Go to CyberPowerPC Home, Cyberpower - Unleash The Power

Live Help
Need Help? We're here for you.
Order online or Call (800)707-0393
Live chat with a representative

Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products

  • Grid
  • List
Customer Rating

I would have appreciated more prompt updates on the status of the order, especially once the expected shipping date was passed.

1/17/2019 6:12:10 AM
Customer Rating

I was very disappointed that it took so long for my son to receive his computer. When I placed the order, I wasn't aware that the video card required was out of stock. I was also told that the card would be in on 12/26 when I inquired about the status of the order, but when I inquired again on 12/28, I was told that it wouldn't be in until the end of the following week. I had to initiate contact with customer service to find out the status of my order and was finally told that the card had arrived and the computer was being built. I was told that shipping would be expedited, but it wasn't and was shipped ground as originally ordered. Customer service was quick in responding to my inquiries, but I was a little disappointed with the entire order process.

1/17/2019 5:25:30 AM
Customer Rating

The Computer itself is great and what I expected to the best of my knowledge... Although there were many problems. Shipped past expected shipping date should offer extended time to pay for shipping time increase. I would have paid it. The PC Did not ship with power supply ac cord. Shipped with incorrect case instructions.

1/16/2019 12:23:33 PM
Customer Rating

Was a decent Experience, when I would email questions they never responded until they went to update the status of my order which was days and weeks. Had ordered a Monitor they waited to ship it to me until they shipped the computer, unfortunately they messed up and now the monitor was backordered. I thought i had a SSD in the cause everyone i looked at had one, but when i got mine then reviewed the order noticed it did not come with one, not there fault cause i didn't review things like i should of. Lastly there should be a better notification on how long it will take, I thought 1-2 weeks and i would have everything, but it was more like 3 weeks

1/16/2019 11:11:52 AM
Customer Rating

Communication could have been a bit better. But an overall great experience.

1/16/2019 7:39:42 AM
Customer Rating

Very good overall just wish my package came sooner and i got faster replies from support!

1/16/2019 6:52:58 AM
Customer Rating

Everything went smoothly and arrived way sooner than expected. Everything works as expected and the build looks great.

1/16/2019 5:04:29 AM
Customer Rating

I customized my selection, but some suggestions or more information about certain options (like case/fan placements) would have been really helpful. I had to go to the manufactures website to see if any case fans were included as default

1/15/2019 10:37:27 AM
Customer Rating

Nice computer phone support is horrible through sales support. Other than that I am very happy with the purchase and would order from again

1/15/2019 9:22:10 AM
Customer Rating

Overall, excellent. The picture for the system being purchased should more closely reflect the one being offered. I did like the fact that the system could be configured just the way someone would like, but it should at least start out the same as the picture offers. Another thing the site could add is a configurator that changes as you make changes. Basically, for changes of case colors and fans/cooling. Thanks.

1/15/2019 8:59:11 AM
Customer Rating

Awesome company.

1/15/2019 8:55:25 AM
Customer Rating

I got my computer about 10 days before the expected arrival date. This computer has exceeded my expectations.

1/15/2019 8:39:34 AM
Customer Rating

Easy website to order and customize your pc to fir your budget and needs. Also has a ton of deals and free upgrades!

1/15/2019 7:22:32 AM
Customer Rating

This is my second purchase of a PC built by cyberpower. My last rig was top of the line and lasted 9 years! This new machine is as great as the last build. Thanks Cyberpower team.

1/15/2019 5:29:29 AM
Customer Rating

Good service, website could be better.

1/15/2019 4:01:11 AM
Customer Rating

The pc had some minor problems with the looks such as a poor glue job on the CyberPowerPC logo and the time to receive was kind of high but understandable given it was purchased in the holiday season. My contact while it was being built was excellent I believe his name was Steve.

1/15/2019 1:41:49 AM
Customer Rating

Great computer. Sad my monitor was on backorder. I had Carlos switch it to another one for faster delivery but still has not been reported as being sent yet. At least I know it will be faster than back order processing.

1/15/2019 1:10:11 AM
Customer Rating

System arrived earlier than expected. One puncture in the box but exceptional packaging made it a non-issue. Daughter using for modeling and animation has been thrilled with the processing performance. Overall a great experience so far. Website took a little getting used to but once figured out, went well.

1/14/2019 12:57:16 PM
Customer Rating

I'm overall very happy with my experience. The number of available hardware options is slightly overwhelming for someone like me who is a little more informed than average (and therefore wants a customized PC instead of one of the pre-builds) but not a dedicated DIY-er. The amount of choice is *great*, though a little bit of advice within the ordering process might be helpful ("choose XYZ motherboard if ABC is important").

1/14/2019 11:10:17 AM
Customer Rating

Being able to choose the parts to complete the build is a big plus. The only thing I would have liked is to NOT have to buy a Graphics card.

1/13/2019 11:32:43 PM
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberpowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X