Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products - Gaming PC Summer Ending 2019

Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i5-9600K 3.70GHZ 9MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: GeForce® RTX 2060 SUPER 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Memory(ADATA Spectrix D80 RGB Hybrid Liquid Heatsink Cooling)

COD: Black Ops 4: 135 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P Fortnite: 275 @ 1080P / 110 @ 1440P

9/18/2019 5:38:17 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-9700K 3.60GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: AMD Radeon™ RX 5700 XT 8GB GDDR6 PCIe 4.0 [Navi](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(Performance Memory by Major Brands)

9/18/2019 12:37:54 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-9900 3.10GHZ 16MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: GeForce RTX™ 2070 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Performance Memory by Major Brands)

COD: Black Ops 4: 185 @ 1080P / 100 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 100 @ 1440P Fortnite: 280 @ 1080P / 115 @ 1440P

9/17/2019 10:40:30 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-9900K 3.60GHZ 16MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: EVGA GeForce RTX 2060 SUPER SC ULTRA GAMING 8G GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(Performance Memory by Major Brands)

COD: Black Ops 4: 190 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P Fortnite: 275 @ 1080P / 110 @ 1440P

9/8/2019 8:31:01 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-9700K 3.60GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: XFX Radeon RX 590 FATBOY 8GB GDDR5 Video Card [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(Performance Memory by Major Brands)

COD: Black Ops 4: 110 @ 1080P / 55 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 120 @ 1080P / 60 @ 1440P Fortnite: 175 @ 1080P / 55 @ 1440P

9/7/2019 10:37:13 PM
Customer Rating

Feels like a Christmas present to myself that did not dissapoint.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-9900K 3.60GHZ 16MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: GeForce® RTX 2060 SUPER 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Memory(ADATA Spectrix D80 RGB Hybrid Liquid Heatsink Cooling)

COD: Black Ops 4: 165 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P Fortnite: 275 @ 1080P / 110 @ 1440P

9/5/2019 8:55:02 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-9900 3.10GHZ 16MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: GeForce RTX™ 2070 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Performance Memory by Major Brands)

COD: Black Ops 4: 185 @ 1080P / 100 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 100 @ 1440P Fortnite: 280 @ 1080P / 115 @ 1440P

8/31/2019 5:44:53 AM
Customer Rating

Couldn't believe how clean the build was. My last PC experience was 40+ years ago and the keeping cables on back side of mb makes all the difference. The openness will help me make future colling additions.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-9900K 3.60GHZ 16MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: GeForce RTX™ 2080 Ti 11GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(Performance Memory by Major Brands)

COD: Black Ops 4: 190 @ 1080P / 155 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P Fortnite: 420 @ 1080P / 190 @ 1440P

8/30/2019 5:03:43 AM
Customer Rating

I had a little trouble with the initial startup but I shut down the system and checked the connections and it appears something came loose in shipping but I have no idea what - everything's great now (so far). The system looks sharp and it is FAST. It's also very quite which I was not expecting. It's a very nice and I'm very happy.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-9900K 3.60GHZ 16MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: GeForce® RTX 2060 SUPER 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Memory(ADATA Spectrix D80 RGB Hybrid Liquid Heatsink Cooling)

COD: Black Ops 4: 165 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P Fortnite: 275 @ 1080P / 110 @ 1440P

8/29/2019 8:03:57 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-9900K 3.60GHZ 16MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: GeForce RTX™ 2070 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(HyperX Predator RGB)

COD: Black Ops 4: 190 @ 1080P / 100 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 100 @ 1440P Fortnite: 280 @ 1080P / 115 @ 1440P

8/28/2019 5:11:54 AM
Customer Rating

In short, I’m really happy overall with my purchase, and the experience. I’d do it again. In fact, I’ll be purchasing another for my wife shortly. I was skeptical at first as the internet is full of mixed reviews on Cyberpower. It’s a lot of money to put at risk. But, I decided to take the chance, as I really wasn’t feeling like putting this one together. In the end, after pricing all of the components, it cost me roughly $85 to have it come assembled, with a warranty and free shipping. This also includes the option to cover all return shipping, should I ever need to send it back. Well worth it in my mind. It also saved me a half day putting it together and installing Winblows, drivers, updates, etc., and it conveniently shows up in a single package. I would strongly recommend selecting your own, quality parts. I probably wouldn’t go with one of the pre-packaged offerings. They offer some pretty poorly rated components, but they also have great ones as well. You just have to upgrade to them. Spend a couple more bucks here. I very carefully reviewed each component offered (e.g. Newegg, Amazon) and made my selections. I spent several hours on it. The site is a bit daunting, but it offered me the ability to pick exactly what I wanted, so I can’t complain. The only thing I can sort of complain about is probably how long it took to arrive. I ordered 7/28 and it didn’t arrive until 8/22. It didn’t end up “In production” until 8/14. There was a back-order on the RAM. They called and offered an alternative, but I elected to wait. I also decided to change video cards, after selecting the monitor I would be using, so that may have added some time, though that was on 8/13. They can’t stock everything, and I wanted some very specific components, so an amount of delay was expected. Now that it’s here, I’ve completely forgot about how long it took. This thing was well assembled and clean. Packaging was great. All fans pointing in the right direction (I saw a review where they had some in the wrong direction). Key components: Intel I9-9900K Coolermaster Hyper 212 CPU fan MSI MPG Z390 Gaming Edge motherboard Samsung 970 EVO Plus PCIE NVME M.2 drive Corsair Vengence DDR4-3200 RAM Corsair CX650M 80 Plus 650W power supply MSI RTX 2060 Super 8GB Win 10 Pro I picked up an ASUS ROG PG348 (34” 21:9, 3440x1440, IPS) from Newegg for it. This thing is an absolute beast. I’ve done some mild overclocking and it stays cool, even under heavy load. I’ve had it for about five days and it just crushes whatever I throw at it. Very happy with it.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-9900K 3.60GHZ 16MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: GeForce RTX 2060™ 6GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(Corsair Vengeance LPX)

COD: Black Ops 4: 165 @ 1080P / 85 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 175 @ 1080P / 85 @ 1440P Fortnite: 245 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P

8/27/2019 8:46:40 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-9900K 3.60GHZ 16MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: GeForce® RTX 2060 SUPER 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Kingston HyperX Predator)

COD: Black Ops 4: 190 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P Fortnite: 275 @ 1080P / 110 @ 1440P

8/24/2019 6:21:29 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-9900K 3.60GHZ 16MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: GeForce® RTX 2060 SUPER 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(Performance Memory by Major Brands)

COD: Black Ops 4: 190 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P Fortnite: 275 @ 1080P / 110 @ 1440P

8/24/2019 3:52:27 AM
Customer Rating

My only concern is that my particular order of Lian Li PC case supports for 3x3 RGB fans( side, top and bottom) and I wish I had the option to contact someone at CyberpowerPC and request 2 additional RGB fans to complete the PC. And I would have paid extra for that, now I have to do it on my own when I have paid already $3500.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-9900K 3.60GHZ 16MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: EVGA GeForce® RTX 2080 SUPER XC ULTRA Gaming 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(Corsair Vengeance RGB)

COD: Black Ops 4: 190 @ 1080P / 125 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 125 @ 1440P Fortnite: 345 @ 1080P / 150 @ 1440P

8/23/2019 7:50:30 AM
Customer Rating

YOU GUYS ARE AWESOME! KEEP DOING WHAT YOU'RE DOING! :)

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-9900K 3.60GHZ 16MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: GeForce® RTX 2060 SUPER 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Performance Memory by Major Brands)

COD: Black Ops 4: 190 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P Fortnite: 275 @ 1080P / 110 @ 1440P

8/20/2019 2:19:47 PM
Customer Rating

See above. The new rig, after buying the monitor adapter I didn't know I would need, and waiting days longer than told I would need to by the delivery service (UPS) made this a bit of a letdown, but the rig itself is good, runs well, looks good, and works the way I need and want it to. The bag of unmarked/unlabeled cables and connectors that came with it, as well as the RGB card that was not installed, but sent in a bag, was a bit unexpected. i have a bag full of cables and connectors that I have no clue what they are for, or why I have them now. Overall, it is a fine rig, but not "exceptional", with the issues I mentioned taken into consideration.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-9900K 3.60GHZ 16MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: GeForce® RTX 2060 SUPER 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Performance Memory by Major Brands)

COD: Black Ops 4: 190 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P Fortnite: 275 @ 1080P / 110 @ 1440P

8/20/2019 8:54:53 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-9700K 3.60GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: GeForce® RTX 2060 SUPER 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Memory(ADATA Spectrix D80 RGB Hybrid Liquid Heatsink Cooling)

COD: Black Ops 4: 150 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P Fortnite: 275 @ 1080P / 110 @ 1440P

8/20/2019 5:10:04 AM
Customer Rating

The PC I ordered is exactly what I needed. The PC is very quiet and fast. No complaints

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-9900K 3.60GHZ 16MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: GeForce® RTX 2060 SUPER 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/4000MHz Dual Channel Memory(GSKILL Trident Z RGB)

COD: Black Ops 4: 190 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P Fortnite: 275 @ 1080P / 110 @ 1440P

8/10/2019 4:19:44 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-9900K 3.60GHZ 16MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: GeForce® RTX 2060 SUPER 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

COD: Black Ops 4: 190 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P Fortnite: 275 @ 1080P / 110 @ 1440P

8/10/2019 4:42:26 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-9700K 3.60GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: GeForce® RTX 2070 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (GSKILL Trident Z RGB)

COD: Black Ops 4: 160 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 200 @ 1080P / 100 @ 1440P Fortnite: 275 @ 1080P / 110 @ 1440P

7/30/2019 3:55:58 PM
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberPowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X