Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products - Gaming PC Gamer Dragon

Customer Rating

6/30/2019 5:27:40 AM
Customer Rating

So far I’m very happy with the computer. I set it up two days ago and have performed very well.

6/10/2019 5:31:03 AM
Customer Rating

This is a good, solid rig - the build quality is very good.

6/5/2019 11:47:55 AM
Customer Rating

6/2/2019 9:20:22 AM
Customer Rating

So far this system is exceeding expectations.

6/1/2019 5:43:44 AM
Customer Rating

My system came in as expected and performs to my expectations. My only complaints are that my msi 27" curved HD monitor arrived in new condition although it has one dead pixel near the center of the screen. Also on my purchase order it listed a cyberpowerpc skorpion k2 rgb keyboard, and that was the only thing that wasn't in the boxes shipped to me. One last thing, my CPU cooler which was a cooler master hyper 212 rgb black edition w/pwm fan I wasn't provided with the necessary controller to change the lighting.

5/30/2019 1:38:22 PM
Customer Rating

Great system so far. No issues, seems to work great and good value for the money.

5/23/2019 4:31:06 PM
Customer Rating

I feel not completely satisfied...the few things I thought I was paying for I didn't quiet get. It seems to be a good cpu...time will tell.

5/18/2019 1:59:28 AM
Customer Rating

The best pc I've ever owned! Does everything I need it to do and accomplishes it at very high speeds.

4/23/2019 11:55:36 AM
Customer Rating

4/18/2019 6:53:25 AM
Customer Rating

4/9/2019 11:23:26 AM
Customer Rating

Great price highly customizable ended up making some additional upgrades through the easy customize system in place works flawlessly mid to high range tasks.

4/4/2019 12:45:47 AM
Customer Rating

Runs extremely well. I can multitask!

3/14/2019 2:00:18 PM
Customer Rating

This computer is amazing. Def pay the couple bucks for the engraving option. You won’t regret it!

3/14/2019 6:33:20 AM
Customer Rating

This computer is amazing. Def pay the couple bucks for the engraving option. You won’t regret it!

3/14/2019 6:33:20 AM
Customer Rating

3/12/2019 4:12:33 PM
Customer Rating

3/12/2019 11:05:49 AM
Customer Rating

3/12/2019 4:50:50 AM
Customer Rating

I am still working on updates and getting it set-up. It is partially my internet but the system is a tad bit slow, sometimes being outmatched by my 5 year old laptop that came from CyberpowerPC as well.

3/6/2019 5:25:40 PM
Customer Rating

The only limitations was the money I could spend.

3/6/2019 3:29:17 PM
  • Call of Duty: Black Ops 4
  • Apex Legends
  • Fortnite
  • GTA V
  • Battlefield V
  • Playerunknown's Battlegrounds
  • Division 2
185 Based on 1080P
130 Based on 1440P
NA
Click here to know more
3DMark Time Spy is a popular and effective benchmarking tool for rating gaming performance. Frame rate figures show typical performance as tested by UL. The higher the frame rate and 3DMark score, the better the experience. Performance may change with system, driver, and game updates.
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberPowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X