Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products

  • Grid
  • List
Customer Rating

Guys, I gotta say that for my first time customizing a PC, your website made it easy and ensured I ordered compatible parts for my setup. I did have a bit of trouble trying to check out using Safari and Google Chrome on my MacBook Pro and had to switch to my phone in order to get past the credit card payment portion, so you may want to check on that and test it out. Aside from that, I appreciate your team contacting me to notify me that particular parts were out of stock and when to expect them as well as alternative options to complete my order. I ordered this computer as part of a flight simulator setup and everything works phenomenally and the flight sim runs spectacularly. I will definitely recommend your company and entrust my next build to you as well. Thanks for everything and keep up the great work!

5/26/2019 4:57:21 PM
Customer Rating

I configured a top of the line system. Price was about 10% over what I would have paid for the components, had I assembled it myself, so 4/5 stars. The order got hung up somehow on the credit card verification - one problem was no spaces allowed on the website entry form, another involved entering 2 lines on the address. This took a few days to correct [which caused one bonus to expire by the time the system shipped] - 4/5, credit to them for fraud checking. Everything was well-packed and Delivery was via UPS - no USPS option listed [USPS is quicker and more reliable in my area] - 3/5. Machine arrived unable to finish booting. After a call to tech support, the issue was not resolved so an RMA was issued. Re-packed, returned. Whatever the issue [I think from the sheet with the return that it was a defective memory module - one was working and the 2nd was not], they repaired and reshipped. Support - 5/5, no hassles. Shipping again took a week, so a total of almost 6 weeks from initial order to arrival of fully functional unit - on the other hand, I am on the opposite coast so shipping took 2-3 of those weeks. Overall, I am happy with the product and service - 4/5.

5/26/2019 6:58:05 AM
Customer Rating

Great Price.

5/25/2019 5:51:26 PM
Customer Rating

These guys are great! I run a design business and rely heavily on a working computer. When my last system's motherboard died after 7 years of extreme overclocking and never being turned off, I needed a custom graphics build and fast. I placed the order on Tuesday and picked up my system on Friday. My clients got their designs and I kept the account. This is my 2nd system from Cyberpower PC and I will buy from them again about say...7 years from now. Thanks Again. Richard "Lucky" Benson

5/25/2019 4:05:45 PM
Customer Rating

Easy to maneuver website, solid customization options, and reasonable price. Managed to get what I wanted with no issue and much ease.

5/25/2019 3:44:09 PM
Customer Rating

I was not impressed with the notification of when it shipped and a tracking number. It kind of just showed up at my door. Luckily I was here as it was raining. The packing around the computer was superb. I am kind of impressed with your system compatibility programming.

5/25/2019 10:29:36 AM
Customer Rating

Fast , easy and very responsive

5/25/2019 6:19:21 AM
Customer Rating

Overall, no real issues. My gift card was back-ordered, but I am assuming it will be delivered shortly.

5/25/2019 6:14:08 AM
Customer Rating

Love my new rig, works wonderfully and was easy to customize. Delivery was fast and easy, set up was minimal. Will be recommending to my friends, thanks!

5/25/2019 2:56:55 AM
Customer Rating

Unfortunately my case came damaged, and I’m pretty sure it was from UPS. I don’t blame you guys for it honestly. I contacted tech support about it, and they were willing to replace the case (pictures of proof provided of damaged case). In all honesty, the reviews were awful, but all the builds that weren’t damaged or have no defects, they’re too busy gaming to leave a positive review and all the negative reviews come from ones who’s system were damaged by UPS. Overall, great experience, and customer support got back to me within 24 hours. I would definitely recommend. Originally my system was supposed to come with a 750 W PSU and 16 GB of RAM, but they upgraded to 1000 W PSU and a 32 GB of RAM for free. I’m assuming that the parts that I wanted were not in stock, so instead of downgrading, they upgraded which I am greatly appreciative of. Once again, thank you CyberPowerPC.

5/25/2019 12:26:54 AM
Customer Rating

Website was easy to use my customer rep Steve Du was very polite, helpful and very prompt.

5/24/2019 11:39:04 PM
Customer Rating

I love the build your own PC and all the options on your website.

5/24/2019 12:13:27 PM
Customer Rating

I am very pleased with my new pc.

5/24/2019 7:24:06 AM
Customer Rating

Couldn’t ask for a better experience.

5/24/2019 4:43:41 AM
Customer Rating

Amazing service I just wished the build time was a bit quicker.

5/24/2019 4:02:08 AM
Customer Rating

Wished we had the option to ship on our own FedEx/UPS Account. Didn't like the lack of communication on a ticket when there was a delay.

5/23/2019 4:31:06 PM
Customer Rating

I'm up to my third 3rd PC purchase and completely satisfied with Cyberpower. I work in the electronics industry and know first hand that sometimes systems can have issues. My first PC had some problems after about 4 months. As a result I had the opportunity to experience Cyberpowers CS and support. They were great! Within a reasonable amount of time my PC had been overhauled, returned to me and met all of my expectations. It's one thing to have variety and quick delivery but it's the service that makes or breaks a name. Knowing I could trust Cyberpower I ultimately purchased two more PC's and couldn't be happier. I would recommend them to a friend and have.

5/23/2019 4:00:10 PM
Customer Rating

Very easy to order and I really liked the email notifications that keep you informed along the way.

5/23/2019 1:53:37 PM
Customer Rating

Very impressed with the entire process and product. Would have no problems recommending to anyone interested in getting a high quality/performance rig.

5/23/2019 10:27:24 AM
Customer Rating

The computer arrived on the date it was promised and in excellent shape. Thank you!

5/23/2019 10:26:13 AM
  • Call of Duty: Black Ops 4
  • Apex Legends
  • Fortnite
  • GTA V
  • Battlefield V
  • Playerunknown's Battlegrounds
  • Division 2
185 Based on 1080P
130 Based on 1440P
NA
Click here to know more
3DMark Time Spy is a popular and effective benchmarking tool for rating gaming performance. Frame rate figures show typical performance as tested by UL. The higher the frame rate and 3DMark score, the better the experience. Performance may change with system, driver, and game updates.
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberPowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X