Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products - Gaming PC Gamer Master 9500

Customer Rating

When I received my PC it worked flawlessly initially. Shortly after playing a few video games I noticed a clicking noise coming from one of the fans on my GPU (Radeon VII). I called and they talked me through both options of having it fixed. Since then the clicking has stopped so I don’t know if I should send it in or not. Overall I'm pleased with the full experience of choosing and purchasing a PC from CyberpowerPC. Thanks

7/9/2019 3:37:00 PM
Customer Rating

I've only had the system a couple of days, but so far so good. Being able to custom configure a system and get what you want is great.

6/1/2019 7:47:09 AM
Customer Rating

I like the computer but both the controllers for the led lighting barely work. The fan controller doesn’t control the fan or the lighting, it just changes the lighting on the led strip.

5/30/2019 12:49:54 AM
Customer Rating

Love my new desktop and i have no problems with it.

4/12/2019 8:27:11 AM
Customer Rating

Product came packaged well and was ready to use right out of the box!

4/5/2019 8:44:19 PM
Customer Rating

4/3/2019 7:29:00 AM
Customer Rating

Awesome computer. Runs great out of the box. Only problem is whoever assembled the computer was a complete moron. I bought a 360ml aio and only asked for 3 fans for a push system and then ordered 6 more fans for my PC 0-11 dynamic case. Well the moron lol made the aio into a push pull system with 3 of my case fans then put the other 3 on the side as an exaust so I have no air coming into the case. Not a huge problem but comon. I turned the side fans around and added 3 fans to the bottom for intake and now everything is beautiful. Again, computer is wonderful but whoever they have assembling the computers is not to smart.

3/28/2019 6:48:24 AM
Customer Rating

3/19/2019 11:50:57 PM
Customer Rating

Would absolutely recommend to friends, and family if they were as interested in pc hardware as I am. Looks beautiful, runs smooth, Cyberpower PC does an outstanding job!

3/1/2019 8:56:50 PM
Customer Rating

1/29/2019 1:10:00 AM
Customer Rating

12/27/2018 11:57:31 PM
Customer Rating

Got a wood plate instead of glass like shown in the picture.

12/16/2018 6:38:07 AM
Customer Rating

11/28/2018 1:20:46 PM
Customer Rating

11/20/2018 4:24:42 AM
Customer Rating

10/21/2018 10:03:42 AM
Customer Rating

9/20/2018 6:52:02 PM
Customer Rating

I customized the original build quite a bit, so I cant really rate on it, but looking at the site just now I am bummed out that you have more 1080ti gpu options available. You did not have those listed when I purchased my computer and I would loved to get either the MSI or FTW.

7/24/2018 11:23:00 AM
Customer Rating

The system itself runs like a dream. However, the case fan installed on the radiator has a defect and makes a lot of noise. I replaced it with one I had.

7/5/2018 6:38:10 AM
Customer Rating

6/23/2018 6:17:51 AM
Customer Rating

4/5/2018 12:36:00 PM
  • Call of Duty: Black Ops 4
  • Apex Legends
  • Fortnite
  • GTA V
  • Battlefield V
  • Playerunknown's Battlegrounds
  • Division 2
185 Based on 1080P
130 Based on 1440P
NA
Click here to know more
3DMark Time Spy is a popular and effective benchmarking tool for rating gaming performance. Frame rate figures show typical performance as tested by UL. The higher the frame rate and 3DMark score, the better the experience. Performance may change with system, driver, and game updates.
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberPowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X