Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products

  • Grid
  • List
Customer Rating

I really don't have anything negative to say about the whole process. The website is extremely easy to navigate, find what your looking for, and item/part substitution was a piece of cake. A lot of friends gave me guff about not buying and piecing my PC together myself, but after completing my build here and comparing parts/price on various other websites, this actually wound up being the cheaper option. The tower is CLEAN and you did a fantastic job with it. The PC booted without any issues, and I was off to the gaming races in...15-20 minutes after going through the windows startup and setup. The performance is great, the PC itself is SUPER quiet, and I've had 0 hardware or software issues getting everything installed that I want/need. I had a question if I had to be present to sign on delivery, and support answered me immediately, so very responsive. Will definitely be visiting back when it's time for a full upgrade again. The only somewhat negative thing is the Intel Enthusiast bundle for a free copy of Red Dead Redemption 2, but after trying to redeem, Intel support says they are temporarily out of keys. Looks like this is an issue for a lot of people claiming it through Intel, so I've opened a support ticket with them, but once again this is only a slight negative that isn't in CyberPower's control. Just thought it was worth mentioning to put it on the radar if it isn't already.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-9900K 3.60GHZ 16MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: GeForce® RTX 2070 SUPER™ 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (Patriot Viper Elite)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 110 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 350 @ 1080P / 205 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

1/23/2020 1:52:20 PM
Customer Rating

I spent a lot of time looking around for a system capable of running VR software. All "recommended" systems from HP, Alienware and MSI had very limited pre-configured options, i.e., no way to easily change the graphics card, the memory, the CPU model or the storage. Further investigation from other gamers and sites that reviewed VR-capable systems pointed me to CyberPowerPC. More specifically the Corsair pre-built configuration. I was pleasantly surprised to see that even within the pre-configured options, there were tons of options to change. I was able to pick the options I needed at a reasonable price. There were also some holiday incentives that reduced the price even more, allowing me to pick some higher-end options. The only thing is the wait time to receive the item. It was a few weeks before the system could be built and another week before it was shipped. All in all, it wasn't too bad as I was prepared mentally for the wait. And to be honest, it was better to get it delivered after all the xmas craziness as I had time to set everything up in peace. However, I was left wondering if the processing and build time is always weeks before the system is shipped.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-9820X Ten-Core 3.30GHz 16.5MB Intel Smart Cache LGA2066 (Quad Channels) GPU: ASUS ROG STRIX GeForce® RTX 2070 SUPER™ Advanced Overclocked 8G GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Quad Channel Memory(Corsair Vengeance LPX)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 110 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 350 @ 1080P / 205 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

1/23/2020 10:20:05 AM
Customer Rating

I had to drive an hour to pick up my package. I think the restrictions for delivery should be able to be lifted prior to first delivery. Or give a warning around UPS ground that they require someone home the entire day which would require someone to take off a day of work.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-9900K 3.60GHZ 16MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: GeForce RTX™ 2080 Ti 11GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(Patriot Viper Elite)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 445 @ 1080P / 285 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

1/23/2020 4:55:10 AM
Customer Rating

A great way to get a custom built computer. This is my third purchase.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-9700K 3.60GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Included) GPU: XFX Fatboy AMD Radeon RX 590 8GB GDDR5 Video Card (Included) MEMORY: GEIL Super Luce 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz RGB MEMORY (Included)

1/23/2020 2:41:58 AM
Customer Rating

The shopping experience was great. I will admit I was worried about the negative feedback I saw in the forums, however, I did not experience any of this. The machine is a BEAST!

CPU: AMD Ryzen 9 3950X 3.5GHz [4.7GHz Turbo] 16 Cores/ 32 Threads 70MB Cache 105W Processor GPU: EVGA GeForce® RTX 2080 SUPER™ BLACK Gaming 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(Patriot Viper Elite)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 125 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 395 @ 1080P / 235 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

1/22/2020 10:49:31 AM
Customer Rating

overall experience good. Problems with selected case running out of stock. Not easy to find secondary choice at comparable price point on site. Email support not stellar helping to resolve. Also, addressable RGB fans were not hooked up correctly to sync with Aura motherboard and additional parts or box for fans were not sent in package. Left with three spinning rainbow fans....not great.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-10900X Ten-Core 3.7GHz (Turbo 4.7GHz) 19.25MB Intel Smart Cache LGA2066 (Quad Channels) GPU: ASUS Dual GeForce® RTX 2080 SUPER™ EVO 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Quad Channel Memory (GSKILL Ripjaws V)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 125 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 385 @ 1080P / 235 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

1/22/2020 10:39:44 AM
Customer Rating

This was the first time I have purchased from Cyberpower. I normally build my own computers, but this time around I didn't have the time to put into building one. I checked one other site but couldn't find anything I would have been happy with. I've known about Cyberpower from the ads I have seen, so I went to the site and configured a computer that would fit my needs for the next 5 years.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-9700F 3.00GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 [w/o Integrated Graphic] GPU: GeForce® GTX 1660 Ti 6GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (Patriot Viper Elite)

1/22/2020 7:07:15 AM
Customer Rating

Return customer. My first machine is 5-6 years old and holding up strong. I am looking forward to this new computer to do the same. When I turned it on the first time - I didn't even realize is was on and thought is was faulty (until the screen flashed on) ... it runs so quiet. Plenty of room for any upgrades I may want/need in the future to keep it relevant. May have to replace my older machine e with one of the new ones. Very excellent hardware.

CPU: AMD Ryzen 5 3600 3.6GHz [4.2GHz Turbo] 6 Cores/ 12 Threads 35MB Cache 65W Processor GPU: AMD Radeon RX 590 8GB GDDR5 Video Card [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(Patriot Viper Elite)

Apex Legends: 120 @ 1080P / 60 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 215 @ 1080P / 110 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 235 @ 1440P

1/22/2020 6:30:00 AM
Customer Rating

We had some issues at first they were worked out.

CPU: AMD Ryzen 7 3700X 3.6GHz [4.4GHz Turbo] 8 Cores/ 16 Threads 36MB Cache 65W Processor GPU: AMD Radeon™ RX 5700 XT 8GB GDDR6 PCIe 4.0 [Navi] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (Patriot Viper Elite)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 310 @ 1080P / 180 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

1/22/2020 5:16:47 AM
Customer Rating

PC showed up in working order. In immaculate condition. Very pleased.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-9900K 3.60GHZ 16MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: GeForce RTX™ 2080 Ti 11GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Channel Memory (Patriot Viper Elite)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 445 @ 1080P / 285 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

1/21/2020 11:38:30 PM
Customer Rating

The service in general was excellent. I marked down the product quality one point since the keyboard came with some molding remaining on the D key (causing it to pull down the F key) which I had to clear away with a knife, but everything else was in pristine condition and well-built.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-9960X Sixteen-Core 3.10GHz 22MB Intel Smart Cache LGA2066 (Quad Channels) GPU: GeForce RTX™ 2080 Ti 11GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Quad Channel Memory (Patriot Viper Elite)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 455 @ 1080P / 285 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

1/21/2020 6:08:18 PM
Customer Rating

Everything was very nice, the purchase was very easy and pleasant!

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-9750H 2.60GHz Turbo 4.5GHz 12MB Cache Processor (Coffee Lake) GPU: NVIDIA® GeForce® GTX 1660 Ti 6GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (INCLUDED) MEMORY: 8GB (8GBx1) DDR4/2666MHz SODIMM Memory (Performance Memory by Major Brands)

Apex Legends: 130 @ 1080P / 65 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 225 @ 1080P / 120 @ 1440P CS:GO: 285 @ 1080P / 220 @ 1440P

1/21/2020 5:41:31 PM
Customer Rating

Time to build and ship the computer I ordered was as expected. I did need assistance from Cyberpower's support team and had no problem getting though to real people for help which is great. Even better they were very helpful and took care of everything with no problem. This is my first time dealing with Cyberpower and can say with confidence that next time I have computer needs, they will be who I buy from. Highly recommend.

CPU: AMD Ryzen 5 3600 3.6GHz [4.2GHz Turbo] 6 Cores/ 12 Threads 35MB Cache 65W Processor GPU: AMD Radeon RX 570 4GB GDDR5 Video Card (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (Patriot Viper Elite)

Apex Legends: 100 @ 1080P / 50 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 190 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P CS:GO: 255 @ 1080P / 200 @ 1440P

1/21/2020 5:22:32 PM
Customer Rating

Generally, I think Cyberpower is awesome! I just have one suggestion. Because nowadays people who use desktops tend to connect to wifi rather than wire, especially those who live in an apartment or a studio in the city. It is not always easy to wire your desktop because either your roommate will complain about the messy wires or your landlord won't allow you to wire on his wall. So, probably Cyberpower can set wifi adaptor as a default purchase option so that someone like me will not miss to buy a wifi adaptor in advance and therefore have to wait for another shipment:) Thank you so much.

CPU: AMD Ryzen 3 3200G 3.6GHz [4.0GHz Turbo] Quad-Core 4MB L3 Cache 65W W/ Radeon Vega 8 Graphics Processor GPU: AMD Radeon RX 570 4GB GDDR5 Video Card (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Channel Memory (Patriot Viper Elite)

Apex Legends: 100 @ 1080P / 50 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 185 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P CS:GO: 190 @ 1080P / 150 @ 1440P

1/21/2020 2:23:05 PM
Customer Rating

Willis was very helpful on the phone. I needed help in choosing a laptop that would work for my graphic needs and he was awesome. Thank you for a great product and thank you even more for competent, professional and friendly service. I can get a computer anywhere but, that kind of help is often hard to find! I have told others that Cyberpower is the place to go.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-9750H 2.60GHz Turbo 4.5GHz 12MB Cache Processor (Coffee Lake) GPU: NVIDIA® GeForce RTX™ 2060 6GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (INCLUDED) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/2666MHz SODIMM Memory (Performance Memory by Major Brands)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 70 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 240 @ 1080P / 130 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 270 @ 1440P

1/21/2020 1:37:31 PM
Customer Rating

Everything was fantastic and the PC was immaculately built. Customer for life! However, the packaging was pretty minimal and had been damaged by the time of delivery. There was a hole pierced through the side of the PC box, but the actual PC was fine. I would suggest some sort of additional outer layer or tough padding in the future. Perhaps my damage was a fluke of a bad UPS transport though, who knows. - Greg

CPU: AMD Ryzen 7 2700X 3.7GHz [4.3GHz Turbo] Eight-Core 20MB Cache 105W Processor GPU: GeForce® GTX 1660 Ti 6GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Memory (Patriot Viper Elite)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 260 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 295 @ 1440P

1/21/2020 12:08:12 PM
Customer Rating

Overall the whole experience was very good. Only suggestion would be to include a USPS shipping option; given the size of shipment that may be hard, but USPS is usually a little quicker and more careful with package handling. My package arrived with some smashed in corners, but the computer was 100% secure inside; very well packaged!

CPU: AMD Ryzen 5 3600 3.6GHz [4.2GHz Turbo] 6 Cores/ 12 Threads 35MB Cache 65W Processor GPU: AMD Radeon™ RX 5700 8GB GDDR6 PCIe 4.0 [Navi](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (Patriot Viper Elite)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 305 @ 1080P / 180 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

1/21/2020 10:03:14 AM
Customer Rating

I was concerned at first ordering a PC online and having it shipped but everything was super smooth. The PC started up just fine and I everything I ordered was there.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-9900K 3.60GHZ 16MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: ZOTAC GAMING GeForce® GTX 1660 6GB GDDR5 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(ADATA XPG Z1)

Apex Legends: 135 @ 1080P / 65 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 240 @ 1080P / 125 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 260 @ 1440P

1/21/2020 9:04:54 AM
Customer Rating

I requested a different case; the case is listed on the invoice, but I received the original case in the order, not the updated invoice case.

CPU: AMD Ryzen 5 3600 3.6GHz [4.2GHz Turbo] 6 Cores/ 12 Threads 35MB Cache 65W Processor GPU: AMD Radeon RX 590 8GB GDDR5 Video Card [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Channel Memory (Patriot Viper Elite)

Apex Legends: 120 @ 1080P / 60 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 215 @ 1080P / 110 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 235 @ 1440P

1/21/2020 8:26:35 AM
Customer Rating

Bobby W was prompt, helpful, and took care of the the singular shipping issue I had faster than I expected. Great Service.

CPU: AMD Ryzen 5 3600 3.6GHz [4.2GHz Turbo] 6 Cores/ 12 Threads 35MB Cache 65W Processor GPU: AMD Radeon RX 580 4GB GDDR5 Video Card [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Memory(GEIL Super Luce RGB)

Apex Legends: 110 @ 1080P / 55 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 205 @ 1080P / 105 @ 1440P CS:GO: 280 @ 1080P / 215 @ 1440P

1/21/2020 7:33:15 AM
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberPowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X