Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products - Gaming PC Hyper Liquid Core

Customer Rating

everything was built to a tee regarding the parts i ordered for it.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-9900K 3.60GHZ 16MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: EVGA GeForce® RTX 2080 SUPER™ XC Gaming 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(HyperX Predator RGB)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 125 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 385 @ 1080P / 235 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

2/29/2020 9:35:47 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-9700K 3.60GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: EVGA GeForce® RTX 2070 SUPER™ XC GAMING 8G GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 8GB (8GBx1) DDR4/3000MHz Memory(ADATA XPG Z1)

1/21/2020 6:07:00 PM
Customer Rating

Willis Leung from sales department recommended me to buy the Hyper Liquid Core for the PC to be better built. I know the case is small, but you guys could of done A LOT MORE with the liquid tubing than what you did. Another thing is that I got a 10% OC for the CPU, and guess what? The CPU clock speed is stock..Also the cables are not properly managed. I was expecting a lot more, specially for the price I payed, will definitely not recommend you guys to anyone or buy here again.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-8700K 3.70GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Coffee Lake) GPU: EVGA GeForce® GTX 1080 Ti FTW3 GAMING iCX Edition 11GB GDDR5X (Pascal)[VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

3/16/2018 12:52:16 PM
Customer Rating

Other than having to re-seat my graphics card, it was a good build. Didn't like the fact that they screwed the HDD caddy to the case and I had to remove the power supply to move them around.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-8700K 3.70GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Coffee Lake) GPU: GeForce® GTX 1070 Ti 8GB GDDR5 (Pascal)[VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Performance Memory by Major Brands)

12/21/2017 12:15:53 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-7700K 4.20GHZ 8MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Kaby Lake) GPU: EVGA GeForce® GTX 1080 Hydro Copper Gaming Edition 8GB GDDR5X (Pascal)[VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/2400MHz Dual Channel Memory(Corsair or Major Brand)

7/13/2017 11:40:52 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-7700K 4.20GHZ 8MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Kaby Lake) GPU: GeForce® GTX 1070 8GB GDDR5 (Pascal)[VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (4GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Patriot Viper Elite)

3/11/2017 5:15:25 AM
Customer Rating

Very fast and looks amazing. Complete power house. Second rig. Ought from cyberpowerpc. I love them.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-7700K 4.20GHZ 8MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Kaby Lake) GPU: EVGA GeForce® GTX 1080 Hydro Copper Gaming Edition 8GB GDDR5X (Pascal)[VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(Patriot Viper Elite)

3/1/2017 3:22:29 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i5-7600K 3.80GHZ 6MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Kaby Lake) GPU: ASUS GeForce® GTX 1070 Dual-Fan OC Edition 8GB GDDR5 (Pascal)[VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (4GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Patriot Viper Elite)

2/22/2017 5:08:49 AM
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberPowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X