Live Help
Need Help? We're here for you.
Order online or Call (800)707-0393

Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products - Gaming PC Gamer Master 9500

Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 7 5800X 3.8GHz [4.7GHz Turbo] 8 Cores/ 16 Threads 36MB Total Cache 105W Processor GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Crucial Ballistix Sport)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 405 @ 1080P / 180 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

3/2/2021 3:37:39 AM
Customer Rating

Despite some issues with delays, process and component quality - I'm very happy with my purchase and give the experience a 8.5 / 10, rounding up in 1-5 scale. The machine is great. I may go back to building my system myself next time, but I'd still consider giving CyberPowerPC another try or recommending it or this system to others.

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 7 5800X 3.8GHz [4.7GHz Turbo] 8 Cores/ 16 Threads 36MB Total Cache 105W Processor GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(Performance Memory by Major Brands)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 150 @ 1080P / 135 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

3/2/2021 12:56:54 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 7 5800X 3.8GHz [4.7GHz Turbo] 8 Cores/ 16 Threads 36MB Total Cache 105W Processor GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Crucial Ballistix Sport)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 150 @ 1080P / 130 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

2/26/2021 5:11:05 AM
Customer Rating

So far, the computer looks to be wonderful. Thank you!

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 9 5900X 3.7GHz [4.8GHz Turbo] 12 Cores/ 24 Threads 70MB Total Cache 105W Processor GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(Performance Memory by Major Brands)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 165 @ 1080P / 150 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

2/25/2021 8:27:44 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 9 5900X 3.7GHz [4.8GHz Turbo] 12 Cores/ 24 Threads 70MB Total Cache 105W Processor GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Crucial Ballistix Sport)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 255 @ 1080P / 180 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

2/18/2021 4:27:00 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 3.9GHz [4.5GHz Turbo] 8 Cores/ 16 Threads 36MB Cache 105W Processor GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3070 8GB GDDR6 (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (Team T-Force Delta RGB)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 345 @ 1080P / 180 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

2/10/2021 9:51:56 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 9 5900X 3.7GHz [4.8GHz Turbo] 12 Cores/ 24 Threads 70MB Total Cache 105W Processor GPU: ASUS ROG STRIX GeForce RTX™ 3080 OC 10G GDDR6X Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3600MHz Dual Channel Memory(Corsair Vengeance PRO RGB)

1/30/2021 5:14:09 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 9 5900X 3.7GHz [4.8GHz Turbo] 12 Cores/ 24 Threads 70MB Total Cache 105W Processor GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Crucial Ballistix Sport)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 165 @ 1080P / 145 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

1/22/2021 10:10:11 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 7 5800X 3.8GHz [4.7GHz Turbo] 8 Cores/ 16 Threads 36MB Total Cache 105W Processor GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Crucial Ballistix Sport)

1/21/2021 7:41:44 PM
Customer Rating

The rig itself seems pretty tight and well put together. The cable management isn't quite as clean as I'd expected but that's not to say I could have done better. There was also an odd blob of what I presumed to be thermal paste on top of the case, but these are minor issues. It's just that when you spend over $3000 you kind of expect something absolutely pristine.

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 7 5800X 3.8GHz [4.7GHz Turbo] 8 Cores/ 16 Threads 36MB Total Cache 105W Processor GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (Team T-Force Delta RGB)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 410 @ 1080P / 180 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

1/21/2021 6:35:05 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 9 5900X 3.7GHz [4.8GHz Turbo] 12 Cores/ 24 Threads 70MB Total Cache 105W Processor GPU: EVGA GeForce RTX™ 3080 XC3 GAMING 10GB GDDR6X, iCX3 Cooling (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(Corsair Vengeance LPX)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 265 @ 1080P / 180 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

1/20/2021 9:20:00 AM
Customer Rating

Excellent!

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 9 5900X 3.7GHz [4.8GHz Turbo] 12 Cores/ 24 Threads 70MB Total Cache 105W Processor GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Crucial Ballistix Sport)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 255 @ 1080P / 180 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

1/18/2021 2:56:07 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 9 5900X 3.7GHz [4.8GHz Turbo] 12 Cores/ 24 Threads 70MB Total Cache 105W Processor GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/4000MHz Dual Channel Memory(GSKILL Trident Z RGB)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 265 @ 1080P / 180 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

1/17/2021 7:28:14 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 9 5900X 3.7GHz [4.8GHz Turbo] 12 Cores/ 24 Threads 70MB Total Cache 105W Processor GPU: ASUS ROG STRIX GeForce RTX™ 3080 OC 10G GDDR6X Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3600MHz Dual Channel Memory(GSKILL Trident Z RGB)

1/14/2021 7:52:40 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 9 5900X 3.7GHz [4.8GHz Turbo] 12 Cores/ 24 Threads 70MB Total Cache 105W Processor GPU: GIGABYTE GeForce RTX™ 3070 GAMING OC 8GB GDDR6 Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/4000MHz Dual Channel Memory(Corsair Vengeance RGB)

1/5/2021 9:17:54 AM
Customer Rating

My end PC ended up being pretty different from the initial Gamer Master 9500 listing due to my selection of several different components and adding of different components. I did find that it was pretty easy to customize by either adding, changing, or removing several components to the base listing. Upon receiving my PC there was a few small quirks or things I thought could have been handled better. One thing was the fact that the Gigabyte Aorus PCIE Gen 4 included heatsink was used which in itself is not a huge issue but caused another piece of the motherboard to not be reattached flush. Then quite literally on top of that the graphics card was installed added some tension to a piece of the motherboard cover that very easily could have cracked or snapped off in shipping. I had planned to swap in a Samsung 980 Gen 4 SSD anyway so I removed the graphics card (which did not appear to be seated very flush do to the fact that the motherboard piece beneath it itself was not flush) and utilized the SSD heatsinks incorporated into the motherboard cover. Secondly, I would have preferred for 2 of the additional Corsair LL120 fans to be installed as top mounted exhaust fans instead of created a push/pull configuration at the front of the case with the 360mm radiator for the AIO. I included cable management with my purchase so going through the trouble of changing this installation would even more tedious so I've decided I could just add additional exhaust fans on top at a later time if I so desire. My recommendation to alleviate these quirks or differences in expectations for what one receives for their final build is to include a questionnaire of sorts that more experienced purchasers can fill out to advice Cyberpower PC builders in exactly how the buyer would like the parts to be installed. In my case asking "Use included heatsink with SSD or use incorporated motherboard heatsink?" and "Use 3 additional fans for push/pull configuration on radiator or as additional case fans for exhaust." would have given me a chance to add a little more input and deliver a product closer to my expectations.

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 9 5900X 3.7GHz [4.8GHz Turbo] 12 Cores/ 24 Threads 70MB Total Cache 105W Processor GPU: ASUS ROG STRIX GeForce RTX™ 3080 OC 10G GDDR6X Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Corsair Vengeance RGB PRO)

1/3/2021 7:45:50 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 7 5800X 3.8GHz [4.7GHz Turbo] 8 Cores/ 16 Threads 36MB Total Cache 105W Processor GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Crucial Ballistix Sport)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 405 @ 1080P / 180 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

1/3/2021 6:41:14 AM
Customer Rating

My Grandson loves the computer. I would recommend this company for anyone considering buying a gaming computer system.

CPU: AMD Ryzen 9 3900XT 3.8GHz [4.5GHz Turbo] 12 Cores/ 24 Threads 70MB Cache 105W Processor GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 225 @ 1080P / 180 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

1/2/2021 9:18:46 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 9 5900X 3.7GHz [4.8GHz Turbo] 12 Cores/ 24 Threads 70MB Total Cache 105W Processor GPU: ASUS ROG STRIX GeForce RTX™ 3080 OC 10G GDDR6X Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(ADATA XPG Z1)

12/29/2020 11:11:04 AM
Customer Rating

This PC had no problems running anything ever

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 7 5800X 3.8GHz [4.7GHz Turbo] 8 Cores/ 16 Threads 36MB Total Cache 105W Processor GPU: AMD Radeon™ RX 6800 XT 16GB GDDR6 Video Card(Single Card) MEMORY: 8GB (8GBx1) DDR4/3000MHz Memory(Crucial Ballistix Sport)

12/29/2020 12:31:04 AM
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberPowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X