Live Help
Need Help? We're here for you.
Order online or Call (800)707-0393

Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products

  • Grid
  • List
Customer Rating

System came in great,and runs super smooth. couldn't be happier.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-11900KF 8/16 3.50GHz [Turbo 5.1GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 [w/o Integrated Graphic] GPU: [Extra 2 Weeks Lead Time] GeForce RTX™ 3070 8GB GDDR6 (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (GSKILL Trident Z RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 110 @ 1080P / 60 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 185 @ 1080P / 160 @ 1440P

9/23/2021 5:00:48 AM
Customer Rating

The PC works really nice so far so no comment about that, but I had difficulty trying to remove the foam from inside the PC. Since this was my first PC, I didn’t know how to open the seal to take the foam out so I spent the next hour or so trying to open it but after all the online research on how to get the damn thing open, it turned out I just needed to pull the lever on the side to pop the PC open. The only bad thing is just the instructions part. If you guys can be more specific on how to open the PC to get the foam out for new PC users. Not all PCs open up the same way so it would be greatly appreciated if you guys were more specific on how to open the specific PC the customers get.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i5-11600KF 6/12 3.90GHz [Turbo 4.9GHz] 12MB Cache LGA1200 [w/o Integrated Graphic] GPU: AMD Radeon™ RX 6600 XT 8GB GDDR6 Video Card (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Cyberpunk 2077: 85 @ 1080P / 40 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 105 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 175 @ 1080P / 175 @ 1440P

9/23/2021 3:50:01 AM
Customer Rating

So far, so good, although it looks like I'm missing a couple of screws on my case that hold the side doors in place.

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ Threadripper 3970X 3.7GHz [4.5GHz Turbo] 32Core 64Threads 144MB L3 Cache 280W Processor GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3090 24GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 64GB (16GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Quad Channel Memory(GSKILL Trident Z RGB)

9/23/2021 2:56:32 AM
Customer Rating

Please make it easier to ship to a non billing address.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i5-11400F 6/12 2.60GHz [Turbo 4.4GHz] 12MB Cache LGA1200 [w/o Integrated Graphic] (Included) GPU: GeForce® GT 1030 2GB GDDR5 (Included) MEMORY: 8GB DDR4/3000MHz MEMORY (Included)

Cyberpunk 2077: 20 @ 1080P / 20 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 40 @ 1080P / 25 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 160 @ 1080P / 25 @ 1440P

9/22/2021 9:10:28 PM
Customer Rating

Everything was done perfectly as far as I can tell.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-11700F 8/16 2.50GHz [Turbo 4.8GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 [w/o Integrated Graphic] GPU: [Extra 3 Weeks Lead Time] GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Memory(Team T-Force Delta RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 105 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 180 @ 1080P / 160 @ 1440P

9/22/2021 8:17:55 PM
Customer Rating

I was emailed by a sales rep (i assume) when i made my purchase who gave me updates as the process went along. After a while I started getting nervous and sent him a quick email asking a simple question and he just sent me an invoice or something and dint answer my question at all. I've booted up my pc now and there are green lines all over the screen on my monitor. I know its not the monitor itself from prior testing and I'm not quite sure whats going on (I have yet to contact support)

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-11700K 8/16 3.60GHz [Turbo 4.9GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: [Extra 2 Weeks Lead Time] GeForce RTX™ 3070 8GB GDDR6 (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Cyberpunk 2077: 105 @ 1080P / 60 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 185 @ 1080P / 160 @ 1440P

9/22/2021 8:04:48 PM
Customer Rating

Shipping came way sooner than expected, unbeatable prices while providing excellent quality.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-11700K 8/16 3.60GHz [Turbo 4.9GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: [Extra 2 Weeks Lead Time] GeForce RTX™ 3070 8GB GDDR6 (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Cyberpunk 2077: 105 @ 1080P / 60 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 185 @ 1080P / 160 @ 1440P

9/22/2021 5:54:22 PM
Customer Rating

excellent. Tempered glass was shattered during shipping, but customer support was swift and quickly got me a new replacement.

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 9 5950X 3.4GHz [4.9GHz Turbo] 16 Cores/ 32 Threads 72MB Total Cache 105W Processor GPU: [Extra 2 Weeks Lead Time] GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Cyberpunk 2077: 115 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 155 @ 1080P / 135 @ 1440P

9/22/2021 4:44:01 PM
Customer Rating

The computer system overall is amazing. However, the one caveat I have is that the controller to the RGB lights is not connected to the Motherboard. When I install the compatible software it states that "the controller is not detected". So now I must do it myself.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-11900KF 8/16 3.50GHz [Turbo 5.1GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 [w/o Integrated Graphic] GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3060 Ti 8GB GDDR6 Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(Corsair Vengeance RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 105 @ 1080P / 50 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 125 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 185 @ 1080P / 160 @ 1440P

9/22/2021 3:49:13 PM
Customer Rating

Had no issues picking out the right parts for my first gaming PC. Received it yesterday and everything worked amazingly.

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 9 5900X 3.7GHz [4.8GHz Turbo] 12 Cores/ 24 Threads 70MB Total Cache 105W Processor GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3070 Ti 8GB GDDR6X Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(ADATA XPG Z1)

Cyberpunk 2077: 115 @ 1080P / 60 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 165 @ 1080P / 145 @ 1440P

9/22/2021 1:21:39 PM
Customer Rating

About as easy as shopping for a custom computer can be.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-11900KF 8/16 3.50GHz [Turbo 5.1GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 [w/o Integrated Graphic] GPU: [Extra 2 Weeks Lead Time] GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(Performance Memory by Major Brands)

Cyberpunk 2077: 110 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 185 @ 1080P / 160 @ 1440P

9/22/2021 1:05:43 PM
Customer Rating

The website is very easy to understand and navigate to customize your PC build.The PC shipped sooner that the expected date which was a nice surprise and was delivered in great condition.The box it was shipped in had no damage at all.I had to contact tech support for an issue with no video output to the monitor and it was determined that it was a bad GPU.An RMA was done and the faulty GPU is being sent back at this time to be replaced.Tech was very quick with the diagnosis.Cable management could be a little better and the 3.5"HDD was laying in the case bottom and not secured but that was an easy fix.Im hoping once i receive the new GPU that it will have video output and it will be an awesome PC.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-11900KF 8/16 3.50GHz [Turbo 5.1GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 [w/o Integrated Graphic] GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3070 Ti 8GB GDDR6X Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3600MHz Dual Channel Memory(Corsair Vengeance PRO RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 110 @ 1080P / 60 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 185 @ 1080P / 160 @ 1440P

9/22/2021 10:58:01 AM
Customer Rating

The tower is amazing but I did pay extra for the color change fans which it did come with but it did not come with the remote that changes the fan color like it did in the picture so I'm a bit disappointed but everything else works graet.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-11700F 8/16 2.50GHz [Turbo 4.8GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 [w/o Integrated Graphic] GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3060 12GB GDDR6 Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Cyberpunk 2077: 80 @ 1080P / 35 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 100 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 180 @ 1080P / 160 @ 1440P

9/22/2021 10:28:25 AM
Customer Rating

Smooth purchase experience, waited few more days than originally listed, but great delivery Overall, love it!

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-11900KF 8/16 3.50GHz [Turbo 5.1GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 [w/o Integrated Graphic] GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 Ti 12GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(Performance Memory by Major Brands)

Cyberpunk 2077: 110 @ 1080P / 80 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 185 @ 1080P / 160 @ 1440P

9/22/2021 7:36:48 AM
Customer Rating

Overall the website is easy to use I was able to complete my purchase with everything I needed.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-11700F 8/16 2.50GHz [Turbo 4.8GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 [w/o Integrated Graphic] GPU: [Extra 2 Weeks Lead Time] GeForce RTX™ 3070 8GB GDDR6 (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(ADATA XPG Z1)

Cyberpunk 2077: 105 @ 1080P / 60 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 180 @ 1080P / 160 @ 1440P

9/22/2021 6:52:27 AM
Customer Rating

I got my computer with a 3060 and waited since Aug 18th and I plug it up and get everything right but my whole graphics card is absolute crap it’s a piece of junk and when I was on hold with support I was on hold for a whole hour and y’all couldn’t do anything but make me what another 2 weeks for a new graphics card and I got no upgrades I just get one fan that cost 5 dollars for anything its crazy how I have been nice through this whole process called 2 days in a row and sat on hold combined 1.5 hours and and y’all expect me to pay for a box and shipping to fix y’all’s mistake y’all need better customer service I actually bought from y’all cause i hear y’all have great service but this is crazy iI expect the best from the “best”

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 7 5700G 3.8GHz [4.6GHz Turbo] 8C/16T 20MB L3 Cache 65W W/ Radeon Vega Graphics GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3060 12GB GDDR6 Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Cyberpunk 2077: 80 @ 1080P / 35 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 100 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 170 @ 1080P / 145 @ 1440P

9/22/2021 6:48:16 AM
Customer Rating

Obviously the extra month between expected deliver and actual was unfortunate. I understand that production shortages of popular parts (like my 3080) are the cause of this. My only issue is that the rep who responded to all my inquiries, Danny Hua, while very prompt and polite, didn't fully address the issue when prompted and gave me an inaccurate updated delivery date. It was mid July when I initially ordered in May, then he told me it was going to be July 30. When I got not notification from UPS about a package by the 28th, I knew it would be longer. I'm not really upset about it all, again I absolutely understand all the issues with supply chains right now, but if the answer to a question is that it's unknown and there's nothing you can do about it, then I'd prefer that to skirting around questions and ultimately inaccurate estimates. The "Shipping Options" rating was an N/A since I used the "No Rush" option which locks it into the slowest cheapest option, which is fine.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-11700K 8/16 3.60GHz [Turbo 4.9GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: [Extra 4 Weeks Lead Time] GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(Performance Memory by Major Brands)

Cyberpunk 2077: 105 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 185 @ 1080P / 160 @ 1440P

9/21/2021 6:57:22 PM
Customer Rating

Stellar job all around! Thanks WILLIS! Machine runs like a dream, and showed up a month sooner than expected, in these weird times, that was a great surprise!

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-11700KF 8/16 3.60GHz [Turbo 4.9GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 [w/o Integrated Graphic] GPU: [Extra 3 Weeks Lead Time] GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Memory(Team T-Force Delta RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 105 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 185 @ 1080P / 160 @ 1440P

9/21/2021 5:04:15 PM
Customer Rating

The price being high isn't necessarily Cyberpower's fault considering there is a shortage of high quality parts that drive the price up. The box when it came had a few dings on it but the foam inside the packaging was thick and there was zero damage to the case. It was also well protected with foam on the inside of the case. I was most impressed by the rushed build/shipping I received. I originally was quoted 6-8 weeks and ended up getting it in 3. I was also very pleased by the professional build and cable management. Overall, I got exactly what I built on Cyberpower's website in a reasonable amount of time in great condition with little to no effort on my end. Totally worth my time and effort. Thank you very much!

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-11900KF 8/16 3.50GHz [Turbo 5.1GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 [w/o Integrated Graphic] GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3070 Ti 8GB GDDR6X Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Cyberpunk 2077: 110 @ 1080P / 60 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 185 @ 1080P / 160 @ 1440P

9/21/2021 1:40:44 PM
Customer Rating

I am beyond impressed with the quality and service of your company

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 5 5600X 3.7GHz [4.6GHz Turbo] 6 Cores/ 12 Threads 35MB Total Cache 65W Processor GPU: [Extra 2 Weeks Lead Time] GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (GSKILL Trident Z RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 90 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 165 @ 1080P / 165 @ 1440P

9/21/2021 10:29:32 AM
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberPowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X