CyberPowerPC.com - Gaming Computers
Live Help
Need Help? We're here for you.
Order online or Call (800)707-0393

Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products - Gaming PC Creator PC Ultimate

Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-12900K 8P/16 + 8E 3.20GHz [Turbo 5.2GHz] 30MB Cache LGA1700 GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR5/5200MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG LANCER)

Cyberpunk 2077: 145 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 345 @ 1080P / 135 @ 1440P

8/3/2022 9:05:33 AM
Customer Rating

More than what I even expected, absolutely love it.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-12900K 8P/16 + 8E 3.20GHz [Turbo 5.2GHz] 30MB Cache LGA1700 GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR5/5200MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG LANCER)

Cyberpunk 2077: 145 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 345 @ 1080P / 135 @ 1440P

5/28/2022 2:01:38 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-12900K 8P/16 + 8E 3.20GHz [Turbo 5.2GHz] 30MB Cache LGA1700 GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR5/5200MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG LANCER)

Cyberpunk 2077: 145 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 345 @ 1080P / 135 @ 1440P

5/18/2022 5:57:12 AM
Customer Rating

The computer is great and runs real good. The only problem i had was with the case. I originally wanted the syber cube,but it was too small for the gpu. You have a notice telling customers if they need more power for the system. Maybe have one telling them it's too small for all the parts

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-12900KF 8P/16 + 8E 3.20GHz [Turbo 5.2GHz] 30MB Cache LGA1700 [w/o Integrated Graphic] GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3090 Ti 24GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR5/5200MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG LANCER)

Cyberpunk 2077: 145 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 345 @ 1080P / 145 @ 1440P

5/14/2022 8:40:36 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-12900K 8P/16 + 8E 3.20GHz [Turbo 5.2GHz] 30MB Cache LGA1700 GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR5/5200MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG LANCER)

5/13/2022 12:37:20 PM
Customer Rating

I wanted to rate 5/5 but the internal wifi gets only about 25 bytes per second from my up to date fiber-optic connected router 2 rooms down. Other than that, this rig is everything I wanted it to be. Incredibly fast! :) Switching to an ethernet cable solved the issue immediately. I did also order 3x 5' HDMI cables, and the largest available mousepad which I did not receive. In its place a spare computer part was sent instead. After realizing it exceeded the value of my aforementioned accessories it became a very pleasant (and welcomed) surprise! No action is needed to correct this mistake for my customer satisfaction, as I have already found a valid use for the part. But if it is important that Cyberpower must reclaim the part for financial sake I would not be abrasive in accommodating its return. Thank you, and your team for the wonderful service you've provided me in constructing and shipping this breathtaking computer. The price tag has been worth every penny!

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-12700K 8P/16 + 4E 3.60GHz [Turbo 5.0GHz] 25MB Cache LGA1700 GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR5/5200MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG LANCER)

Cyberpunk 2077: 135 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 335 @ 1080P / 135 @ 1440P

5/13/2022 8:29:25 AM
Customer Rating

happy

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-12900K 8P/16 + 8E 3.20GHz [Turbo 5.2GHz] 30MB Cache LGA1700 GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR5/5200MHz Dual Channel Memory (GIGABYTE AORUS)

Cyberpunk 2077: 145 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 345 @ 1080P / 135 @ 1440P

4/26/2022 4:41:50 PM
Customer Rating

Awesome, and it's huge.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-12900K 8P/16 + 8E 3.20GHz [Turbo 5.2GHz] 30MB Cache LGA1700 GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR5/5200MHz Dual Channel Memory (GIGABYTE AORUS)

Cyberpunk 2077: 145 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 345 @ 1080P / 135 @ 1440P

4/21/2022 6:45:53 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-12700K 8P/16 + 4E 3.60GHz [Turbo 5.0GHz] 25MB Cache LGA1700 GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3060 Ti 8GB GDDR6 Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR5/5200MHz Dual Channel Memory (GIGABYTE AORUS)

Cyberpunk 2077: 105 @ 1080P / 50 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 125 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 335 @ 1080P / 90 @ 1440P

4/15/2022 2:17:32 PM
Customer Rating

I love this computer. It is super fast, and super quiet!

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-12900K 8P/16 + 8E 3.20GHz [Turbo 5.2GHz] 30MB Cache LGA1700 GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (GSKILL Trident Z RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 130 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 345 @ 1080P / 135 @ 1440P

4/1/2022 8:08:55 PM
Customer Rating

I received the Syber Cube in a timely manner and it is well put together. However, the professional wiring is a bit messy and I had ordered CORSAIR iCUE H100i ELITE CAPELLIX Liquid CPU Cooler 240mm radiator + two CORSAIR ML120 RGB PWM fans, but only received the computer with one corsair fan installed and the other did not coming with it. I understand this is probably due to case size limitations, but I just wanted to make sure I wasn't being charged for the second fan.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-12700K 8P/16 + 4E 3.60GHz [Turbo 5.0GHz] 25MB Cache LGA1700 GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 Ti 12GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR5/4800MHz Dual Channel Memory (Performance Memory by Major Brands)

Cyberpunk 2077: 135 @ 1080P / 85 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 335 @ 1080P / 145 @ 1440P

4/1/2022 6:27:22 PM
Customer Rating

I love the cube case. The only thing I didn't like was how few USB ports there are, and they are all on the back, so I have to use a USB hub so I don't have to keep moving the PC to plug in a thumb drive. I was a little concerned about having that many fans as far as noise goes, but it turns out the noise is so minimal that was a non issue. So far I really love this new system and I especially love that there wasn't a ton of bloatware preinstalled.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-12900KF 8P/16 + 8E 3.20GHz [Turbo 5.2GHz] 30MB Cache LGA1700 [w/o Integrated Graphic] GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3060 Ti 8GB GDDR6 Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR5/4800MHz Dual Channel Memory (Performance Memory by Major Brands)

Cyberpunk 2077: 105 @ 1080P / 50 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 125 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 345 @ 1080P / 90 @ 1440P

4/1/2022 9:25:29 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-12700K 8P/16 + 4E 3.60GHz [Turbo 5.0GHz] 25MB Cache LGA1700 GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3070 Ti 8GB GDDR6X Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR5/5200MHz Dual Channel Memory

Cyberpunk 2077: 130 @ 1080P / 65 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 335 @ 1080P / 115 @ 1440P

3/18/2022 8:29:14 AM
Customer Rating

It's perfect.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-12900K 8P/16 + 8E 3.20GHz [Turbo 5.2GHz] 30MB Cache LGA1700 GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 Ti 12GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 64GB (32GBx2) DDR5/4800MHz Dual Channel Memory

3/16/2022 9:51:52 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-12900K 8P/16 + 8E 3.20GHz [Turbo 5.2GHz] 30MB Cache LGA1700 GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(GSKILL Trident Z RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 130 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 345 @ 1080P / 135 @ 1440P

3/13/2022 11:00:30 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-12900K 8P/16 + 8E 3.20GHz [Turbo 5.2GHz] 30MB Cache LGA1700 GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR5/4800MHz Dual Channel Memory

Cyberpunk 2077: 145 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 345 @ 1080P / 135 @ 1440P

3/12/2022 10:42:56 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-12900K 8P/16 + 8E 3.20GHz [Turbo 5.2GHz] 30MB Cache LGA1700 GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR5/6000MHz Dual Channel Memory

Cyberpunk 2077: 145 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 345 @ 1080P / 135 @ 1440P

3/6/2022 5:24:41 AM
Customer Rating

Technically, I changed almost every part, so I can't really comment on the Creator PC Ultimate specifically, BUT all the parts are working fantastic, professional and neat build quality, and neat cable management. (I did opt for the professional wiring add-on and the expanding foam packaging, just fyi.) It's running all my software and games like an absolute charm, and it looks great doing it.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-12700K 8P/16 + 4E 3.60GHz [Turbo 5.0GHz] 25MB Cache LGA1700 GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3060 Ti 8GB GDDR6 Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(ADATA XPG Z1)

Cyberpunk 2077: 105 @ 1080P / 50 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 125 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 335 @ 1080P / 90 @ 1440P

3/1/2022 9:24:20 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i5-12600KF 6P/12 + 4E 3.70GHz [Turbo 4.9GHz] 20MB Cache LGA1700 [w/o Integrated Graphic] GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3070 Ti 8GB GDDR6X Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3600MHz Memory(Team T-Force Delta RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 115 @ 1080P / 65 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 310 @ 1080P / 115 @ 1440P

2/24/2022 9:42:15 AM
Customer Rating

Solid, no complaints and working as intended

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i5-12600KF 6P/12 + 4E 3.70GHz [Turbo 4.9GHz] 20MB Cache LGA1700 [w/o Integrated Graphic] GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3600MHz Memory(Team T-Force Delta RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 115 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 310 @ 1080P / 135 @ 1440P

2/23/2022 3:16:23 PM
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberPowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X