Customer Reviews and Ratings for Xtreme 3060 Ti Gaming PC

Build your own gaming pc - Xtreme 3060 Ti Gaming PC

2473 Reviews

Customer Rating

1/26/2023 8:34:58 AM

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-13700K 8P/16 + 8E 3.40GHz [Turbo 5.4GHz] 30MB Cache LGA1700

GPU: GeForce RTX™ 4070 Ti 12GB GDDR6X Video Card (Ada Lovelace) [VR Ready](Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR5/6000MHz Dual Channel Memory(Team T-Delta RGB)

Customer Rating

1/25/2023 2:29:05 PM

Great system overall, but I had a poor experience with the antenna. There was no information provided that said I had to attach the antenna for bluetooth to connect consistently. I didn't install the antenna because it appeared to be a WiFi antenna and since I was using a wired network connection I didn't an antenna. But I was using a bluetooth mouse and keyboard, and the keyboard wasn't connecting consistently, but gave me many disconnects and/or repeating keys. The mouse (by the same manufacturer) ran fine, so it appeared I had a bad keyboard. But your Support asked me to confirm I had attached the antenna, and when I did so the problem was solved. I'm pleased with the fix, but annoyed to have experienced poor performance for the several days I tried to solve the problem myself, documenting the issues as specifically as I could, then waited for Support to reply. I've had many PCs, and this is the first bluetooth enabled PC I've owned that requires an antenna for the bluetooth to work. **Woulda been nice to have a note with the computer that said the antenna was a Wi-Fi and Bluetooth antenna.**

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-13700K 8P/16 + 8E 3.40GHz [Turbo 5.4GHz] 30MB Cache LGA1700

GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3060 Ti 8GB GDDR6 Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR5/6000MHz Dual Channel Memory(Team T-Delta RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 105 @ 1080P / 50 @ 1440P

Forza Horizon 5: 150 @ 1080P / 70 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 380 @ 1080P / 90 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

1/25/2023 7:18:23 AM

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-13700KF 8P/16 + 8E 3.40GHz [Turbo 5.4GHz] 30MB Cache LGA1700 [w/o Integrated Graphic]

GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3060 Ti 8GB GDDR6 Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card)

MEMORY: 16GB (16GBx1) DDR5/6000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Team T-Delta RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 105 @ 1080P / 50 @ 1440P

Forza Horizon 5: 150 @ 1080P / 70 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 380 @ 1080P / 90 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

1/25/2023 5:20:54 AM

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-13700K 8P/16 + 8E 3.40GHz [Turbo 5.4GHz] 30MB Cache LGA1700

GPU: GeForce RTX™ 4080 16GB GDDR6X Video Card (Ada Lovelace) [VR Ready](Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR5/6000MHz Dual Channel Memory(Team T-Delta RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 150 @ 1080P / 120 @ 1440P

Forza Horizon 5: 260 @ 1080P / 135 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 380 @ 1080P / 155 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

1/24/2023 5:08:45 PM

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-13700KF 8P/16 + 8E 3.40GHz [Turbo 5.4GHz] 30MB Cache LGA1700 [w/o Integrated Graphic]

GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3060 Ti 8GB GDDR6 Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR5/6000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Team T-Delta RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 105 @ 1080P / 50 @ 1440P

Forza Horizon 5: 150 @ 1080P / 70 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 380 @ 1080P / 90 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

1/24/2023 9:43:21 AM

Love it!

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-13700KF 8P/16 + 8E 3.40GHz [Turbo 5.4GHz] 30MB Cache LGA1700 [w/o Integrated Graphic]

GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3070 8GB GDDR6 (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card)

MEMORY: 16GB (16GBx1) DDR5/6000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Team T-Delta RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 120 @ 1080P / 60 @ 1440P

Forza Horizon 5: 165 @ 1080P / 80 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 380 @ 1080P / 105 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

1/24/2023 1:17:27 AM

My keyboard is still on the way from UPS. I dont think it will be arriving. It has been at a facility since January 18th. Is there anyway way you guys can help me receive one? I like to actually use the product. Thank you.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-12700K 8P/16 + 4E 3.60GHz [Turbo 5.0GHz] 25MB Cache LGA1700

GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3060 Ti 8GB GDDR6 Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR5/6000MHz Dual Channel Memory(Team T-Delta RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 130 @ 1080P / 65 @ 1440P

Forza Horizon 5: 170 @ 1080P / 85 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 335 @ 1080P / 115 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

1/21/2023 6:02:47 PM

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-13700KF 8P/16 + 8E 3.40GHz [Turbo 5.4GHz] 30MB Cache LGA1700 [w/o Integrated Graphic]

GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3060 Ti 8GB GDDR6 Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR5/6000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Team T-Delta RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 105 @ 1080P / 50 @ 1440P

Forza Horizon 5: 150 @ 1080P / 70 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 380 @ 1080P / 90 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

1/20/2023 3:29:07 PM

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-13700KF 8P/16 + 8E 3.40GHz [Turbo 5.4GHz] 30MB Cache LGA1700 [w/o Integrated Graphic]

GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3060 Ti 8GB GDDR6 Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card)

MEMORY: 16GB (16GBx1) DDR5/6000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Team T-Delta RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 105 @ 1080P / 50 @ 1440P

Forza Horizon 5: 150 @ 1080P / 70 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 380 @ 1080P / 90 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

1/18/2023 12:38:04 PM

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-13700KF 8P/16 + 8E 3.40GHz [Turbo 5.4GHz] 30MB Cache LGA1700 [w/o Integrated Graphic]

GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3060 Ti 8GB GDDR6 Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR5/6000MHz Dual Channel Memory(Team T-Delta RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 105 @ 1080P / 50 @ 1440P

Forza Horizon 5: 150 @ 1080P / 70 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 380 @ 1080P / 90 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

1/17/2023 3:19:47 AM

Quality, Quality, Quality. Have been building and pirchasing from Cyberpower for years and amd incredibly. Never a problem and the Teams work quickly to expedite the orders. This latest gaming desktop I built is awesome, and arrived quicker than expected. I was kept in the loop all the way from inceptoion, to build to delivery via e-mail. Incredibly happy with the products, service and quality of the systems. Would highly recomed and will purchase my next Laptop when ready from Cyberpower. These folks are the only way to go. Thanks Cyberpower team.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-13900K 8P/16 + 16E 3.00GHz [Turbo 5.7GHz] 36MB Cache LGA1700

GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card)

MEMORY: 16GB (16GBx1) DDR5/6000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Team T-Delta RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 150 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P

Forza Horizon 5: 190 @ 1080P / 100 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 400 @ 1080P / 135 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

1/16/2023 6:36:47 PM

I have used Cyberpowerpc for 90% of my computer purchases over the past 20 years or so. Other than a misunderstanding back in the early 2000's I have been very pleased with what I have been receiving from this company. This round I learned about a rule involving security that wouldn't allow me to ship my PC to an address other than my billing address. I appreciate this added level of security, even if it did require me to make special arrangements at my billing address. The email correspondences I received explained the need for the added security and put me in control of the three options of resolving the issue. I will continue to use this company for all of my computer needs.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-13700KF 8P/16 + 8E 3.40GHz [Turbo 5.4GHz] 30MB Cache LGA1700 [w/o Integrated Graphic]

GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3070 Ti 8GB GDDR6X Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR5/6000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Team T-Delta RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 130 @ 1080P / 65 @ 1440P

Forza Horizon 5: 170 @ 1080P / 85 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 380 @ 1080P / 115 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

1/14/2023 4:14:59 AM

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-13700KF 8P/16 + 8E 3.40GHz [Turbo 5.4GHz] 30MB Cache LGA1700 [w/o Integrated Graphic]

GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3070 Ti 8GB GDDR6X Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR5/6000MHz Dual Channel Memory(Team T-Delta RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 130 @ 1080P / 65 @ 1440P

Forza Horizon 5: 170 @ 1080P / 85 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 380 @ 1080P / 115 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

1/13/2023 5:39:50 AM

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-13700K 8P/16 + 8E 3.40GHz [Turbo 5.4GHz] 30MB Cache LGA1700

GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR5/6000MHz Dual Channel Memory(Team T-Delta RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 150 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P

Forza Horizon 5: 190 @ 1080P / 100 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 380 @ 1080P / 135 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

1/5/2023 8:26:51 AM

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-13700KF 8P/16 + 8E 3.40GHz [Turbo 5.4GHz] 30MB Cache LGA1700 [w/o Integrated Graphic]

GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3060 Ti 8GB GDDR6 Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR5/6000MHz Dual Channel Memory(Team T-Delta RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 105 @ 1080P / 50 @ 1440P

Forza Horizon 5: 150 @ 1080P / 70 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 380 @ 1080P / 90 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

12/31/2022 10:06:42 AM

First time purchasing but was highly recommended by a friend. Great communication, very friendly and helpful. Arrived ahead of schedule, packed securely and everything works perfectly.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-12700K 8P/16 + 4E 3.60GHz [Turbo 5.0GHz] 25MB Cache LGA1700

GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3070 8GB GDDR6 (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR5/6000MHz Dual Channel Memory(Team T-Delta RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 120 @ 1080P / 60 @ 1440P

Forza Horizon 5: 165 @ 1080P / 80 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 335 @ 1080P / 105 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

12/31/2022 12:02:32 AM

I can sum up my experience by stating the following: I'm writing this review on my new computer. That says it all, I think. It's fast, small, and quiet, despite 7 fans going at nearly full bore while gaming. Just amazing!

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-13900KF 8P/16 + 16E 3.00GHz [Turbo 5.7GHz] 36MB Cache LGA1700 [w/o Integrated Graphic]

GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3070 8GB GDDR6 (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card)

MEMORY: 16GB (16GBx1) DDR5/6000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Team T-Delta RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 120 @ 1080P / 60 @ 1440P

Forza Horizon 5: 165 @ 1080P / 80 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 395 @ 1080P / 105 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

12/29/2022 9:12:36 PM

It has been a long time since I built my last computer. I am very pleased with the build and quality of this rig.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-12700K 8P/16 + 4E 3.60GHz [Turbo 5.0GHz] 25MB Cache LGA1700

GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3060 Ti 8GB GDDR6 Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR5/6000MHz Dual Channel Memory(Team T-Delta RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 105 @ 1080P / 50 @ 1440P

Forza Horizon 5: 150 @ 1080P / 70 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 335 @ 1080P / 90 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

12/29/2022 9:16:32 AM

The PC itself is excellent and put together skillfully with name-brand components so technically it's perfect.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-13900K 8P/16 + 16E 3.00GHz [Turbo 5.7GHz] 36MB Cache LGA1700

GPU: ASUS TUF Gaming GeForce RTX™ 4080 Edition Gaming 16GB GDDR6X Video Card (Ada Lovelace) [VR Ready](Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR5/6000MHz Dual Channel Memory (KINGSTON FURY BEAST RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 150 @ 1080P / 120 @ 1440P

Forza Horizon 5: 250 @ 1080P / 135 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 400 @ 1080P / 165 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

12/29/2022 8:51:16 AM

Haven't had a chance to really push it yet, but so far it has been great. Thanks!

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-12700K 8P/16 + 4E 3.60GHz [Turbo 5.0GHz] 25MB Cache LGA1700

GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3060 Ti 8GB GDDR6 Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR5/6000MHz Dual Channel Memory (KINGSTON FURY BEAST RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 105 @ 1080P / 50 @ 1440P

Forza Horizon 5: 150 @ 1080P / 70 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 335 @ 1080P / 90 @ 1440P