Go to CyberPowerPC Home, Cyberpower - Unleash The Power

Live Help
Need Help? We're here for you.
Order online or Call (800)707-0393
Live chat with a representative

Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products - Gaming PC Intel i7 SFF Configurator

Customer Rating

No issues at all. Worked like a charm and arrived safely.

7/19/2018 11:46:29 PM
Customer Rating

7/4/2018 6:20:48 AM
Customer Rating

The system is fluid, works great, and actually fits better than I expected into the small mini ITX case. It was relatively easy to add an Intel Optane board myself, since that wasn't offered in the customization options and I was likely able to get it cheaper elsewhere anyway, and altogether the system flies compared to my previous build, even though that was no slouch either. This system is also quiet as a mouse, which compared to the aircraft landing of my old one is a huge bonus in itself!

3/30/2018 9:47:35 AM
Customer Rating

12/29/2017 7:56:12 PM
Customer Rating

While good overall, the video card doesn't really fit in that case. I'm looking for a smaller case anyway, but there should be more headroom for video card power cables; the case door doesn't really close snugly, feels like its smashed in there. You guys did your best with the cabling, and it basically works.

12/29/2017 9:39:28 AM
Customer Rating

12/23/2017 5:07:32 AM
Customer Rating

10/27/2017 11:58:01 AM
Customer Rating

The system has 3 hdmi port, but only one works. I know now that's because of the parts I chose, but a heads-up would have been nice. Just something automated, that's all. Other than that, it's great.

7/11/2017 6:32:46 AM
Customer Rating

7/6/2017 8:52:50 AM
Customer Rating

5/25/2017 4:49:16 AM
Customer Rating

5/25/2017 2:40:36 AM
Customer Rating

5/21/2017 9:52:25 PM
Customer Rating

5/8/2017 8:22:48 AM
Customer Rating

A solid and reliable machine that should last a few years.

4/21/2017 5:54:28 AM
Customer Rating

It's a beast and does exactly what we need, plus more. Definitely going to be buying another PC in the future.

3/18/2017 10:49:38 AM
Customer Rating

3/15/2017 4:49:56 PM
Customer Rating

Saves power, can multitask big processes, and streams ultra hd

2/22/2017 7:42:34 AM
Customer Rating

i7 7700k running at 5.2ghz stable. Threw 2 1tb SSDs and a GTX 1080 into it, and it screams in games.

2/13/2017 1:01:52 PM
Customer Rating

12/27/2016 5:37:55 AM
Customer Rating

12/27/2016 5:37:55 AM
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberpowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X