Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products - Gaming PC Essential 1000

Customer Rating

8/13/2015 5:20:21 AM
Customer Rating

7/8/2015 11:29:10 AM
Customer Rating

1/27/2015 11:45:04 PM
Customer Rating

Very pleased with my product. Was incredibly disappointed that I selected one of my options for my system, a hard drive cooling system. I learned once I had my computer delivered to me that it was not compatible with my system. So rather than realize I cannot install it in my computer, they charged me for it and sent it in a box with the computer. So now I need to sacrifice time and effort to send it back to the company. I emailed the sales rep and he said they could give me STORE CREDIT. Unacceptable. I would like a REFUND of an unnecessary item that I should never even been able to pick as an option because it does not even work with my system. I also did not realize upon ordering that there IS NO DISK DRIVE. I just assumed (my fault I guess) that computers come with CD rom drives installed...... this style does not have one, now I need to go make an additional purchase. I just wish at some point, it was clear that the computer does not come with a cd drive.

9/28/2014 10:29:17 AM
Customer Rating

4/29/2013 2:44:13 PM
Customer Rating

11/8/2012 5:49:38 AM
Customer Rating

Huge upgrade for the store computer.

10/25/2011 5:28:28 AM
Customer Rating

2/20/2011 6:17:27 AM
Customer Rating

My computer is beautiful and lightning fast. I love my solid state boot drive, it's like no other computer I've ever used before. It boots in 35 seconds! Furthermore, Windows 7 is a dream.

8/5/2010 2:40:03 PM
Customer Rating

8/6/2009 8:16:27 PM
Customer Rating

Good computer, well build, no complaint

4/7/2009 9:47:58 PM
Customer Rating

Excellent system.

2/18/2009 4:52:46 AM
Customer Rating

Solid State Hard Drives were plugged into SATA-0 port on motherboard. Default settings in BIOS do not initialize SATA-0 devices, so I had to manually move hard drive SATA cables to SATA-1 port. Minor inconvienience, just wanted you to know for future orders.

11/19/2008 9:09:47 AM
Customer Rating

Great Business Machine, we use it to run various data processing programs and its blazing fast.

10/17/2008 8:50:33 AM
Customer Rating

8/10/2008 7:58:18 AM
Customer Rating

7/17/2008 6:01:34 AM
Customer Rating

2/22/2008 8:14:25 PM
Customer Rating

10/17/2007 10:41:23 PM
Customer Rating

Great machine, clean wiring (even without professional wiring option), and overall a fabulous machine. The colors of the drives I ordered didn't match the color of the case, but that was my own neglegence (chose beige drives on a silver case by accident).

9/18/2006 2:37:50 PM
  • Call of Duty: Black Ops 4
  • Apex Legends
  • Fortnite
  • GTA V
  • Battlefield V
  • Playerunknown's Battlegrounds
  • Division 2
185 Based on 1080P
130 Based on 1440P
NA
Click here to know more
3DMark Time Spy is a popular and effective benchmarking tool for rating gaming performance. Frame rate figures show typical performance as tested by UL. The higher the frame rate and 3DMark score, the better the experience. Performance may change with system, driver, and game updates.
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberPowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X