Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products - Gaming PC Pro Gamer FTW Xtreme 2000

Customer Rating

so far its great, except the problem mention above. pleas email me or call me to walk me though the fix .last please give me a phone # to your tech. department so I don't have to call the sales # and get transfer to them

7/11/2019 10:53:35 AM
Customer Rating

4/18/2019 2:19:30 PM
Customer Rating

1/1/2019 11:51:27 AM
Customer Rating

12/18/2018 1:11:45 PM
Customer Rating

11/22/2018 4:51:19 AM
Customer Rating

11/7/2018 11:23:37 AM
Customer Rating

I absolutely love this computer. It has ran amazing from the moment I first turn it on.

9/18/2018 4:20:31 AM
Customer Rating

9/4/2018 10:59:20 AM
Customer Rating

I had a fairly negative interaction with System76 So far, the only issue I have with CyberPower is that everything is pushing Windows

7/28/2018 4:53:47 PM
Customer Rating

Considerable improvement over my previous Cyberpower computer. The SSD makes loading very fast and silent. The 1080 performance is outstanding and a very noticeable improvement in FPS over my 980.

9/14/2017 10:44:25 AM
Customer Rating

8/18/2016 10:15:16 AM
Customer Rating

The PC itself performed to what I had expected. It was very fast and extremely quiet compared to my older water-cooled PC. I have no complaints about the build. It was neat and tidy, more so since it was in a full size tower which was pretty massive... I can recommend Cyberpower to others with no hesitation.

10/9/2015 4:04:04 PM
Customer Rating

9/9/2015 6:05:59 PM
Customer Rating

7/23/2015 8:19:46 AM
Customer Rating

7/19/2015 2:18:09 PM
Customer Rating

3/25/2015 3:00:13 PM
Customer Rating

9/29/2014 12:02:29 PM
Customer Rating

12/2/2013 9:51:39 PM
  • Call of Duty: Black Ops 4
  • Apex Legends
  • Fortnite
  • GTA V
  • Battlefield V
  • Playerunknown's Battlegrounds
  • Division 2
185 Based on 1080P
130 Based on 1440P
NA
Click here to know more
3DMark Time Spy is a popular and effective benchmarking tool for rating gaming performance. Frame rate figures show typical performance as tested by UL. The higher the frame rate and 3DMark score, the better the experience. Performance may change with system, driver, and game updates.
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberPowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X