Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products - Gaming PC EVO Mini A 300

Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen 7 3700X 3.6GHz [4.4GHz Turbo] 8 Cores/ 16 Threads 36MB Cache 65W Processor GPU: GeForce® GTX 1660 SUPER 6GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Corsair Vengeance)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 325 @ 1080P / 80 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 285 @ 1440P

10/9/2020 6:04:39 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen 7 3700X 3.6GHz [4.4GHz Turbo] 8 Cores/ 16 Threads 36MB Cache 65W Processor GPU: GeForce® GTX 1660 SUPER 6GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 325 @ 1080P / 100 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

10/7/2020 2:42:49 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen 5 3600 3.6GHz [4.2GHz Turbo] 6 Cores/ 12 Threads 35MB Cache 65W Processor GPU: GeForce® GTX 1660 Ti 6GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 290 @ 1080P / 80 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 295 @ 1440P

10/7/2020 1:02:41 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen 7 3700X 3.6GHz [4.4GHz Turbo] 8 Cores/ 16 Threads 36MB Cache 65W Processor GPU: GeForce® GTX 1660 SUPER 6GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 325 @ 1080P / 80 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 285 @ 1440P

10/6/2020 1:16:52 AM
Customer Rating

Great computer!

CPU: AMD Ryzen 7 3700X 3.6GHz [4.4GHz Turbo] 8 Cores/ 16 Threads 36MB Cache 65W Processor GPU: GeForce® GTX 1660 SUPER 6GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 325 @ 1080P / 80 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 285 @ 1440P

9/27/2020 12:24:44 PM
Customer Rating

This system I purchased is amazing high quality with everything I ordered. System runs perfect can run anything I throw at it.

CPU: AMD Ryzen 9 3900 3.1GHz [4.3GHz Turbo] 12 Cores/ 24 Threads 70MB Cache 65W Processor GPU: GeForce® RTX 2060 SUPER™ 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

9/26/2020 9:45:12 AM
Customer Rating

My order included NZXT Internal USB Hub + USB Bluetooth Module but the module was placed in an inaccessible location in the case and the bluetooth module was shipped uninstalled. The hub and module were selected on your website configurator as one item and the module should have been installed in the hub during the build. Otherwise working well.

CPU: AMD Ryzen 9 3900 3.1GHz [4.3GHz Turbo] 12 Cores/ 24 Threads 70MB Cache 65W Processor GPU: AMD Radeon™ RX 5500 XT 8GB GDDR6 PCIe 4.0 [Navi](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(Corsair Vengeance RGB)

8/5/2020 11:46:51 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen 7 3700X 3.6GHz [4.4GHz Turbo] 8 Cores/ 16 Threads 36MB Cache 65W Processor GPU: GeForce® GTX 1660 SUPER 6GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(ADATA XPG Z1)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 345 @ 1080P / 80 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 285 @ 1440P

7/30/2020 12:21:59 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen 7 3700X 3.6GHz [4.4GHz Turbo] 8 Cores/ 16 Threads 36MB Cache 65W Processor GPU: AMD Radeon RX 580 8GB GDDR5 Video Card [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Kingston HyperX Predator)

Apex Legends: 110 @ 1080P / 55 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 345 @ 1080P / 60 @ 1440P CS:GO: 280 @ 1080P / 215 @ 1440P

7/28/2020 8:09:15 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen 7 3700X 3.6GHz [4.4GHz Turbo] 8 Cores/ 16 Threads 36MB Cache 65W Processor GPU: GeForce® GTX 1660 SUPER 6GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Corsair Vengeance)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 255 @ 1080P / 135 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 285 @ 1440P

5/24/2020 6:47:19 AM
Customer Rating

I have only tested the system briefly, but its performance exceeded my expectations which were high.

CPU: AMD Ryzen 9 3900X 3.8GHz [4.6GHz Turbo] 12 Cores/ 24 Threads 70MB Cache 105W Processor GPU: GeForce® GTX 1660 SUPER 6GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(Performance Memory by Major Brands)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 260 @ 1080P / 135 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 285 @ 1440P

5/15/2020 5:31:13 AM
Customer Rating

Just what I ordered and wanted. No complaints.

CPU: AMD Ryzen 9 3900X 3.8GHz [4.6GHz Turbo] 12 Cores/ 24 Threads 70MB Cache 105W Processor GPU: AMD Radeon RX 580 4GB GDDR5 Video Card [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(Performance Memory by Major Brands)

4/23/2020 7:31:40 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen 7 3700X 3.6GHz [4.4GHz Turbo] 8 Cores/ 16 Threads 36MB Cache 65W Processor GPU: AMD Radeon™ RX 5600 XT 6GB GDDR6 PCIe 4.0 [Navi](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Corsair Vengeance)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 85 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 275 @ 1080P / 160 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

4/21/2020 9:05:15 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen 7 3700X 3.6GHz [4.4GHz Turbo] 8 Cores/ 16 Threads 36MB Cache 65W Processor GPU: AMD Radeon™ RX 5600 XT 6GB GDDR6 PCIe 4.0 [Navi](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Corsair Vengeance)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 85 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 285 @ 1080P / 160 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

4/16/2020 8:26:59 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen 7 3700X 3.6GHz [4.4GHz Turbo] 8 Cores/ 16 Threads 36MB Cache 65W Processor GPU: GeForce® GTX 1660 SUPER 6GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Corsair Vengeance)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 255 @ 1080P / 135 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 285 @ 1440P

3/18/2020 7:02:54 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen 9 3900X 3.8GHz [4.6GHz Turbo] 12 Cores/ 24 Threads 70MB Cache 105W Processor GPU: EVGA GeForce RTX™ 2080 Ti XC ULTRA GAMING 11GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(GSKILL Trident Z RGB)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 455 @ 1080P / 285 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

3/6/2020 7:14:31 AM
Customer Rating

Great computer now that I finally got it.

CPU: AMD Ryzen 7 3700X 3.6GHz [4.4GHz Turbo] 8 Cores/ 16 Threads 36MB Cache 65W Processor GPU: EVGA GeForce RTX 2060 SUPER™ BLACK GAMING 8G GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Memory(Patriot Viper Elite)

2/11/2020 1:13:28 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen 7 3700X 3.6GHz [4.4GHz Turbo] 8 Cores/ 16 Threads 36MB Cache 65W Processor GPU: AMD Radeon™ RX 5700 8GB GDDR6 PCIe 4.0 [Navi](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(Kingston HyperX Predator)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 315 @ 1080P / 180 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

2/9/2020 11:41:02 AM
Customer Rating

Very happy with the computer itself. More power than I currently use, which means it should last me a good long time. Seems like it will probably be easy to upgrade when the time comes as well. Received it well-packed, let it warm up to reduce the chance of condensation since it's cold here, then plugged it in. Fired right up and worked great out of the box. Windows pre-configured with more performance settings than attractiveness settings, which I appreciate. Drivers etc. all up to date and UEFI already configured properly, though I later turned on VM support in UEFI because I use virtual machines for work.

CPU: AMD Ryzen 7 3700X 3.6GHz [4.4GHz Turbo] 8 Cores/ 16 Threads 36MB Cache 65W Processor GPU: EVGA GeForce RTX 2060 SUPER™ BLACK GAMING 8G GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (Team T-Force Delta RGB)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 320 @ 1080P / 185 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

1/11/2020 4:15:24 PM
Customer Rating

I couldn’t complain about my computer as it has worked more than great but it should have come with some manuals or instructions. I was unsure of the liquid cooler, because I didn’t know if it had liquid in it yet. I also got a cable and two metal pieces that I still don’t know what it’s for. Again the computer was perfect and I love it! Those were just my suggestions.

CPU: AMD Ryzen 5 3600 3.6GHz [4.2GHz Turbo] 6 Cores/ 12 Threads 35MB Cache 65W Processor GPU: AMD Radeon™ RX 5700 8GB GDDR6 PCIe 4.0 [Navi](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (Team T-Force Delta RGB)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 305 @ 1080P / 180 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

12/28/2019 7:34:29 AM
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberPowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X