Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products - Gaming PC Pro Gamer FTW Xtreme 2000

Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i5-9600K 3.70GHZ 9MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: GeForce® RTX 2060 SUPER™ 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (GSKILL Ripjaws V)

COD: Black Ops 4: 145 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P Fortnite: 275 @ 1080P / 110 @ 1440P

10/29/2019 11:31:21 AM
Customer Rating

This pc is a beast and runs game like it's on steroids and cocaine. Oh the space the case has oof you can store a whole radiator in there so nice for future upgrades definitely 5/5

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-9900K 3.60GHZ 16MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: GeForce® RTX 2060 SUPER 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Performance Memory by Major Brands)

COD: Black Ops 4: 190 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P Fortnite: 275 @ 1080P / 110 @ 1440P

8/29/2019 6:37:28 AM
Customer Rating

so far its great, except the problem mention above. pleas email me or call me to walk me though the fix .last please give me a phone # to your tech. department so I don't have to call the sales # and get transfer to them

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-9900K 3.60GHZ 16MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: GeForce® RTX 2070 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(ADATA XPG Z1)

COD: Black Ops 4: 190 @ 1080P / 100 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 100 @ 1440P Fortnite: 280 @ 1080P / 115 @ 1440P

7/11/2019 10:53:35 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-9900K 3.60GHZ 16MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: GeForce® GTX 1070 8GB GDDR5 (Pascal)[VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (GEIL Super Luce RGB)

4/18/2019 2:19:30 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-9900K 3.60GHZ 16MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: GeForce® GTX 1070 8GB GDDR5 (Pascal)[VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 8GB (4GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

1/1/2019 11:51:27 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-9900K 3.60GHZ 16MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: GeForce® RTX 2070 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(Corsair Vengeance)

12/18/2018 1:11:45 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-9900K 3.60GHZ 16MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: GeForce® GTX 1080 8GB GDDR5X (Pascal)[VR Ready](Dual Card (SLI)) MEMORY: 64GB (16GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(Corsair Vengeance)

11/22/2018 4:51:19 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-9900K 3.60GHZ 16MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: GeForce® GTX 1070 8GB GDDR5 (Pascal)[VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 8GB (4GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

11/7/2018 11:23:37 AM
Customer Rating

I absolutely love this computer. It has ran amazing from the moment I first turn it on.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i5-8600K 3.60GHZ 9MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Coffee Lake) GPU: GeForce® GTX 1080 8GB GDDR5X (Pascal)[VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA Spectrix D80 RGB Hybrid Liquid Heatsink Cooling)

9/18/2018 4:20:31 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i5-8600K 3.60GHZ 9MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Coffee Lake) GPU: EVGA GeForce® GTX 1070 Ti ACX Gaming Dual Fans 8GB GDDR5 (Pascal)[VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 8GB (4GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

9/4/2018 10:59:20 AM
Customer Rating

I had a fairly negative interaction with System76 So far, the only issue I have with CyberPower is that everything is pushing Windows

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-8086K Limited Edition 4.00GHz [Turbo 5.0GHz] 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Coffee Lake) GPU: GeForce® GTX 1050 2GB GDDR5 (Pascal)(Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(ADATA XPG Z1)

7/28/2018 4:53:47 PM
Customer Rating

Considerable improvement over my previous Cyberpower computer. The SSD makes loading very fast and silent. The 1080 performance is outstanding and a very noticeable improvement in FPS over my 980.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-7700K 4.20GHZ 8MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Kaby Lake) GPU: EVGA GeForce® GTX 1080 Ti SC GAMING iCX Black Edition 11GB GDDR5X (Pascal)[VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/2400MHz Dual Channel Memory (Performance Memory by Major Brands)

9/14/2017 10:44:25 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-6700K 4.00GHZ 8MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Skylake) GPU: EVGA GeForce® GTX 1080 Hybrid 8GB GDDR5X (Pascal)[VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/2800MHz Dual Channel Memory(ADATA XPG Z1)

8/18/2016 10:15:16 AM
Customer Rating

The PC itself performed to what I had expected. It was very fast and extremely quiet compared to my older water-cooled PC. I have no complaints about the build. It was neat and tidy, more so since it was in a full size tower which was pretty massive... I can recommend Cyberpower to others with no hesitation.

CPU: Intel® Core™ i7-6700K 4.00GHZ 8MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Skylake) GPU: AMD Radeon R7 370 2GB GDDR5 PCIe 3.0 x16 Video Card(Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/2800MHz Dual Channel Memory(Corsair or Major Brand)

10/9/2015 4:04:04 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ i7-6700K 4.00GHZ 8MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Skylake) GPU: EVGA FTW Edition ACX 2.0 NVIDIA GeForce GTX 970 ACX 2.0 4GB GDDR5 PCIe 3.0 x16(Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/2800MHz Dual Channel Memory(ADATA XPG Z1)

9/9/2015 6:05:59 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ i7-4790K 4.0 GHz 8MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1150 (All Venom OC Certified) GPU: AMD Radeon R9 270X 2GB GDDR5 PCIe 3.0 x16 Video Card (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR3/2133MHz Dual Channel Memory (G.SKILL Ripjaws X)

7/23/2015 8:19:46 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ i7-4790K 4.0 GHz 8MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1150 (All Venom OC Certified) GPU: AMD Radeon R9 270X 2GB GDDR5 PCIe 3.0 x16 Video Card (Dual Card (CrossFireX)) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR3/1600MHz Dual Channel Memory(Corsair or Major Brand)

7/19/2015 2:18:09 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ i7-4790K 4.0 GHz 8MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1150 (All Venom OC Certified) GPU: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 980 4GB GDDR5 PCIe 3.0 x16 (Maxwell)(Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR3/1600MHz Dual Channel Memory(G.SKILL Ripjaws X)

3/25/2015 3:00:13 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ i7-4790K 4.0 GHz 8MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1150 (All Venom OC Certified) GPU: AMD Radeon R9 295X2 Dual GPUs 8GB GDDR5 PCIe 3.0 x16 Video Card(Single Card (Dual GPU)) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR3/1866MHz Dual Channel Memory(Corsair Vengeance)

9/29/2014 12:02:29 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ i7-4770K 3.50 GHz 8MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1150 (All Venom OC Certified) GPU: AMD Radeon HD 7750 2GB GDDR3 16X PCIe 3.0 Video Card(Major Brand Powered by AMD) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR3/1600MHz Dual Channel Memory(Kingston HyperX)

12/2/2013 9:51:39 PM
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberPowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X