Live Help
Need Help? We're here for you.
Order online or Call (800)707-0393

Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products

  • Grid
  • List
Customer Rating

UP

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-12900KF 8P/16 + 8E 3.20GHz [Turbo 5.2GHz] 30MB Cache LGA1700 [w/o Integrated Graphic] GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 8GB (8GBx1) DDR4/3200MHz Memory(ADATA XPG Z1)

Cyberpunk 2077: 130 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 345 @ 1080P / 135 @ 1440P

1/19/2022 2:51:19 AM
Customer Rating

The computer is a beast but the tempered glass was cracked in transit.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-12900K 8P/16 + 8E 3.20GHz [Turbo 5.2GHz] 30MB Cache LGA1700 GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3070 8GB GDDR6 (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(ADATA XPG Z1)

Cyberpunk 2077: 120 @ 1080P / 60 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 345 @ 1080P / 105 @ 1440P

1/18/2022 1:58:08 PM
Customer Rating

Absolutely great, had to reinstall the gpu drivers to fix an issue, which has resolved the issue with games crashing.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-12900K 8P/16 + 8E 3.20GHz [Turbo 5.2GHz] 30MB Cache LGA1700 GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 Ti 12GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (GSKILL Trident Z RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 130 @ 1080P / 85 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 345 @ 1080P / 145 @ 1440P

1/18/2022 9:27:08 AM
Customer Rating

Only issue I had was on me trying to decide exactly what I wanted to accomplish and to stay in my budget !

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 5 5600G 3.9GHz [4.4GHz Turbo] 6C/12T 19MB L3 Cache 65W W/ Radeon Vega Graphics GPU: GeForce RTX™ 2060 6GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3600MHz Memory (Team T-Force Delta RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 70 @ 1080P / 30 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 90 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 250 @ 1080P / 65 @ 1440P

1/18/2022 7:27:44 AM
Customer Rating

It wasn't clear on the website that I had to wait until it was assembled and THEN it would be 3-day shipping (no need to pay for 3 day shipping when I wouldn't even know when it would be available to ship). When I called, sales rep because it was a special order. But, I just picked one of the configs availalble. Then because it wasn't going to be shipped in 3 days I didn't know if I would be home but I couldn't make any other arrangements because the sales rep said paying via PayPal excludes that option and that he would have to change it over to a direct sale via credit card. So I did that and told him to forget about the 3 day shipping because it wasn't doing anything for me. He said okay but ultimately I received 3-day shipping anyway. He seemed a little distracted. I guess because he dealt with so many people before the holidays so I don't know if the attention span was there.

CPU: Intel® Core™ i7-11800H Processor 8 cores /16 threads 2.30GHz Turbo 4.6GHz 24MB Cache (Tiger Lake) GPU: NVIDIA® GeForce RTX™ 3070 8GB GDDR6 [VR Ready] (INCLUDED) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz SODIMM Memory (Performance Memory by Major Brands)

Cyberpunk 2077: 80 @ 1080P / 40 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 100 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 270 @ 1080P / 70 @ 1440P

1/17/2022 3:15:34 PM
Customer Rating

The site does not provide enough details on options to help a person pick parts that are compatible such as RGB controls, drivers, etc. Also the choices for fans came in numbers that resulted in getting 2 extra fans shipped to me that I couldnt use.

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 7 5800X 3.8GHz [4.7GHz Turbo] 8 Cores/ 16 Threads 36MB Total Cache 105W Processor GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3070 Ti 8GB GDDR6X Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (Corsair Vengeance RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 105 @ 1080P / 65 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 280 @ 1080P / 115 @ 1440P

1/17/2022 1:29:50 PM
Customer Rating

The builder on the website could be presented a little more organized with so many choices in some categories.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-12700K 8P/16 + 4E 3.60GHz [Turbo 5.0GHz] 25MB Cache LGA1700 GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3070 8GB GDDR6 (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3600MHz Memory (Team T-Force Delta RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 120 @ 1080P / 60 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 335 @ 1080P / 105 @ 1440P

1/16/2022 11:27:39 PM
Customer Rating

You guys offered 12 month no interest and to me that's what made me buy. Others only offered 6 month and that's just not enough for me. The PC looks amazing and I couldn't be happier with the performance so far.

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 9 5950X 3.4GHz [4.9GHz Turbo] 16 Cores/ 32 Threads 72MB Total Cache 105W Processor GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3060 Ti 8GB GDDR6 Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3600MHz Dual Channel Memory(GSKILL RIPJAWS V)

Cyberpunk 2077: 105 @ 1080P / 50 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 125 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 285 @ 1080P / 90 @ 1440P

1/16/2022 12:38:59 PM
Customer Rating

I thought it was a very good shopping experience. I did not talk to Sales, Service or tech support. The reason's for the 4 was it was difficult to compare models and took quite a bit of time. Other than that it was excellent.

CPU: Intel® Core™ i7-11800H Processor 8 cores /16 threads 2.30GHz Turbo 4.6GHz 24MB Cache (Tiger Lake) GPU: NVIDIA® GeForce RTX™ 3060 6GB GDDR6 [VR Ready] (INCLUDED) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz SODIMM Memory (Performance Memory by Major Brands)

Cyberpunk 2077: 75 @ 1080P / 35 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 90 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 270 @ 1080P / 65 @ 1440P

1/16/2022 8:13:52 AM
Customer Rating

I've gotten all my PC's since I was a kid from Cyberpower.

CPU: Intel® Core™ i7-11800H Processor 8 cores /16 threads 2.30GHz Turbo 4.6GHz 24MB Cache (Tiger Lake) GPU: NVIDIA® GeForce RTX™ 3060 6GB GDDR6 [VR Ready] (INCLUDED) MEMORY: 16GB (16GBx1) DDR4/3200MHz SODIMM Memory(Performance Memory by Major Brands)

Cyberpunk 2077: 75 @ 1080P / 35 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 90 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 270 @ 1080P / 65 @ 1440P

1/15/2022 2:19:40 PM
Customer Rating

Overall the PC I bought is everything I wanted and thought it would be. The shipping was extremely fast, and when I ran into issues regarding the backordered part the customer service rep Bobby W. was always there to assist. He made sure I understood what was happening and when, also going as far as recommending to change my part to one that was equal or even better for the price. He also used the price difference to add the ship protection and the shipping was discounted because I waited so long. That came as a massive surprise especially since it got here so fast. 10/10 for the service and product. Am going to buy again. CYBERPOWER IS THE BEST PREBUILD WEBSITE FOR QUALITY AND PRICE.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-12700K 8P/16 + 4E 3.60GHz [Turbo 5.0GHz] 25MB Cache LGA1700 GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3070 8GB GDDR6 (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Cyberpunk 2077: 120 @ 1080P / 60 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 335 @ 1080P / 105 @ 1440P

1/15/2022 7:40:17 AM
Customer Rating

Honestly couldn't be happier with the sales situation. I wasnt paying attention to the deals that were happening they let me add after. Fast quick and an amazing price for such a powerful rig. Real quality and class from this outfit.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-12700K 8P/16 + 4E 3.60GHz [Turbo 5.0GHz] 25MB Cache LGA1700 GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3070 Ti 8GB GDDR6X Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3600MHz Memory (Kingston FURY Renegade)

Cyberpunk 2077: 125 @ 1080P / 65 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 335 @ 1080P / 115 @ 1440P

1/15/2022 5:35:48 AM
Customer Rating

Ordering was easy and fast and my computer arrived earlier then id expected, my package was in perfect shape via ups ground and took about 12 days from the orders processing to delivery and I definitely appreciate the signature required delivery and extra packing protection.

CPU: Intel® Core™ i7-11800H Processor 8 cores /16 threads 2.30GHz Turbo 4.6GHz 24MB Cache (Tiger Lake) GPU: NVIDIA® GeForce RTX™ 3060 6GB GDDR6 [VR Ready] (INCLUDED) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz SODIMM Memory (Performance Memory by Major Brands)

Cyberpunk 2077: 75 @ 1080P / 35 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 90 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 270 @ 1080P / 65 @ 1440P

1/15/2022 3:24:24 AM
Customer Rating

I'm not sure what to say. The sales team was terrible and very unresponsive when I asked questions and when they did answer I didn't get very good responses. My first order was on hold because the motherboard I chose was on backorder but no one notified me about that and I was just waiting. The shipping box I received had a hole in it so I expected some damage. Come to find out there is a nick on the engraved panel and the professional wiring I spent money on was done by someone other than a professional. The wiring isn't centered and the rgb wiring that goes to the graphics card is upside down. Not once was it mentioned during my order that the pc wasn't going to be shipped with a power cable. You should probably mention that in the sales page for the folks that don't know.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-11900K 8/16 3.50GHz [Turbo 5.1GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 Ti 12GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/4000MHz Dual Channel Memory(GSKILL Trident Z RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 110 @ 1080P / 85 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 325 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P

1/14/2022 12:27:04 PM
Customer Rating

You guys are great. Second PC i have purchased from you. It's always a wonderful experience.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-11700F 8/16 2.50GHz [Turbo 4.8GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 [w/o Integrated Graphic] GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3060 12GB GDDR6 Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Cyberpunk 2077: 80 @ 1080P / 35 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 100 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 285 @ 1080P / 70 @ 1440P

1/14/2022 6:31:37 AM
Customer Rating

I usually don't give all 5/5s but I am not disappointed buy my purchase one bit. it showed up 2 weeks before projected date with a rtx 3080 which are impossible to get.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-12700K 8P/16 + 4E 3.60GHz [Turbo 5.0GHz] 25MB Cache LGA1700 GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (Corsair Vengeance PRO RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 125 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 335 @ 1080P / 135 @ 1440P

1/14/2022 12:14:21 AM
Customer Rating

graphics card is not working. tried calling support center keep getting put on hold.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-12700K 8P/16 + 4E 3.60GHz [Turbo 5.0GHz] 25MB Cache LGA1700 GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3070 Ti 8GB GDDR6X Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3600MHz Memory (Team T-Force Delta RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 125 @ 1080P / 65 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 335 @ 1080P / 115 @ 1440P

1/13/2022 4:20:34 PM
Customer Rating

providing a well organized driver source would be really nice nevertheless it is a well build machine and nice shopping experience

CPU: Intel® Core™ i7-11800H Processor 8cores /16 threads 2.30GHz Turbo 4.6GHz 24MB Cache (Tiger Lake) GPU: NVIDIA® GeForce RTX™ 3070 8GB GDDR6 [VR Ready] (INCLUDED) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/2666MHz SODIMM Memory (Performance Memory by Major Brands)

Cyberpunk 2077: 80 @ 1080P / 40 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 100 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 270 @ 1080P / 70 @ 1440P

1/12/2022 5:53:22 AM
Customer Rating

Product selection was very easy and helpful. Overall, a great experience.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-12700K 8P/16 + 4E 3.60GHz [Turbo 5.0GHz] 25MB Cache LGA1700 GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3070 8GB GDDR6 (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Cyberpunk 2077: 120 @ 1080P / 60 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 335 @ 1080P / 105 @ 1440P

1/9/2022 1:22:03 AM
Customer Rating

Ordering was pretty easy, as well as customizing my build on the website. I even made some revisions after my order had been processed and was in the "Warehouse" stage - Warren made it easy for me to swap out a PSU for another one and responded quickly and efficiently. Can't say how much I would rely on CyberPower's recommendations to complete new PC shoppers when it comes to component choices for their customized builds, but if you know what you want, they make it very easy.

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 9 5900X 3.7GHz [4.8GHz Turbo] 12 Cores/ 24 Threads 70MB Total Cache 105W Processor GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (GSKILL Trident Z RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 115 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 280 @ 1080P / 125 @ 1440P

1/8/2022 9:52:05 PM
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberPowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X