Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products

  • Grid
  • List
Customer Rating

After again becoming familiar with the custom build system, I was able to try different approaches to meet my budget while getting the kind of power I wanted. And could save the different trials. This is a tremendous tool. Particularly since the number of options offered would otherwise by overwhelming. Brilliant concept. I love it.

CPU: AMD Ryzen 7 3700X 3.6GHz [4.4GHz Turbo] 8 Cores/ 16 Threads 36MB Cache 65W Processor GPU: AMD Radeon RX 580 4GB GDDR5 Video Card [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(Performance Memory by Major Brands)

9/21/2019 8:42:59 AM
Customer Rating

I cannot comment on product quality yet as I have not used the product much yet.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-9900K 3.60GHZ 16MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: GeForce® RTX 2070 SUPER 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Corsair Vengeance)

COD: Black Ops 4: 190 @ 1080P / 110 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 110 @ 1440P Fortnite: 310 @ 1080P / 130 @ 1440P

9/21/2019 8:05:23 AM
Customer Rating

Overall your pricing was great, but I did notice that some parts, such as memory, were a bit higher than retail. I took one-star off of quality because I received my system with a power cord disconnected, which required me to do a good deal of troubleshooting to figure out. I had paid extra for professional wiring, and I expected that to be a little better in the back of the case, not just the front. Also, my system was not shipped with a manual for the case, and the PCI Slot blanks (white/black), that were removed for the graphics card, were not packed either. Additionally I am missing the bottom dust filter. I have three of the four filters. My system was delayed due to a part not being in stock. A phone call, vs. email would be better to ensure a fast resolution to that issue. I do thank you for upgrading the shipping due to the delay.

CPU: AMD Ryzen 9 3900X 3.8GHz [4.6GHz Turbo] 12 Cores/ 24 Threads 70MB Cache 105W Processor GPU: EVGA GeForce RTX 2070 SUPER XC ULTRA GAMING, 8G GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(GSKILL Trident Z RGB)

COD: Black Ops 4: 200 @ 1080P / 110 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 110 @ 1440P Fortnite: 310 @ 1080P / 130 @ 1440P

9/21/2019 7:38:09 AM
Customer Rating

The restriction from shipping to a different address than cc billing address is understandable but problematic for those that work. In addition to this, I had the worst luck with UPS Freight. They missed two delivery spots and I ended up having to drive 39 miles to pick up my PC from their facility. I was mildly annoyed that the case I chose was out of stock, but I do understand those things happen and don’t factor that in on my ratings.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-9980XE Eighteen-Core 3.00GHz 24.75MB Intel Smart Cache LGA2066 (Quad Channels) GPU: GeForce RTX™ 2080 Ti 11GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 64GB (16GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Quad Channel Memory (GSKILL Ripjaws V)

COD: Black Ops 4: 200 @ 1080P / 155 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P Fortnite: 420 @ 1080P / 190 @ 1440P

9/20/2019 3:55:20 PM
Customer Rating

First time buyer from Cyberpower and I couldn’t be happier with the product I received functions as expected and only thing that wasn’t completely right was a single hex tight ending Knut for my WiFi antennae. I will absolutely use them again and recommend them to others.

CPU: AMD Ryzen 7 3700X 3.6GHz [4.4GHz Turbo] 8 Cores/ 16 Threads 36MB Cache 65W Processor GPU: AMD Radeon™ RX 5700 XT 8GB GDDR6 PCIe 4.0 [Navi] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Performance Memory by Major Brands)

9/20/2019 6:22:14 AM
Customer Rating

Why send a cd when there is no CD player?

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-9900K 3.60GHZ 16MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: GeForce® RTX 2060 SUPER 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Performance Memory by Major Brands)

COD: Black Ops 4: 190 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P Fortnite: 275 @ 1080P / 110 @ 1440P

9/19/2019 4:59:16 PM
Customer Rating

Can't wait to fire it up!

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-9700K 3.60GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: GeForce RTX™ 2070 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Corsair Vengeance)

9/19/2019 7:52:11 AM
Customer Rating

Loved the options for custom configuration. It was a bit overwhelming and many of the items did not have an in depth description. Would have loved to see a way to compare components within the same categories. Also, since there was so much going on on the page, I ended up with 2 wired mouses and didn't realize it. Prices were great, and the fact that promotional items were called out made it even better. Also, would like it if there was a download section specific to my configuration in case I need drivers (I know that's a complicated ask) Overall extremely happy with the price and the final product.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-9900K 3.60GHZ 16MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: GeForce RTX 2060™ 6GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(Corsair Vengeance LPX)

COD: Black Ops 4: 170 @ 1080P / 85 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 90 @ 1440P Fortnite: 250 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P

9/19/2019 7:47:24 AM
Customer Rating

I'd have to say that is is a really good PC. This is the first one I have had like this. The only issues I really had was figuring out that I could not use the DVI and HDMI ports in the motherboard due to the graphics card and the still propounding issue as to my computer not waking up from sleep mode. Besides that, I love it. If you guys know how to fix the issue with the PC not being able to wake up from sleep mode, that would be greatly appreciated.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-9700K 3.60GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: GeForce® RTX 2070 SUPER 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Performance Memory by Major Brands)

9/19/2019 6:07:13 AM
Customer Rating

I had difficulty receiving the PC, since the signature was required at receiving. It delivered at work time Mon-Fri, many people not only myself would have difficulty to be at home waiting for the delivery.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-9700K 3.60GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: GeForce RTX™ 2070 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Corsair Vengeance)

COD: Black Ops 4: 160 @ 1080P / 100 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 100 @ 1440P Fortnite: 280 @ 1080P / 115 @ 1440P

9/19/2019 5:41:59 AM
Customer Rating

Desktop would not power on when received. Chose repair over refund as desktop looks pretty awesome.

CPU: AMD Ryzen 5 3600 3.6GHz [4.2GHz Turbo] 6 Cores/ 12 Threads 35MB Cache 65W Processor GPU: AMD Radeon RX 580 8GB GDDR5 Video Card [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Performance Memory by Major Brands)

COD: Black Ops 4: 100 @ 1080P / 50 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 110 @ 1080P / 55 @ 1440P Fortnite: 165 @ 1080P / 50 @ 1440P

9/19/2019 5:40:58 AM
Customer Rating

System did not work out of the box. Blue screens and memory issues. Called Tech Support and had to adjust some BIOS settings. This should have been done in the factory. Otherwise and overall great experience.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-9920X Twelve-Core 3.50GHz 19.25MB Intel Smart Cache LGA2066 (Quad Channels) GPU: GeForce RTX™ 2080 Ti 11GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Quad Channel Memory(Corsair Vengeance LPX)

COD: Black Ops 4: 195 @ 1080P / 155 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P Fortnite: 420 @ 1080P / 190 @ 1440P

9/18/2019 12:06:19 PM
Customer Rating

I have had this Pc now for 6 days and compared to the other one that I have, its great. the other was to slow, but was a cyber power pc as well older model. been a cyber power pc fan for a bit. So thanks CB for a great pc (so far)lol

CPU: AMD Ryzen 3 2300X 3.5GHz [4.0GHz Turbo] Quad-Core 8MB Cache 65W Processor GPU: AMD Radeon RX 580 4GB GDDR5 Video Card [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 8GB (8GBx1) DDR4/3000MHz Memory (Performance Memory by Major Brands)

9/18/2019 11:10:54 AM
Customer Rating

I really liked being able to customize every aspect of the computer. I was able to get a much better system than I could find anywhere else. The freebie games that came with the computer required me to download software that I really didn't want. Getting the games required going through several pain in the ass steps.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-9900 3.10GHZ 16MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: GeForce RTX 2060™ 6GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Corsair Vengeance)

COD: Black Ops 4: 185 @ 1080P / 100 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 100 @ 1440P Fortnite: 280 @ 1080P / 115 @ 1440P

9/18/2019 5:49:30 AM
Customer Rating

The only problem I had was that the Nvidia super bundle redemption code was already expired by the time the pc got here.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i5-9600K 3.70GHZ 9MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: GeForce® RTX 2060 SUPER 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Memory(ADATA Spectrix D80 RGB Hybrid Liquid Heatsink Cooling)

COD: Black Ops 4: 135 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P Fortnite: 275 @ 1080P / 110 @ 1440P

9/18/2019 5:38:17 AM
Customer Rating

Great pc first gaming pc I love it

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i3-9100F 3.60GHz 6MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 [w/o Integrated Graphic] (Coffee Lake) (Included) GPU: AMD Radeon RX 580 4GB GDDR5 Video Card [VR Ready] (Included) MEMORY: 8GB DDR4/3000MHz MEMORY (Included)

9/18/2019 4:40:34 AM
Customer Rating

This pc should be so much more than what i got it for. but you guys are awesome

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i3-9100F 3.60GHz 6MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 [w/o Integrated Graphic] (Coffee Lake) (Included) GPU: AMD Radeon RX 580 4GB GDDR5 Video Card [VR Ready] (Included) MEMORY: 8GB DDR4/3000MHz MEMORY (Included)

COD: Black Ops 4: 95 @ 1080P / 50 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 110 @ 1080P / 55 @ 1440P Fortnite: 165 @ 1080P / 50 @ 1440P

9/18/2019 3:57:10 AM
Customer Rating

This is the fifth system I have purchased from the cyberpowerpc. This puchase was a gift for my brother to get him into pc gaming. Obviously cyberpowerpc is doing something right if I keep coming back.

CPU: AMD Ryzen 7 2700X 3.7GHz [4.3GHz Turbo] Eight-Core 20MB Cache 105W Processor GPU: GeForce® GTX 1650 4GB GDDR5 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Performance Memory by Major Brands)

9/18/2019 2:14:00 AM
Customer Rating

The people who first answer the phone sound annoyed. When I got to a tech his name was Ryan. Awesome guy and seemed pleased to help. He is the reason I didn’t send the whole system back.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-9900K 3.60GHZ 16MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: GeForce RTX™ 2080 Ti 11GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/4000MHz Dual Channel Memory(Performance Memory by Major Brands)

COD: Black Ops 4: 190 @ 1080P / 155 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P Fortnite: 420 @ 1080P / 190 @ 1440P

9/18/2019 1:33:27 AM
Customer Rating

This was my 4th time ordering from CyberpowerPC...great configs and great machines. I've only had one issue which is with my latest order. The case was described as having 8 drive bays...but there are only 2. I'm not sure if there was a bay insert omitted or...? I called and a ticket was opened a few days past and am awaiting a response.

CPU: AMD Ryzen 7 3700X 3.6GHz [4.4GHz Turbo] 8 Cores/ 16 Threads 36MB Cache 65W Processor GPU: AMD Radeon RX 580 8GB GDDR5 Video Card [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(Performance Memory by Major Brands)

COD: Black Ops 4: 180 @ 1080P / 165 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P Fortnite: 445 @ 1080P / 200 @ 1440P

9/17/2019 3:19:27 PM
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberPowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X