Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products - Gaming PC Syber ML Core 100

Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i5-9600K 3.70GHZ 9MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: AMD Radeon RX 580 4GB GDDR5 Video Card [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 8GB (4GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

6/14/2019 7:47:24 AM
Customer Rating

I really enjoyed the wide variety of options that I could choose from go truly make my tower my own. Im truly happy with how it runs and my overall setup.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i5-8400 2.80GHZ 9MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Coffee Lake) GPU: GeForce® GTX 1060 6GB GDDR5 (Pascal)[VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(ADATA XPG Z1)

3/13/2018 4:09:22 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-8700 3.20GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Coffee Lake) GPU: GeForce® GTX 1060 6GB GDDR5 (Pascal)[VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(ADATA XPG Z1)

3/9/2018 5:53:39 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i5-8600K 3.60GHZ 9MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Coffee Lake) GPU: GeForce® GTX 1060 3GB GDDR5 (Pascal)[VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(ADATA XPG Z1)

3/6/2018 5:19:10 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i5-7400 3.00GHz 6MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Kaby Lake) GPU: AMD Radeon RX 580 4GB GDDR5 Video Card [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 8GB (4GBx2) DDR4/2400MHz Dual Channel Memory (Corsair or Major Brand)

7/13/2017 2:02:31 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i5-7600K 3.80GHZ 6MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Kaby Lake) GPU: AMD Radeon RX 480 4GB GDDR5 Video Card [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (4GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

4/4/2017 10:12:06 PM
Customer Rating

A excellent quality system, I just love it.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-6700K 4.00GHZ 8MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Skylake) GPU: GeForce® GTX 1080 8GB GDDR5X (Pascal)[VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 8GB (4GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

4/3/2017 12:41:18 AM
Customer Rating

fast and reliable.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i5-6400 2.70GHz 6MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Skylake) GPU: GeForce® GTX 1060 3GB GDDR5 (Pascal)[VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 8GB (4GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

3/30/2017 3:02:27 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i5-7600K 3.80GHZ 6MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Kaby Lake) GPU: AMD Radeon RX 470 4GB GDDR5 Video Card(Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (4GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

3/29/2017 2:50:00 AM
Customer Rating

Great looking case a lot of appeal has a good weight to it when filled very stable

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i5-7600K 3.80GHZ 6MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Kaby Lake) GPU: MSI GeForce® GTX 1060 Gaming X 6GB GDDR5 (Pascal)[VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (4GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(Patriot Viper Elite)

3/8/2017 4:37:33 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i5-7400 3.00GHz 6MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Kaby Lake) GPU: AMD Radeon RX 480 4GB GDDR5 Video Card [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(Patriot Viper Elite)

3/7/2017 5:25:04 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i3-7100 3.80GHz 3MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Kaby Lake) GPU: GeForce® GTX 1050 2GB GDDR5 (Pascal)(Single Card) MEMORY: 8GB (4GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Corsair or Major Brand)

3/1/2017 4:20:09 AM
Customer Rating

I won't pretend to be a computer person, I'm far from that so I can't go into alot of details or go give an insanely detailed review of this computer like someone who knows every little thing about a computer could, but what I can say is that this computer will play Elder Scrolls online on ultra graphics with 60 fps or higher in the middle of the most player crowded areas in the game and that's with the computer having been purchased with no real upgrades to the graphics card or the processor. We got it exactly as it was sold meaning this computer as is off the shelf as it were seems to be a great computer. It is a virtual reality ready computer, however that part of the computer I have not yet tested out nor is it likely that I will anytime soon but I do like having the option of virtual reality gaming available. From my stand point I would say that for a computer starting around the $900 range this thing is a beast. Anyone with the knowledge and the money for the upgraded processor, better graphics card than the standard and improved cooling kits available at purchase would be able to turn this system in to an absolutely amazing computer (I mean it starts off as an excellent computer). The case itself is nice too with some pretty good light effects from the start. Over all I'm happy with it and my fiance who I bought it for is happy with it, and in the end as long as she's happy, I'm happy. ;-)

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i5-6400 2.70GHz 6MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Skylake) GPU: AMD Radeon RX 480 4GB GDDR5 Video Card [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 8GB (4GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Corsair Vengeance)

2/21/2017 7:45:54 AM
Customer Rating

everything works great, Im very happy with the system. A couple tiny issues is that the power button's light flickers sporadically. Also one of the fans has a slight rattle sometimes but that might be a consequence of me not getting the Anti-Vibration Fan Mounts. Overall I'm happy :D

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i5-7600K 3.80GHZ 6MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Kaby Lake) GPU: GeForce® GTX 1050 2GB GDDR5 (Pascal)(Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (4GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Patriot Viper Elite)

2/18/2017 1:38:57 PM
Customer Rating

I'm a big fan of Cyberpower and this is my second system I've ordered. I ordered it for my nephew as a Christmas gift. Overall I was very pleased with the system, however one of the options that you provided for speakers was strangely inappropriate for the system. I ordered the speakers and they ONLY had the option of RCA out. When literally 99% of computers in existence only support stereo jacks, why would you bundle a pair of speakers with a system that only has RCA jacks? I had to wait until the day after Christmas to go to Best Buy and buy an RCA cable and an RCA to stereo adapter before we could use the speakers. I'll probably still order from your site as this is a minor oversight, but you should consider what peripherals you're offering with the system and guarantee that everything will work out of the box.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i5-6400 2.70GHz 6MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Skylake) GPU: AMD Radeon RX 480 4GB GDDR5 Video Card [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 8GB (4GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

2/12/2017 8:15:58 AM
Customer Rating

More Hindi

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i5-7400 3.00GHz 6MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Kaby Lake) GPU: EVGA GeForce® GTX 1060 Superclocked 6GB GDDR5 (Pascal)[VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (4GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(Corsair Vengeance)

2/2/2017 6:38:28 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i5-7400 3.00GHz 6MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Kaby Lake) GPU: GeForce® GT 730 2GB GDDR3(Single Card) MEMORY: 8GB (4GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

2/1/2017 3:16:10 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i5-6400 2.70GHz 6MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Skylake) GPU: AMD Radeon RX 480 4GB GDDR5 Video Card [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 8GB (4GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

1/26/2017 2:47:50 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i5-6600K 3.50GHz 6MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Skylake) GPU: GeForce® GTX 1050 Ti 4GB GDDR5 (Pascal)(Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (4GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

1/24/2017 6:07:49 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i5-6400 2.70GHz 6MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Skylake) GPU: AMD Radeon RX 480 4GB GDDR5 Video Card [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (4GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(Corsair Vengeance)

1/24/2017 3:52:01 AM
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberPowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X