Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products

  • Grid
  • List
Customer Rating

Anytime I had a question with my order the staff I talked to was always super helpful :)

CPU: AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 3.9GHz [4.5GHz Turbo] 8 Cores/ 16 Threads 36MB Cache 105W Processor GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 340 @ 1080P / 180 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

10/29/2020 5:32:19 AM
Customer Rating

Well the PC is great. A little unhappy that it arrived with a EU power cable. Had to either wait a few days for a replacement USA power cable or go out to Best Buy and spend $15.89 on a USA cable - which I did. I am now going to buy another Cyberpower PC ITX as soon as RTX3070 card is available in ITX platform - any chance can get my $15.89 refunded? Thanks

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-10700 8/16 2.90GHz [Turbo 4.8GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: GeForce® RTX 2070 SUPER™ 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Memory(Team T-Force Delta RGB)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 110 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 100 @ 1080P / 100 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 240 @ 1440P

10/28/2020 11:57:17 PM
Customer Rating

I've been helped since day of my purchase, however, my only complaint would be the amount of time it took to process my order.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-10900K 10/20 3.70GHz [Turbo 5.2GHz] 20MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/4000MHz Dual Channel Memory(Performance Memory by Major Brands)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 365 @ 1080P / 180 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

10/28/2020 11:49:37 PM
Customer Rating

Your website doesn’t have the best reputation in the pc market but the overall buying experience with instant ship systems was pretty good, just next time wrap the package in unbranded packaging, if left outside someone would want to steal it.

CPU: AMD Ryzen 5 3600XT 3.8GHz [4.7GHz Turbo] 6 Cores/ 12 Threads 35MB Cache 95W Processor (Included) GPU: AMD Radeon™ RX 5600 XT 6GB GDDR6 PCIe 4.0 [Navi] (Included) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz MEMORY (Included)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 85 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 300 @ 1080P / 90 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

10/28/2020 11:41:59 PM
Customer Rating

We had a hiccup where the initial order was being held up due to backordered RAM without any outward signs of that on the order status. The only way to know something was wrong was the ship date was missed. A quick back and forth email exchange got things sorted out. The laptop is now here, but there seem to be problems with the keyboard and the built-in mic doesn't work. Looking to be an RMA at this point since I've asked in the forums and submitted a support ticket, but heard nothing back. Very frustrating.

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 7 4800H 8cores /16 threads 2.90GHz Turbo 4.2GHz 12MB Cache Processor GPU: NVIDIA® GeForce RTX™ 2060 6GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (INCLUDED) MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/2666MHz SODIMM Memory(GSKILL Ripjaws V)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 70 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 105 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 245 @ 1440P

10/28/2020 4:44:12 PM
Customer Rating

No product update after purchase, original shipping date came and went. Would be nice to have an email to keep me updated that things are delayed and why. Website was too "busy". Hard to keep track of what I was looking at/for. Free item that was promised was not provided. Tech support stated it was a mix up on Nvidia's side. No attempt was made to replace or substitute when asked about some other replacement. I was disappointed that a $60 piece of software was not provided and no resolution provided. Assembly was good - wiring routed neatly.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-10900KF 10/20 3.70GHz [Turbo 5.2GHz] 20MB Cache LGA1200 [w/o Integrated Graphic] (Comet Lake-S) GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(GSKILL Trident Z RGB)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 365 @ 1080P / 180 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

10/28/2020 3:44:30 PM
Customer Rating

Your sales associates have been great and helpful when contacted, but from a service experience standpoint, theres so many options under the order for stages of the order, but almost none are used until right before delivery. This increases customer anxiety that interim steps or deadlines are being missed. If all those steps aren't going to be used except towards the end of the order, I recommend your front end be updated to condense it to a singular field that just reports 2 items: Last completed step w/date and next step. So instead of seeing 6 or so blank fields, I just see the steps update as they happen. This sets expectations better and creates less anxiety.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-10700K 8/16 3.80GHz [Turbo 5.1GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Corsair Vengeance)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 385 @ 1080P / 180 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

10/28/2020 9:09:21 AM
Customer Rating

First experience with cyber power pc - so far so good.

CPU: AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 3.9GHz [4.5GHz Turbo] 8 Cores/ 16 Threads 36MB Cache 105W Processor GPU: AMD Radeon™ RX 5700 XT 8GB GDDR6 PCIe 4.0 [Navi] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 340 @ 1080P / 100 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

10/28/2020 6:00:31 AM
Customer Rating

OVERALL AMAZING EXPERIENCE!

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-10700K 8/16 3.80GHz [Turbo 5.1GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: GeForce® GTX 1650 4GB GDDR5 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (GSKILL Trident Z RGB)

Apex Legends: 90 @ 1080P / 50 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 385 @ 1080P / 55 @ 1440P CS:GO: 240 @ 1080P / 185 @ 1440P

10/28/2020 1:57:36 AM
Customer Rating

This was my first big online purchase, and also my first PC. I had a amazing overall experience with exploring the different possibilities and combinations on this website. It was easy and made me feel comfortable during the process. I am extremely happy with my PC and am enjoying it more and more each day. The shipping process way very quick and it continuously gave me updates I could check. Everything was right on time and I couldn't be any happier with the product and whole overall process of getting everything. I have already recommended multiple people and will continue to do so. Thank you for the easy and fun experience!

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i5-10400 6/12 2.90GHz [Turbo 4.3GHz] 12MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: GeForce® RTX 2060 SUPER™ 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Corsair Vengeance RGB)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 230 @ 1080P / 100 @ 1440P CS:GO: 245 @ 1080P / 190 @ 1440P

10/27/2020 8:29:06 PM
Customer Rating

There was problems with the finished system when I received it.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-10700K 8/16 3.80GHz [Turbo 5.1GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(Corsair Vengeance RGB)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 385 @ 1080P / 180 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

10/27/2020 5:44:39 PM
Customer Rating

would be nice to have some comparison tools for different parts to better judge which parts are right for the build.

CPU: AMD Ryzen 9 3900X 3.8GHz [4.6GHz Turbo] 12 Cores/ 24 Threads 70MB Cache 105W Processor GPU: GeForce® RTX 2080 SUPER™ 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/4000MHz Dual Channel Memory(GSKILL Trident Z RGB)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 125 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 235 @ 1080P / 125 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

10/27/2020 5:15:45 PM
Customer Rating

Bought computer for my son for his birthday, very nice computer. We will recommend CyberPowerPC!

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-10850K 10/20 3.60GHz [Turbo 5.1GHz] 20MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: GeForce® GTX 1660 SUPER 6GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 345 @ 1080P / 80 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 285 @ 1440P

10/27/2020 3:09:36 PM
Customer Rating

Overall awesome experience with the whole purchase process. Unfortunately, the computer showed up and immediately had issues with the cpu overheating. Tech support was helpful in getting me an RMA number and shipping label. The computer is headed back to be repaired.

CPU: AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 3.9GHz [4.5GHz Turbo] 8 Cores/ 16 Threads 36MB Cache 105W Processor GPU: GeForce® RTX 2070 SUPER™ 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3600MHz Dual Channel Memory(HyperX Fury)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 110 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 345 @ 1080P / 115 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

10/27/2020 8:16:05 AM
Customer Rating

Everything went perfectly, until I used it. The NIC was flaky. Each reboot would affect the connection. They shipped a NIC in a bag so I installed it and now everything is great. The onboard NIC is bad, and I do not want to ship it back. Tech support was very knowledgeable but could not help a physical issue with the card.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-10700K 8/16 3.80GHz [Turbo 5.1GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: AMD Radeon™ RX 5500 XT 8GB GDDR6 PCIe 4.0 [Navi](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(ADATA XPG Z1)

Apex Legends: 120 @ 1080P / 60 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 385 @ 1080P / 65 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 235 @ 1440P

10/27/2020 6:08:38 AM
Customer Rating

As a returning customer CyberpowerPC has always been a good choice for a new computer and for my recent one as of right now I am having no real problems. The only thing that I didn't like was that the UPS diver was alone and had a hard time with my packages one of the package's corners was caved in and the package that had my chair in was in rough shape. But overall I am happy with my order if something comes up ill inform support but again thanks for the hard work.

CPU: AMD Ryzen 9 3900XT 3.8GHz [4.5GHz Turbo] 12 Cores/ 24 Threads 70MB Cache 105W Processor GPU: AMD Radeon™ RX 5700 XT 8GB GDDR6 PCIe 4.0 [Navi] (Dual Card (Non-CrossFireX)) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3600MHz Dual Channel Memory(GSKILL Trident Z RGB)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 235 @ 1080P / 100 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

10/27/2020 2:10:38 AM
Customer Rating

My chair came with only ONE armrest and NO WHEELS! I had to go to office Max and spend $50 on wheels so I could use my chair..

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-10700 8/16 2.90GHz [Turbo 4.8GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: GeForce® GTX 1660 Ti 6GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 100 @ 1080P / 80 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 240 @ 1440P

10/27/2020 12:21:09 AM
Customer Rating

The shopping experience was good, and I really like the computer. The CPU fan is making more noise than it should, but I imagine that's more of a fluke than an error on anyone's part.

CPU: AMD Ryzen 5 3600 3.6GHz [4.2GHz Turbo] 6 Cores/ 12 Threads 35MB Cache 65W Processor (Included) GPU: ZOTAC GeForce RTX™ 2060 6GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Included) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz MEMORY (Included)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 90 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 290 @ 1080P / 90 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

10/26/2020 8:31:57 AM
Customer Rating

Overall great experience and I appreciate the transparency of the build process.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-10700 8/16 2.90GHz [Turbo 4.8GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: GeForce® RTX 2060 SUPER™ 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 100 @ 1080P / 100 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 240 @ 1440P

10/25/2020 12:26:18 PM
Customer Rating

Easy transaction and the website made it simple to track the progress of my order. I received my order sooner than anticipated as well.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-10900K 10/20 3.70GHz [Turbo 5.2GHz] 20MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 365 @ 1080P / 180 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

10/24/2020 2:32:29 PM
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberPowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X