Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products - Gaming Laptop Tracer III 15 Slim VR 300

Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-8750H 2.20GHz Turbo 4.10GHz 9MB Cache Processor (Coffee Lake) GPU: NVIDIA® GeForce® GTX 1060 6GB GDDR5 (Pascal)[VR Ready] (INCLUDED) MEMORY: 8GB (8GBx1) DDR4/2400MHz SODIMM Memory (GSKILL Ripjaws V)

11/20/2018 2:38:13 AM
Customer Rating

A really great computer and I was really happy it arrived with a clean install of Windows 10 and not a bunch of bloated junkware.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-8750H 2.20GHz Turbo 4.10GHz 9MB Cache Processor (Coffee Lake) GPU: NVIDIA® GeForce® GTX 1060 6GB GDDR5 (Pascal)[VR Ready] (INCLUDED) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/2666MHz SODIMM Memory(Performance Memory by Major Brands)

11/14/2018 9:24:10 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-8750H 2.20GHz Turbo 4.10GHz 9MB Cache Processor (Coffee Lake) GPU: NVIDIA® GeForce® GTX 1060 6GB GDDR5 (Pascal)[VR Ready] (INCLUDED) MEMORY: 8GB (8GBx1) DDR4/2400MHz SODIMM Memory (Performance Memory by Major Brands)

11/8/2018 11:47:44 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-8750H 2.20GHz Turbo 4.10GHz 9MB Cache Processor (Coffee Lake) GPU: NVIDIA® GeForce® GTX 1060 6GB GDDR5 (Pascal)[VR Ready] (INCLUDED) MEMORY: 8GB (8GBx1) DDR4/2666MHz SODIMM Memory(Performance Memory by Major Brands)

10/2/2018 6:15:24 AM
Customer Rating

This is a really powerful computer and I'm having a lot of fun with it. The only things that I notice about the computer itself is that it gets pretty hot under strain and the speakers are very very quiet, otherwise it's perfect for my needs!

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-8750H 2.20GHz Turbo 4.10GHz 9MB Cache Processor (Coffee Lake) GPU: NVIDIA® GeForce® GTX 1060 6GB GDDR5 (Pascal)[VR Ready] (INCLUDED) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/2666MHz SODIMM Memory(Kingston)

9/18/2018 5:43:27 AM
Customer Rating

Great product. Didn't ship with drivers for internet, graphics card or etc. But a minor problem overall. I am happy with how light, slim, and overall sleek design compliments this laptop. And the IPS display is utterly amazing. I use this laptop every day and have had nothing but a positive experience. If anything the laptop catches undivided attention from my schoolmates. Overall love this laptop. And the horsepower is unrivaled at this price point. 5 Stars all day long.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-8750H 2.20GHz Turbo 4.10GHz 9MB Cache Processor (Coffee Lake) GPU: NVIDIA® GeForce® GTX 1060 6GB GDDR5 (Pascal)[VR Ready] (INCLUDED) MEMORY: 8GB (8GBx1) DDR4/2400MHz SODIMM Memory (Performance Memory by Major Brands)

8/27/2018 9:34:57 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-8750H 2.20GHz Turbo 4.10GHz 9MB Cache Processor (Coffee Lake) GPU: NVIDIA® GeForce® GTX 1060 6GB GDDR5 (Pascal)[VR Ready] (INCLUDED) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/2400MHz SODIMM Memory(Performance Memory by Major Brands)

8/24/2018 5:08:40 AM
Customer Rating

My grandsons have used high performance CyberpowerPC desktops for over 3 years and they are very happy with these Tracer III Slim VR laptops from every aspect.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-8750H 2.20GHz Turbo 4.10GHz 9MB Cache Processor (Coffee Lake) GPU: NVIDIA® GeForce® GTX 1060 6GB GDDR5 (Pascal)[VR Ready] (INCLUDED) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/2400MHz SODIMM Memory(Performance Memory by Major Brands)

8/21/2018 7:05:03 AM
Customer Rating

The Tracer III Slim's colorful keyboards have a silky "touch" with a definitive and positive detent action. The laptops are light weight while maintaining their overall rigidity and the feeling of having a solid, well-made machine in your hands, even with the screen open (i.e., nothing feels flimsy, loose or malleable). My grandsons are ecstatic with these laptops both from their performance and aesthetic perspectives.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-8750H 2.20GHz Turbo 4.10GHz 9MB Cache Processor (Coffee Lake) GPU: NVIDIA® GeForce® GTX 1060 6GB GDDR5 (Pascal)[VR Ready] (INCLUDED) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/2400MHz SODIMM Memory(Performance Memory by Major Brands)

8/21/2018 7:05:03 AM
Customer Rating

The computer itself is exactly what i expected. There was one major flaw in it when it arrived. I took it out of the wrapping and immediately noticed the bottom panel was fastened down wrong. Whoever put this together obviously used an electric drill to just make the screws go in the whole. I had to remove it and put the panel on myself. This was a simple job but I expect better when I'm spending $1,500+ on a computer. This along with the software not being installed will affect my decision to be a repeat customer. It baffles me that this computer made it through 2 quality control steps listed on your website when I was checking on my order status before it had arrived. The included mouse pad is great.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-8750H 2.20GHz Turbo 4.10GHz 9MB Cache Processor (Coffee Lake) GPU: NVIDIA® GeForce® GTX 1060 6GB GDDR5 (Pascal)[VR Ready] (INCLUDED) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/2666MHz SODIMM Memory(Performance Memory by Major Brands)

8/13/2018 11:55:33 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-8750H 2.20GHz Turbo 4.10GHz 9MB Cache Processor (Coffee Lake) GPU: NVIDIA® GeForce® GTX 1060 6GB GDDR5 (Pascal)[VR Ready] (INCLUDED) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/2400MHz SODIMM Memory (Performance Memory by Major Brands)

8/2/2018 6:33:47 AM
Customer Rating

Would give it a 5, but the none working Touchpad is annoying

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-8750H 2.20GHz Turbo 4.10GHz 9MB Cache Processor (Coffee Lake) GPU: NVIDIA® GeForce® GTX 1060 6GB GDDR5 (Pascal)[VR Ready] (INCLUDED) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/2400MHz SODIMM Memory (Performance Memory by Major Brands)

7/21/2018 4:08:43 AM
Customer Rating

Works great so far, but I haven't had enough time to fully evaluate the machine. It runs great, boots fast, and is quiet and light. The battery life is incredibly short under load (while gaming), but that's not unexpected from such a lightweight machine.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-8750H 2.20GHz Turbo 4.10GHz 9MB Cache Processor (Coffee Lake) GPU: NVIDIA® GeForce® GTX 1060 6GB GDDR5 (Pascal)[VR Ready] (INCLUDED) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/2400MHz SODIMM Memory (Performance Memory by Major Brands)

7/20/2018 1:24:18 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-8750H 2.20GHz Turbo 4.10GHz 9MB Cache Processor (Coffee Lake) GPU: NVIDIA® GeForce® GTX 1060 6GB GDDR5 (Pascal)[VR Ready] (INCLUDED) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/2400MHz SODIMM Memory (Performance Memory by Major Brands)

7/14/2018 2:41:46 PM
Customer Rating

Overall very good but quite a few problems with software slowly working with support to fix mycolor myfan and other programs that should have been properly installed before shipping

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-8750H 2.20GHz Turbo 4.10GHz 9MB Cache Processor (Coffee Lake) GPU: NVIDIA® GeForce® GTX 1060 6GB GDDR5 (Pascal)[VR Ready] (NB-408-111) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/2133MHz SODIMM Memory (Performance Memory by Major Brands)

6/13/2018 2:52:52 PM
Customer Rating

The tracer III-Z is a decent machine. It packs enough power to run all the latest AAA game titles I throw at it, and allows me to do some creative work in adobe applications as well. Render times are especially short because of its SSD and 6-core Intel CPU configuration. The only caveat this laptop has is its cooling system. Because it is a thin and light laptop, the cooling system is a bit underwhelming. For people wanting to purchase this machine, it can get unnecessarily loud at times (due to the cooling fans revving up). I do recommend using a cooling pad or some sort of external cooling.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-8750H 2.20GHz Turbo 4.10GHz 9MB Cache Processor (Coffee Lake) GPU: NVIDIA® GeForce® GTX 1060 6GB GDDR5 (Pascal)[VR Ready] (NB-408-111) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/2133MHz SODIMM Memory(G.SKILL)

5/29/2018 9:19:36 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-8750H 2.20GHz Turbo 4.10GHz 9MB Cache Processor (Coffee Lake) GPU: NVIDIA® GeForce® GTX 1060 6GB GDDR5 (Pascal)[VR Ready] (NB-408-111) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/2133MHz SODIMM Memory (Performance Memory by Major Brands)

5/26/2018 12:01:00 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-8750H 2.20GHz Turbo 4.10GHz 9MB Cache Processor (Coffee Lake) GPU: NVIDIA® GeForce® GTX 1060 6GB GDDR5 (Pascal)[VR Ready] (NB-408-111) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/2133MHz SODIMM Memory (Performance Memory by Major Brands)

5/12/2018 2:03:42 PM
Customer Rating

The Tracer III laptop was pretty good device when I first got it; however, I had an issue with two screws missing from the bottom and a third screw was completely stripped to where I couldn't remove it to replace it with a new one. So I got on the phone with tech support and they allowed me to RMA the laptop back to CyberPower to replace the missing screws as well as the stripped screw. Outside of that, the laptop was working fine and I its small design makes it much lighter to carry around than my previous CyberPower gaming laptop. Can't wait to get it back and try playing games on it.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-8750H 2.20GHz Turbo 4.10GHz 9MB Cache Processor (Coffee Lake) GPU: NVIDIA® GeForce® GTX 1060 6GB GDDR5 (Pascal)[VR Ready] (NB-408-111) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/2133MHz SODIMM Memory(Performance Memory by Major Brands)

5/7/2018 10:09:47 AM
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberPowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X