Live Help
Need Help? We're here for you.
Order online or Call (800)707-0393

Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products

  • Grid
  • List
Customer Rating

When I ordered it I had changed a few things like adding a headset and things like that and I supposed they just werent saved, but besides that was fine.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-12700K 8P/16 + 4E 3.60GHz [Turbo 5.0GHz] 25MB Cache LGA1700 GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3070 Ti 8GB GDDR6X Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

6/30/2022 10:44:40 AM
Customer Rating

Even when there was problems, customer service was very well done. Very good job from Carlo.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i5-12600KF 6P/12 + 4E 3.70GHz [Turbo 4.9GHz] 20MB Cache LGA1700 [w/o Integrated Graphic] GPU: NVIDIA GeForce RTX™ 3060 Ti 8GB GDDR6 Founder's Edition Video Card - Titanium and Black(Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

6/30/2022 5:46:02 AM
Customer Rating

This is my second purchase, first was in 2015. This system is awesome and I am very pleased so far. Bobby W reached out to me along the way, great customer service, fast shipping, excellent experience so far.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i5-12600KF 6P/12 + 4E 3.70GHz [Turbo 4.9GHz] 20MB Cache LGA1700 [w/o Integrated Graphic] GPU: NVIDIA GeForce RTX™ 3060 Ti 8GB GDDR6 Founder's Edition Video Card - Titanium and Black(Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Memory(ADATA XPG Z1)

Cyberpunk 2077: 105 @ 1080P / 50 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 125 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 310 @ 1080P / 90 @ 1440P

6/29/2022 5:45:27 AM
Customer Rating

I was super nervous going into my first purchase with a PC. I’m glad I went with CyberpowerPC because everything I looked at eased my nerves. Straightforward information.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-11700K 8/16 3.60GHz [Turbo 4.9GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3060 Ti 8GB GDDR6 Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Cyberpunk 2077: 105 @ 1080P / 50 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 125 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 300 @ 1080P / 90 @ 1440P

6/29/2022 2:13:47 AM
Customer Rating

Very good service and easy to use website. The shipping option I wanted however was unavailable. The only issue is that the remote to the interior lights of the PC tower never came, so there's no way to turn on the PC lights.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i5-11600K 6/12 3.90GHz [Turbo 4.9GHz] 12MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3060 12GB GDDR6 Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Cyberpunk 2077: 80 @ 1080P / 35 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 100 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 280 @ 1080P / 70 @ 1440P

6/28/2022 6:58:42 PM
Customer Rating

Original expected ship date was not met, which was okay (I understand what estimate means), but I was never contacted about the date slipping. When I called in to ask about the new ship date I was given prompt and accurate information about the order verbally. But it can be unnerving when the order has been warehoused but assembly not started. Maybe visibility into the work queue would have been helpful. Product quality, so far, has been excellent. Worked right out of the box and we've been very happy with the system.

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 9 5950X 3.4GHz [4.9GHz Turbo] 16 Cores/ 32 Threads 72MB Total Cache 105W Processor GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 Ti 12GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 64GB (16GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (GSKILL Trident Z RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 115 @ 1080P / 85 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 285 @ 1080P / 130 @ 1440P

6/28/2022 6:59:32 AM
Customer Rating

Everything overall was hands down better than what I’ve experienced elsewhere. Ended up saving almost $1000 on 2 rigs! My only complaint is the RGBs in one of the computers were not turning on when I first booting it up. That aside everything was great!

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 5 5600G 3.9GHz [4.4GHz Turbo] 6C/12T 19MB L3 Cache 65W W/ Radeon Vega Graphics GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3050 8GB GDDR6 Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Cyberpunk 2077: 55 @ 1080P / 25 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 250 @ 1080P / 55 @ 1440P

6/28/2022 12:19:52 AM
Customer Rating

PC performance delivers what I expected. I haven't had issues with it yet. However, I have a bad experience with delivery options. PC arrived with my tempered glass panel shattered. Emailed a customer support rep and he promised to send a replacement. A few days have passed and no tracking has been provided yet. This brings my experience down as it shouldn't be like this

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-12700K 8P/16 + 4E 3.60GHz [Turbo 5.0GHz] 25MB Cache LGA1700 GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3070 8GB GDDR6 (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Cyberpunk 2077: 120 @ 1080P / 60 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 335 @ 1080P / 105 @ 1440P

6/27/2022 11:49:58 PM
Customer Rating

Great cable managment and built very well. Was a motherboard screw that was moving around in the case when I got it as well as few lose screws on the board. Plastic coating was still on the Ram logo. Had high CPU temps while at idle. Found out there wasn't much thermal paste applied.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-12900K 8P/16 + 8E 3.20GHz [Turbo 5.2GHz] 30MB Cache LGA1700 GPU: NVIDIA GeForce RTX™ 3080 Ti 12GB GDDR6X Founder's Edition Video Card - Titanium and Black(Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(Corsair Vengeance LPX)

Cyberpunk 2077: 130 @ 1080P / 85 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 345 @ 1080P / 145 @ 1440P

6/26/2022 6:34:32 PM
Customer Rating

The communication about my purchase and adjustments were phenomenal! Daily updates and rapid reaponses made me feel appreciated as a customer! Definitely recommend you

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 7 5800X3D 3.4GHz [4.5GHz Turbo] 8 Cores/ 16 Threads 96MB Total Cache 105W Processor GPU: AMD Radeon™ RX 6500 XT 4GB GDDR6 Video Card (Single Card) MEMORY: 8GB (8GBx1) DDR4/3200MHz Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Cyberpunk 2077: 45 @ 1080P / 20 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 125 @ 1080P / 65 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 260 @ 1080P / 45 @ 1440P

6/26/2022 6:31:09 PM
Customer Rating

This is the second computer I’ve purchased from Cyberpower PC and I have been satisfied both times. My only complaint is that with this latest purchase somehow my order got cancelled without me cancelling it and I received no notification that the order had been cancelled. It delayed my receiving the computer a week or so but other than that, good job!

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-12900K 8P/16 + 8E 3.20GHz [Turbo 5.2GHz] 30MB Cache LGA1700 GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3060 Ti 8GB GDDR6 Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR5/5200MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG LANCER)

Cyberpunk 2077: 105 @ 1080P / 50 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 125 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 345 @ 1080P / 90 @ 1440P

6/25/2022 10:04:34 PM
Customer Rating

Great website. The ability to pick and choose what parts and specs to put together from a base model is great. The website would alert if you selected individual parts that either would not fit or were incompatible. The desktop arrived undamaged. The outer box did have several dents and there was a scratch that went thru the outer box, however the inner contents were undamaged. Once assembled, the computer fired up with no issues. Awesome company and products.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-11900KF 8/16 3.50GHz [Turbo 5.1GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 [w/o Integrated Graphic] GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3050 8GB GDDR6 Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Cyberpunk 2077: 55 @ 1080P / 25 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 250 @ 1080P / 55 @ 1440P

6/25/2022 6:01:28 AM
Customer Rating

Shipping was delayed, no fault of cyberpower. Very good communication with cyberpower reps / sales / tech. Wiring was cleaner on this build than the prior purchase. Waiting on results of warranty repair sent back, so far the communication has been good.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-12700K 8P/16 + 4E 3.60GHz [Turbo 5.0GHz] 25MB Cache LGA1700 GPU: NVIDIA GeForce RTX™ 3060 Ti 8GB GDDR6 Founder's Edition Video Card - Titanium and Black(Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Cyberpunk 2077: 105 @ 1080P / 50 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 125 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 335 @ 1080P / 90 @ 1440P

6/25/2022 5:15:53 AM
Customer Rating

I believe the product delivered is excellent quality. I am disappointed that you do not provide an office suite or options to purchase additional power adapters. I have contacted you several times about acquiring additional power adapters as it is difficult to route power cords in both our home office and workplace. Unfortunately, you have not responded. I am concerned about using other third-party power adapters and have been unable to find a viable source that I am comfortable with to purchase additional adapters, specifically the Chicony A17-230P1A.

CPU: Intel® Core™ i7-11800H Processor 8 cores /16 threads 2.30GHz Turbo 4.6GHz 24MB Cache (Tiger Lake) GPU: NVIDIA® GeForce RTX™ 3070 8GB GDDR6 [VR Ready] (INCLUDED) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz SODIMM Memory (Performance Memory by Major Brands)

Cyberpunk 2077: 80 @ 1080P / 40 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 100 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 270 @ 1080P / 70 @ 1440P

6/24/2022 6:50:16 AM
Customer Rating

I tried emailing about the backorder on the gift card but had no response, also the touchpad doesn't work, read the guide and did what I was told to turn the touchpad on, but had no success. I emailed about the gift card and touchpad a few days ago, but still no response, very disappointing service, especially considering how short the window is for a return. If the 30day return window starts when the product ships, then it takes a week to get here, EVERY day matters when it comes to responding to emails.

CPU: Intel® Core™ i7-11800H Processor 8 cores /16 threads 2.30GHz Turbo 4.6GHz 24MB Cache (Tiger Lake) GPU: NVIDIA® GeForce RTX™ 3060 6GB GDDR6 [VR Ready] (INCLUDED) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz SODIMM Memory (Performance Memory by Major Brands)

Cyberpunk 2077: 75 @ 1080P / 35 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 90 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 270 @ 1080P / 65 @ 1440P

6/23/2022 7:53:22 AM
Customer Rating

All has been great. Thank you.

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 7 5800X3D 3.4GHz [4.5GHz Turbo] 8 Cores/ 16 Threads 96MB Total Cache 105W Processor GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3070 8GB GDDR6 (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(ADATA XPG Z1)

Cyberpunk 2077: 110 @ 1080P / 60 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 260 @ 1080P / 105 @ 1440P

6/23/2022 6:07:49 AM
Customer Rating

So cheap for the outstanding quality of the build and performance.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-12700F 8P/16 + 4E 2.10GHz [Turbo 4.9GHz] 25MB Cache LGA1700 [w/o Integrated Graphic] GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3070 Ti 8GB GDDR6X Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Cyberpunk 2077: 130 @ 1080P / 65 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 310 @ 1080P / 115 @ 1440P

6/21/2022 10:26:59 PM
Customer Rating

PC arrived much earlier than expected. Good quality, good price, great service!

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 7 5800X3D 3.4GHz [4.5GHz Turbo] 8 Cores/ 16 Threads 96MB Total Cache 105W Processor GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3070 8GB GDDR6 (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Cyberpunk 2077: 110 @ 1080P / 60 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 260 @ 1080P / 105 @ 1440P

6/21/2022 7:26:31 AM
Customer Rating

Quick and easy ordering with lots of options to build the system you want.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-12900K 8P/16 + 8E 3.20GHz [Turbo 5.2GHz] 30MB Cache LGA1700 GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (16GBx1) DDR5/5200MHz Dual Channel Memory(ADATA XPG LANCER)

Cyberpunk 2077: 145 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 345 @ 1080P / 135 @ 1440P

6/21/2022 7:14:49 AM
Customer Rating

Prices were approximately 1% higher than they should be.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-12700K 8P/16 + 4E 3.60GHz [Turbo 5.0GHz] 25MB Cache LGA1700 GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3070 Ti 8GB GDDR6X Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Cyberpunk 2077: 125 @ 1080P / 65 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 335 @ 1080P / 115 @ 1440P

6/21/2022 4:30:35 AM
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberPowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X