Go to CyberPowerPC Home, Cyberpower - Unleash The Power

Live Help
Need Help? We're here for you.
Order online or Call (800)707-0393
Live chat with a representative

Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products

  • Grid
  • List
Customer Rating

My keyboard stand clip was broken and missing the part to even try to reattach it. But overall great computer.

2/19/2018 1:33:12 PM
Customer Rating

The only reason I marked 4's instead of 5's in most categories was because I had ordered the PC and chose expedited shipping within 5 business days. 5 business days came and went and I still had not received any update from Cyber Power regarding my machine. I called Cyber Power to ask what was going on and why it hadn't shipped. Y'all told me it was because parts were on back order and you were waiting to get them in today or tomorrow you said. A few more days went by and I still had not received any update so I then called back again and the parts were still not in. One of the guys I spoke with told me that if I was alright swapping out the Motherboard they would get to building it that day. I agreed..the motherboard was a small step up from what I had ordered and you guys didn't add anything to my order which was cool. Also, since it didn't get shipped out in the 5 business days I had paid for you refunded that as well. My experience was pretty decent..but I'd definitely say you need to communicate with your customers a little better. Who knows how long I would have been waiting to hear anything if I had not reached out.

2/19/2018 4:55:57 AM
Customer Rating

overall a good time

2/18/2018 11:34:19 AM
Customer Rating

Everything was fantastic customer service was great was delivered safe and sound pc runs like a charm great job.

2/18/2018 2:51:57 AM
Customer Rating

All good!

2/17/2018 9:26:07 PM
Customer Rating

All good!

2/17/2018 9:25:53 PM
Customer Rating

Had problems with original PC, hard drive failed. Had problems with replacement PC, keyboard and mouse missing functionality. Kept replacement PC and replaced keyboard & mouse with the original.

2/17/2018 9:17:41 AM
Customer Rating

used my debt card and wasnt notified that my card was declined due to it was over my daily spending limit,which delayed getting my computer.missing foot pad on bottom of case.

2/17/2018 7:11:03 AM
Customer Rating

except for the email, I did not get about the shipping problem that delayed the order customer service was amazing.

2/17/2018 6:03:37 AM
Customer Rating

Love my new pc had a lil issue with the billing and shipping address but overall I'm happy I will most def send ppl to this site and will even buy my next pc here

2/17/2018 12:28:55 AM
Customer Rating

Excellent computer. Excellent price. Tons of options for customization, and the only place I easily could get a fairly priced GPU. Delivery was a few days late without notice...but other wise everything was smooth.

2/16/2018 11:56:57 PM
Customer Rating

Awesome job. I'll be back to purchase new systems again. Thanks

2/16/2018 11:40:19 PM
Customer Rating

I'm very happy with CyberPowerPc this is the 2nd time I purchase a laptop here and it's been a pleasure.

2/16/2018 6:44:31 PM
Customer Rating

third build from CP, another quality build, I am happy gamer??

2/16/2018 4:20:37 PM
Customer Rating

third build from CP, another quality build, I am happy gamer??

2/16/2018 4:20:37 PM
Customer Rating

Within a week of having my laptop in hand, a co we for a vent fell off.

2/16/2018 3:17:53 PM
Customer Rating

Overall the perfect buyers experience. Bobby W. handled service and support very well and accommodated for a minor alteration to my build as well as helping me get it rush ordered.

2/16/2018 11:56:47 AM
Customer Rating

I am missing the remote for my RGB Azza Hurricane Fans.

2/16/2018 9:53:39 AM
Customer Rating

Overall my experience was pretty good. However, I was very disappointed that it wasn’t until after I purchased my pc I was notified that it would take about a month to build it and then it would be shipped. I wanted to understand why it would take a month, so I sent an email to customer support and never received a reply.

2/16/2018 5:48:02 AM
Customer Rating

It was really good but the shipping and waiting almost takes up a month but it’s worth the wait.

2/16/2018 4:16:16 AM
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberpowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X