Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products - Gaming PC Pro Influencer 100

Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-9900KF 3.60GHZ 16MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 [w/o Integrated Graphic] (Coffee Lake) GPU: GeForce® RTX 2060 SUPER™ 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(ADATA XPG Z1)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 320 @ 1080P / 185 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

1/17/2020 2:43:08 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-9900K 3.60GHZ 16MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: GeForce® RTX 2060 SUPER 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Performance Memory by Major Brands)

COD: Black Ops 4: 190 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P Fortnite: 275 @ 1080P / 110 @ 1440P

9/10/2019 5:12:34 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-9700KF 3.60GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 [w/o Integrated Graphic] (Coffee Lake) GPU: AMD Radeon RX 580 8GB GDDR5 Video Card [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Corsair Vengeance)

COD: Black Ops 4: 100 @ 1080P / 50 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 110 @ 1080P / 55 @ 1440P Fortnite: 165 @ 1080P / 50 @ 1440P

8/17/2019 11:09:12 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-9700KF 3.60GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 [w/o Integrated Graphic] (Coffee Lake) GPU: AMD Radeon RX 580 8GB GDDR5 Video Card [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Corsair Vengeance)

COD: Black Ops 4: 100 @ 1080P / 50 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 110 @ 1080P / 55 @ 1440P Fortnite: 165 @ 1080P / 50 @ 1440P

8/16/2019 3:02:22 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-8700K 3.70GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Coffee Lake) GPU: GeForce® GTX 1660 Ti 6GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (GEIL Super Luce RGB)

COD: Black Ops 4: 135 @ 1080P / 70 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P Fortnite: 215 @ 1080P / 80 @ 1440P

7/16/2019 4:05:42 AM
Customer Rating

I love this computer its so amazing. Great products.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-9700K 3.60GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: GeForce® GTX 1060 6GB GDDR5 (Pascal)[VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/2400MHz Dual Channel Memory(Performance Memory by Major Brands)

3/15/2019 11:38:58 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-9700K 3.60GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: GeForce® GTX 1060 6GB GDDR5 (Pascal)[VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (GEIL Super Luce RGB)

3/9/2019 3:32:53 AM
Customer Rating

Fantastic build for your money. Exceeded all of my expectations. Can run anything like a champ! Just make sure the liquid cooler is mounted properly

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-9700K 3.60GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: GeForce® GTX 1060 6GB GDDR5 (Pascal)[VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 8GB (4GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

1/27/2019 7:38:45 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-9700K 3.60GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: AMD Radeon RX 550 2GB GDDR5 Video Card(Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) RGB Lightning DDR4/3200MHz Memory Module (ADATA Spectrix D80 RGB Hybrid Liquid Heatsink Cooling)

1/25/2019 7:53:40 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-9700K 3.60GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: GeForce® GTX 1050 Ti 4GB GDDR5 (Pascal)(Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(Corsair Vengeance)

1/24/2019 1:46:15 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-9700K 3.60GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: GeForce® GTX 1070 8GB GDDR5 (Pascal)[VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (GEIL Super Luce RGB)

1/17/2019 7:04:52 AM
Customer Rating

I could not be happier. Everything works as expected and it is a screaming machine. The wiring was neat and tidy. Even with the extra case fans it's really quiet. The CPU fan was larger that I expected but that's on me, I made the choice and didn't do my homework so I can't complain.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-8700K 3.70GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Coffee Lake) GPU: GeForce® GTX 1060 6GB GDDR5 (Pascal)[VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

7/9/2018 5:11:29 PM
Customer Rating

I called in several times during the purchase process and got the help I needed. I also made a few special notes (at checkout) regarding things I wanted done during the build process and they did everything I asked which is really cool. A very personal sale, a very custom product, all done through a website. That's hard to pull off. Way to go!

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-8700K 3.70GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Coffee Lake) GPU: GeForce® GTX 1080 8GB GDDR5X (Pascal)[VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(ADATA XPG Z1)

6/13/2018 11:29:28 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-8700K 3.70GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Coffee Lake) GPU: MSI GeForce® GTX 1060 Gaming X 6GB GDDR5 (Pascal)[VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 8GB (4GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Performance Memory by Major Brands)

2/1/2018 12:06:24 AM
Customer Rating

Right out of the box it was exactly how I envisioned it would be if I were to have built it myself. So I am more than happy with the purchase. I had a few hiccups with Windows upon the initial boot of the system but that was expected. I got the machine to run perfectly within a few hours. It exceeds the performance I needed for the games I run and the editing I do. Thanks!

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-8700K 3.70GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Coffee Lake) GPU: GeForce® GTX 1060 6GB GDDR5 (Pascal)[VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 8GB (4GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Kingston HyperX Predator)

11/17/2017 8:45:39 AM
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberPowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X