Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products

  • Grid
  • List
Customer Rating

We love Cyberpower products

2/19/2019 4:19:56 PM
Customer Rating

I bought a great computer I believe. However after 3 days of gaming the RTX2080ti went out and I had to send it back for replacement. The replacement went great and I don't have any problems about the replacement process that went great. I believe the GPU went out due to overheating. The computer I purchased is defaulted to only one fan and I believe more fans are needed to cool this GPU. I havae added 3 more fans to this CPU and am monitoring the temperature this time around and it is doing much better. My buying experience was great and I think whoever built this PC did a fantastic job. The wiring was great. But whoever did the default setup on your website needs to add more fans, there is no way 1 exhaust fan would be able to sufficiently cool this computer, just my 2 cents.

2/19/2019 12:19:23 PM
Customer Rating

I know you want to provide lots of choices but customizing a computer has far too many choices so I just went with a premade one.

2/19/2019 11:38:39 AM
Customer Rating

Had to make 1 call to them, for a mistake I made, and they helped me out with no questions asked.

2/19/2019 11:20:44 AM
Customer Rating

Steve was great to answer any questions. I would like to see more product selection for RAM. One item I feel would set CyberPower above the competition would be professional and color choice of wiring as a service with no additional up-charge. Those two services could easily be chalked up to the cost of doing business on the front end. Behind the scenes the two special services could easily be spread across the cost of building the PC. Any chance I could get a CyberPower shirt for filling out this survey?

2/19/2019 10:47:10 AM
Customer Rating

This is my second computer purchase from cyberpower. I will do it again and recommend this to friends, family and co-workers.

2/19/2019 9:09:40 AM
Customer Rating

When a graphics card company has promo's of free games, it should not matter if the machine is ready to ship or not, the free games for that video card should be included. I have not had to use Tech Support/Service so that it why they got a neutral rating.

2/19/2019 7:12:19 AM
Customer Rating

Shout out to Willis for answering my questions as quick as he got to them.

2/19/2019 6:27:29 AM
Customer Rating

Great service, price and product. The support team was extremely fast and detailed in answering my questions when it was time to ship!

2/19/2019 5:24:20 AM
Customer Rating

Customer service replied in timely manner and took care of my issues.

2/19/2019 5:18:03 AM
Customer Rating

When i received the products it came with the wrong power cord and waa missing the mouse.

2/19/2019 3:58:17 AM
Customer Rating

Over all good. Only two problems. Some wires were hitting the fan on top of the CPU and another is heat, made a makeshift fan out of a laptop cooling station and placed it on top. No more heat problems.

2/19/2019 2:28:57 AM
Customer Rating

Was a bit rushed - last minute Black Friday shopping before time ran out - which isn't the best environment for putting together a custom system that I plan to last for the next 5-10 years. However, was the best way to get the best deal, and was happy with the price for my selections in the end. I did miss a few things in my haste... see below.

2/18/2019 12:16:15 PM
Customer Rating

Had been looking at a lot of sites and knew what I wanted, knew what my budget was. The Cyberpower site had what looked like my best bet, and so far I haven't been disappointed.

2/18/2019 8:42:33 AM
Customer Rating

This is the 2nd computer system that I've purchased and I love them both.

2/17/2019 8:52:07 AM
Customer Rating

Overall I am happy with my purchase. The cable management behind the motherboard is atrocious. I paid for cable management and the back panel is bulging out do to the cables being bunched together. It's not a huge deal because I can fix it myself.

2/16/2019 6:33:54 PM
Customer Rating

good website for ordering and making changes to components to get the configuration you want. a lot of choices to choose from. good prices. this is my 2nd desktop computer system purchased from Cyberpowerpc.com. still using 1st pc from 3-6-2015 this new pc system worked perfectly. fast setup of win10 OS and no problems last 3 days. just started loading my favorite programs and customizing win10. very happy so far.

2/16/2019 2:41:42 PM
Customer Rating

Just overall great work! By far the best build your own pc website out there. Its amazing. I ordered 2 pc's and they both came in great condition and excellent quality. 10/10

2/16/2019 10:06:15 AM
Customer Rating

At the beginning of my order, there was an issue with my purchase that prevented my order from being placed. I had to call customer support 3 days later after seeing no progress on my order to find out this issue, and I think it would be beneficial to have notifications for issues like these.

2/16/2019 9:37:52 AM
Customer Rating

Everything was easy and fast. The only thing I would say is that the deal o the desktop I purchasedwent away the day befre I purchased it for some reason

2/15/2019 11:47:01 PM
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberpowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X