 190 @ 1440P

9/28/2020 7:10:18 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-10900K 10/20 3.70GHz [Turbo 5.2GHz] 20MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: AMD Radeon RX 580 8GB GDDR5 Video Card [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(ADATA XPG Z1)

9/3/2020 7:18:50 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i5-9400F 2.90GHZ 9MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 [w/o Integrated Graphic] (Coffee Lake) GPU: GeForce® GTX 1660 SUPER 6GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 245 @ 1080P / 135 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 240 @ 1440P

6/6/2020 10:33:28 AM
Customer Rating

Quiet , fast and plan to be my main computer for years to come.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i5-9400F 2.90GHZ 9MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 [w/o Integrated Graphic] (Coffee Lake) GPU: AMD Radeon RX 580 4GB GDDR5 Video Card [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(Performance Memory by Major Brands)

Apex Legends: 110 @ 1080P / 55 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 200 @ 1080P / 105 @ 1440P CS:GO: 280 @ 1080P / 215 @ 1440P

5/26/2020 6:08:51 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i5-9400F 2.90GHZ 9MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 [w/o Integrated Graphic] (Coffee Lake) GPU: AMD Radeon RX 580 4GB GDDR5 Video Card [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 8GB (8GBx1) DDR4/3000MHz Memory(Kingston HyperX Predator)

COD: Black Ops 4: 95 @ 1080P / 50 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 110 @ 1080P / 55 @ 1440P Fortnite: 165 @ 1080P / 50 @ 1440P

10/21/2019 8:14:05 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i5-9400F 2.90GHZ 9MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 [w/o Integrated Graphic] (Coffee Lake) GPU: AMD Radeon RX 580 4GB GDDR5 Video Card [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Performance Memory by Major Brands)

10/15/2019 12:49:17 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i5-9400F 2.90GHZ 9MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 [w/o Integrated Graphic] (Coffee Lake) GPU: AMD Radeon RX 570 4GB GDDR5 Video Card (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

COD: Black Ops 4: 85 @ 1080P / 45 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 95 @ 1080P / 50 @ 1440P Fortnite: 150 @ 1080P / 45 @ 1440P

7/4/2019 12:56:06 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i5-9400F 2.90GHZ 9MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 [w/o Integrated Graphic] (Coffee Lake) GPU: GeForce® GT 1030 2GB GDDR5(Single Card) MEMORY: 8GB (4GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(ADATA XPG Z1)

6/18/2019 6:24:37 AM
Customer Rating

So far the computer has been working great .. a lot better than my old one, tho it was still good .. it was a Cyberpower one too! I was happy with that system which is why I came back for my next one.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i5-9400F 2.90GHZ 9MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 [w/o Integrated Graphic] (Coffee Lake) GPU: AMD Radeon RX 570 4GB GDDR5 Video Card (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

COD: Black Ops 4: 85 @ 1080P / 45 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 95 @ 1080P / 50 @ 1440P Fortnite: 150 @ 1080P / 45 @ 1440P

6/8/2019 10:18:54 AM
Customer Rating

I like the smaller footprint of the case and all the USB ports. The tower sits on my computer desk instead of the floor. I am thrilled the computer is QUIET! I have been listening to the fans on the IBuyPower for 13 years. Thank you!

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-9700F 3.00GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 [w/o Integrated Graphic] GPU: AMD Radeon RX 560 2GB GDDR5 Video Card (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

COD: Black Ops 4: 50 @ 1080P / 25 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 55 @ 1080P / 35 @ 1440P Fortnite: 100 @ 1080P / 20 @ 1440P

6/2/2019 7:38:27 AM
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberPowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X