Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products - Gaming PC AMD Ryzen 7X Configurator

Customer Rating

2/14/2019 1:16:24 PM
Customer Rating

Excellent performance - worked great. Internal wiring nicely done. Delivered a week ahead of prediction.

1/15/2019 10:42:39 AM
Customer Rating

1/4/2019 4:31:02 PM
Customer Rating

12/15/2018 7:45:29 AM
Customer Rating

12/11/2018 12:03:21 AM
Customer Rating

Good so far

11/27/2018 2:16:39 AM
Customer Rating

11/23/2018 7:52:22 AM
Customer Rating

Love it

11/15/2018 6:30:00 PM
Customer Rating

2nd pc I have gotten from Cyberpowerpc. Last one lasted 9yrs. Well worth my money. This new one is also everything I wanted in build and quility. Will highly recommend to everyone looking for a new pc

10/30/2018 8:35:53 AM
Customer Rating

9/23/2018 1:02:54 PM
Customer Rating

Its so clean and colorful love it

9/13/2018 4:49:30 AM
Customer Rating

8/15/2018 5:53:56 PM
Customer Rating

8/4/2018 10:44:56 AM
Customer Rating

Overall very happy with this system and the performance that I have seen from it in various game titles and everyday functionality.

6/19/2018 7:57:33 PM
Customer Rating

Overall the system seems to be working great. I don't have enough hours on it to give it a solid 5 yet though.

5/30/2018 12:09:23 AM
Customer Rating

5/18/2018 9:23:31 AM
Customer Rating

Great system, very clean work. Not exactly sure if my system has been oc like I ordered though. But overall very happy with the system.

5/17/2018 3:48:30 PM
Customer Rating

4/7/2018 9:38:05 PM
Customer Rating

This is an entrepreneurial group that is trying to make computing cutting edge and affordable to folks. If you ask me, they are doing the right things.

4/7/2018 12:54:49 PM
Customer Rating

Seems pretty good. Case thumb screws don't line up right and are hard to turn. Liquid cooler radiator fan rattles(gonna need you to send me new ones). Graphics card sags a lot but I think this is fine?

4/5/2018 8:15:54 AM
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberpowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X