CyberPowerPC.com - Gaming Computers
Live Help
Need Help? We're here for you.
Order online or Call (800)707-0393

Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products - Gaming PC Gamer Infinity RX Pro 200

Customer Rating

I’d give this a good 4 stars because the system felt great, packed a lot of power and speed. The only reason I didn’t give it a 5 star is because the PC had problems after 30 mins of usage. I received an error for the graphics card the my system just went to a blank screen. Tried fixing the problem by couldn’t figure it out and it would just go to a blank screen after a couple of mins of startup. Then the Pc we be stuck in a boot loop with a whole bunch of green dots on the screen indicating something is wrong with the graphics card. Not only that the cable management was horrible. Other than that there were no problems. I am now waiting for my PC to get repaired and sent back.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-10850K 10/20 3.60GHz [Turbo 5.1GHz] 20MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: [Extra 2 Weeks Lead Time] GeForce RTX™ 3070 8GB GDDR6 (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Crucial Ballistix Sport)

Cyberpunk 2077: 110 @ 1080P / 60 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 175 @ 1080P / 150 @ 1440P

5/28/2021 12:43:26 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-9700KF 3.60GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 [w/o Integrated Graphic] (Coffee Lake) GPU: GeForce® RTX 2070 SUPER™ 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Crucial Ballistix Sport)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 110 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 340 @ 1080P / 205 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

3/5/2020 1:51:43 AM
Customer Rating

This computer is a very nice system. It booted up and have not had any problems with the way it is running. I would have given it a perfect 5 stars if not for a few failures on the build team. The front USB output is not working and may not be connected as far as I know. I have not checked that yet. The cable management was very poorly crammed into the backside of MB with the panel bulging out because of it. There was also a slight dent on the top of the case even though the packaging was not damaged in any way. No case instructions (or at least a diagram) were included so I'm on my own trying to figure out the correct connection for front USB

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-9700K 3.60GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: GeForce® RTX 2070 SUPER™ 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(Corsair Vengeance LPX)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 110 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 340 @ 1080P / 205 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

12/31/2019 1:23:49 PM
Customer Rating

T

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-9700KF 3.60GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 [w/o Integrated Graphic] (Coffee Lake) GPU: GeForce® RTX 2080 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

COD: Black Ops 4: 160 @ 1080P / 120 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 120 @ 1440P Fortnite: 335 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P

6/29/2019 5:37:58 AM
Customer Rating

Works great overall.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-9700KF 3.60GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 [w/o Integrated Graphic] (Coffee Lake) GPU: GeForce® RTX 2080 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

6/27/2019 12:15:37 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-9900K 3.60GHZ 16MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: GeForce® RTX 2080 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

11/27/2018 4:51:12 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-8700K 3.70GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Coffee Lake) GPU: EVGA GeForce® RTX 2070 XC ULTRA Gaming 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(Performance Memory by Major Brands)

11/27/2018 5:21:30 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-8086K Limited Edition 4.00GHz [Turbo 5.0GHz] 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Coffee Lake) GPU: [Pre-Sale Ship on or After 9/20] GeForce® RTX 2080 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Performance Memory by Major Brands)

10/22/2018 2:04:05 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-8700K 3.70GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Coffee Lake) GPU: [Pre-Sale Ship on or After 9/20] GeForce® RTX 2080 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

10/6/2018 3:28:09 PM
Customer Rating

The build quality of the case was less than optimal. The top grill is loose and the screws holding the sides on are large and clumsy. Everything else is exactly as ordered and delivered as promised.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-8700K 3.70GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Coffee Lake) GPU: [Pre-Sale Ship on or After 9/20] GeForce® RTX 2080 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

10/6/2018 2:46:58 PM
Customer Rating

So much more than I expected. It's flawless. Very satisfied with my purchase.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-8700K 3.70GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Coffee Lake) GPU: [Pre-Sale Ship on or After 9/20] GeForce® RTX 2080 Ti 11GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (GEIL EVO POTENZA)

10/5/2018 8:44:39 AM
Customer Rating

I love the system. It looked great on the inside, it was very clean. Everything ran perfectly out of the box, the packaging was good. It all arrived in great shape. I'll be buying from CyberPowerPC again!

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-8700K 3.70GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Coffee Lake) GPU: [Pre-Sale Ship on or After 9/20] GeForce® RTX 2080 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(GSKILL Ripjaws V)

10/3/2018 9:16:40 AM
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberPowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X