CyberPowerPC.com - Gaming Computers
Live Help
Need Help? We're here for you.
Order online or Call (800)707-0393

Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products - Gaming PC Gamer Master 9500

Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 9 5950X 3.4GHz [4.9GHz Turbo] 16 Cores/ 32 Threads 72MB Total Cache 105W Processor GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 Ti 12GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(GSKILL Trident Z RGB)

7/1/2022 11:46:43 PM
Customer Rating

Excellent, high performance system.

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 9 5950X 3.4GHz [4.9GHz Turbo] 16 Cores/ 32 Threads 72MB Total Cache 105W Processor GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 Ti 12GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3600MHz Dual Channel Memory(Corsair Vengeance PRO RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 115 @ 1080P / 85 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 285 @ 1080P / 130 @ 1440P

5/29/2022 3:54:48 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 9 5950X 3.4GHz [4.9GHz Turbo] 16 Cores/ 32 Threads 72MB Total Cache 105W Processor GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3090 24GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3600MHz Dual Channel Memory(Corsair Vengeance PRO RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 115 @ 1080P / 85 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 285 @ 1080P / 130 @ 1440P

4/19/2022 4:46:53 AM
Customer Rating

I was amazed at the performance of the system. Very nice!

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 9 5950X 3.4GHz [4.9GHz Turbo] 16 Cores/ 32 Threads 72MB Total Cache 105W Processor GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 Ti 12GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Cyberpunk 2077: 115 @ 1080P / 85 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 285 @ 1080P / 130 @ 1440P

3/3/2022 8:40:51 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 9 5900X 3.7GHz [4.8GHz Turbo] 12 Cores/ 24 Threads 70MB Total Cache 105W Processor GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 Ti 12GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(ADATA XPG Z1)

Cyberpunk 2077: 115 @ 1080P / 85 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 280 @ 1080P / 125 @ 1440P

2/14/2022 11:43:52 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 9 5900X 3.7GHz [4.8GHz Turbo] 12 Cores/ 24 Threads 70MB Total Cache 105W Processor GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3070 Ti 8GB GDDR6X Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3600MHz Memory(Team T-Force Delta RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 115 @ 1080P / 65 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 280 @ 1080P / 115 @ 1440P

2/9/2022 8:45:49 AM
Customer Rating

Website, configuration options, price, and ease of ordering were all excellent. I am happy with my purchase overall but have one issue: I ordered CPU overclock and 4000Mhz RAM. Neither of these work out of the box. I am not sure why as I paid for the service and expected both to be up and running. Instead I have to go into BIOS myself and mess about there. I see a profile for the RAM speed, but turning it on and restarting makes the PC never complete POST. So in effect I paid $300 extra for fast RAM that doesnt run at that speed

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 9 5950X 3.4GHz [4.9GHz Turbo] 16 Cores/ 32 Threads 72MB Total Cache 105W Processor GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3090 24GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/4000MHz Dual Channel Memory(Performance Memory by Major Brands)

Cyberpunk 2077: 115 @ 1080P / 85 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 285 @ 1080P / 130 @ 1440P

1/19/2022 4:21:21 AM
Customer Rating

Still setting up, but noticed paint on one of the panels on the case bubbling up and that there are small chips in the paint with rust on the bare metal.

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 9 5900X 3.7GHz [4.8GHz Turbo] 12 Cores/ 24 Threads 70MB Total Cache 105W Processor GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3600MHz Dual Channel Memory(GSKILL Trident Z RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 115 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 280 @ 1080P / 125 @ 1440P

12/31/2021 8:09:01 AM
Customer Rating

It,s good temps are low. build quality is good. Including all my big parts manuals would have been nice. This is my 1st water cooling that is not an aio. Some instructions would be nice. (How to top off or drain the loop)

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 9 5900X 3.7GHz [4.8GHz Turbo] 12 Cores/ 24 Threads 70MB Total Cache 105W Processor GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 Ti 12GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Memory(Team T-Force Delta RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 115 @ 1080P / 85 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 170 @ 1080P / 145 @ 1440P

12/16/2021 8:56:53 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 9 5950X 3.4GHz [4.9GHz Turbo] 16 Cores/ 32 Threads 72MB Total Cache 105W Processor GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3090 24GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3600MHz Dual Channel Memory(Corsair Vengeance PRO RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 115 @ 1080P / 85 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 160 @ 1080P / 135 @ 1440P

11/16/2021 12:52:04 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 9 5900X 3.7GHz [4.8GHz Turbo] 12 Cores/ 24 Threads 70MB Total Cache 105W Processor GPU: [Extra 2 Weeks Lead Time] GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Cyberpunk 2077: 115 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 170 @ 1080P / 145 @ 1440P

11/10/2021 4:21:44 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 9 5900X 3.7GHz [4.8GHz Turbo] 12 Cores/ 24 Threads 70MB Total Cache 105W Processor GPU: [Extra 2 Weeks Lead Time] GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (GSKILL Trident Z RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 115 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 170 @ 1080P / 145 @ 1440P

10/26/2021 4:38:08 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 9 5900X 3.7GHz [4.8GHz Turbo] 12 Cores/ 24 Threads 70MB Total Cache 105W Processor GPU: [Extra 2 Weeks Lead Time] GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(GSKILL Trident Z RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 115 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 170 @ 1080P / 145 @ 1440P

10/19/2021 3:38:23 AM
Customer Rating

System is up and running with no issues. Thank you! I wish I had received the boxes for the video card and cpu.

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 9 5900X 3.7GHz [4.8GHz Turbo] 12 Cores/ 24 Threads 70MB Total Cache 105W Processor GPU: [Extra 3 Weeks Lead Time] GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/4000MHz Dual Channel Memory(GSKILL Trident Z RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 115 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 165 @ 1080P / 145 @ 1440P

10/12/2021 4:20:33 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 5 5600X 3.7GHz [4.6GHz Turbo] 6 Cores/ 12 Threads 35MB Total Cache 65W Processor GPU: [Extra 2 Weeks Lead Time] GeForce RTX™ 3080 Ti 12GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(GSKILL Ripjaws V)

Cyberpunk 2077: 90 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 165 @ 1080P / 165 @ 1440P

9/28/2021 7:49:07 PM
Customer Rating

Just side note, i did heavily modify it, and just used the "Gamer Master 9500" as my base.

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 9 5950X 3.4GHz [4.9GHz Turbo] 16 Cores/ 32 Threads 72MB Total Cache 105W Processor GPU: [Extra 2 Weeks Lead Time] GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(GSKILL Trident Z RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 115 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 155 @ 1080P / 135 @ 1440P

9/28/2021 5:34:51 PM
Customer Rating

The system came out amazing, top-of-the-line hardware, I won't have to worry about it for years to come. My only complaints, and the reason for 4 stars and not 5 stars, is that the USB-C Front panel connection to the motherboard arrived broken, as well as having my CPU speed locked at 3.7 Ghz when my Ryzen 5950x could very much reach 4.9 Ghz on stock turbo speeds. Otherwise, I definitely recommend the purchase.

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 9 5950X 3.4GHz [4.9GHz Turbo] 16 Cores/ 32 Threads 72MB Total Cache 105W Processor GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3090 24GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/4000MHz Dual Channel Memory(GSKILL Trident Z RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 115 @ 1080P / 85 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 155 @ 1080P / 135 @ 1440P

9/27/2021 6:13:13 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 9 5950X 3.4GHz [4.9GHz Turbo] 16 Cores/ 32 Threads 72MB Total Cache 105W Processor GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3090 24GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 8GB (8GBx1) DDR4/3200MHz Memory(ADATA XPG Z1)

Cyberpunk 2077: 115 @ 1080P / 85 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 155 @ 1080P / 135 @ 1440P

9/25/2021 4:14:28 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 9 5950X 3.4GHz [4.9GHz Turbo] 16 Cores/ 32 Threads 72MB Total Cache 105W Processor GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 Ti 12GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(ADATA XPG Z1)

Cyberpunk 2077: 115 @ 1080P / 80 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 155 @ 1080P / 135 @ 1440P

9/23/2021 1:41:55 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 7 5800X 3.8GHz [4.7GHz Turbo] 8 Cores/ 16 Threads 36MB Total Cache 105W Processor GPU: [Extra 2 Weeks Lead Time] GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (Corsair Vengeance LPX)

Cyberpunk 2077: 105 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 180 @ 1080P / 160 @ 1440P

9/23/2021 9:39:54 AM
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberPowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X