Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products - Gaming PC Gamer Dragon

Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen 7 3700X 3.6GHz [4.4GHz Turbo] 8 Cores/ 16 Threads 36MB Cache 65W Processor GPU: EVGA GeForce® RTX 2080 SUPER™ BLACK Gaming 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Channel Memory(Patriot Viper Elite)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 440 @ 1080P / 285 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

1/22/2020 7:13:12 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen 5 3600 3.6GHz [4.2GHz Turbo] 6 Cores/ 12 Threads 35MB Cache 65W Processor GPU: GeForce® GTX 1660 6GB GDDR5 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(Patriot Viper Elite)

Apex Legends: 135 @ 1080P / 65 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 235 @ 1080P / 125 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 260 @ 1440P

1/22/2020 5:43:51 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen 3 2300X 3.5GHz [4.0GHz Turbo] Quad-Core 8MB Cache 65W Processor GPU: AMD Radeon RX 580 4GB GDDR5 Video Card [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Memory (GEIL Super Luce RGB)

Apex Legends: 110 @ 1080P / 55 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 195 @ 1080P / 105 @ 1440P CS:GO: 195 @ 1080P / 150 @ 1440P

1/22/2020 5:16:14 AM
Customer Rating

Would’ve liked if the heat sink was mounted vertically so it didn’t cover the first ram slot on the mother board.

CPU: AMD Ryzen 3 2300X 3.5GHz [4.0GHz Turbo] Quad-Core 8MB Cache 65W Processor GPU: AMD Radeon RX 580 8GB GDDR5 Video Card [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 8GB (8GBx1) DDR4/3200MHz Memory (Patriot Viper Elite)

Apex Legends: 110 @ 1080P / 55 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 195 @ 1080P / 105 @ 1440P CS:GO: 195 @ 1080P / 150 @ 1440P

1/21/2020 5:23:43 AM
Customer Rating

The machine is great, we've had it over two weeks now. This is the first real 'gaming' computer we've owned. Normally we get consumer-level computers from Dell outlet so this is a massive step up. Everything delivers. We had tried to get a pre-built from another vendor earlier in the month and had to return it due to hardware failure. That other machine was also really loud. This machine is much more comparable noise wise to the non-gaming pre-builts from Dell and HP that we've used in the past. The case is spacious and really there aren't corners cut that you would run into on a lot of other discounted pre-builts. They even put the OS on the optional(free with the specific motherboard) NVME drive instead of the sata SSD. The only downside is only being able to upgrade one of our two machines at a time, but you get what you pay for. I'm definitely going to look here first when we can upgrade the second one, later this year or early next.

CPU: AMD Ryzen 5 3600 3.6GHz [4.2GHz Turbo] 6 Cores/ 12 Threads 35MB Cache 65W Processor GPU: MSI GeForce RTX 2060 SUPER™ VENTUS 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(Team T-Force Delta RGB)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 305 @ 1080P / 185 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

1/7/2020 6:38:10 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen 3 2300X 3.5GHz [4.0GHz Turbo] Quad-Core 8MB Cache 65W Processor GPU: AMD Radeon RX 580 4GB GDDR5 Video Card [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 8GB (8GBx1) DDR4/3000MHz Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Apex Legends: 110 @ 1080P / 55 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 195 @ 1080P / 105 @ 1440P CS:GO: 195 @ 1080P / 150 @ 1440P

1/1/2020 3:30:54 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen 3 3200G 3.6GHz [4.0GHz Turbo] Quad-Core 4MB L3 Cache 65W W/ Radeon Vega 8 Graphics Processor GPU: AMD Radeon RX 580 4GB GDDR5 Video Card [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Memory (GEIL Super Luce RGB)

12/31/2019 11:45:07 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen 7 2700X 3.7GHz [4.3GHz Turbo] Eight-Core 20MB Cache 105W Processor GPU: AMD Radeon RX 580 4GB GDDR5 Video Card [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Memory (Team T-Force Delta RGB)

Apex Legends: 110 @ 1080P / 55 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 210 @ 1080P / 105 @ 1440P CS:GO: 280 @ 1080P / 215 @ 1440P

12/28/2019 4:52:32 PM
Customer Rating

We bought 2. One with monitor and one without. It’s only been a half a day. Give me more time.

CPU: AMD Ryzen 5 3600 3.6GHz [4.2GHz Turbo] 6 Cores/ 12 Threads 35MB Cache 65W Processor GPU: AMD Radeon RX 580 4GB GDDR5 Video Card [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(Team T-Force Delta RGB)

Apex Legends: 110 @ 1080P / 55 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 205 @ 1080P / 105 @ 1440P CS:GO: 280 @ 1080P / 215 @ 1440P

12/25/2019 9:41:54 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen 7 2700X 3.7GHz [4.3GHz Turbo] Eight-Core 20MB Cache 105W Processor GPU: GeForce® GTX 1660 6GB GDDR5 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(Team T-Force Delta RGB)

Apex Legends: 135 @ 1080P / 65 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 240 @ 1080P / 125 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 260 @ 1440P

12/25/2019 5:54:09 PM
Customer Rating

Was I supposed to receive a remote for the led case lights that was added to the purchase?

CPU: AMD Ryzen 7 2700X 3.7GHz [4.3GHz Turbo] Eight-Core 20MB Cache 105W Processor GPU: AMD Radeon RX 580 4GB GDDR5 Video Card [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Memory (Team T-Force Delta RGB)

Apex Legends: 110 @ 1080P / 55 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 210 @ 1080P / 105 @ 1440P CS:GO: 280 @ 1080P / 215 @ 1440P

12/25/2019 9:30:10 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen 7 2700X 3.7GHz [4.3GHz Turbo] Eight-Core 20MB Cache 105W Processor GPU: AMD Radeon RX 580 4GB GDDR5 Video Card [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(Team T-Force Delta RGB)

Apex Legends: 110 @ 1080P / 55 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 210 @ 1080P / 105 @ 1440P CS:GO: 280 @ 1080P / 215 @ 1440P

12/25/2019 6:58:25 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen 5 3600 3.6GHz [4.2GHz Turbo] 6 Cores/ 12 Threads 35MB Cache 65W Processor GPU: AMD Radeon RX 590 8GB GDDR5 Video Card [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Memory (Team T-Force Delta RGB)

Apex Legends: 120 @ 1080P / 60 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 215 @ 1080P / 110 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 235 @ 1440P

12/24/2019 4:27:09 AM
Customer Rating

I LOVE this computer!! Its super fast, I haven't had any lag or frame drops, and the fast loading times are great and is something you can't always have on other platforms/PCs. The graphics are amazing! And the fan having lights that you can change the color of is a very nice bonus! It allows you to really customize the PC can give it a personal touch!

CPU: AMD Ryzen 3 2300X 3.5GHz [4.0GHz Turbo] Quad-Core 8MB Cache 65W Processor GPU: AMD Radeon RX 580 4GB GDDR5 Video Card [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Memory (Team T-Force Delta RGB)

Apex Legends: 110 @ 1080P / 55 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 195 @ 1080P / 105 @ 1440P CS:GO: 205 @ 1080P / 155 @ 1440P

12/21/2019 9:32:10 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen 3 2300X 3.5GHz [4.0GHz Turbo] Quad-Core 8MB Cache 65W Processor GPU: AMD Radeon RX 580 4GB GDDR5 Video Card [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 8GB (8GBx1) DDR4/3200MHz Memory (Team T-Force Delta RGB)

Apex Legends: 110 @ 1080P / 55 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 195 @ 1080P / 105 @ 1440P CS:GO: 195 @ 1080P / 150 @ 1440P

12/21/2019 5:35:02 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen 5 3600 3.6GHz [4.2GHz Turbo] 6 Cores/ 12 Threads 35MB Cache 65W Processor GPU: AMD Radeon RX 590 8GB GDDR5 Video Card [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Memory (Team T-Force Delta RGB)

Apex Legends: 120 @ 1080P / 60 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 215 @ 1080P / 110 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 235 @ 1440P

12/20/2019 9:38:20 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen 7 2700X 3.7GHz [4.3GHz Turbo] Eight-Core 20MB Cache 105W Processor GPU: AMD Radeon RX 590 8GB GDDR5 Video Card [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(Team T-Force Delta RGB)

Apex Legends: 120 @ 1080P / 60 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 220 @ 1080P / 110 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 235 @ 1440P

12/18/2019 10:31:34 AM
Customer Rating

Very happy with it, looks awesome and runs great

CPU: AMD Ryzen 7 2700X 3.7GHz [4.3GHz Turbo] Eight-Core 20MB Cache 105W Processor GPU: AMD Radeon RX 590 8GB GDDR5 Video Card [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Memory (Team T-Force Delta RGB)

Apex Legends: 120 @ 1080P / 60 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 220 @ 1080P / 110 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 235 @ 1440P

12/17/2019 10:11:58 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen 7 2700X 3.7GHz [4.3GHz Turbo] Eight-Core 20MB Cache 105W Processor GPU: AMD Radeon RX 590 8GB GDDR5 Video Card [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(Team T-Force Delta RGB)

Apex Legends: 120 @ 1080P / 60 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 220 @ 1080P / 110 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 235 @ 1440P

12/17/2019 6:37:58 AM
Customer Rating

The only reason I give them a 4 on this is that my machine came in broken. It may have happened in shipping but the turn around time for the warranty is going to be about 1 month. I got the machine on a Wednesday, troubleshoot with their tech support on Thursday and found out about the turn around time. I was given the chance to pay for expedited shipping for another $100.00. This is the second machine I have purchased from them and the first one was great. Again I would buy another machine from them given the opportunity but I am greatly disappointed in the turn around time for warranty repair.

CPU: AMD Ryzen 7 2700X 3.7GHz [4.3GHz Turbo] Eight-Core 20MB Cache 105W Processor GPU: AMD Radeon RX 590 8GB GDDR5 Video Card [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Memory (Team T-Force Delta RGB)

Apex Legends: 120 @ 1080P / 60 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 220 @ 1080P / 110 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 235 @ 1440P

12/13/2019 6:41:31 AM
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberPowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X