Live Help
Need Help? We're here for you.
Order online or Call (800)707-0393

Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products - Gaming PC Battlebox 2021 Essential X

Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-10900KF 10/20 3.70GHz [Turbo 5.2GHz] 20MB Cache LGA1200 [w/o Integrated Graphic] (Comet Lake-S) GPU: [Extra 6 Weeks Lead Time] GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Crucial Ballistix Sport)

Cyberpunk 2077: 115 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 180 @ 1080P / 155 @ 1440P

4/7/2021 7:12:42 PM
Customer Rating

It runs like a dream. All the parts are fresh and brand new.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-10900K 10/20 3.70GHz [Turbo 5.2GHz] 20MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: [Extra 6 Weeks Lead Time] GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/4000MHz Dual Channel Memory(Performance Memory by Major Brands)

Cyberpunk 2077: 115 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 240 @ 1080P / 240 @ 1440P

4/2/2021 2:58:11 PM
Customer Rating

Love all components but free intel game was a weird spammy setup and power supply could have been better

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-10900K 10/20 3.70GHz [Turbo 5.2GHz] 20MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: [Extra 6 Weeks Lead Time] GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(GSKILL Ripjaws V)

Cyberpunk 2077: 115 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 170 @ 1080P / 150 @ 1440P

4/1/2021 11:38:58 PM
Customer Rating

System is exactly what I wanted: a beast! I specifically built this gaming PC to run my games at Ultra, and it delivers. I was especially happy that CPPC has a line on the 30-series GPUs, as a 3080 is what I had my heart set on and what I built my system around. It was built cleanly, and works great right out of the box. Awesome machine!

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-10900KF 10/20 3.70GHz [Turbo 5.2GHz] 20MB Cache LGA1200 [w/o Integrated Graphic] (Comet Lake-S) GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(Performance Memory by Major Brands)

Cyberpunk 2077: 115 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 175 @ 1080P / 155 @ 1440P

3/31/2021 7:46:54 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-10900K 10/20 3.70GHz [Turbo 5.2GHz] 20MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: [Extra 2 Weeks Lead Time] GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Crucial Ballistix Sport)

Cyberpunk 2077: 115 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 170 @ 1080P / 150 @ 1440P

3/29/2021 5:25:31 AM
Customer Rating

I am in love with this pc. We are getting married. ;) Its super quiet and it is beautiful. Setup was a breeze, I haven't purchased an assembled rig in 20 years but this was all of the customization with none of the headaches. Very pleased!!!

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-10900K 10/20 3.70GHz [Turbo 5.2GHz] 20MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/4000MHz Dual Channel Memory(GSKILL Trident Z RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 115 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 170 @ 1080P / 150 @ 1440P

3/24/2021 6:59:12 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-10900K 10/20 3.70GHz [Turbo 5.2GHz] 20MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: [Extra 6 Weeks Lead Time] GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Crucial Ballistix Sport)

Cyberpunk 2077: 115 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 175 @ 1080P / 155 @ 1440P

3/22/2021 11:39:05 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-10900K 10/20 3.70GHz [Turbo 5.2GHz] 20MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Crucial Ballistix Sport)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 170 @ 1080P / 150 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

3/18/2021 10:05:20 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-10900K 10/20 3.70GHz [Turbo 5.2GHz] 20MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Crucial Ballistix Sport)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 170 @ 1080P / 150 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

3/11/2021 4:08:40 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-10850K 10/20 3.60GHz [Turbo 5.1GHz] 20MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Crucial Ballistix Sport)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 165 @ 1080P / 145 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

3/10/2021 7:36:33 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-10900K 10/20 3.70GHz [Turbo 5.2GHz] 20MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Crucial Ballistix Sport)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 170 @ 1080P / 150 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

3/4/2021 9:28:25 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-10900K 10/20 3.70GHz [Turbo 5.2GHz] 20MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 64GB (16GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(Performance Memory by Major Brands)

Cyberpunk 2077: 115 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 170 @ 1080P / 150 @ 1440P

2/21/2021 9:21:42 AM
Customer Rating

The pc itself looks amazing but haven’t got to test it out as the house wouldn’t produce any display.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-10700K 8/16 3.80GHz [Turbo 5.1GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Crucial Ballistix Sport)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 145 @ 1080P / 125 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

2/18/2021 10:30:46 AM
Customer Rating

There hasn't been anything that the computer can't handle at 160 FPS that my old wouldn't be able to run so its just an overall beast of a computer

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-10900K 10/20 3.70GHz [Turbo 5.2GHz] 20MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Crucial Ballistix Sport)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 365 @ 1080P / 180 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

2/13/2021 10:03:00 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-10900KF 10/20 3.70GHz [Turbo 5.2GHz] 20MB Cache LGA1200 [w/o Integrated Graphic] (Comet Lake-S) GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Crucial Ballistix Sport)

Cyberpunk 2077: 115 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 175 @ 1080P / 155 @ 1440P

2/5/2021 5:59:27 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-10900KF 10/20 3.70GHz [Turbo 5.2GHz] 20MB Cache LGA1200 [w/o Integrated Graphic] (Comet Lake-S) GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/3600MHz Dual Channel Memory(Team T-Force Delta RGB)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 175 @ 1080P / 155 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

2/4/2021 7:01:12 AM
Customer Rating

So far i love the system. I have been having problems with games crashing which im just switching settings for now. My computer did crash and send a crash report within 10 minutes of starting it up.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-10900K 10/20 3.70GHz [Turbo 5.2GHz] 20MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 8GB (8GBx1) DDR4/3000MHz Memory(Crucial Ballistix Sport)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 125 @ 1080P / 110 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

1/26/2021 2:25:01 AM
Customer Rating

very nice and solid computer, very happy with the purchase!

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-10900K 10/20 3.70GHz [Turbo 5.2GHz] 20MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Crucial Ballistix Sport)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 170 @ 1080P / 150 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

1/21/2021 7:30:02 AM
Customer Rating

Since using the PC for almost two weeks, I have had numerous Blue Screens of Death, so I have been troubleshooting, downloading new drivers, and I flashed the BIOS for this ASUS motherboard. I am slightly concerned there is a hardware error, but I will continue to troubleshoot. The BSOD happens at the strangest times. This is my first PC with RGB and its neat how the case has an LED button to change LED colors and patterns but the patterns are annoying. It would be nice if I could make the lights on the case and CPU cooler static red. I thought there was supposed to be a remote, and there is no software to change this. Everything aside, I'm content with the PC and the price, I just hope I don't have any hardware issues that are causing this BSOD, and I supposed RGB is for kids.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-10900K 10/20 3.70GHz [Turbo 5.2GHz] 20MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(Team T-Force Delta RGB)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 365 @ 1080P / 180 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

1/20/2021 1:22:41 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-10900K 10/20 3.70GHz [Turbo 5.2GHz] 20MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Crucial Ballistix Sport)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 365 @ 1080P / 180 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

1/15/2021 4:01:54 AM
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberPowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X