Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products - Gaming Laptop Tracer IV R 17 Xtreme 300

Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 7 4800H 8cores /16 threads 2.90GHz Turbo 4.2GHz 12MB Cache Processor GPU: NVIDIA® GeForce RTX™ 2060 6GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (INCLUDED) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/2666MHz SODIMM Memory (Performance Memory by Major Brands)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 70 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 105 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 245 @ 1440P

10/10/2020 12:42:03 AM
Customer Rating

Good process. Laptop was delayed due to part not being available, but sales team kept us informed the whole time.

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 7 4800H 8cores /16 threads 2.90GHz Turbo 4.2GHz 12MB Cache Processor GPU: NVIDIA® GeForce RTX™ 2060 6GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (INCLUDED) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/2666MHz SODIMM Memory (Performance Memory by Major Brands)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 70 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 105 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 245 @ 1440P

9/5/2020 9:17:55 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 7 4800H 8cores /16 threads 2.90GHz Turbo 4.2GHz 12MB Cache Processor GPU: NVIDIA® GeForce RTX™ 2060 6GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (INCLUDED) MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/2666MHz SODIMM Memory(Performance Memory by Major Brands)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 70 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 105 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 245 @ 1440P

8/13/2020 6:23:38 PM
Customer Rating

Some minor software issue with the keyboard light control.

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 7 4800H 8cores /16 threads 2.90GHz Turbo 4.2GHz 12MB Cache Processor GPU: NVIDIA® GeForce RTX™ 2060 6GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (INCLUDED) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/2666MHz SODIMM Memory (Performance Memory by Major Brands)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 70 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 105 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 245 @ 1440P

8/1/2020 7:40:31 AM
Customer Rating

So far I love this computer, for some reason I was doing benchmark test and the graphics were running way low then realized I had to change so settings and force everything through the rtx 2060 then it shot right up and this computer is a beast.

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 7 4800H 8cores /16 threads 2.90GHz Turbo 4.2GHz 12MB Cache Processor GPU: NVIDIA® GeForce RTX™ 2060 6GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (INCLUDED) MEMORY: 16GB (16GBx1) DDR4/2666MHz SODIMM Memory (Performance Memory by Major Brands)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 70 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 105 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 245 @ 1440P

7/25/2020 8:54:43 AM
Customer Rating

Everything runs great. My only complaint is there is no extra slot to add a internal hard drive. Otherwise my daughter loves it. Thanks.

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 7 4800H 8cores /16 threads 2.90GHz Turbo 4.2GHz 12MB Cache Processor GPU: NVIDIA® GeForce RTX™ 2060 6GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (INCLUDED) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/2666MHz SODIMM Memory (Performance Memory by Major Brands)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 70 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 235 @ 1080P / 130 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 245 @ 1440P

7/15/2020 9:35:46 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 7 4800H 8cores /16 threads 2.90GHz Turbo 4.2GHz 12MB Cache Processor GPU: NVIDIA® GeForce RTX™ 2060 6GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (INCLUDED) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/2666MHz SODIMM Memory (Performance Memory by Major Brands)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 70 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 235 @ 1080P / 130 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 245 @ 1440P

7/9/2020 2:20:53 PM
Customer Rating

I purchased this laptop for my mom, with just a couple tweaks- A larger, nicer NVMe drive, and significantly more RAM. She's going to need the processing power and reliability for school, as she's coming up on the last few classes for her doctorate. The Display, although not 4k as I prefer, is impressive, and vibrant. No dead pixels that I can notice, and excellent color range and responsiveness. The trackpad is sensitive. We'll probably have to turn that down for my mom, but it's nice to know it can have that level of sensitivity. Mom was particularly pleases with the mouse buttons being integrated into the Trackpad, and the ability to turn it off if she's in the process of typing up papers, not wanting to deal with those irritating times you might accidentally tap it with your wrist as you type. The Keyboard is actually really, really nice. It's got a fair amount of travel, and feels much more like a desktop mechanical keyboard, with satisfying weight needed to get the delightful click of the keys. Other keyboards might have issues where you're typing, and you miss a key, or accidentally hit the wrong key, because they are so close, and there is no vertical travel distance when pressing the keys. I don't forsee that being an issue. The IO is more than she would ever use, which is excellent. I showed her how fast the updated USB speeds are, and the ability to hook up to things with HDMI, and she was quite pleased, given the presentations coming up. Some laptops have cooling issues- we haven't run into any yet, but to be fair, we haven't been putting it under massively heavy loads yet, either. That said, the cooling solution seems to work well, as does the 4 vent ports, and there is no part of the PC that you might be touching (or even areas where you might not be touching) that seems to be poorly protected from the heat. There are more vents on the bottom, I belive as intake, and we haven't noticed them radiating heat either. The speed of service was the best- I've been waiting on my laptop and desktop order from Origin PC for almost a month, and they haven't started. Cyberpower had my mom's laptop built and across the country (CA to FL, I believe), in our hands, in 4 days. The only things I might comment on are these: It did take a bit to figure out how the RGB keyboard could get set up. I'm not really sure why it wasn't set up already, or instructions left, so I wouldn't be rolling through Google and tinkering with programs, but that was hardly a deal breaker. The second thing is... I personally would want more options. For my mom, this was exactly what she needed- a large, sturdy laptop, with lots of power in the productivity department, reliable, and up to day, no bloat. For me, I would want more options. I would want the ability to go higher than 32gb of RAM, have choices with GPUs and CPUs without changing between laptop builds, the ability to make use of 3 M.2 NVMe slots if possible. Hell, if you could swing it, there are laptops out there that offer desktop hardware and upgradability- that's something I'd look really hard at. Also, as someone who prefers more narrative games to intense fps and competitive games, and likes to work with videos and photos, rendering, etc., I would personally like the option of a 4k screen, with 10 bit color and/or HDR. Expensive options, I know, but well worth it. All in all, I was really happy with this build, and the more my mom uses it, the more ecstatic she becomes. Keep up the excellent work!

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 7 4800H 8cores /16 threads 2.90GHz Turbo 4.2GHz 12MB Cache Processor GPU: NVIDIA® GeForce RTX™ 2060 6GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (INCLUDED) MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/2666MHz SODIMM Memory(Performance Memory by Major Brands)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 70 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 105 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 245 @ 1440P

7/9/2020 12:23:30 AM
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberPowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X