Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products

  • Grid
  • List
Customer Rating

My product was delivered in 15 hours even though I choose UPS ground, the cheap shipping option.

CPU: AMD Ryzen 5 3600 3.6GHz [4.2GHz Turbo] 6 Cores/ 12 Threads 35MB Cache 65W Processor GPU: GeForce® RTX 2070 SUPER™ 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 110 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 305 @ 1080P / 115 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

8/7/2020 9:30:46 AM
Customer Rating

Although it was close 6 weeks before the system shipped I understand that was due to backorders and lack of components and I do not blame Cyberpower. My sales person Carlos did a fantastic job responding to emails sometimes within an hour. When the system did arrived it was masterfully built. All of the components I ordered were in place. The system was expertly built. The extra money for the professional wiring was top notch. I have built systems in the past but with 2 busy jobs and children did not have the time. The job Cyberpower did was much better than anything I could have done. The cable management was superb. I really appreciate that all the originals were included and extra parts were there. The system is running as expected and was worth the wait. I would not hesitate to buy again from Cyberpower or recommend it to others. Again, Carlos provided great customer care and was very pleasant and knowledgeable.

CPU: AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 3.9GHz [4.5GHz Turbo] 8 Cores/ 16 Threads 36MB Cache 105W Processor GPU: EVGA GeForce® RTX 2070 SUPER™ XC ULTRA GAMING 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(Corsair Vengeance RGB)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 110 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 350 @ 1080P / 205 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

8/7/2020 6:26:01 AM
Customer Rating

Love your reduces and service and will recommend you to everyone I know thank you.

CPU: AMD Ryzen 7 3700X 3.6GHz [4.4GHz Turbo] 8 Cores/ 16 Threads 36MB Cache 65W Processor GPU: GeForce® RTX 2070 SUPER™ 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(ADATA XPG Z1)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 110 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 325 @ 1080P / 115 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

8/7/2020 6:10:50 AM
Customer Rating

Product came with a loose hard drive connection, but technical service was very nice to solve the issue. Box was pretty rundown when receiving from UPS. Suggestion to improve the box quality to prevent boxes from being damaged. Overall, a good purchase.

CPU: AMD Ryzen 7 3700X 3.6GHz [4.4GHz Turbo] 8 Cores/ 16 Threads 36MB Cache 65W Processor GPU: GeForce® RTX 2060 SUPER™ 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 325 @ 1080P / 100 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

8/7/2020 5:34:21 AM
Customer Rating

I believe that if people are paying a lot of money to buy a computer like me I spent $4000 on one and the option to have padding installed to make sure nothing gets damaged and should be packaged a lot more for the internal components like graphics card to not move and warp during shipping

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-10900K 10/20 3.70GHz [Turbo 5.2GHz] 20MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: EVGA GeForce® RTX 2080 SUPER™ XC Gaming 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(GSKILL Trident Z RGB)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 125 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 365 @ 1080P / 125 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

8/7/2020 4:48:47 AM
Customer Rating

Fantastic, as a repeat customer it was a done deal purchasing from you guys again.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-10900KF 10/20 3.70GHz [Turbo 5.2GHz] 20MB Cache LGA1200 [w/o Integrated Graphic] (Comet Lake-S) GPU: GeForce® RTX 2080 SUPER™ 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

8/7/2020 12:08:05 AM
Customer Rating

Everything about purchasing this computer was easy and awesome. The shipping options were slightly lacking but it was extremely fast, so I’m not upset about it.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-10700 8/16 2.90GHz [Turbo 4.8GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: GeForce® RTX 2060 SUPER™ 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 100 @ 1080P / 100 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 240 @ 1440P

8/6/2020 3:39:03 PM
Customer Rating

I love this computer!

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-10900K 10/20 3.70GHz [Turbo 5.2GHz] 20MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: GeForce RTX™ 2080 Ti 11GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

8/6/2020 7:35:17 AM
Customer Rating

Everything set up nicely but did not receive the Mouse

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-10700 8/16 2.90GHz [Turbo 4.8GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: GeForce® RTX 2060 SUPER™ 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Corsair Vengeance)

8/6/2020 7:08:33 AM
Customer Rating

Arrived sooner than I expected and love it. The mouse that originally came with my CyberPowerPC with Intel Core i7-7700K; 16GB Memory; NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1060; 2TB Hard Drive; and 120GB SSD, which I purchased in October of 2017, lasted about 2-1/2 years. I'll be very pleased if the new mouse will last as long, and have no reason to believe it won't.

CPU: GPU: MEMORY:

8/5/2020 8:38:06 PM
Customer Rating

Love my PC :) Only complaint is that my top headphone/mic jacks came screwed in wrong, and they do not match up with the holes in the case.

CPU: AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 3.9GHz [4.5GHz Turbo] 8 Cores/ 16 Threads 36MB Cache 105W Processor GPU: EVGA GeForce RTX 2060 SUPER™ SC ULTRA GAMING 8G GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 320 @ 1080P / 185 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

8/5/2020 8:31:48 PM
Customer Rating

I had Willis Leung as my sales/service person and they were absolutely fantastic. I've never had someone reply so quickly to my questions and be so helpful. It really made the experience that much easier. The only two complaints are my rig did not come with the foam shipping inserts (Not sure if the configuration I choose accommodated them or they were missing) and the motherboard I originally went with was discontinued but I could not find anything online to back up that claim. Either way this was my 2nd PC from you guys and I'll also be getting my 3rd with you When the time comes.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-9700 3.00GHz 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: GeForce® RTX 2060 SUPER™ 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 210 @ 1080P / 100 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

8/5/2020 1:15:50 PM
Customer Rating

Services could use a little fixing other than that everything was perfectly fine.

CPU: AMD Ryzen 5 3600 3.6GHz [4.2GHz Turbo] 6 Cores/ 12 Threads 35MB Cache 65W Processor GPU: AMD Radeon RX 580 8GB GDDR5 Video Card [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Memory (Team T-Force Delta RGB)

Apex Legends: 110 @ 1080P / 55 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 315 @ 1080P / 60 @ 1440P CS:GO: 280 @ 1080P / 215 @ 1440P

8/5/2020 12:01:08 PM
Customer Rating

A+++ Smoothest purchase I've ever made. Fast shipping!

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-10900K 10/20 3.70GHz [Turbo 5.2GHz] 20MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: GeForce RTX™ 2080 Ti 11GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(HyperX Predator RGB)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 365 @ 1080P / 150 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

8/5/2020 8:58:06 AM
Customer Rating

Great! love my new PC. Was a little sad when i noticed my case did not come with my fans. However, I was able to swap fans from my hold pc.

CPU: AMD Ryzen 7 3700X 3.6GHz [4.4GHz Turbo] 8 Cores/ 16 Threads 36MB Cache 65W Processor GPU: EVGA GeForce RTX 2060 SUPER™ SC ULTRA GAMING 8G GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 325 @ 1080P / 100 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

8/5/2020 6:46:16 AM
Customer Rating

Excellent service. Always up to date order process.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-10900K 10/20 3.70GHz [Turbo 5.2GHz] 20MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: GeForce RTX™ 2080 Ti 11GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(ADATA XPG Z1)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 365 @ 1080P / 150 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

8/5/2020 5:46:20 AM
Customer Rating

Really bad customer service I can't believe why they are like that

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-10700KF 8/16 3.80GHz [Turbo 5.1GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 [w/o Integrated Graphic] (Comet Lake-S) GPU: GeForce® RTX 2080 SUPER™ 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 110 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 385 @ 1080P / 115 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

8/5/2020 12:09:58 AM
Customer Rating

Pc was great but the mouse and keyboard that were included were not properly secured in shipping and were both damaged. I’m quite upset about that seeing as i don’t have a replacement key board and mouse. I would like to get into contact with a sales representative who can assist me with this

CPU: AMD Ryzen 5 3600XT 3.8GHz [4.7GHz Turbo] 6 Cores/ 12 Threads 35MB Cache 95W Processor (Included) GPU: GeForce® GTX 1660 SUPER 6GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Included) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz MEMORY (Included)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 345 @ 1080P / 80 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 285 @ 1440P

8/4/2020 11:37:36 PM
Customer Rating

Love the website and the ease of changing the configuration on the fly.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-10875H 8cores /16 threads 2.30GHz Turbo 5.1GHz 16MB Cache (Comet Lake) GPU: NVIDIA® GeForce RTX™ 2070 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (INCLUDED) MEMORY: 16GB (16GBx1) DDR4/2666MHz SODIMM Memory (Performance Memory by Major Brands)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 85 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 260 @ 1080P / 90 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

8/4/2020 2:43:54 PM
Customer Rating

My initial assessment of the Tracer IV 15 Xtreme 400 is "I love it". In comparison to my Fangbook III,which I've loved for years now, it's faster, lighter, makes my newer games look and play amazingly. Love the keyboard layout and the backlighting features. As for price, no other brand could offer these specs, for this price. If my Tracer IV has the same reliability as my Fangbook III I'll always consider Cyberpower Inc my first stop for gaming laptops.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-10875H 8cores /16 threads 2.30GHz Turbo 5.1GHz 16MB Cache (Comet Lake) GPU: NVIDIA® GeForce RTX™ 2070 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (INCLUDED) MEMORY: 16GB (16GBx1) DDR4/2666MHz SODIMM Memory (Performance Memory by Major Brands)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 85 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 260 @ 1080P / 90 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

8/4/2020 2:26:29 PM
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberPowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X