Customer Reviews and Ratings for Daily Deal Ryzen 7900XT

Build your own gaming pc - Daily Deal Ryzen 7900XT

33 Reviews

Customer Rating

12/16/2022 3:17:29 PM

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i5-13600KF 6P/12 + 8E 3.50GHz [Turbo 5.1GHz] 24MB Cache LGA1700 [w/o Integrated Graphic]

GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3050 8GB GDDR6 Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR5/6000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Team T-Delta RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 55 @ 1080P / 25 @ 1440P

Forza Horizon 5: 110 @ 1080P / 45 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 360 @ 1080P / 55 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

11/27/2022 9:02:09 AM

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-13700K 8P/16 + 8E 3.40GHz [Turbo 5.4GHz] 30MB Cache LGA1700

GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3070 Ti 8GB GDDR6X Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR5/6000MHz Dual Channel Memory(Team T- Delta RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 130 @ 1080P / 65 @ 1440P

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 380 @ 1080P / 115 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

11/22/2022 7:17:59 AM

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-13700K 8P/16 + 8E 3.40GHz [Turbo 5.4GHz] 30MB Cache LGA1700

GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3070 Ti 8GB GDDR6X Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR5/6000MHz Dual Channel Memory(Team T- Delta RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 130 @ 1080P / 65 @ 1440P

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 380 @ 1080P / 115 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

4/13/2022 4:04:28 AM

A beast of a product

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-12900KF 8P/16 + 8E 3.20GHz [Turbo 5.2GHz] 30MB Cache LGA1700 [w/o Integrated Graphic]

GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card)

MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR5/4800MHz Dual Channel Memory (Performance Memory by Major Brands)

Cyberpunk 2077: 145 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 345 @ 1080P / 135 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

3/15/2022 4:46:38 AM

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 9 5950X 3.4GHz [4.9GHz Turbo] 16 Cores/ 32 Threads 72MB Total Cache 105W Processor

GPU: AMD Radeon™ RX 6800 XT 16GB GDDR6 Video Card(Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Cyberpunk 2077: 115 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 285 @ 1080P / 130 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

12/25/2021 1:21:33 AM

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 9 5900X 3.7GHz [4.8GHz Turbo] 12 Cores/ 24 Threads 70MB Total Cache 105W Processor

GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card)

MEMORY: 8GB (8GBx1) DDR4/3200MHz Memory(ADATA XPG Z1)

Cyberpunk 2077: 115 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 280 @ 1080P / 125 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

12/18/2021 3:20:12 PM

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 9 5950X 3.4GHz [4.9GHz Turbo] 16 Cores/ 32 Threads 72MB Total Cache 105W Processor

GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card)

MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Cyberpunk 2077: 115 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 285 @ 1080P / 130 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

12/23/2020 4:54:45 AM

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-10700K 8/16 3.80GHz [Turbo 5.1GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200

GPU: GeForce® RTX 2060 SUPER™ 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card)

MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Crucial Ballistix Sport)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 385 @ 1080P / 100 @ 1440P

CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

7/16/2020 10:37:12 AM

I'm not sure how valid this rating is because I upgraded parts and added quite a bit to it. The VR17K as listed is a great base to build off/up from, in my opinion. Overall I went into the buying process wanting a PC that can handle anything I could throw at it and could still be easily further upgraded. I pretty sure I got exactly what I wanted here. Have to say I absolutely love it so far!

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-10900K 10/20 3.70GHz [Turbo 5.2GHz] 20MB Cache LGA1200

GPU: EVGA GeForce® RTX 2070 SUPER KO GAMING 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card)

MEMORY: 64GB (16GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(ADATA XPG Z1)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 110 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 365 @ 1080P / 115 @ 1440P

CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

4/17/2020 12:06:21 PM

I have only had my computer a few days, but yesterday I got all of my software installed and tested it out in Artlantis (3d rendering), Steam games (Destiny 2) and VR (Alyx: Half-Life and TWD:Saints&Sinners)... it is FAST! Loads super fast thanks to the SSD and lots of file storage room on the HDD. Fans are MUCH QUIETER than I expected, and the colors are crazy cool. The case looks great and I appreciate the tool-free opening (knurled screws). One aluminum heat sink was loose on the motherboard when it arrived, but the spring-push-pin thingy just needed a nudge to reattach it. I can't wait to really push this with some 3d meshes for landscapes and some of my bigger 3d models!

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-9900K 3.60GHZ 16MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151

GPU: GeForce® RTX 2080 SUPER™ 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card)

MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Corsair Vengeance)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 125 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 385 @ 1080P / 235 @ 1440P

CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

2/15/2020 5:09:56 AM

CPU: AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 3.9GHz [4.5GHz Turbo] 8 Cores/ 16 Threads 36MB Cache 105W Processor

GPU: MSI GeForce® RTX 2070 SUPER™ VENTUS OC 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card)

MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Crucial Ballistix Sport)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 110 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 350 @ 1080P / 205 @ 1440P

CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

2/9/2020 9:27:12 AM

CPU: AMD Ryzen 9 3900X 3.8GHz [4.6GHz Turbo] 12 Cores/ 24 Threads 70MB Cache 105W Processor

GPU: GeForce® RTX 2070 SUPER™ 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(Performance Memory by Major Brands)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 110 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 355 @ 1080P / 205 @ 1440P

CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

6/19/2019 10:04:16 AM

I would honestly rate you guys even higher, but I did have a concerning experience during the "build" process. When I initially ordered my machine the stated shipping date goal was 5/29/19. After not hearing anything from y'all by June 4th, and seeing that your website still listed my build as being in its Warehouse phase, I finally sent an email. I got a response several hours later letting me know that the video card I had selected was on back-order and THIS was the reason for the delay. I get it. Y'all can't always have everything on deck. But why did you simply not email me when you first found out that the build was being delayed by this one part? When Carlo Chan did respond, he simply suggested an alternate video card that was arriving that day. I said "sure," and the build progressed. You need to improve your communication with your customers and/or need to put UP TO DATE information on your customers profile page DAILY. You guys do great work and provide an excellent product for which I am happy to pay a premium price. I am not happy to pay a premium price and then have to literally put my hand on the back of your neck to get you to tell me what is going on with my order. Overall, I would recommend your company to others....but I hope you address this communication issue before I do.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-9800X Eight-Core 3.80GHz 16.5 MB Intel Smart Cache LGA2066 (Quad Channels)

GPU: ASUS GeForce® RTX 2070 DUAL 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card)

MEMORY: 16GB (4GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Quad Channel Memory(ADATA XPG Z1)

Customer Rating

6/12/2019 8:26:27 AM

Everything about the pc is great except for questionable quality on the usb and audio ports on the top of my pc. They wobble in place making them slightly difficult to plug in, and the audio jack makes some buzzing and scratching sounds in my headset, making me use the audio and mic ports on the back of the pc which works great.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-7800X Six-Core 3.50GHz 8.25MB Intel Smart Cache LGA2066 (Quad Channels)

GPU: GeForce® RTX 2060 6GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card)

MEMORY: 16GB (4GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Quad Channel Memory(ADATA XPG Z1)

Customer Rating

4/17/2019 1:49:20 PM

Tower looks good, wire management was not great (no room for adding another HDD, lots of wires tucked into places they shouldn't be), price was amazing though and the system ran fine out of the box.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-9900K 3.60GHZ 16MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151

GPU: GeForce® RTX 2070 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card)

MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Customer Rating

3/19/2019 12:02:17 PM

CPU: AMD Ryzen 7 2700X 3.7GHz [4.3GHz Turbo] Eight-Core 20MB Cache 105W Processor

GPU: GeForce® GTX 1660 Ti 6GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card)

MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(GEIL EVO POTENZA)

Customer Rating

3/9/2019 3:01:20 PM

CPU: AMD Ryzen 7 2700X 3.7GHz [4.3GHz Turbo] Eight-Core 20MB Cache 105W Processor

GPU: XFX Radeon RX 590 FATBOY 8GB GDDR5 Video Card [VR Ready](Single Card)

MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(Corsair Vengeance)

Customer Rating

12/26/2018 7:29:59 AM

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-9700K 3.60GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151

GPU: GeForce® GTX 1070 8GB GDDR5 (Pascal)[VR Ready](Single Card)

MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(Corsair Vengeance)

Customer Rating

12/11/2018 6:19:38 AM

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-8700K 3.70GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Coffee Lake)

GPU: ASUS ROG STRIX GeForce® RTX 2070 Gaming 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card)

MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(GEIL EVO POTENZA)

Customer Rating

3/28/2018 12:41:46 PM

CPU: AMD Ryzen 5 2400G 3.6GHz [3.9GHz Turbo] Quad-Core 4MB L3 Cache 65W W/ Radeon Vega 11 Graphics Processor

GPU: Built-in Radeon Vega Processor Graphics

MEMORY: 8GB (4GBx2) DDR4/2400MHz Dual Channel Memory (Performance Memory by Major Brands)