Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products

  • Grid
  • List
Customer Rating

overall, my computer is quite nice. my only real complaints are this: 1. Didnt get the mousepad i ordered with my pc 2. Many connections are hard to get to in the pc and ziptied 3. Missing the water cooler completely. really want to know how yall messed that one up.. 4. Didnt see any options to expedite warehouse times while ordering.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-9700K 3.60GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: GeForce® RTX 2080 SUPER™ 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Memory(Team T-Force Delta RGB)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 125 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 370 @ 1080P / 235 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

5/28/2020 11:34:51 PM
Customer Rating

Purchased a PC that was on sale,and said to be shipped the next day and I would receive on the third work day.Started receiving emails that parts were being gathered for assembly.I emailed back asking if I would still be getting my PC in 3 days.I had noticed the PC that I ordered showed unavailable right after I made the purchase,so I assumed I got the last one.Instead of receiving my order on the third work day (which was a Friday),I got it the following Tuesday.I did not mind the wait,but never got a notice saying it had shipped until notified by UPS.My order info was never updated when I checked at website and only showed in parts gathering status.The PC is in a different case than pictured when I ordered,which I like better,and I'm very satisfied with my purchase.

CPU: AMD Ryzen 5 3600 3.6GHz [4.2GHz Turbo] 6 Cores/ 12 Threads 35MB Cache 65W Processor (Included) GPU: GeForce® GTX 1660 6GB GDDR5 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Included) MEMORY: Crucial Ballistix 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz MEMORY (Included)

5/28/2020 5:27:05 PM
Customer Rating

I really appreciate being able to select a great mix of components from a wide range of choices. The build quality and attention to detail are excellent. Shipping was well executed -- the packaging survived well and I very much appreciate delivery being several days ahead of the promised date. Overall I'm happy with the system and I will order again in future when the next time I need a new machine arrives. The one aspect that's slightly disappointing is the overclock service. In retrospect I can understand how an overclock to a target of 4.6GHz does deliver on the 30% promise relative to the 3.6GHz CPU base frequency, but given that this is 300MHz lower than the Intel spec for the highest turbo frequency of this processor it barely counts as an overclock at all really. It was fairly trivial for me, even as a non-expert in overclocking, to push this system to a stable overclock beyond the max turbo spec frequency. Overall I'm left with the impression that the overclock work done to the system as it was built was kind of mailed in, so to speak (this is the reason for the "4" above). That's a little disappointing and I guess I will have to think twice before asking for that service in future.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-9700K 3.60GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: EVGA GeForce RTX™ 2080 Ti XC ULTRA GAMING 11GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/4000MHz Dual Channel Memory(Performance Memory by Major Brands)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 420 @ 1080P / 285 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

5/28/2020 4:29:02 PM
Customer Rating

Overall my experience with CyberpowerPC was excellent. The build was well done with plenty of options for components. Cables were neat and tucked away. Shipping options were excellent and even though the box had some dings, the computer was pristine. Plugged it in and was ready to go, no cable connectors came loose.

CPU: AMD Ryzen 7 3700X 3.6GHz [4.4GHz Turbo] 8 Cores/ 16 Threads 36MB Cache 65W Processor GPU: AMD Radeon™ RX 5700 XT 8GB GDDR6 PCIe 4.0 [Navi] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Corsair Vengeance)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 315 @ 1080P / 180 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

5/28/2020 8:37:54 AM
Customer Rating

Everything was super easy. It took me all of 10 minutes on your website to decide to purchase a computer and from there it just got easier.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-9700K 3.60GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: GeForce® RTX 2070 SUPER™ 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(Corsair Vengeance)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 110 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 340 @ 1080P / 205 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

5/28/2020 7:47:12 AM
Customer Rating

This is my 3rd system from my cyberpower and they were all great, still using my fang to.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-10875H 8cores /16 threads 2.30GHz Turbo 5.1GHz 16MB Cache (Comet Lake) GPU: NVIDIA® GeForce® RTX 2080 SUPER™ (Max-Q) 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (INCLUDED) MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/2666MHz SODIMM Memory(Kingston)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 125 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 370 @ 1080P / 235 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

5/28/2020 5:13:33 AM
Customer Rating

I'm really glad I made the decision to get my computer from Cyberpower. It is my first PC, and I'm really happy with it. I've been using it non stop since I received it and it hasn't given me any problems so far. It was delivered much sooner than expected which was really exciting and it was ready to use as soon as I unpackaged it. Thank you Cyberpower!!!

CPU: AMD Ryzen 5 3600 3.6GHz [4.2GHz Turbo] 6 Cores/ 12 Threads 35MB Cache 65W Processor GPU: AMD Radeon RX 580 8GB GDDR5 Video Card [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Corsair Vengeance)

Apex Legends: 110 @ 1080P / 55 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 205 @ 1080P / 105 @ 1440P CS:GO: 280 @ 1080P / 215 @ 1440P

5/28/2020 1:34:10 AM
Customer Rating

I Calvin Dale, appreciate the hard work the CyberPowerPC team put in to building and delivering my PC. The only negatives I would state are that the monitor I ordered has not yet been delivered and I was not told it was on back order until 5/21/2020, the same day the PC shipped. On the same token the black external hardrive I had ordered was out of stock and I had to settle for the blue model, take a refund or wait for back order. In this situation I am glad I was approached and asked what I would like the outcome to be by the CyberPowerPC team early on, however it would be beneficial to customers and the entire CyberPowerPC team if you could earlier identify items that may need to be back-ordered and possibly have a note of this when placing orders for these items. I did send an email inquiring about 1-day shipping on the Monitor. I have not yet heard back but I do believe when this happens to customers it would be beneficial to offer redemption in a form such as expedited shipping once you've received the back-ordered item. Everything else about the PC seems to be in tip top shape, the engraving on the side is beautiful. The system is very responsive, and it is handling what I sent out to put it to use for. Thank you and the entire CyberPowerPC team for your time effort and energy.

CPU: AMD Ryzen 5 3600 3.6GHz [4.2GHz Turbo] 6 Cores/ 12 Threads 35MB Cache 65W Processor GPU: AMD Radeon RX 580 8GB GDDR5 Video Card [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(Performance Memory by Major Brands)

Apex Legends: 110 @ 1080P / 55 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 205 @ 1080P / 105 @ 1440P CS:GO: 280 @ 1080P / 215 @ 1440P

5/27/2020 11:54:19 PM
Customer Rating

The computer that I bought had a good deal that included $200, free shipping, and 2 day delivering. Most other places I looked to almost 2-3 weeks to deliver so that was perfect. I have been recommending Cyberpower to my friends when they talk about getting a gaming computer.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i5-9400F 2.90GHZ 9MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Included) GPU: AMD Radeon™ RX 5500 XT 8GB GDDR6 PCIe 4.0 [Navi] (Included) MEMORY: 8GB DDR4/3000MHz MEMORY (Included)

5/27/2020 11:44:30 PM
Customer Rating

Always loved CP products. Excellent prices for the quality of the computer. I would love to see some how-to videos from CP about how to build a computer. I'm a complete noob but I understand the quality of the components and would like to learn. There are videos online, but sometimes it's hard to sift through to find something I understand. I know I can trust CP, though.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-8700 3.20GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Coffee Lake) GPU: AMD Radeon RX 580 8GB GDDR5 Video Card [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(Corsair Vengeance)

Apex Legends: 110 @ 1080P / 55 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 205 @ 1080P / 105 @ 1440P CS:GO: 280 @ 1080P / 215 @ 1440P

5/27/2020 11:49:43 AM
Customer Rating

Overall on the side of Cyberpower I was very satisfied with the PC. Everything that was laid out was there and I was overall impressed with everything. Delivery however was a complete and utter disaster. As a Canadian, the delivery service by UPS was the worst possible service I have received thus far. Not only were my shipments mismanaged with poor customer service and broken payment services for the import cost my Monitor which I ordered came in broken and I was unable to use it. Along with other logistical errors on the side of UPS this will unfortunately be the first and last time I ever order from Cyberpower, as the delivery company and logistics make this unfeasible.

CPU: AMD Ryzen 5 3600 3.6GHz [4.2GHz Turbo] 6 Cores/ 12 Threads 35MB Cache 65W Processor GPU: AMD Radeon RX 580 8GB GDDR5 Video Card [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Corsair Vengeance)

5/27/2020 9:51:09 AM
Customer Rating

This is my third purchase from Cyberpower over the course of 15 years. Each system has been solid and is still running! I am extremely happy to see that this company is still around and doing the same great job.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-10875H 8cores /16 threads 2.30GHz Turbo 5.1GHz 16MB Cache (Comet Lake) GPU: NVIDIA® GeForce RTX™ 2070 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (INCLUDED) MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/2666MHz SODIMM Memory(Performance Memory by Major Brands)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 85 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 285 @ 1080P / 160 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

5/27/2020 7:43:00 AM
Customer Rating

Only issue ordering was my bank blocked the purchase at first.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-9900K 3.60GHZ 16MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: GeForce® RTX 2070 SUPER™ 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Corsair Vengeance)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 110 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 350 @ 1080P / 205 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

5/27/2020 7:00:39 AM
Customer Rating

Sales resource was responsive after placing the order and the purchase arrived earlier than estimated.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-10875H 8cores /16 threads 2.30GHz Turbo 5.1GHz 16MB Cache (Comet Lake) GPU: NVIDIA® GeForce RTX™ 2070 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (INCLUDED) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/2666MHz SODIMM Memory (GSKILL Ripjaws V)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 85 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 285 @ 1080P / 160 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

5/27/2020 6:51:41 AM
Customer Rating

Great website. Easy to navigate. Fun to work with.

CPU: AMD Ryzen 7 3700X 3.6GHz [4.4GHz Turbo] 8 Cores/ 16 Threads 36MB Cache 65W Processor GPU: AMD Radeon™ RX 5700 XT 8GB GDDR6 PCIe 4.0 [Navi] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Corsair Vengeance)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 315 @ 1080P / 180 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

5/27/2020 6:29:49 AM
Customer Rating

Love the new Keyboard. Cant beat price. I always shop cyberpower first

CPU: ${oSys.CPU} GPU: $oSys.GPU MEMORY: $oSys.MEMORY

5/27/2020 5:51:16 AM
Customer Rating

Tech Support/Service is not applicable just yet. I just received the computer and have not completely set it up yet so I haven't used the service.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-9900K 3.60GHZ 16MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: AMD Radeon RX 580 8GB GDDR5 Video Card [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(Performance Memory by Major Brands)

Apex Legends: 110 @ 1080P / 55 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 210 @ 1080P / 105 @ 1440P CS:GO: 280 @ 1080P / 215 @ 1440P

5/27/2020 3:23:01 AM
Customer Rating

I liked that you did not charge me for the computer until it was shipped. We found the website helpful and informative. We had trouble with the website where we picked a white cabinet for the computer but the website page kept making the cabinet black by default. I had to email customer service for the change and they responded well. What was also not too clear when we ordered for Mother's Day special...it seemed like we were entitled to faster RAM memory but I could not figure out how to make that happen in the order online. I bought a complete system on sale for $2,300 but it seemed that I also was supposed to get better RAM memory. Maybe in the future, you put that on your packages that the price is for everything listed and no substitutions or other offers apply. Do you do factory tours? We live nearby and would like a tour. This is our second PC to buy from you.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-9900K 3.60GHZ 16MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: GeForce® RTX 2080 SUPER™ 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Corsair Vengeance)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 125 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 385 @ 1080P / 235 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

5/27/2020 1:00:08 AM
Customer Rating

Great place to get pc.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-9900K 3.60GHZ 16MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: GeForce RTX™ 2080 Ti 11GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(Corsair Vengeance)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 445 @ 1080P / 285 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

5/26/2020 11:20:07 PM
Customer Rating

In my overall experience, it was a quick process all together. I got the pc I really wanted at a good price, staff was willing to work with me and response time was really quick.

CPU: AMD Ryzen 3 2300X 3.5GHz [4.0GHz Turbo] Quad-Core 8MB Cache 65W Processor GPU: AMD Radeon RX 570 4GB GDDR5 Video Card (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Corsair Vengeance)

Apex Legends: 100 @ 1080P / 50 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 185 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P CS:GO: 205 @ 1080P / 155 @ 1440P

5/26/2020 10:50:11 PM
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberPowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X