Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products - Gaming PC Rapid Ship Special Radeon VII

Customer Rating

2/16/2019 7:47:25 AM
Customer Rating

1/28/2019 10:19:50 PM
Customer Rating

12/29/2018 7:06:03 AM
Customer Rating

See above, awesome system that tested in the 99th percentile on benchmark testing!

12/27/2018 8:51:24 AM
Customer Rating

Unbelievable service and commitment to your Rapid Ship Special. I ordered on 12/14, received the PC on 12/24 and was able to get it under the tree for Xmas!

12/26/2018 7:14:31 AM
Customer Rating

Case fans were mounted in the wrong direction but everything else was very well put together.

12/20/2018 6:05:43 AM
Customer Rating

Good so far.

12/16/2018 5:00:50 AM
Customer Rating

So far the machine is a screamer!

12/9/2018 1:06:18 PM
Customer Rating

8/25/2018 5:58:26 AM
Customer Rating

6/6/2018 3:25:18 PM
Customer Rating

Overall the PC is great, something that i noticed is that i paid for the rubber fan mounts and they weren’t found

5/8/2018 10:58:52 AM
Customer Rating

4/7/2018 11:25:12 AM
Customer Rating

I am supper satisfied. It runs as good - no better - than a 7k dollar machine I saw on youtube from another company I reviewed a few months ago!! The most thing that I was impressed about was customer service. I was emailed at every turn and was thoroughly informed and in a very friendly manner of my purchase from the time I press the buy button till it arrived at my front door! Thank you for a great service and quality product!

4/4/2018 6:58:05 AM
Customer Rating

3/21/2018 9:13:59 AM
Customer Rating

2/21/2018 5:13:52 AM
Customer Rating

1/30/2018 11:47:20 AM
Customer Rating

Received pc and rgb fans on MasterCard h500p only stayed lit for a little bit

12/20/2017 5:42:29 AM
Customer Rating

12/14/2017 7:33:20 AM
Customer Rating

Pc so far worms excellent however due to not getting my power cable I had to use one from another computer.

12/6/2017 8:53:31 AM
Customer Rating

Maybe you can pass this to the people who build the PCs : On both systems that I ordered, the HDD SATA power connector was visibly loose. Thankfully, this case has the glass panels, so it was easy to spot and correct. But the cable management techniques that they used seem to foster that sort of problem. I had to snip the zip-ties, and loosen the power cables so that when the glass side was replaced, it didn't loosen that connector again. In other respects, I'm very pleased with my purchase. Thanks!

11/17/2017 4:48:35 AM
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberpowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X