Go to CyberPowerPC Home, Cyberpower - Unleash The Power

Live Help
Need Help? We're here for you.
Order online or Call (800)707-0393
Live chat with a representative

Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products - Gaming PC Gamer Master 9500

Customer Rating

10/21/2018 10:03:42 AM
Customer Rating

9/20/2018 6:52:02 PM
Customer Rating

I customized the original build quite a bit, so I cant really rate on it, but looking at the site just now I am bummed out that you have more 1080ti gpu options available. You did not have those listed when I purchased my computer and I would loved to get either the MSI or FTW.

7/24/2018 11:23:00 AM
Customer Rating

The system itself runs like a dream. However, the case fan installed on the radiator has a defect and makes a lot of noise. I replaced it with one I had.

7/5/2018 6:38:10 AM
Customer Rating

6/23/2018 6:17:51 AM
Customer Rating

4/5/2018 12:36:00 PM
Customer Rating

3/31/2018 4:36:52 PM
Customer Rating

3/24/2018 12:25:20 AM
Customer Rating

Suspect WIN10 is buggy. Sees an Intel network connection as ejectable device.

2/23/2018 8:00:41 PM
Customer Rating

Everything works as expected. No problems thus far.

2/2/2018 1:34:38 PM
Customer Rating

11/9/2017 12:49:39 AM
Customer Rating

9/16/2017 12:32:39 AM
Customer Rating

This is my second CyberPower pc which I ordered almost 3 year ago. It's still running without any problems.

7/15/2017 1:54:50 AM
Customer Rating

You should to install newest driver. Don't copy and paste, then run old driver more. Make performances every PC you sold. That's respect your clients.

7/13/2017 11:54:59 PM
Customer Rating

7/6/2017 8:05:26 AM
Customer Rating

So far the new computer has been perfect.

6/28/2017 8:12:35 AM
Customer Rating

This is a very powerful pc. The build quality is excellent and the system is beautiful. It runs every game I throw at it flawlessly at 4k and speeds through video encoding quickly. The custom water cooling has excellent performance and looks amazing. I love how all my psu modular cables were included as well for future upgrades. The included Windows disc is a site for sore eyes as most pc oems only include a restore partition so in the case of hard drive failure you have a disc without having to deal with creating backup media. Even though I didn't build this system myself it's so personalized that it feels like how I would have built it. I can see me ordering through your company again if the need arises. I would also recommend Cyberpowerpc to friends and family.

6/17/2017 12:43:20 AM
Customer Rating

So far, so good.

5/30/2017 12:20:14 PM
Customer Rating

5/9/2017 11:44:17 PM
Customer Rating

Everything runs perfectly, and the wiring was organized and well placed. I appreciate the service.

4/28/2017 4:29:32 PM
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberpowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X