Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products - Gaming PC Gamer Master 9500

Customer Rating

In the future maybe leave the last loop of the power cable out of the bundle? Having to break the bundling to be able to ever plug in other HDs was not my favorite thing and I doubt the end of the cable being available would clutter things up more than this overlong cabling already does. Otherwise no complaints.

CPU: AMD Ryzen 9 3900X 3.8GHz [4.6GHz Turbo] 12 Cores/ 24 Threads 70MB Cache 105W Processor GPU: EVGA GeForce RTX 2060 SUPER™ SC ULTRA GAMING 8G GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Memory(GEIL Super Luce RGB)

COD: Black Ops 4: 170 @ 1080P / 85 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 90 @ 1440P Fortnite: 250 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P

10/10/2019 10:05:11 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen 9 3900X 3.8GHz [4.6GHz Turbo] 12 Cores/ 24 Threads 70MB Cache 105W Processor GPU: AMD Radeon™ RX 5700 XT 8GB GDDR6 PCIe 4.0 [Navi] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(Performance Memory by Major Brands)

COD: Black Ops 4: 190 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P Fortnite: 270 @ 1080P / 110 @ 1440P

10/9/2019 9:29:54 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen 9 3900X 3.8GHz [4.6GHz Turbo] 12 Cores/ 24 Threads 70MB Cache 105W Processor GPU: EVGA GeForce® RTX 2070 SUPER™ XC ULTRA GAMING 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(Performance Memory by Major Brands)

COD: Black Ops 4: 200 @ 1080P / 110 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 110 @ 1440P Fortnite: 310 @ 1080P / 130 @ 1440P

10/9/2019 1:55:28 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen 9 3900X 3.8GHz [4.6GHz Turbo] 12 Cores/ 24 Threads 70MB Cache 105W Processor GPU: AMD Radeon RX 570 4GB GDDR5 Video Card(Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(Performance Memory by Major Brands)

COD: Black Ops 4: 95 @ 1080P / 45 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 100 @ 1080P / 50 @ 1440P Fortnite: 150 @ 1080P / 45 @ 1440P

10/5/2019 3:29:37 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen 9 3900X 3.8GHz [4.6GHz Turbo] 12 Cores/ 24 Threads 70MB Cache 105W Processor GPU: AMD Radeon™ RX 5700 XT 8GB GDDR6 PCIe 4.0 [Navi] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(Corsair Vengeance LPX)

COD: Black Ops 4: 190 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P Fortnite: 270 @ 1080P / 110 @ 1440P

10/3/2019 3:41:07 PM
Customer Rating

Fabulous customization on this specific PC and the prices were absolutely amazing on everything. if I ever order a new pc I'm definitely going with these guys.

CPU: AMD Ryzen 9 3900X 3.8GHz [4.6GHz Turbo] 12 Cores/ 24 Threads 70MB Cache 105W Processor GPU: AMD Radeon™ RX 5700 XT 8GB GDDR6 PCIe 4.0 [Navi] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(Corsair Vengeance LPX)

COD: Black Ops 4: 190 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P Fortnite: 270 @ 1080P / 110 @ 1440P

10/3/2019 7:05:56 AM
Customer Rating

I got an extra mouse and keyboard, so that's nice.

CPU: AMD Ryzen 7 3700X 3.6GHz [4.4GHz Turbo] 8 Cores/ 16 Threads 36MB Cache 65W Processor GPU: EVGA GeForce RTX 2070 SUPER XC GAMING 8G GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(Corsair Vengeance LPX)

COD: Black Ops 4: 180 @ 1080P / 110 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 110 @ 1440P Fortnite: 310 @ 1080P / 130 @ 1440P

9/27/2019 11:39:58 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen 9 3900X 3.8GHz [4.6GHz Turbo] 12 Cores/ 24 Threads 70MB Cache 105W Processor GPU: AMD Radeon™ RX 5700 XT 8GB GDDR6 PCIe 4.0 [Navi] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Performance Memory by Major Brands)

COD: Black Ops 4: 190 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P Fortnite: 270 @ 1080P / 110 @ 1440P

9/11/2019 4:03:44 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen 9 3900X 3.8GHz [4.6GHz Turbo] 12 Cores/ 24 Threads 70MB Cache 105W Processor GPU: GeForce® RTX 2070 SUPER 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(GIGABYTE AORUS RGB)

COD: Black Ops 4: 200 @ 1080P / 110 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 110 @ 1440P Fortnite: 310 @ 1080P / 130 @ 1440P

9/8/2019 9:54:30 AM
Customer Rating

The PC both looks and performs beautifully. There were no loose parts and it ran out of the box with no issues whatsoever. All components work perfectly as well. This is the second PC I've purchased from CyberPower (the first having been purchased back in 2009) and I'm very happy with my second purchase. Thank you for making it a pleasurable experience and I will definitely continue to support CyberPower in the future!

CPU: AMD Ryzen 9 3900X 3.8GHz [4.6GHz Turbo] 12 Cores/ 24 Threads 70MB Cache 105W Processor GPU: ASUS Dual GeForce RTX 2060 SUPER Overclocked 8G EVO GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(Corsair Vengeance LPX)

COD: Black Ops 4: 190 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P Fortnite: 275 @ 1080P / 110 @ 1440P

9/8/2019 8:28:55 AM
Customer Rating

Can get hot while playing for a while.

CPU: AMD Ryzen 9 3900X 3.8GHz [4.6GHz Turbo] 12 Cores/ 24 Threads 70MB Cache 105W Processor GPU: EVGA GeForce® RTX 2080 SUPER BLACK Gaming 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(Corsair Vengeance LPX)

COD: Black Ops 4: 200 @ 1080P / 125 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 125 @ 1440P Fortnite: 345 @ 1080P / 150 @ 1440P

9/6/2019 8:53:23 AM
Customer Rating

Computer build is excellent - but I changed nearly every part and the only minor issues were with the parts I chose. The 3900x doesn’t hit the AMD advertised clock speeds (mine hits about 4.25 of 4.8 advertised) and the Cyberpower 240mm radiator fans and InWin Sirius case fans are loud. I only wish when I chose my GPU it specified that “GeForce RTX 2070 Super” meant some entry level AIB card, not reference. The Super Ventus I got is amazing and clocks at 1980 at 71C out of the box but I wish the description was more clear. Otherwise very happy with the build!

CPU: AMD Ryzen 9 3900X 3.8GHz [4.6GHz Turbo] 12 Cores/ 24 Threads 70MB Cache 105W Processor GPU: GeForce® RTX 2070 SUPER 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(Corsair Vengeance LPX)

COD: Black Ops 4: 250 @ 1080P / 110 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 110 @ 1440P Fortnite: 310 @ 1080P / 130 @ 1440P

9/5/2019 10:26:42 AM
Customer Rating

Been having a few crashes but I think it's update and driver related

CPU: AMD Ryzen 9 3900X 3.8GHz [4.6GHz Turbo] 12 Cores/ 24 Threads 70MB Cache 105W Processor GPU: AMD Radeon™ RX 5700 XT 8GB GDDR6 PCIe 4.0 [Navi] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Memory(ADATA Spectrix D80 RGB Hybrid Liquid Heatsink Cooling)

COD: Black Ops 4: 185 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P Fortnite: 270 @ 1080P / 110 @ 1440P

9/4/2019 3:58:24 AM
Customer Rating

I set up the system last night and so far I'm very satisfied. It looks great, runs fairly quiet, and I'm very pleased. Barring any issues, or at least any that aren't handled well by tech support / service, I will definitely recommend CyberPowerPC to others.

CPU: AMD Ryzen 5 3600 3.6GHz [4.2GHz Turbo] 6 Cores/ 12 Threads 35MB Cache 65W Processor GPU: EVGA GeForce RTX 2060 SUPER SC ULTRA GAMING 8G GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(Performance Memory by Major Brands)

COD: Black Ops 4: 155 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P Fortnite: 275 @ 1080P / 110 @ 1440P

8/31/2019 5:35:56 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen 7 3700X 3.6GHz [4.4GHz Turbo] 8 Cores/ 16 Threads 36MB Cache 65W Processor GPU: AMD Radeon™ RX 5700 XT 8GB GDDR6 PCIe 4.0 [Navi] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Memory(ADATA Spectrix D80 RGB Hybrid Liquid Heatsink Cooling)

COD: Black Ops 4: 180 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P Fortnite: 270 @ 1080P / 110 @ 1440P

8/27/2019 9:10:16 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen 7 3700X 3.6GHz [4.4GHz Turbo] 8 Cores/ 16 Threads 36MB Cache 65W Processor GPU: AMD Radeon™ RX 5700 XT 8GB GDDR6 PCIe 4.0 [Navi] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Memory(ADATA Spectrix D80 RGB Hybrid Liquid Heatsink Cooling)

COD: Black Ops 4: 180 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P Fortnite: 270 @ 1080P / 110 @ 1440P

8/27/2019 9:10:16 PM
Customer Rating

Great performance - Playing games on ultra with absolutely NO lag whatsoever is a new experience. Totally worth spending the extra for the 2070 super card along with the 144hz refresh monitor. I didn't think it would make that much of a difference but it does. Thank you cyberPower looking forward to a on-going relationship. Happy customer here!!

CPU: AMD Ryzen 9 3900X 3.8GHz [4.6GHz Turbo] 12 Cores/ 24 Threads 70MB Cache 105W Processor GPU: ASUS ROG STRIX GeForce® RTX 2070 SUPER Advanced Overclocked 8G GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(Corsair Vengeance LPX)

COD: Black Ops 4: 200 @ 1080P / 110 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 110 @ 1440P Fortnite: 310 @ 1080P / 130 @ 1440P

8/27/2019 5:59:31 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen 9 3900X 3.8GHz [4.6GHz Turbo] 12 Cores/ 24 Threads 70MB Cache 105W Processor GPU: AMD Radeon™ RX 5700 XT 8GB GDDR6 PCIe 4.0 [Navi] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Memory(ADATA Spectrix D80 RGB Hybrid Liquid Heatsink Cooling)

COD: Black Ops 4: 185 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P Fortnite: 270 @ 1080P / 110 @ 1440P

8/27/2019 4:47:35 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen 5 3600X 3.8GHz [4.4GHz Turbo] 6 Cores/ 12 Threads 35MB Cache 95W Processor GPU: GeForce® RTX 2060 6GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

COD: Black Ops 4: 155 @ 1080P / 85 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 90 @ 1440P Fortnite: 250 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P

8/26/2019 6:24:59 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen 9 3900X 3.8GHz [4.6GHz Turbo] 12 Cores/ 24 Threads 70MB Cache 105W Processor GPU: AMD Radeon™ RX 5700 XT 8GB GDDR6 PCIe 4.0 [Navi] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (GSKILL Ripjaws V)

COD: Black Ops 4: 190 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P Fortnite: 270 @ 1080P / 110 @ 1440P

8/24/2019 4:50:20 PM
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberPowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X