Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products - Gaming PC Gamer Dragon

Customer Rating

2/19/2019 10:47:10 AM
Customer Rating

2/16/2019 4:16:38 PM
Customer Rating

2/7/2019 6:34:52 AM
Customer Rating

2/6/2019 2:05:40 PM
Customer Rating

I am pleased with the Gamer Dragon system I purchased for the most part. The only issue I had was the (NC-120-105 KILLER WIRELESS-AC 1550 WI-FI 802.11AC DUAL BAND + BT) card. I was unable to get it to connect to my wireless system so used an external wireless adapter with an ethernet cord from it to the computer. I wish I had ordered 16 GB RAM but the extra cost was not in my budget. I see now the system is currently shipped with 16GB so that is a plus for new buyers.

2/4/2019 9:17:43 AM
Customer Rating

Definitely best computer I've seen. Very sleek and clean.

2/1/2019 9:44:50 AM
Customer Rating

1/31/2019 6:24:03 AM
Customer Rating

1/26/2019 2:06:43 PM
Customer Rating

1/19/2019 5:01:45 AM
Customer Rating

1/18/2019 3:39:04 AM
Customer Rating

Note: i did actually get a monitor with this purchase, it was a motherboard promotional add on, $60 off instantly and $100 mail in rebate = $0 monitor. Another good example why I like buying cyberpower PCs.

1/8/2019 6:58:58 PM
Customer Rating

1/4/2019 7:40:44 AM
Customer Rating

So far so good I already made a upgrade to the stock gpu it was easy to do and doing so I opened up the back revealing how clean the computer was put togeather they really did a good job of buttoning it up

12/26/2018 7:16:20 AM
Customer Rating

12/25/2018 6:48:23 AM
Customer Rating

12/21/2018 9:11:09 AM
Customer Rating

12/20/2018 5:18:46 AM
Customer Rating

12/20/2018 1:46:08 AM
Customer Rating

Excellent as always. All the parts I asked for and all in working order. One thing I do not like is the missing Microsoft license tag.

12/19/2018 4:29:14 AM
Customer Rating

Nice system. Like that you can have it built the way you want.. Have bought several from them; over the years.

12/18/2018 2:54:17 PM
Customer Rating

Overall has performed well.

12/17/2018 2:35:33 PM
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberpowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X