Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products

  • Grid
  • List
Customer Rating

Very pleased with my purchase

7/19/2019 1:21:52 PM
Customer Rating

The actual ordering process on the website was simple. Though I wish I had ordered earlier before prices were going up. Steve was great in constantly providing updates on the status of the order. The scheduled delivery date way 7/17, almost a week earlier than I had expected. The computer was nicely packaged, double-boxed, lots of foam and protection. Initially the computer did not work at boot -- no display. After trying some things with the card, the issue turned out to be a loose connection on the motherboard. Once that was fixed, the computer booted up nicely. I've had it for only a couple of days but I am very happy with it. Overall, my experience with Cyber has been very good. They have provided a very nice product for a reasonable price. My suggestions for improvement/observations: 1) When I called tech support initially because it seemed there was an issue with the video card (since we couldn't see a display), the person on the other end of the phone seemed really eager to get me off the phone and move onto the next person. He was friendly, but one could tell he didn't want to wait to see if what he suggested worked, he wanted to move onto the next call/person/ticket. 2) When using the electronic submission method (email/web page), that went well. Responses were quick. Granted, my question was fairly simple and at this point the system was working (I had a question about the fans on the video card). 3) I wish the system came with more documentation on the components (Power supply, case, etc. in case I want to further mod the PC).

7/19/2019 9:45:08 AM
Customer Rating

I love it so much thankyou

7/19/2019 8:32:27 AM
Customer Rating

I wish only that I could have received more up to date info on the UPS delivery, namely, roughly the time of day.

7/19/2019 8:04:33 AM
Customer Rating

Build did not follow my instructions that I needed to install four hard drives. Came without a space for one. Wife said I should send it back, but I think I can make it work with some effort. Also, the hardware needed to mount the hard drives was not included in the delivery (I have followed up with you to get it). This is the third computer I have purchased from you and the first I am displeased with. Apparently my instructions to sales was not passed along to the builder. Still would continue to purchase from you, but have learned the hard way to make sure my instructions are understood.

7/19/2019 6:46:06 AM
Customer Rating

I called customer service a few days after it arrived and they were very helpful

7/18/2019 1:21:34 PM
Customer Rating

Since I was purchasing for a none for profit organization with a business credit card the process was treacherous... not only that proofs were needed of my identity and the card(scanned and emailed) but numerous emails and phone calls of explanation. I was very close to give up and just walk into Best Buy and purchase a desktop... I was told security and credit card fraud was the reason for all the scrutinizing... Interesting. This was for sure one of a kind of buying experience and it was not the most pleasant, even though I was told in my first phone call when only inquiring about the purchase and all the necessary paperwork that the tax-exempt form with the business credit card will be sufficient. I hope somebody reads this... because if nothing is done regarding non-for-profit organizations I am not buying another computer at CyberpowerPC. The built of the computer seems as advertised and promised. The quality of the built is going to be tested in the coming months and hopefully years. Lastly, I found quite annoying the "I'm not a robot" - "picture quest" that has to be done every single time a personal note was being done...

7/18/2019 9:59:27 AM
Customer Rating

Excellent experience!!! System was shipped in 3 business days and my son was enjoying it within the same week of purchase! Thank you for making the experience such a positive one.

7/18/2019 8:18:28 AM
Customer Rating

Good

7/18/2019 6:48:03 AM
Customer Rating

Amazing

7/18/2019 4:44:33 AM
Customer Rating

Selection and initial purchase on website went very well. We had some unexpected snags due to address confirmation as our office recently moved. This got settled OK when we provided documentation to verify shipping and billing address. Manufacturing lead time was longer than we expected but possible due to holiday. The system arrived with some mainboard defect affecting onboard network port. This was clearly missed in system test. Support were not interested in providing good customer experience, deciding to hide behind the warranty. Even thought the defect was clearly something that should have been caught in manufacturing and system test.

7/17/2019 12:57:00 PM
Customer Rating

Service and product are exactly as advertised. The tower looks very sharp. Only problem I had was with the parcel company(UPS). The packaging was delivered with dents and some tears in the box. Thankfully Cyberpower packages their products with this possibilty in mind, so there was no damage to the PC. UPS also charges a $100 brokerage fee for imports to Canada on top of the regular duties, unless you want to go to a customs office yourself to pay the duties and then accept the package.

7/17/2019 9:59:28 AM
Customer Rating

i think that some of the customization options can overload you and make it hard to make decisions.

7/17/2019 6:35:20 AM
Customer Rating

Website is well made and it is extremely easy to customize an order either from scratch or by selecting a pre-build initially and modifying it. Price modifications for different options are easy to read and also easy to keep track of the overall price of order. Additionally website will warn if options selected will conflict with one-another (such as incompatible options or cables). Overall a great experience.

7/16/2019 6:56:29 PM
Customer Rating

Great service, the site could be better with more details on certain items.

7/16/2019 11:34:03 AM
Customer Rating

it was amazing

7/16/2019 10:51:42 AM
Customer Rating

Very pleased with service as after initial purchase wished to make changes to system. Carlo C. made this easy to accomplish and pay for.

7/16/2019 9:22:13 AM
Customer Rating

Very professional staff. Kind and knowledgeable. This is the 2nd computer I brought and I have no complaints.

7/16/2019 5:22:33 AM
Customer Rating

Do not work rob lights

7/15/2019 7:00:31 PM
Customer Rating

Everything was incredibly smooth. Shipping was fast and accurate to the approx. arrival date. Being able to pay through amazon was incredibly helpful. The product arrived in perfect, working condition. Overall very pleased, so much so that I felt the need to do the survey, which I never do for any products. Went in a bit nervous because years ago I had shopped at your competitor (ibuypower) and the shipping took extremely long (like 60 days long) and the product arrived dead on arrival (fried motherboard) so you can imagine my displeasure when I had to send the product back after already waiting 2 months. I was intending to build a pc but you had a very fair priced pre-built which was exactly the price point I was looking to spend. (Around $1000) and the very quick shipping was the icing the swayed my decision. Product was in full working condition out of the box and it operates at exactly the level that was advertised. Overall, will recommend cyberpower to anyone looking to buy or build a pc. ????????

7/15/2019 6:42:55 PM
  • Call of Duty: Black Ops 4
  • Apex Legends
  • Fortnite
  • GTA V
  • Battlefield V
  • Playerunknown's Battlegrounds
  • Division 2
185 Based on 1080P
130 Based on 1440P
NA
Click here to know more
3DMark Time Spy is a popular and effective benchmarking tool for rating gaming performance. Frame rate figures show typical performance as tested by UL. The higher the frame rate and 3DMark score, the better the experience. Performance may change with system, driver, and game updates.
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberPowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X