Live Help
Need Help? We're here for you.
Order online or Call (800)707-0393

Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products

  • Grid
  • List
Customer Rating

Overall, a significant upgrade from my previous Cyberpower laptop (also a Clevo in the same family). I liked the old laptop's display better than this one's, but I plan to mostly use it with external displays anyway. It runs much cooler than the old laptop, and it's significantly faster. I especially appreciate the ability to pay extra for a display that has no stuck/dead pixels!

CPU: Intel® Core™ i7-4910MQ Mobile Processor 2.90 GHz 8M Smart Cache, Max Turbo Freq. 3.90 GH GPU: NVIDIA GTX 870M 6GB PCIe Video (NB-397-102) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR3-1600 SODIMM Memory(G.SKILL)

7/31/2014 1:03:55 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ i7-4810MQ Mobile Processor 2.80 GHz 6M Smart Cache, Max Turbo Freq. 3.80 GHz GPU: NVIDIA GTX 870M 6GB PCIe Video (NB-397-102) MEMORY: 8GB (8GBx1) DDR3-1600 SODIMM Memory (G.SKILL)

7/28/2014 7:22:42 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ i7-4810MQ Mobile Processor 2.80 GHz 6M Smart Cache, Max Turbo Freq. 3.80 GHz GPU: NVIDIA GTX 870M 6GB PCIe Video (NB-397-102) MEMORY: 8GB (8GBx1) DDR3-1600 SODIMM Memory(Corsair or Major Brand)

6/9/2014 6:08:59 AM
Customer Rating

Great looking, fast, not as heavy as i was expecting. Very happy!

CPU: Intel® Core™ i7-4810MQ Mobile Processor 2.80 GHz 6M Smart Cache, Max Turbo Freq. 3.80 GHz GPU: NVIDIA GTX 870M 6GB PCIe Video (NB-397-102) MEMORY: 8GB (4GBx2) DDR3-1600 SODIMM Memory (Corsair or Major Brand)

6/5/2014 11:17:22 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ i7-4810MQ Mobile Processor 2.80 GHz 6M Smart Cache, Max Turbo Freq. 3.80 GHz GPU: NVIDIA GTX 870M 6GB PCIe Video (NB-397-102) MEMORY: 8GB (4GBx2) DDR3-1600 SODIMM Memory (G.SKILL)

5/15/2014 3:30:01 PM
Customer Rating

The laptop is very fast and I can finally play games on Ultra High graphics smoothly!

CPU: Intel® Core™ i7-4810MQ Mobile Processor 2.80 GHz 6M Smart Cache, Max Turbo Freq. 3.80 GHz GPU: NVIDIA GTX 870M 6GB PCIe Video (NB-397-102) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR3-1600 SODIMM Memory(G.SKILL)

4/18/2014 10:52:08 PM
Customer Rating

The system is fantastic. The weight is completely worth its capabilities. the keyboard is comfortable and i love the addition of the number pad that was very important. the 15 inch screen was definitely a good fit and i'm glad I went with it rather than the 17inch. I have no complaints really. the system is very responsive. the body is solid and stable. The placement of the battery is great and I think more laptops should have a hardware setup similar to this model.

CPU: Intel® Core™ i7-4700MQ Mobile Processor 2.40 GHz 6M Smart Cache, Max Turbo Freq. 3.40 GHz GPU: NVIDIA GTX 770M 3GB PCIe Video (NB-386-101) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR3-1600 SODIMM Memory(G.SKILL)

2/7/2014 8:17:12 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ i7-4700MQ Mobile Processor 2.40 GHz 6M Smart Cache, Max Turbo Freq. 3.40 GHz GPU: NVIDIA GTX 770M 3GB PCIe Video (NB-386-101) MEMORY: 8GB (4GBx2) DDR3-1600 SODIMM Memory (G.SKILL)

12/18/2013 8:17:50 AM
Customer Rating

All good except very noisy

CPU: Intel® Core™ i7-4700MQ Mobile Processor 2.40 GHz 6M Smart Cache, Max Turbo Freq. 3.40 GHz GPU: AMD Radeon HD8970M 4GB PCIe Video (NB-386-103) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR3-1600 SODIMM Memory(Corsair or Major Brand)

12/1/2013 8:55:23 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ i7-4700MQ Mobile Processor 2.40 GHz 6M Smart Cache, Max Turbo Freq. 3.40 GHz GPU: NVIDIA GTX 770M 3GB PCIe Video (NB-386-101) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR3-1600 SODIMM Memory(Corsair or Major Brand)

11/14/2013 1:45:32 PM
Customer Rating

I am very pleased with the notebook this far. A seamless transition from my previous notebook and I look forward to the gaming capabilities.

CPU: Intel® Core™ i7-4900MQ Mobile Processor 2.80 GHz 8M Smart Cache, Max Turbo Freq. 3.80 GHz GPU: NVIDIA GTX 770M 3GB PCIe Video (NB-386-101) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR3-1600 SODIMM Memory(Corsair Vengeance Gaming)

9/27/2013 1:48:02 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ i7-4700MQ Mobile Processor 2.40 GHz 6M Smart Cache, Max Turbo Freq. 3.40 GHz GPU: NVIDIA GTX 770M 3GB PCIe Video (NB-386-101) MEMORY: 8GB (4GBx2) DDR3-1600 SODIMM Memory (Corsair or Major Brand)

8/9/2013 2:07:58 PM
Customer Rating

Awesome machine, a week late but worth the wait. Hope the new warehouse speeds things up for future purchases as I will be a returning customer.............again

CPU: Intel® Core™ i7-3630QM Mobile Processor 2.40 GHz 6M Smart Cache, Max Turbo Freq. 3.40 GHz GPU: NVIDIA GTX 670MX 3GB PCIe Video (NB-368-105) MEMORY: 8GB (4GBx2) DDR3-1600 SODIMM Memory(Corsair Vengeance Gaming)

2/23/2013 1:10:44 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ i7-3740QM Mobile Processor 2.70 GHz 6M Smart Cache, Max Turbo Freq. 3.70 GHz GPU: NVIDIA GTX 675MX 4GB PCIe Video (NB-368-106) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR3-1600 SODIMM Memory(Corsair Vengeance Gaming)

2/21/2013 7:42:48 AM
Customer Rating

I bought this for my son who was graduating out of Lackland AFB in San Antonio Texas from Basic USAF Training. I got charged for shipping. At the time there was free shipping for Military enlistees. Not according to the guy on the phone. Now there is free shipping which is totally bogus.

CPU: Intel® Core™ i7-3630QM Mobile Processor 2.40 GHz 6M Smart Cache, Max Turbo Freq. 3.40 GHz GPU: AMD Radeon HD 7970M 2GB GDDR5 PCIe Video (NB-368-104) MEMORY: 8GB (4GBx2) DDR3-1600 SODIMM Memory(Corsair Vengeance Gaming)

2/18/2013 6:58:04 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ i7-3630QM Mobile Processor 2.40 GHz 6M Smart Cache, Max Turbo Freq. 3.40 GHz GPU: AMD Radeon HD 7970M 2GB GDDR5 PCIe Video (NB-368-104) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR3-1600 SODIMM Memory [Free upgrade from 1333 + Double Memory](Corsair Vengeance Gaming [Free upgrade from 1333 + Double Memory])

1/12/2013 6:13:59 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ i7-3720QM Mobile Processor 2.60 GHz 6M Smart Cache, Max Turbo Freq. 3.60 GHz GPU: NVIDIA GTX 675M 2GB PCIe Video (NB-368-102) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR3-1600 SODIMM Memory (Corsair Vengeance Gaming)

10/2/2012 6:49:19 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ i7-3610QM Mobile Processor 2.30 GHz 6M Smart Cache, Max Turbo Freq. 3.30 GHz GPU: AMD Radeon HD 7970M 2GB GDDR5 PCIe Video (NB-368-104) MEMORY: 8GB (8GBx1) DDR3-1333 SODIMM Memory (Corsair or Major Brand)

8/15/2012 5:31:58 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ i7-3610QM Mobile Processor 2.30 GHz 6M Smart Cache, Max Turbo Freq. 3.30 GHz GPU: NVIDIA GTX 675M 2GB PCIe Video MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR3-1333 SODIMM Memory (Corsair or Major Brand)

7/3/2012 4:14:37 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ i7-3610QM Mobile Processor 2.30 GHz 6M Smart Cache, Max Turbo Freq. 3.30 GHz GPU: NVIDIA GTX 675M 2GB PCIe Video MEMORY: 8GB (8GBx1) DDR3-1333 SODIMM Memory (Corsair or Major Brand)

6/21/2012 5:01:11 PM
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberPowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X