CyberPowerPC.com - Gaming Computers
Live Help
Need Help? We're here for you.
Order online or Call (800)707-0393

Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products - Gaming PC Syber C Pro 250

Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i5-11600KF 6/12 3.90GHz [Turbo 4.9GHz] 12MB Cache LGA1200 [w/o Integrated Graphic] GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3060 12GB GDDR6 Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Cyberpunk 2077: 80 @ 1080P / 35 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 100 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 280 @ 1080P / 70 @ 1440P

2/5/2022 6:33:25 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i5-11600KF 6/12 3.90GHz [Turbo 4.9GHz] 12MB Cache LGA1200 [w/o Integrated Graphic] GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3060 12GB GDDR6 Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

10/27/2021 9:38:05 AM
Customer Rating

The pre-installed windows system is broken, BSOD many times during the first day of use until I re-install a new Windows

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i5-11600KF 6/12 3.90GHz [Turbo 4.9GHz] 12MB Cache LGA1200 [w/o Integrated Graphic] GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3060 12GB GDDR6 Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(GSKILL Ripjaws V)

Cyberpunk 2077: 80 @ 1080P / 35 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 100 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 175 @ 1080P / 175 @ 1440P

10/19/2021 2:37:11 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i5-11600KF 6/12 3.90GHz [Turbo 4.9GHz] 12MB Cache LGA1200 [w/o Integrated Graphic] GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3060 12GB GDDR6 Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Cyberpunk 2077: 80 @ 1080P / 35 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 100 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 175 @ 1080P / 175 @ 1440P

10/5/2021 4:37:42 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i5-11600KF 6/12 3.90GHz [Turbo 4.9GHz] 12MB Cache LGA1200 [w/o Integrated Graphic] GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3060 12GB GDDR6 Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Cyberpunk 2077: 80 @ 1080P / 35 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 100 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 175 @ 1080P / 175 @ 1440P

9/10/2021 7:20:05 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i5-10600KF 6/12 4.10GHz [Turbo 4.8GHz] 12MB Cache LGA1200 [w/o Integrated Graphic] (Comet Lake-S) GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3060 12GB GDDR6 Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (Performance Memory by Major Brands)

Cyberpunk 2077: 75 @ 1080P / 35 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 100 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 120 @ 1080P / 110 @ 1440P

6/9/2021 6:34:21 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i5-10400F 6/12 2.90GHz [Turbo 4.3GHz] 12MB Cache LGA1200 [w/o Integrated Graphic] (Comet Lake-S) GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3060 12GB GDDR6 Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (Performance Memory by Major Brands)

Cyberpunk 2077: 80 @ 1080P / 35 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 100 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 19610 @ 1080P / 205 @ 1440P

5/25/2021 9:45:29 AM
Customer Rating

The system seems great so far. I can’t figure out how to get my cpu to the fastest speed but otherwise it’s a great computer.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i5-10400F 6/12 2.90GHz [Turbo 4.3GHz] 12MB Cache LGA1200 [w/o Integrated Graphic] (Comet Lake-S) GPU: GeForce RTX™ 2060 6GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (Performance Memory by Major Brands)

Cyberpunk 2077: 70 @ 1080P / 30 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 90 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 115 @ 1080P / 105 @ 1440P

4/5/2021 11:47:43 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-8700K 3.70GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Coffee Lake) GPU: GeForce® RTX 2060 6GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(Performance Memory by Major Brands)

5/3/2019 8:10:44 AM
Customer Rating

Pros: - Beautiful design - Was able to choose a nice processor in the small size. - good ventilation Cons: - power button was disconnected internally on arrival, machine appeared dead. I opened it up and reconnected it, the cable was just long enough to reach to the mobo jumpers. It was such an exact length that it is very taught. Im guessing shipping knocked it out - 450watt psu is fairly limiting. Fortunately i did not want a nice video card, if i did i would have had to select a much weaker cpu. - Machine turns off unexpectedly, windows event viewer says reason unknown. I suspect power shortage since i got the 8core ryzen even though i got a low end video card. Overall I was able to work through my issues and am satisfied with my purchase. I will continue to monitor the stability of the system. I had to turn the processor power down to 90% in windows for long term stability. No major loss though.

CPU: AMD Ryzen 7 1800X 3.6GHz [4.0GHz Turbo] Eight-Core 16MB L3 Cache 95W Processor GPU: GeForce® GT 1030 2GB GDDR5(Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/2400MHz Dual Channel Memory(Performance Memory by Major Brands)

9/21/2017 4:15:25 PM
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberPowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X