Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products

  • Grid
  • List
Customer Rating

Overall 5 star rating on everything except for price. But that's probably more of an industry issue than it is just a pricing point vendor issue. I'll be buying again in the future for sure.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-9700K 3.60GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: EVGA GeForce® RTX 2080 SUPER™ Gaming 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

COD: Black Ops 4: 160 @ 1080P / 125 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 125 @ 1440P Fortnite: 345 @ 1080P / 150 @ 1440P

11/12/2019 8:15:09 AM
Customer Rating

Received exactly what we wanted/needed. Perfect product. Thank you so much!!!!!!

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i3-9100F 3.60GHz 6MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 [w/o Integrated Graphic] (Coffee Lake) (Included) GPU: AMD Radeon RX 580 4GB GDDR5 Video Card [VR Ready] (Included) MEMORY: 8GB DDR4/3000MHz MEMORY (Included)

11/12/2019 7:28:20 AM
Customer Rating

Great other than lights my order was supposed to have led fans and they’re just regular ones with no led which isn’t a big deal but would like some sense I paid extra for it

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-9700K 3.60GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: GeForce® RTX 2070 SUPER™ 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Performance Memory by Major Brands)

COD: Black Ops 4: 160 @ 1080P / 110 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 110 @ 1440P Fortnite: 310 @ 1080P / 130 @ 1440P

11/12/2019 6:22:40 AM
Customer Rating

Tried calling because the computer I had a little over a week shit on me and I got an automatic voice message that didnt even tell me your normal business hours.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-9700K 3.60GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: GeForce® RTX 2070 SUPER™ 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

COD: Black Ops 4: 160 @ 1080P / 110 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 110 @ 1440P Fortnite: 310 @ 1080P / 130 @ 1440P

11/9/2019 5:17:28 PM
Customer Rating

Cyberpower has the best pre-built, bang for you buck systems! Very happy with my purchase!

CPU: AMD Ryzen 5 1600 3.2GHz [3.6GHz Turbo] Six-Core 16MB L3 Cache 95W Processor (Included) GPU: AMD Radeon RX 580 4GB GDDR5 Video Card [VR Ready] (Included) MEMORY: 8GB DDR4-2666 MEMORY (Included)

COD: Black Ops 4: 95 @ 1080P / 50 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 110 @ 1080P / 55 @ 1440P Fortnite: 165 @ 1080P / 50 @ 1440P

11/9/2019 3:17:55 AM
Customer Rating

Configured my order online and system was built and delivered quickly. 4k60 gaming and handles all multitasking productivity tasks without a hitch. Following along the order status page worked for me, quick communication via email/call when i had a question. Computer and custom water loop put together with care and looks good. Thanks!!!! Tech support helpful afterwards, I couldn't find the RGB remote and they shipped a replacement out to me without question.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-9900X Ten-Core 3.50GHz 19.25MB Intel Smart Cache LGA2066 (Quad Channels) GPU: EVGA GeForce RTX™ 2080 Ti XC GAMING 11GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Quad Channel Memory(Corsair Vengeance RGB)

COD: Black Ops 4: 190 @ 1080P / 155 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P Fortnite: 420 @ 1080P / 190 @ 1440P

11/8/2019 8:49:46 AM
Customer Rating

I elected to purchase my computer via Paypal. I elected to do this for my personal security (never a good idea to have your credit card at too many companies). *After* I purchased the system, I was told that I couldn't have UPS hold my package for delivery and I would need to alter my payment to make this possible. This should have been made clear to me *BEFORE* I hit the "buy" button. Not only does this policy make absolutely no sense, your website seems to *want* to entrap people into not using Paypal. If you don't want people to use paypal (for the fees, I assume), just don't offer it!

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-9700KF 3.60GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Included) GPU: GeForce® RTX 2070 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Included) MEMORY: 8GB DDR4/3000MHz MEMORY (Included)

COD: Black Ops 4: 160 @ 1080P / 100 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 100 @ 1440P Fortnite: 280 @ 1080P / 115 @ 1440P

11/8/2019 7:39:26 AM
Customer Rating

Anybody can buy online, but when your purchase is damaged in delivery, then you find out about customer service. Thanks so much CyberpowerPC for getting my new PC repaired and returned promptly.

CPU: AMD Ryzen 7 3700X 3.6GHz [4.4GHz Turbo] 8 Cores/ 16 Threads 36MB Cache 65W Processor GPU: AMD Radeon RX 580 8GB GDDR5 Video Card [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(Corsair Vengeance LPX)

COD: Black Ops 4: 105 @ 1080P / 50 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 110 @ 1080P / 55 @ 1440P Fortnite: 165 @ 1080P / 50 @ 1440P

11/7/2019 8:34:58 PM
Customer Rating

The process was clear and easy. Although I do wish the website would give you a bit more info on the parts you are picking other than just the name. Everything else about the experience was positive, the notifications I received gave me peace of mind. The system arrived well packaged and protected. The inside of the case was perfectly connected, neat and clean.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-9900KF 3.60GHZ 16MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 [w/o Integrated Graphic] (Coffee Lake) GPU: GeForce RTX™ 2080 Ti 11GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(Corsair Vengeance)

COD: Black Ops 4: 190 @ 1080P / 155 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P Fortnite: 420 @ 1080P / 190 @ 1440P

11/7/2019 11:40:49 AM
Customer Rating

Just got it all set up but it's a great machine at a good price. Great sales team (Bobby Wang) and excellent tech who assembled this machine. Haven't needed to contact tech support yet and don't expect to for a long time.

CPU: AMD Ryzen 5 3600 3.6GHz [4.2GHz Turbo] 6 Cores/ 12 Threads 35MB Cache 65W Processor GPU: AMD Radeon RX 590 8GB GDDR5 Video Card [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(ADATA XPG Z1)

COD: Black Ops 4: 110 @ 1080P / 55 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 120 @ 1080P / 60 @ 1440P Fortnite: 175 @ 1080P / 55 @ 1440P

11/7/2019 7:52:34 AM
Customer Rating

I live in Argentina and I got the computer in excellent state! All was working as expected, the ultra enhanced packaging solution was worth it. All components are connected in a professional way and it has a clean look. I'm very grateful with your work! Also sales and tech support replied so quickly via chat. Thank you!

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-9900KF 3.60GHZ 16MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 [w/o Integrated Graphic] (Coffee Lake) GPU: GeForce RTX™ 2080 Ti 11GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(GSKILL Trident Z RGB)

COD: Black Ops 4: 190 @ 1080P / 155 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P Fortnite: 420 @ 1080P / 190 @ 1440P

11/6/2019 9:46:51 AM
Customer Rating

Ordered -- and paid for? -- "rush 3-days." No shipping or other notification some 4 days later. Looked on site: 'SSD out of stock, no availability date known.' Called in; after some discussion, had a second of the freebie SDD put in (not happy about it, but okay). Called back a couple hours later (a day later?) and asked for the 'rush rush rush 3-days' fee to also be credited... "Oh, you weren't charged for that." Really? The ordering process is entirely computerized -- there's no human deciding whether or not you get charged for some part or choice you put in your order. If I select something, it gets added on to the price, right? But somehow? Despite it appearing in the computer list, it was NOT charged? Hmmmm. I don't think that's likely.

CPU: AMD Ryzen 7 2700X 3.7GHz [4.3GHz Turbo] Eight-Core 20MB Cache 105W Processor GPU: AMD Radeon RX 590 8GB GDDR5 Video Card [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

COD: Black Ops 4: 110 @ 1080P / 55 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 120 @ 1080P / 60 @ 1440P Fortnite: 175 @ 1080P / 55 @ 1440P

11/6/2019 7:23:55 AM
Customer Rating

Amazing PC for an amazing price

CPU: AMD Ryzen 7 2700X 3.7GHz [4.35GHz Turbo] Eight-Core 20MB Cache 105W Processor (Included) GPU: GeForce® RTX 2070 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Included) MEMORY: 16GB DDR4-2400 MHZ MEMORY (Included)

COD: Black Ops 4: 170 @ 1080P / 100 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 100 @ 1440P Fortnite: 280 @ 1080P / 115 @ 1440P

11/6/2019 5:50:17 AM
Customer Rating

The only problem I had was the system was shown clearly with led fans, yet when I read the fine print, it seems that the case didn't come with fans and I had to specifically request these be added. It wasn't hard to request the fans be added, but I would not have been happy if the computer had arrived with no fans in those bays.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-9700K 3.60GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: GeForce® RTX 2060 SUPER™ 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

COD: Black Ops 4: 160 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P Fortnite: 275 @ 1080P / 110 @ 1440P

11/6/2019 4:41:00 AM
Customer Rating

I am very impressed with the highly responsive, customer-oriented service and the excellent value of the product. Dell let me down on timely resolution of the hardware failure on my new machine, so I was without a computer. Cyberpower got me back in business (literally!) in two days.

CPU: AMD Ryzen 5 2600 3.4GHz [3.9GHz Turbo] Six-Core 19MB Cache 65W Processor (Included) GPU: AMD Radeon RX580 4GB GDDR5 Video Card [VR Ready] (Included) MEMORY: 8GB DDR4-2666 MEMORY (Included)

11/6/2019 4:28:58 AM
Customer Rating

Computer didn't even last a week Spent money on first month of finance and won't even have the computer available to me. Really dissapppinting.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i5-9400F 2.90GHZ 9MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Included) GPU: MSI GeForce® GTX 1660 Ti 6GB GDDR6 (Included) MEMORY: GEIL Super Luce 8GB DDR4/3000MHz RGB MEMORY (Included)

COD: Black Ops 4: 130 @ 1080P / 70 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P Fortnite: 215 @ 1080P / 80 @ 1440P

11/5/2019 12:41:34 PM
Customer Rating

[email protected] kept me informed through the production process and kept me informed of the status and delays and reasons for the delays when they occurred. Overall the production took a little over 2 weeks but ultimately i am happy about how it was handled and that i was kept informed.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-9900K 3.60GHZ 16MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: EVGA GeForce® RTX 2080 SUPER™ BLACK Gaming 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(Corsair Vengeance)

COD: Black Ops 4: 190 @ 1080P / 125 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 125 @ 1440P Fortnite: 345 @ 1080P / 150 @ 1440P

11/5/2019 10:31:23 AM
Customer Rating

The purchasing of my PC was very easy, there were little to no issues at all in finding it, and going through the purchase stage.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-9900K 3.60GHZ 16MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: GeForce® RTX 2060 SUPER™ 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

COD: Black Ops 4: 190 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P Fortnite: 275 @ 1080P / 110 @ 1440P

11/5/2019 7:58:51 AM
Customer Rating

Great experience. Easy to build, received order earlier than expected. Would recommend Cyber Power!

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-9700KF 3.60GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 [w/o Integrated Graphic] (Coffee Lake) GPU: AMD Radeon RX 580 8GB GDDR5 Video Card [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

COD: Black Ops 4: 100 @ 1080P / 50 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 110 @ 1080P / 55 @ 1440P Fortnite: 165 @ 1080P / 50 @ 1440P

11/5/2019 7:47:45 AM
Customer Rating

Was kind of a pain to get my payment approved, had to send a picture of my ID and credit card to prove I was me, even though I had previously made a purchase on that account with cyberpower. Mouse was missing from shipment. They were still able to get the delivery out fast though so that was a plus. Website is a little cluttered for my liking but I was able to find what I needed.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-9700KF 3.60GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Included) GPU: MSI RTX 2060 SUPER 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Included) MEMORY: ADATA XPG Z1 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz MEMORY (Included)

COD: Black Ops 4: 160 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P Fortnite: 275 @ 1080P / 110 @ 1440P

11/5/2019 7:03:45 AM
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberPowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X