Customer Reviews and Ratings

Customer Rating

12/3/2022 5:23:09 AM

Delivery was extremely difficult and I have a job and had to take a day off because I missed delivery twice due to the package needed to be signed for. I I put it at a very specific address so I new it was safe and I couldn’t change delivery options at any point so it was very frustrating. Up until delivery everything was great.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i5-12400F 6P/12 + 0E 2.50GHz [Turbo 4.4GHz] 18MB Cache LGA1700 [w/o Integrated Graphic] (Included)

GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3060 12GB GDDR6 Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Included)

MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz MEMORY (Included)

Cyberpunk 2077: 80 @ 1080P / 35 @ 1440P

Forza Horizon 5: 130 @ 1080P / 60 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 230 @ 1080P / 70 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

12/3/2022 12:54:58 AM

First time purchasing a custom built PC. I can easily say I’ll be a returning customer once I get some years out of the new PC.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-13900KF 8P/16 + 16E 3.00GHz [Turbo 5.7GHz] 36MB Cache LGA1700 [w/o Integrated Graphic]

GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR5/6000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Team T- Delta RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 150 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P

Forza Horizon 5: 190 @ 1080P / 100 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 395 @ 1080P / 135 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

12/2/2022 11:40:35 PM

After purchasing this item you had a free upgrade on RAM from 16 to 32gb. I tried to contact someone about it and they never got back with me. If I would have waited a day or so more I could have gotten a free upgrade.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-13700KF 8P/16 + 8E 3.40GHz [Turbo 5.4GHz] 30MB Cache LGA1700 [w/o Integrated Graphic]

GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3060 Ti 8GB GDDR6 Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card)

MEMORY: 16GB (16GBx1) DDR5/6000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Team T- Delta RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 105 @ 1080P / 50 @ 1440P

Forza Horizon 5: 150 @ 1080P / 70 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 380 @ 1080P / 90 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

12/2/2022 6:34:30 PM

The entire shopping experience made shopping for a PC very simple and easy. The communication on the status of the PC was also greatly appreciated, as was the build quality of the PC itself. I am extremely thankful for the builder of this PC and this shopping experience. Thank you!

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-12700F 8P/16 + 4E 2.10GHz [Turbo 4.9GHz] 25MB Cache LGA1700 [w/o Integrated Graphic]

GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 Ti 12GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(Performance Memory by Major Brands)

Cyberpunk 2077: 145 @ 1080P / 85 @ 1440P

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 310 @ 1080P / 135 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

12/2/2022 9:42:41 AM

Had some problems on arrival with hardware. Tech support helped come to a conclusion about RAM. Removed and cleaned pins, replaced RAM and all good. Really good price on Ryzen 97950X for Black Friday. Assembly only took a week amazingly fast and beautiful machine with all parts arriving in tack. Thank You, and Thank you Tech support.

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 9 Processor 7950X 16-core/32-thread 4.5GHz [Turbo 5.7GHz] 80MB Cache AM5

GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR5/6000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Team T- Delta RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 125 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P

Forza Horizon 5: 190 @ 1080P / 100 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 350 @ 1080P / 135 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

12/2/2022 6:08:14 AM

getting a straight answer from the support team is like pulling teeth. it's not even an issue of outsourcing it to a call center as it is hiring unhelpful and unknowledgeable people in a hobby primarily occupied by enthusiasts. furthermore, the packaging that computers ship in could use some work. while my system shipped in one piece without any dents, dings, or scratches, i could see that the edges of my case were peaking out from the foam and were very prone to be bumped with no way to dissipate the impact. you don't have to use the weird wooden crate that origin ships in but it would be nice to at least have a thicker foam that fully covers the system case.

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 7 5700X 3.4GHz [4.6GHz Turbo] 8C/16T 32MB L3 Cache 65W Processor

GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3070 Ti 8GB GDDR6X Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3600MHz Dual Channel Memory (Team T-Force Delta RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 105 @ 1080P / 65 @ 1440P

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 270 @ 1080P / 115 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

12/1/2022 3:56:44 PM

The tech in charge of my order kept me informed and was quick to answer any question I had. Easy 5 star customer service for Carlo C.

CPU: AMD Ryzen 9 3900X 3.8GHz [4.6GHz Turbo] 12 Cores/ 24 Threads 70MB Cache 105W Processor

GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3070 Ti 8GB GDDR6X Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3600MHz Dual Channel Memory(Team T-Force Delta RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 110 @ 1080P / 65 @ 1440P

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 195 @ 1080P / 100 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

12/1/2022 1:45:53 PM

Great support & customer service. Good quality built & products used.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-12700K 8P/16 + 4E 3.60GHz [Turbo 5.0GHz] 25MB Cache LGA1700

GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3060 12GB GDDR6 Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card)

MEMORY: 16GB (16GBx1) DDR5/6000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Team T- Delta RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 80 @ 1080P / 35 @ 1440P

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 100 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 335 @ 1080P / 70 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

12/1/2022 12:31:52 PM

This is the 7th system I've ordered from CyberPowerPC (5 desktops, 2 laptops) over the course of well over a decade. I keep coming back because I love the extent of customization possible and the systems I buy are solid and long-lasting. I believe that I'm getting what I pay for, so I'm very likely to purchase again. I love the website, but I dropped my ranking from a 5 to a 4 due to my most recent experience. I spent a fair chunk of time setting the customizations I wanted, but they weren't all reflected in the product that went into my cart. So, I tried again. I ended up creating the item I wanted with the particular customizations I wanted and adding it to my cart 3 separate times, and all three had different prices. I had to read carefully to figure out the differences and choose the one I actually wanted. It wasn't clear to me whether the differences were a result of user error; in the end I got what I wanted so all was well. However, I did have to spend extra time and scrutiny making sure things were right before ordering.

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 7 5700X 3.4GHz [4.6GHz Turbo] 8C/16T 32MB L3 Cache 65W Processor

GPU: AMD Radeon™ RX 6700 XT 12GB GDDR6 Video Card(Single Card)

MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3600MHz Dual Channel Memory (Team T-Force Delta RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 105 @ 1080P / 50 @ 1440P

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 125 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 270 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

12/1/2022 5:27:04 AM

Fantastic customer service. Big kudos to Warren for helping me amend my order in a timely manner.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-13700K 8P/16 + 8E 3.40GHz [Turbo 5.4GHz] 30MB Cache LGA1700

GPU: GeForce® GTX 1650 4GB GDDR5 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR5/6000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Team T- Delta RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 35 @ 1080P / 20 @ 1440P

Apex Legends: 90 @ 1080P / 50 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 380 @ 1080P / 35 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

12/1/2022 4:24:35 AM

The website was great it lets me know when parts were not compatible.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-12900K 8P/16 + 8E 3.20GHz [Turbo 5.2GHz] 30MB Cache LGA1700

GPU: AMD Radeon™ RX 6700 XT 12GB GDDR6 Video Card(Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR5/6000MHz Dual Channel Memory(Team T- Delta RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 105 @ 1080P / 50 @ 1440P

Forza Horizon 5: 150 @ 1080P / 70 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 345 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

12/1/2022 12:16:28 AM

Very satisfied with my purchase. Website is easy to understand, order was completed very quickly and shipped faster than I expected as well. Arrived with no problems caused by Cyberpower, UPS wasn't very gentle with the box but Cyberpower did a good job insulated and wrapping the PC. I would have preferred an option that includes being able to ship the graphic card uninstalled to prevent damage, but I'm happy with the Ultra-Care protection I chose. Would recommend to another PC beginner who isn't confident in their ability to build their own.

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 5 5600X 3.7GHz [4.6GHz Turbo] 6 Cores/ 12 Threads 35MB Total Cache 65W Processor

GPU: AMD Radeon™ RX 6700 XT 12GB GDDR6 Video Card(Single Card)

MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3600MHz Dual Channel Memory (Team T-Force Delta RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 90 @ 1080P / 50 @ 1440P

Forza Horizon 5: 150 @ 1080P / 70 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 260 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

11/30/2022 9:15:45 AM

Thanks for taking care of me. Even when I made a mistake, Cyberpower still managed to deliver my rig before the original ETA. Uber impressed. This is my third rig from Cyberpower and it will not be my last.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-13900K 8P/16 + 16E 3.00GHz [Turbo 5.7GHz] 36MB Cache LGA1700

GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card)

MEMORY: 16GB (16GBx1) DDR5/6000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Team T- Delta RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 150 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P

Forza Horizon 5: 190 @ 1080P / 100 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 400 @ 1080P / 135 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

11/30/2022 6:35:01 AM

Some advice. Should provide specs and manuals for 1. motherboards <---- !!!!! 2. entire build schematics (visual) of machine that was built. What is where, what is added and connected, etc < ---- !!!!!!! TX

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 7 5700 3.7GHz [4.6GHz Turbo] 6C/12T 20MB L3 Cache 65W Processor

GPU: AMD Radeon™ RX 6700 XT 12GB GDDR6 Video Card(Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3600MHz Dual Channel Memory(Team T-Force Delta RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 100 @ 1080P / 50 @ 1440P

Forza Horizon 5: 150 @ 1080P / 70 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 265 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

11/29/2022 2:15:56 PM

Paid for 2 extra white fans only 1 white fan in the case. Major brand for ram. Never heard of the brand I received.. Not a big deal overall. Would and have recommended to others. Steve D. Was super fast answering a question I had during the build :) THANK YOU for not having any 3rd party programs installed.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-13700K 8P/16 + 8E 3.40GHz [Turbo 5.4GHz] 30MB Cache LGA1700

GPU: GeForce RTX™ 4080 16GB GDDR6X Video Card (Ada Lovelace) [VR Ready](Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR5/5200MHz Dual Channel Memory(Performance Memory by Major Brands)

Customer Rating

11/29/2022 8:49:57 AM

The system was easy to build online, with lots of options, and great daily deals and prices. The interface was a little confusing at times, but maybe that is my fault for doing it on mobile. Cyber power contacted me about any issues or delays in my build and were excellent in their advice and support. I would highly recommend CyberPowerPC to anyone wanting a high quality PC but don’t want to build it yourself.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i5-12600KF 6P/12 + 4E 3.70GHz [Turbo 4.9GHz] 20MB Cache LGA1700 [w/o Integrated Graphic]

GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card)

MEMORY: 16GB (16GBx1) DDR5/6000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Team T- Delta RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 120 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 310 @ 1080P / 135 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

11/29/2022 8:35:34 AM

Quit using UPS. They are the worst dely company. They will always deliver to businesses before residences. ALWAYS! They don't follow dely instructions either. Get rid of them!

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i5-13600K 6P/12 + 8E 3.50GHz [Turbo 5.1GHz] 24MB Cache LGA1700

GPU: GeForce® GTX 1650 4GB GDDR5 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR5/5600MHz Dual Channel Memory(GSKILL TRIDENT Z5 RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 35 @ 1080P / 20 @ 1440P

Forza Horizon 5: 90 @ 1080P / 35 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 360 @ 1080P / 35 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

11/29/2022 6:05:51 AM

I received the computer but still waiting on the accessories so do not have a keyboard, mouse, and all the other accessories. The only somewhat confusing part of the website was the section asking about fans. I assumed the computer included extra fans but it did not. Perhaps some change in the wording about fans to make it clear what the computer does/does not include by default.

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 7 5700X 3.4GHz [4.6GHz Turbo] 8C/16T 32MB L3 Cache 65W Processor

GPU: AMD Radeon™ RX 6700 XT 12GB GDDR6 Video Card(Single Card)

MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3600MHz Dual Channel Memory (Team T-Force Delta RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 105 @ 1080P / 50 @ 1440P

Forza Horizon 5: 150 @ 1080P / 70 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 270 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

11/29/2022 6:05:10 AM

Thank you as always for a very excellent service as well as product.

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 5 5500 3.6GHz [4.2GHz Turbo] 6C/12T 19MB Total Cache 65W Processor

GPU: AMD Radeon™ RX 6700 XT 12GB GDDR6 Video Card(Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3600MHz Dual Channel Memory (Team T-Force Delta RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 90 @ 1080P / 50 @ 1440P

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 125 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 235 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

11/29/2022 3:48:23 AM

Everithing went great with the company and the built results is outstanding! Recommended!!

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-13700K 8P/16 + 8E 3.40GHz [Turbo 5.4GHz] 30MB Cache LGA1700

GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3070 8GB GDDR6 (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR5/6000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Team T- Delta RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 120 @ 1080P / 60 @ 1440P

Forza Horizon 5: 165 @ 1080P / 80 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 380 @ 1080P / 105 @ 1440P