Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products

  • Grid
  • List
Customer Rating

Very positive experience - 2nd PC ordered in 2 years and will return again. This was ordered during the COVID-19 pandemic and I incorrectly assumed there might be delays - CyberPowerPC didn't miss a beat and got it built and shipped in excellent time without delay or extra charges.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-9700K 3.60GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: GeForce® RTX 2080 SUPER™ 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Memory(Team T-Force Delta RGB)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 125 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 370 @ 1080P / 235 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

3/28/2020 5:23:55 PM
Customer Rating

This is my second computer purchased from CyberPowerPC. I really do think they are a solid choice for a quality gaming system at a competitive price. I was a little disappointed with my most recent purchase because I feel the description was misleading regarding the number of fans that would be included. When it says "default case fans" I assume that means more than zero. The only fan was the one that was listed with liquid cooling unit. No respectful gaming system would only have one fan in the entire case.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-9700K 3.60GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: GeForce® RTX 2070 SUPER™ 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Corsair Vengeance)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 110 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 340 @ 1080P / 205 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

3/28/2020 2:08:03 PM
Customer Rating

Excellent experience overall. I was a little bothered that I got 3 day assembly and 2 day shipping but the unit didn't ship out until the 4th day. I deal with this type of stuff daily and understand the way that goes though. Overall you made the process of buying my first gaming PC easy and worry free. Thank you. Joseph Montgomery twitch.tv/twinlakesfishin

CPU: AMD Ryzen 5 3600 3.6GHz [4.2GHz Turbo] 6 Cores/ 12 Threads 35MB Cache 65W Processor GPU: AMD Radeon RX 590 8GB GDDR5 Video Card [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Corsair Vengeance)

Apex Legends: 120 @ 1080P / 60 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 215 @ 1080P / 110 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 235 @ 1440P

3/28/2020 1:42:08 PM
Customer Rating

Nice website, son loves his new pc. Only complaint is customer service. Really should hire someone with customer service experience. Pretty sure all communications are done by techy types and it shows, which would be great if I were one. I would do business with them again.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-9900K 3.60GHZ 16MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: GeForce® RTX 2080 SUPER™ 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Corsair Vengeance)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 125 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 385 @ 1080P / 235 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

3/28/2020 10:24:43 AM
Customer Rating

I purchased my custom build during the stay at home mandate and still received my PC on time.

CPU: AMD Ryzen 9 3900X 3.8GHz [4.6GHz Turbo] 12 Cores/ 24 Threads 70MB Cache 105W Processor GPU: GeForce® RTX 2080 SUPER™ 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Corsair Vengeance)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 125 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 390 @ 1080P / 235 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

3/28/2020 4:26:05 AM
Customer Rating

Received the tower but have gotten minimum information on where my monitor is or how I should expect delivery. I contacted the email provided in the confirmation and did not get a response, so right now I have a $1000 tower and no way to actually use it.

CPU: AMD Ryzen 5 3600 3.6GHz [4.2GHz Turbo] 6 Cores/ 12 Threads 35MB Cache 65W Processor GPU: AMD Radeon RX 580 8GB GDDR5 Video Card [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Memory(Team T-Force Delta RGB)

Apex Legends: 110 @ 1080P / 55 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 205 @ 1080P / 105 @ 1440P CS:GO: 280 @ 1080P / 215 @ 1440P

3/28/2020 2:35:41 AM
Customer Rating

Very easy to purchase and for a pretty good deal as well. Only used for 3 days and am happy so far with the results.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-9700K 3.60GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: GeForce® RTX 2070 SUPER™ 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Corsair Vengeance)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 110 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 340 @ 1080P / 205 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

3/28/2020 12:21:51 AM
Customer Rating

Was not informed that the monitor I selected was on back order until my pc was already built and shipped. I received my pc 2 days ago and my monitor still has not shipped.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-9700KF 3.60GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 [w/o Integrated Graphic] (Coffee Lake) GPU: GeForce® RTX 2080 SUPER™ 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Corsair Vengeance)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 125 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 370 @ 1080P / 235 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

3/27/2020 11:47:05 PM
Customer Rating

The wait time when I called tech support was a bit longer than I would have liked, more than 20 minutes. But the rep that spoke with me handled my issue professionally and promptly. He told me that the part that was missing from my order would be shipped out immediately, apologized, gave me an estimated delivery window, and overall I appreciated the quality of service that I received. Although my pc arrived without the internal packing material that I believed was standard at this point, nothing was broken inside of it. There was a single cable that I needed to plug in before turning the pc on, but that was about it (I should note that not all customers would know to do this and if I had not done so I would have likely overheated one of my pc components). The case, in addition to the dust filter being missing, arrived in what appeared to be a used condition (I assume that it was bought, returned, and then resold). There were definite signs of wear on the glass and other parts of the case and some of the clear stickers were already half way peeled off upon arrival. But, this pc performs as expected and I still consider it as a great value purchase. It was also shipped in the amount of time that the site was promised. It passes all function tests and, overall, I am satisfied. The positive interaction that I had from Cyberpower's tech support helped boost my review of Cyberpower as well. Based on my interactions with Cyberpower PC, at this time, I believe that the company sells quality computers for a decent price. Some execution in the assembly and shipping can stand to improve a bit, but again, overall, I am satisfied with my purchase. Thank you.

CPU: AMD Ryzen 5 1600 3.2GHz [3.6GHz Turbo] Six-Core 16MB L3 Cache 95W Processor (Included) GPU: AMD Radeon RX 580 4GB GDDR5 Video Card [VR Ready] (Included) MEMORY: 8GB DDR4-2666 MEMORY (Included)

Apex Legends: 110 @ 1080P / 55 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 195 @ 1080P / 105 @ 1440P CS:GO: 230 @ 1080P / 175 @ 1440P

3/27/2020 5:21:33 PM
Customer Rating

its a great computer company with great customer service

CPU: AMD Ryzen 5 3600 3.6GHz [4.2GHz Turbo] 6 Cores/ 12 Threads 35MB Cache 65W Processor (Included) GPU: GeForce® GTX 1660 6GB GDDR5 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Included) MEMORY: Crucial Ballistix 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz MEMORY (Included)

3/27/2020 11:23:33 AM
Customer Rating

I only give the ease of purchase a 3 because the “hold” status text is very small and at the very bottom of the email. I could see people completely missing that little detail like I almost did. I might make it either larger or put it at the very top of the email with a little more description as to why.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-9900K 3.60GHZ 16MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: GeForce® RTX 2080 SUPER™ 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Corsair Vengeance)

3/27/2020 10:20:18 AM
Customer Rating

Only issue was the case was supposed to be lit up with led fans in the front and back but the case didn’t have any of that . Very disappointed in that but the system works great overall just not as pretty as the pic.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-9900K 3.60GHZ 16MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: ZOTAC GeForce® RTX 2080 SUPER™ AMP 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Corsair Vengeance)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 125 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 385 @ 1080P / 235 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

3/27/2020 9:00:49 AM
Customer Rating

Overall a good experience. Delivery was a little slow and I checked the box for expedited delivery but somehow it didn't save it.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-9700KF 3.60GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 [w/o Integrated Graphic] (Coffee Lake) GPU: GeForce® RTX 2080 SUPER™ 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Corsair Vengeance)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 125 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 370 @ 1080P / 235 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

3/27/2020 8:27:00 AM
Customer Rating

Great options, great selection of parts, quick shipping, Thanks!

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-9900KS [Special Edition] 4.00GHZ upto 5.0GHz turbo on all 8 cores, 16 threads, 16MB cache GPU: EVGA GeForce® RTX 2080 SUPER™ XC ULTRA Gaming 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(Performance Memory by Major Brands)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 125 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 385 @ 1080P / 235 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

3/27/2020 8:14:38 AM
Customer Rating

The case I picked out was deceiving in the picture it had three fans in the front that lights up when I got my PC it didn't have them it would just really misleading

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-9700K 3.60GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: MSI GeForce RTX 2060 SUPER™ VENTUS 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Corsair Vengeance)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 310 @ 1080P / 185 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

3/27/2020 7:36:33 AM
Customer Rating

At this point, I primarily shop from CyberpowerPC for my gaming desktops. I'm always happy with the choices/options I have to customize my PC and I always receive an AMAZING product that lasts (what feels like) forever. This time was the exact same!

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-9700 3.00GHz 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: GeForce RTX™ 2080 Ti 11GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Corsair Vengeance)

3/27/2020 6:06:27 AM
Customer Rating

I have not installed the system yet, so I could not comment properly on the quality, but as a former owner of a Cyber power pc, several years back, I expect it to be excellent. The literature was a bit lacking, but every extra wire that was not used in my unit was included for future use in updating. I hope this was continued. Thank you for a truly cool system.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-9700K 3.60GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: GeForce® RTX 2070 SUPER™ 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Corsair Vengeance)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 110 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 340 @ 1080P / 205 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

3/27/2020 5:49:25 AM
Customer Rating

My unit came with two audio ports on th top front of the case. Neither are marked and there was no information shipped with the unit to tell me if they are functioning. My previous computer from cyber power had these connections in the same place and my mike and headphones worked great this pair doesn’t seem to work. Should they.?

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-9900K 3.60GHZ 16MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: GeForce® RTX 2060 SUPER™ 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(Performance Memory by Major Brands)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 320 @ 1080P / 185 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

3/27/2020 5:43:48 AM
Customer Rating

everything came in great shape. my computer runs well and fast, i love it!! thank you guys at cyberpowerpc for the great job you all did. ^-^

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-9700K 3.60GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: GeForce® RTX 2070 SUPER™ 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Corsair Vengeance)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 110 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 340 @ 1080P / 205 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

3/26/2020 10:59:22 PM
Customer Rating

Fan is very loud and hardware with older technology are still at a high price.

CPU: AMD Ryzen 5 3600 3.6GHz [4.2GHz Turbo] 6 Cores/ 12 Threads 35MB Cache 65W Processor (Included) GPU: GeForce® GTX 1660 6GB GDDR5 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Included) MEMORY: Crucial Ballistix 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz MEMORY (Included)

Apex Legends: 135 @ 1080P / 65 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 235 @ 1080P / 125 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 260 @ 1440P

3/26/2020 9:39:07 PM
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberPowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X