Live Help
Need Help? We're here for you.
Order online or Call (800)707-0393

Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products

  • Grid
  • List
Customer Rating

The product was dropped off without signature and was only placed in one box instead of a box inside a box.

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 9 5950X 3.4GHz [4.9GHz Turbo] 16 Cores/ 32 Threads 72MB Total Cache 105W Processor GPU: MSI GeForce RTX™ 3090 VENTUS 3X 24G OC GDDR6X Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 64GB (16GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(Performance Memory by Major Brands)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 165 @ 1080P / 165 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

1/19/2021 8:36:29 PM
Customer Rating

Overall, the experience was good. The delivery expectations were somewhat unrealistic. I know that I did not select the guarantee that the product would ship by Christmas, but the tooltip estimated delivery by approximately Dec. 24, whereas the product did not even begin assembly until the second week of January. I received the product on 1/15. While I was not too upset by this, I was still troubled by how inconvenient it was that I did not receive any updates until my order hit assembly, despite being weeks past the original arrival date. An automated email updating about the delayed status once Dec. 24th passed would have helped ease my mind. When I received the package, I was a bit confused, as the computer and some other components (keyboard, mouse, first time set up instructions) were in another package that was delivered to my apartment's shipping hub rather than my apartment itself. While this is mostly on UPS, it would have helped greatly if the PC itself had a single sheet of paper in it that said something to the effect of "The other contents are in a separate package", as at first I worried that they had not arrived yet, and could not locate the setup instructions. I eventually put two and two together and checked the package hub, but it made for a slightly anxious experience. Finally, when I was setting up the PC, I noticed that the internet speeds were incredibly slow to the point of being unusable. Since my laptop still worked on the same wifi network at the same location, I was wondering if there was something wrong with the wifi card provided. I ended up finding that the issue was that I didn't have any antennas for my PC. I ordered a $6 wifi antenna for the PC, and it now runs at speeds much faster than my laptop did previously. It would have saved me a lot of hassle if the pc building site included a wi-fi antenna as part of the bundle, even if it costs extra. If it is a sale option, it needs to be a warning pop-up for people building a PC: buy this to ensure that wi-fi speeds are reliable, etc. I noticed in online forums that CyberPower PC has a bad reputation for shipping computers with bad wi-fi capabilities; this is probably why. The above steps would help improve customer satisfaction without much investment. There is not much that you can differentiate a company like this one besides the customer experience, which I would say was a little bit lacking. The most major issue was definitely the wi-fi adapter.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-10900KF 10/20 3.70GHz [Turbo 5.2GHz] 20MB Cache LGA1200 [w/o Integrated Graphic] (Comet Lake-S) GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (Team T-Force Delta RGB)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 375 @ 1080P / 180 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

1/19/2021 6:08:10 PM
Customer Rating

Thank you to Danny hua for helping me out every step of the way. I really do appreciate his customer service

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 9 5900X 3.7GHz [4.8GHz Turbo] 12 Cores/ 24 Threads 70MB Total Cache 105W Processor GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Crucial Ballistix Sport)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 165 @ 1080P / 145 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

1/19/2021 1:23:45 PM
Customer Rating

Overall good. Was a bit disappointed that it didn't seem to come with extra screws for a few misc things such as adding new hard drives.

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 9 5900X 3.7GHz [4.8GHz Turbo] 12 Cores/ 24 Threads 70MB Total Cache 105W Processor GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3600MHz Dual Channel Memory(Performance Memory by Major Brands)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 165 @ 1080P / 150 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

1/19/2021 12:22:19 PM
Customer Rating

I had a great experience with CPC. Selecting the system was easy, their prices are very good, especially during the holidays. Picking out the parts I want was also easy and the website was easy to use. Communication by staff was great and helpful. I understand you all work very hard, and I see and appreciate that. Your company was strongly recommended by my partner as she has been buying CPC systems for years and has always been satisfied.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-10900KF 10/20 3.70GHz [Turbo 5.2GHz] 20MB Cache LGA1200 [w/o Integrated Graphic] (Comet Lake-S) GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Memory(Team T-Force Delta RGB)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 175 @ 1080P / 155 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

1/19/2021 8:32:52 AM
Customer Rating

Some thing wired sloppy. Cyber pc logo installed over plastic so came off when removed. Rgb on power supply not wired.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-10900KF 10/20 3.70GHz [Turbo 5.2GHz] 20MB Cache LGA1200 [w/o Integrated Graphic] (Comet Lake-S) GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Crucial Ballistix Sport)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 175 @ 1080P / 155 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

1/19/2021 7:23:08 AM
Customer Rating

Easy to use and friendly site; this was the second pc I purchased. no issues so far

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i5-10400F 6/12 2.90GHz [Turbo 4.3GHz] 12MB Cache LGA1200 [w/o Integrated Graphic] (Comet Lake-S) (Included) GPU: GeForce® GTX 1660 SUPER 6GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Included) MEMORY: 8GB DDR4/3000MHz MEMORY (Included)

Cyberpunk 2077: 55 @ 1080P / 25 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 105 @ 1080P / 80 @ 1440P

1/19/2021 7:20:22 AM
Customer Rating

Brilliant service, brilliant staff, if it wasn't for the RTX 3090 burning out after 2 days, it would have been flawless.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-10900K 10/20 3.70GHz [Turbo 5.2GHz] 20MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3090 24GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 64GB (16GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(Performance Memory by Major Brands)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 170 @ 1080P / 150 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

1/19/2021 5:10:50 AM
Customer Rating

Only issue I had was that one of the HDD hadn’t been connected internally- tech support was great talking me through it. However, after paying extra for professional wiring and internal packaging, that was annoying.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-10900K 10/20 3.70GHz [Turbo 5.2GHz] 20MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3090 24GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 64GB (16GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(Performance Memory by Major Brands)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 170 @ 1080P / 150 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

1/19/2021 3:34:38 AM
Customer Rating

Should have the option of buying the maximum number of video cards the system is capable of.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-10980XE Eighteen-Core 3.0GHz (Turbo 4.8GHz) 24.75MB Intel Smart Cache LGA2066 (Quad Channels) GPU: MSI GeForce RTX™ 3090 GAMING X TRIO 24G OC GDDR6X + BITSPOWER BP-VG3080MT GPU Water Block(Single Card) MEMORY: 64GB (16GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Quad Channel Memory(GSKILL Trident Z RGB)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 155 @ 1080P / 135 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

1/19/2021 2:38:15 AM
Customer Rating

When I emailed, my questions were answered and they were answered fairly fast.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-10700KF 8/16 3.80GHz [Turbo 5.1GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 [w/o Integrated Graphic] (Comet Lake-S) GPU: GeForce® GTX 1650 SUPER 4GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Memory(Team T-Force Delta RGB)

Apex Legends: 120 @ 1080P / 60 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 100 @ 1080P / 65 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 235 @ 1440P

1/19/2021 12:31:22 AM
Customer Rating

I am a former Principal Electronics Design Engineer and former Director of Engineer for Sanmina Corporation's Defense and Aerospace Systems Division which was restored to our original name of SCI at www.sci.com. I worked at one time as an Electronics Engineer for our PC Division on a special assignment to the HP product line when we were building HP computers (and Lenovo and others) as the world's first surface mount manufacturing company in Huntsville, Alabama. Therefore, I know a great job and great value when I see one, and I cannot say enough about Cyberpower PC's exceptional value, build, and service. Your operation is a 5 star class act and I wanted to express my gratitude and recognize the incredible value and ability to not only deliver on time, but two weeks ahead of time in the middle of the COVID 19 pandemic, at the same time your state of California is suffering terribly. You went the extra mile and I could not be more satisified. You earned the score of 5 on every category of this survey, and I'd give you a 10/10 if I could. I can honestly say in my 57 years of life, I've never seen a more professional organization committed to customer satisfaction who could deliver value and quality even in the most dire of circumstances. I am now a CyberPowerPC customer for life and you may use all of what I wrote in any capacity for which you wish. Well done and THANK YOU.

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 9 5900X 3.7GHz [4.8GHz Turbo] 12 Cores/ 24 Threads 70MB Total Cache 105W Processor GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(Performance Memory by Major Brands)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 165 @ 1080P / 150 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

1/19/2021 12:11:04 AM
Customer Rating

Website should do a better job of letting you know that if you want RGB components, then you need to change the parts to it. I though buying it would mean I would get the pc in the picture but sad to say I have no lighting inside my pc now

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-10700K 8/16 3.80GHz [Turbo 5.1GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3070 8GB GDDR6 (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Crucial Ballistix Sport)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 145 @ 1080P / 125 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

1/18/2021 11:42:59 PM
Customer Rating

My only (very minor complaint) is that I ordered on the wrong day of the week. If I order my system either one day earlier or two days later, I could have gotten better, cheaper RAM.

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 9 5900X 3.7GHz [4.8GHz Turbo] 12 Cores/ 24 Threads 70MB Total Cache 105W Processor GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Crucial Ballistix Sport)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 255 @ 1080P / 180 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

1/18/2021 2:56:07 PM
Customer Rating

I really liked the brand and the company logo. Web interface looks nice, many promotions. However, my last shopping experience caused me to change my mind. Waited more than 3 months for an order, no one was on the phone line, the sales department responded to the message in a long time, the content was sketchy. After two days of opening the box and using it, the computer suddenly shut down. Then, I struggled to find the CYBERPOWERPC's address and it took almost 2 hours to get there. There was nobody in the technical room, I had to ring the bell 10 times, but nobody came out. Finally someone came out to check my case. He gave me a warranty confirmation sheet. Then, I came home and waited a week for them to fix it and send it back to me. However, I didn't see any paper about the reason for it. I didn't even know if it had a problem of power supply or mainboard. But that was okay, as long as it was fixed. After days of use, I wanted to check the inside the case, when I opened it there was a bunch of wires blocked the pinwheel of the graphics card, so I had to move it myself. I'm really bored of the way you guys work. What if I stay away from your company? How can I go there? At that time, you guys made me stressed and I lost sleep. iBUYPOWER is doing very well, the sales and technical support are very good. Now, your branding haunts me, but at least one of you is doing well. Thank you for your help.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-10900K 10/20 3.70GHz [Turbo 5.2GHz] 20MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: EVGA GeForce® RTX 2080 SUPER™ XC Gaming 8GB GDDR6 (Hybrid) (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(GSKILL Trident Z RGB)

1/17/2021 7:45:57 PM
Customer Rating

I've waited just over a month to post a review to see if the order has met my expectations. I'm happy with my order, the only issue I've come across is that my case panel was not wired correctly and the front LED lights need to be re-wired, but it's a minor issue, all hardware works otherwise.

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 9 5900X 3.7GHz [4.8GHz Turbo] 12 Cores/ 24 Threads 70MB Total Cache 105W Processor GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/4000MHz Dual Channel Memory(GSKILL Trident Z RGB)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 265 @ 1080P / 180 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

1/17/2021 7:28:14 PM
Customer Rating

The sales team was quick to respond to any questions that I had, and the shipping and assembly did a great job getting my product assembled, and packaged properly.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-10700K 8/16 3.80GHz [Turbo 5.1GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3070 8GB GDDR6 (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Crucial Ballistix Sport)

1/16/2021 4:57:11 PM
Customer Rating

Excellent experience so far. Will reccomend to all my friends, family and colleagues.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-10900KF 10/20 3.70GHz [Turbo 5.2GHz] 20MB Cache LGA1200 [w/o Integrated Graphic] (Comet Lake-S) GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3070 8GB GDDR6 (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 64GB (16GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(Performance Memory by Major Brands)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 175 @ 1080P / 145 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

1/16/2021 12:26:04 PM
Customer Rating

Very satisfied with the computer we received. Would highly recommend CyberPowerPC to family and friends.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-10700KF 8/16 3.80GHz [Turbo 5.1GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 [w/o Integrated Graphic] (Comet Lake-S) GPU: GeForce® GTX 1660 SUPER 6GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (Team T-Force Delta RGB)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 100 @ 1080P / 80 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 240 @ 1440P

1/16/2021 11:27:51 AM
Customer Rating

Overall brilliant service given the holiday period. I was expecting some delay due to stock with the 5900X and 3080 however you came through with everything. I guess this is the advantage of you being a PC builder and not selling individual components. The build looks good with some minor criticism for the fan/aio cable routes but this is being very picky and can't be seen with the case closed anyway. Having the radiator on the front intake I would typically prefer on the top. However I can understand this decision, I did not realise the CORSAIR 4000D only came with x2 120mm fans which is quite bad of Corsair, should come with at least x2 140mm front and a 120mm rear exhaust. Would love to see more diverse case options, this PC is used for music production with gaming, streaming and everything else on the side and would have been great to have some Fractal Design or BeQuiet options. The build and delivery speed was amazing and well before the expected delivery time.

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 9 5900X 3.7GHz [4.8GHz Turbo] 12 Cores/ 24 Threads 70MB Total Cache 105W Processor GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3600MHz Dual Channel Memory(Corsair Vengeance PRO RGB)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 165 @ 1080P / 150 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

1/16/2021 11:11:07 AM
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberPowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X