Go to CyberPowerPC Home, Cyberpower - Unleash The Power

Live Help
Need Help? We're here for you.
Order online or Call (800)707-0393
Live chat with a representative

Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products - Gaming PC Mega Special VR GTX 1080

Customer Rating

6/6/2018 3:25:18 PM
Customer Rating

Overall the PC is great, something that i noticed is that i paid for the rubber fan mounts and they weren’t found

5/8/2018 10:58:52 AM
Customer Rating

4/7/2018 11:25:12 AM
Customer Rating

I am supper satisfied. It runs as good - no better - than a 7k dollar machine I saw on youtube from another company I reviewed a few months ago!! The most thing that I was impressed about was customer service. I was emailed at every turn and was thoroughly informed and in a very friendly manner of my purchase from the time I press the buy button till it arrived at my front door! Thank you for a great service and quality product!

4/4/2018 6:58:05 AM
Customer Rating

3/21/2018 9:13:59 AM
Customer Rating

2/21/2018 5:13:52 AM
Customer Rating

1/30/2018 11:47:20 AM
Customer Rating

Received pc and rgb fans on MasterCard h500p only stayed lit for a little bit

12/20/2017 5:42:29 AM
Customer Rating

12/14/2017 7:33:20 AM
Customer Rating

Pc so far worms excellent however due to not getting my power cable I had to use one from another computer.

12/6/2017 8:53:31 AM
Customer Rating

Maybe you can pass this to the people who build the PCs : On both systems that I ordered, the HDD SATA power connector was visibly loose. Thankfully, this case has the glass panels, so it was easy to spot and correct. But the cable management techniques that they used seem to foster that sort of problem. I had to snip the zip-ties, and loosen the power cables so that when the glass side was replaced, it didn't loosen that connector again. In other respects, I'm very pleased with my purchase. Thanks!

11/17/2017 4:48:35 AM
Customer Rating

9/28/2017 8:25:47 AM
Customer Rating

9/26/2017 7:55:24 AM
Customer Rating

9/26/2017 3:56:54 AM
Customer Rating

6/10/2017 5:30:16 AM
Customer Rating

Very happy with speed and setup of new computer, good discounts were available when purchased. One of the four the Plexiglas support post was off and I had to remove the back to get the screw back in, but so far no other problems. Happy with the system so far.

4/1/2017 2:36:26 PM
Customer Rating

3/25/2017 7:28:05 PM
Customer Rating

2/22/2017 2:12:43 AM
Customer Rating

The system I purchased performs in the top percentile of most benchmarking software that I used to test it shortly after taking it out of the box. I have yet to overclock my system, but I am certain that this beast of a pc will stand up to the challenge. The only downside to this particular setup is that the msi tomahawk x99a motherboard reduces speed on the m.2 connector due to its PCIe lane limitation to 28 lanes when used with the i7-6800. To see the full speed of today's highest performance m.2 ssd's, you have to use it with a PCIe adapter or the seemingly defunct u.2 adapter. I wish I would have known that in advance before purchasing the i7-6800 over the i7-6850. This gaming pc leaves a lot of room for future improvements and should last me for a few years before I need to upgrade. Since the case looks like it came from the future, I do not think it will need to be upgraded for quite some time, but when that time comes, I will be shopping at Cyberpowerpc.com for my next system.

2/22/2017 12:15:59 AM
Customer Rating

2/5/2017 4:29:07 PM
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberpowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X