Live Help
Need Help? We're here for you.
Order online or Call (800)707-0393

Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products

  • Grid
  • List
Customer Rating

Overall I'm happy with the computer and the way it was built. My issues arise from lackadaisical customer service - I had to pursue every nugget of information (when my first shipping date passed without a word, for example), or when I called to ask for details regarding the shipment and the guy, while he wasn't strictly rude, he certainly made me feel like how dare I call and bother him. Also, I paid for the wooden box option in order to protect my asset, yet it arrived in a regular cardboard box. The computer was fine so no issue, yet the principle rankles. I'm being picky in the hopes that future customers won't encounter those issues. Overall I'm really pleased, at the end of the day I got a working product and that is all that matters.

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 9 5900X 3.7GHz [4.8GHz Turbo] 12 Cores/ 24 Threads 70MB Total Cache 105W Processor GPU: [Extra 2 Weeks Lead Time] GeForce RTX™ 3070 8GB GDDR6 (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(GSKILL Trident Z RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 105 @ 1080P / 50 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 125 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 165 @ 1080P / 145 @ 1440P

6/17/2021 7:27:21 PM
Customer Rating

A absolutely Great product

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-10900K 10/20 3.70GHz [Turbo 5.2GHz] 20MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: [Extra 2 Weeks Lead Time] GeForce RTX™ 3070 8GB GDDR6 (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(Team T-Force Delta RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 115 @ 1080P / 60 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 175 @ 1080P / 155 @ 1440P

6/17/2021 7:08:36 PM
Customer Rating

The fact that parts went out of stock after you saying they were all in was a bit of a puzzle, but all in all not a bad experience.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-11700F 8/16 2.50GHz [Turbo 4.8GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 [w/o Integrated Graphic] GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3060 12GB GDDR6 Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Crucial Ballistix Sport)

Cyberpunk 2077: 80 @ 1080P / 35 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 100 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 180 @ 1080P / 155 @ 1440P

6/17/2021 5:51:16 PM
Customer Rating

I really enjoyed my offer and it came in a good state. However I did feel like there was a lack of communication. It would have been better to get weekly notifications for instance to let me know which parts were still missing before starting the build, so that I would be at ease knowing that my order had not expired.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-10700KF 8/16 3.80GHz [Turbo 5.1GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 [w/o Integrated Graphic] (Comet Lake-S) GPU: [Extra 2 Weeks Lead Time] GeForce RTX™ 3070 8GB GDDR6 (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Crucial Ballistix Sport)

6/17/2021 3:08:28 PM
Customer Rating

was expecting a little bit more of a tailored sales experience for spending the amount that I did, non-the-less I got what I was promised (except I didn't get a EVGA 600w B 80+ Gold, it was a thermaltake PSU with the ugly multicolored cables. Some of the cable routing was a little poor, like a usb cable that was routed underneath the actual mobo instead of through the back side.

CPU: AMD Ryzen 5 3600 3.6GHz [4.2GHz Turbo] 6 Cores/ 12 Threads 35MB Cache 65W Processor GPU: [Extra 6 Weeks Lead Time] GeForce RTX™ 3060 12GB GDDR6 Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Crucial Ballistix Sport)

Cyberpunk 2077: 80 @ 1080P / 35 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 100 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 150 @ 1080P / 145 @ 1440P

6/17/2021 1:23:16 PM
Customer Rating

Like the UI of the site to select the different parts options, allowed for an ease of assembly and price comparisons. Perhaps too easy to spend money. Willis Leung was very helpful in answering my questions about shipping options and updates.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-10900K 10/20 3.70GHz [Turbo 5.2GHz] 20MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: [Extra 2 Weeks Lead Time] GeForce RTX™ 3070 8GB GDDR6 (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Memory(Team T-Force Delta RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 115 @ 1080P / 60 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 175 @ 1080P / 155 @ 1440P

6/17/2021 9:42:33 AM
Customer Rating

I had a great experience overall!

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i5-11600KF 6/12 3.90GHz [Turbo 4.9GHz] 12MB Cache LGA1200 [w/o Integrated Graphic] GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3090 24GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Crucial Ballistix Sport)

Cyberpunk 2077: 90 @ 1080P / 80 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 175 @ 1080P / 175 @ 1440P

6/17/2021 7:00:05 AM
Customer Rating

The delivery was from UPS. They sent a delivery time so we could plan our day since we had to sign for package. The time frame sent wasn't even close to when the computer was actually delivered. Called UPS and they said that the delivery time they sent wasn't really accurate and that we will probably get it today or maybe tomorrow. So the service from UPS made the delivery stressful as I had to call off work to wait for the package. If the delivery time is not true then it shouldn't even be sent by UPS. Not Cyber Powers fault but wanted you aware of some of the issues with UPS. Ease of purchase was docked only because I had issues with the options I checked would uncheck as I took my time going through the different options and reading up on what I wanted. So it took me longer to get my purchase together as I kept having to go through and re-check what I wanted. Also didn't like that the free add-ons promotions weren't automatically selected so there was potential for missing out on those upgrades.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-10900K 10/20 3.70GHz [Turbo 5.2GHz] 20MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: [Extra 6 Weeks Lead Time] GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Crucial Ballistix Sport)

Cyberpunk 2077: 115 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 175 @ 1080P / 155 @ 1440P

6/17/2021 4:40:53 AM
Customer Rating

The people I was in communication with were always very helpful and to the point about the information I needed. Given the circumstances of the world, I can see why my order ran a bit late but they were always letting me know every step of the way when I reached out. Great service!

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-10900K 10/20 3.70GHz [Turbo 5.2GHz] 20MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: [Extra 6 Weeks Lead Time] GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Crucial Ballistix Sport)

Cyberpunk 2077: 115 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 175 @ 1080P / 155 @ 1440P

6/17/2021 4:36:55 AM
Customer Rating

Overall great service.

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 7 5800X 3.8GHz [4.7GHz Turbo] 8 Cores/ 16 Threads 36MB Total Cache 105W Processor GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3090 24GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(HyperX Predator RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 105 @ 1080P / 85 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 180 @ 1080P / 155 @ 1440P

6/16/2021 6:10:54 PM
Customer Rating

I was extremely happy with my purchase, I'm ecstatic to use my new pc and I can't stand the negative reviews I see online. (I try and post my thoughts on social media when I see questionable comments. I am concerned however my GPU is running at hot temperatures (82 degrees and up)

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-11900KF 8/16 3.50GHz [Turbo 5.1GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 [w/o Integrated Graphic GPU: [Extra 4 Weeks Lead Time] GeForce RTX™ 3070 8GB GDDR6 (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Crucial Ballistix Sport)

Cyberpunk 2077: 115 @ 1080P / 60 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 175 @ 1080P / 155 @ 1440P

6/16/2021 4:51:19 PM
Customer Rating

The product works but the case only came with 4 fans, and when I looked online the case could fit upto 10 fans. If the products doesn't come with all the fans that it has in its display there should be a alert to either by more fans or to ship with the fans that came with the case. Now I gotta by 6 more fans and a fan hub.

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 9 5900X 3.7GHz [4.8GHz Turbo] 12 Cores/ 24 Threads 70MB Total Cache 105W Processor GPU: [Extra 4 Weeks Lead Time] GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(Performance Memory by Major Brands)

Cyberpunk 2077: 115 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 165 @ 1080P / 145 @ 1440P

6/16/2021 10:17:47 AM
Customer Rating

Purchased a system with in-built 2 week delay due to graphics delays and it still couldn't be built and delivered on-time. Ordered on 4/1 and was advised of a 5/15 delivery and it was not delivered until June 11th! that is an additional 3 weeks beyond my already 6 week delayed order. I understand that cards have been hard to come by, but it feels bad knowing you were selling instant ship systems during that time but delayed my order (and likely others) beyond the advised dates...Not a great customer experience to be sure. I love the product and everything else provided, it's why I came back this time! Just not entirely sure I'll be back for my next build, especially if I need to count on it arriving by a certain date again.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-11700K 8/16 3.60GHz [Turbo 4.9GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: [Extra 2 Weeks Lead Time] GeForce RTX™ 3070 8GB GDDR6 (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(Crucial Ballistix Sport)

Cyberpunk 2077: 105 @ 1080P / 60 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 180 @ 1080P / 160 @ 1440P

6/16/2021 9:03:44 AM
Customer Rating

Purchasing and making the order was no problem. There was no communication though when it came to the fact my original order had a part that would’ve been back logged for months. I reached out when my order went passed original ship date and that’s when it was noticed. I would like for the company to reach out to the customer if something like this is known. If a part is going to be unavailable for an extended period of time, reach out to the specific customers who ordered and change orders as required.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-10900K 10/20 3.70GHz [Turbo 5.2GHz] 20MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: [Extra 6 Weeks Lead Time] GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(HyperX Predator RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 115 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 240 @ 1080P / 240 @ 1440P

6/16/2021 6:39:09 AM
Customer Rating

Happy I went with your company

CPU: AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 3.9GHz [4.5GHz Turbo] 8 Cores/ 16 Threads 36MB Cache 105W Processor GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3060 12GB GDDR6 Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (GSKILL Trident Z RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 100 @ 1080P / 60 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 175 @ 1080P / 150 @ 1440P

6/16/2021 1:31:54 AM
Customer Rating

While the delay in scarce components was understandable once my order was begun my cc got declined and no one from cs reached out to rectify the issue. I fixed the problem with the cc then called to try again and a note was placed but nothing happened on your end. A week went by until I got someone to finally do something to start the order process. After that there were no issues and the tower arrived ahead of estimated delivery.

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 9 5900X 3.7GHz [4.8GHz Turbo] 12 Cores/ 24 Threads 70MB Total Cache 105W Processor GPU: [Extra 6 Weeks Lead Time] GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(Performance Memory by Major Brands)

Cyberpunk 2077: 110 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 165 @ 1080P / 145 @ 1440P

6/15/2021 7:26:30 PM
Customer Rating

Excellent support, very quick to get back to me about any questions I had and were willing to work with me on my bank's limitations for out of state transactions. The cheapest option compared to other pre-built gaming computers, but with the best quality and the largest selection to choose from. Not once did CyberPower try to push their own brand at me like some sites. I was able to put together my own set up how I wanted it and just paid someone who knew what they were doing to build it. Excellent service for anyone who is wanting a high-quality computer but not confident enough to build them themselves.

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 9 5950X 3.4GHz [4.9GHz Turbo] 16 Cores/ 32 Threads 72MB Total Cache 105W Processor GPU: [Extra 4 Weeks Lead Time] GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(Corsair Vengeance LPX)

Cyberpunk 2077: 115 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 155 @ 1080P / 135 @ 1440P

6/15/2021 4:29:55 PM
Customer Rating

Had a hardware problem on day 2, but tech support was good and easy to set up an RMA. Failures happen and it is so much easier to call Cyberpower for support than deal with different vendors to RMA a part.

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 9 5900X 3.7GHz [4.8GHz Turbo] 12 Cores/ 24 Threads 70MB Total Cache 105W Processor GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3090 24GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(Performance Memory by Major Brands)

Cyberpunk 2077: 115 @ 1080P / 85 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 165 @ 1080P / 145 @ 1440P

6/15/2021 3:59:19 PM
Customer Rating

Just received the PC and everything seems to be working. No issues here

CPU: AMD Ryzen 7 3700X 3.6GHz [4.4GHz Turbo] 8 Cores/ 16 Threads 36MB Cache 65W Processor GPU: AMD Radeon™ RX 6700 XT 12GB GDDR6 Video Card (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Crucial Ballistix Sport)

Cyberpunk 2077: 95 @ 1080P / 50 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 125 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 170 @ 1080P / 150 @ 1440P

6/15/2021 3:14:23 PM
Customer Rating

The only reason this isn’t 5s across the board is because I think the cable management could have been better and shouldn’t really be an additional service charge. I personally didn’t have any issues with customer service but Reddit and the Discord throw hissy fits and I think at the very least hiring a couple more people would probably help the situation as it sounds like people are stretched thin.

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 9 5900X 3.7GHz [4.8GHz Turbo] 12 Cores/ 24 Threads 70MB Total Cache 105W Processor GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3090 24GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3600MHz Dual Channel Memory(GSKILL Trident Z RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 115 @ 1080P / 85 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 165 @ 1080P / 145 @ 1440P

6/15/2021 8:39:02 AM
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberPowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X