Go to CyberPowerPC Home, Cyberpower - Unleash The Power

Live Help
Need Help? We're here for you.
Order online or Call (800)707-0393
Live chat with a representative

Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products - Gaming PC AMD Ryzen 7X Configurator

Customer Rating

2nd pc I have gotten from Cyberpowerpc. Last one lasted 9yrs. Well worth my money. This new one is also everything I wanted in build and quility. Will highly recommend to everyone looking for a new pc

10/30/2018 8:35:53 AM
Customer Rating

9/23/2018 1:02:54 PM
Customer Rating

Its so clean and colorful love it

9/13/2018 4:49:30 AM
Customer Rating

8/15/2018 5:53:56 PM
Customer Rating

8/4/2018 10:44:56 AM
Customer Rating

Overall very happy with this system and the performance that I have seen from it in various game titles and everyday functionality.

6/19/2018 7:57:33 PM
Customer Rating

Overall the system seems to be working great. I don't have enough hours on it to give it a solid 5 yet though.

5/30/2018 12:09:23 AM
Customer Rating

5/18/2018 9:23:31 AM
Customer Rating

Great system, very clean work. Not exactly sure if my system has been oc like I ordered though. But overall very happy with the system.

5/17/2018 3:48:30 PM
Customer Rating

4/7/2018 9:38:05 PM
Customer Rating

This is an entrepreneurial group that is trying to make computing cutting edge and affordable to folks. If you ask me, they are doing the right things.

4/7/2018 12:54:49 PM
Customer Rating

Seems pretty good. Case thumb screws don't line up right and are hard to turn. Liquid cooler radiator fan rattles(gonna need you to send me new ones). Graphics card sags a lot but I think this is fine?

4/5/2018 8:15:54 AM
Customer Rating

So far so good.

4/3/2018 5:55:43 AM
Customer Rating

Until something malfunctions or strikes distaste, I will be sure to contact you - otherwise, the product is magnificent and I am absolutely grateful for your services.

3/31/2018 2:09:52 AM
Customer Rating

3/29/2018 11:51:24 PM
Customer Rating

3/28/2018 1:14:27 PM
Customer Rating

I am very pleased with the quality and performance of this build. I normally build my own, but opted to but from you because I could not find the individual components for less than your full build. Keep up the good work!

3/23/2018 4:19:19 PM
Customer Rating

thanks Leo everything runs smooth.

3/13/2018 1:50:09 PM
Customer Rating

The GPU in this configuration didn't seat well in the motherboard. I had to do an RMA and I'm waiting on a replacement. The online configuration also should have stopped me from ordering an internal card reader as an option. What was shipped was a tiny USB SD card reader. Overall, I'm happy with the system, but those two experiences must be noted. Thanks!

3/9/2018 1:48:05 PM
Customer Rating

My computer runs great and everything worked perfect as soon as I got it hooked up. The inside of the computer was clean and tidy.

3/7/2018 1:01:27 AM
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberpowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X