Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products - Gaming PC Work From Home 2020

Customer Rating

Works great!

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-9900K 3.60GHZ 16MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: GeForce® RTX 2060 SUPER™ 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Corsair Vengeance)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 320 @ 1080P / 185 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

3/25/2020 6:07:09 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-9900K 3.60GHZ 16MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: EVGA GeForce® RTX 2070 SUPER™ XC ULTRA GAMING 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(HyperX Predator RGB)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 110 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 350 @ 1080P / 205 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

3/22/2020 11:11:31 AM
Customer Rating

Great deals during this period and was happy to take advantage.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-9700 3.00GHz 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: EVGA GeForce RTX 2060 SUPER™ BLACK GAMING 8G GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Corsair Vengeance)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 310 @ 1080P / 185 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

3/21/2020 10:28:04 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-9900K 3.60GHZ 16MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: GeForce® RTX 2060 SUPER™ 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Crucial Ballistix Sport)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 320 @ 1080P / 185 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

3/14/2020 6:51:01 AM
Customer Rating

The system I purchased is amazing just like the last one I had from cyberpower. The build quality is excellent! However the sales and customer service leaves a lot to be desired. I paid for 3 day Rush shipping. The day after my new computer was supposed to ship I called cyberpower and spoke to my assigned representative (Carlo). Apparently my computer had not even been built yet because the power supply I had requested was not available (Corsair 650RMi). I did not understand why they had not called me if this was a problem because I did pay for and request 3 day Rush shipping. However we got it all worked out and I was told my computer would be built and shipped out the next day and I would be refunded the cost of the Rush shipping. I then called 2 days later as my computer still had not been shipped and was told by the same rep (Carlo) "We have done all that we can do, if you are not happy we can give you a refund and you can go somewhere else". I asked if this was the normal way they treat customers whenever they do not meet their own guidelines for what someone has purchased, and then do not meet their own expectations after they personally tell a customer something. I was again told "We have done all that we can do, if you are not happy we can give you a refund and you can go somewhere else". This rep (Carlo), who was the first person to answer the phone, explained that he is the manager and there was no one above him that I could speak with. Because I know that the build quality of cyberpower's systems is excellent I swallowed my consumer pride and waited to get my new computer. I am extremely happy with my purchase but extremely disappointed that a return/repeat customer would be treated and talked to this way over something that they first paid for, then over something that they were told directly by a so-called "manager" that is so far up the chain there is no one above him.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-9900K 3.60GHZ 16MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: MSI GeForce RTX 2060 SUPER™ VENTUS 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(GSKILL Trident Z RGB)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 320 @ 1080P / 185 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

3/14/2020 6:47:42 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-9900K 3.60GHZ 16MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: GeForce RTX™ 2070 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Crucial Ballistix Sport)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 100 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 330 @ 1080P / 190 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

3/11/2020 1:17:44 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-9900K 3.60GHZ 16MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: GeForce RTX™ 2080 Ti 11GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(Kingston HyperX Predator)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 445 @ 1080P / 285 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

3/11/2020 5:21:55 AM
Customer Rating

This is my first desktop machine and only knew what to expect from Youtube videos. Overall, I loved the assembly and I was able to essentially get a free upgrade to rgb cooling fans because of the big Presidents’ Day sale. I don’t yet have a good gaming monitor to really test out the GPU but video runs pretty smoothly on what I have now. I have only had intel i5 cores before and I am seeing a wicked difference with this intel core i9-9900k. I’ll have to use this a couple more years to see how the performance holds up but I am really loving it. Fans are quiet too and I upgraded to a 750 W low noise power supply so the sound is almost unnoticeable. They say you get what you pay for and even with the discounts this system was expensive as hell for a broke college student but I think it was worth it.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-9900K 3.60GHZ 16MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: GeForce® RTX 2060 SUPER™ 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(Crucial Ballistix Sport)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 320 @ 1080P / 185 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

3/5/2020 8:14:41 AM
Customer Rating

Enjoyed the upgrades

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-9900K 3.60GHZ 16MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: EVGA GeForce® RTX 2070 SUPER™ XC ULTRA GAMING 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Crucial Ballistix Sport)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 110 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 350 @ 1080P / 205 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

3/3/2020 8:07:00 AM
Customer Rating

Overall the system is amazing, it is performing above my expectations and packaging is good. However, I have a few things to note which some might of been expectations rather then services provided. 1. Unpacking the Desktop CPU was easy and was packed well, however, the case its self has a lot of blemishes that I was not expecting. I bought a brand new tower and its white, there are black blemishes and scraps on the top, side, front, and back of the tower case. THIS IS UNSATISFACTORY for spending the money on a NEW tower case. 2. On first boot up, went through windows setup and once I was at my desktop screen, nothing was configured or installed. It could be an expectation vs what is provided, however, no drivers or utilities were installed to manage the desktop which was expected. Processor tweaks, video card management, and RGB management. I noticed a MSI drivers and utility disk in the box, however, THERE IS NO DISK DRIVE on this computer or case. It was expected for the drivers and utilities to be installed prior to shipping to me. 3. One of the unknowns as a new builder, was the synergy between the RGB lighting systems on my build. I have to use three different methods to change all the lights. The Fans are only able to be set with a remote controller, the CPU Liquid cool/radiator can only be set with software, and the Wire Lights are controlled with buttons installed on the back of the case. Would of been nice if the website can show compatibility or once the order was submitted for the Builders of Cyberpower PC to contact me to discuss my build and recommendations. 4. Also I somehow have a set of RGB Thermaltake 120MM fans x3 that was in my order that isnt installed on my case (There is already x6 fans in the case). It could of been an error on my side when building the computer but I would of liked to been contacted to verify my build when they notice i have three extra fans that are not being installed. I now have 3 fans for no reason that I was charged for. I had to do a lot of research and driver location via google. Overall great computer and is performing above my expectations, but there where concerns noted above.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-9900K 3.60GHZ 16MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: GeForce RTX™ 2070 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(Corsair Vengeance LPX)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 100 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 330 @ 1080P / 190 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

3/3/2020 7:41:42 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-9700K 3.60GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: GeForce RTX™ 2070 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Crucial Ballistix Sport)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 100 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 315 @ 1080P / 190 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

3/2/2020 11:37:42 PM
Customer Rating

Got exactly what I ordered and I'm very happy with everything.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-9900K 3.60GHZ 16MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: GeForce® RTX 2060 SUPER™ 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Corsair Vengeance RGB PRO)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 320 @ 1080P / 185 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

2/29/2020 10:29:59 AM
Customer Rating

Pros: Solid computer that appears well made with top of the line components, strong gaming performance, reasonable price for the constituents, good and frequent communication regarding build and delivery status Cons: Arrived with nonfunctional keyboard which reduces overall rating, website was confusing: difficult to distinguish between different models to determine exactly which one best met needs

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-9900K 3.60GHZ 16MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: GeForce® RTX 2060 SUPER™ 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Crucial Ballistix Sport)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 320 @ 1080P / 185 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

2/29/2020 5:44:59 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-9700K 3.60GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: EVGA GeForce RTX 2060 SUPER™ BLACK GAMING 8G GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Memory(Crucial Ballistix Sport)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 310 @ 1080P / 185 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

2/27/2020 12:50:51 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-9900K 3.60GHZ 16MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: GeForce® RTX 2060 SUPER™ 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Channel Memory (Patriot Viper Elite)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 320 @ 1080P / 185 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

1/31/2020 9:01:55 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-9900K 3.60GHZ 16MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: EVGA GeForce® RTX 2080 SUPER™ Gaming 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Channel Memory (Patriot Viper Elite)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 125 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 385 @ 1080P / 235 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

1/29/2020 3:32:48 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-9900K 3.60GHZ 16MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: GeForce RTX™ 2080 Ti 11GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Channel Memory (Patriot Viper Elite)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 445 @ 1080P / 285 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

1/28/2020 5:08:28 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-9900KF 3.60GHZ 16MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 [w/o Integrated Graphic] (Coffee Lake) GPU: ASUS Dual GeForce® RTX 2080 SUPER™ EVO 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Channel Memory (Patriot Viper Elite)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 125 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 385 @ 1080P / 235 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

1/23/2020 12:06:02 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-9900K 3.60GHZ 16MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: GeForce® RTX 2060 SUPER™ 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 310 @ 1080P / 185 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

1/17/2020 4:29:23 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-9900K 3.60GHZ 16MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: GeForce® RTX 2060 SUPER™ 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (Team T-Force Delta RGB)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 320 @ 1080P / 185 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

1/3/2020 12:55:57 PM
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberPowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X