Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products - Gaming PC Gamer Ultra 2070 Super

Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen 7 3700X 3.6GHz [4.4GHz Turbo] 8 Cores/ 16 Threads 36MB Cache 65W Processor GPU: GeForce® RTX 2070 SUPER™ 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (Team T-Force Delta RGB)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 110 @ 1440P Fortnite: 310 @ 1080P / 130 @ 1440P

12/4/2019 6:43:30 PM
Customer Rating

Good looking computer

CPU: AMD Ryzen 9 3900X 3.8GHz [4.6GHz Turbo] 12 Cores/ 24 Threads 70MB Cache 105W Processor GPU: GeForce® RTX 2070 SUPER™ 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(Team T-Force Delta RGB)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 110 @ 1440P Fortnite: 310 @ 1080P / 130 @ 1440P

12/4/2019 1:13:51 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen 7 3700X 3.6GHz [4.4GHz Turbo] 8 Cores/ 16 Threads 36MB Cache 65W Processor GPU: EVGA GeForce® RTX 2070 SUPER™ XC GAMING 8G GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (Team T-Force Delta RGB)

12/4/2019 9:22:29 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen 9 3900X 3.8GHz [4.6GHz Turbo] 12 Cores/ 24 Threads 70MB Cache 105W Processor GPU: MSI GeForce® RTX 2070 SUPER™ VENTUS OC 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (Team T-Force Delta RGB)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 105 @ 1440P Fortnite: 480 @ 1080P / 220 @ 1440P

11/28/2019 7:57:10 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen 7 3700X 3.6GHz [4.4GHz Turbo] 8 Cores/ 16 Threads 36MB Cache 65W Processor GPU: EVGA GeForce® RTX 2070 SUPER™ XC GAMING 8G GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (Team T-Force Delta RGB)

11/26/2019 9:22:15 AM
Customer Rating

great comp i love it

CPU: AMD Ryzen 7 3700X 3.6GHz [4.4GHz Turbo] 8 Cores/ 16 Threads 36MB Cache 65W Processor GPU: GeForce® RTX 2070 SUPER™ 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Performance Memory by Major Brands)

COD: Black Ops 4: 180 @ 1080P / 110 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 110 @ 1440P Fortnite: 310 @ 1080P / 130 @ 1440P

11/18/2019 12:45:37 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen 7 2700X 3.7GHz [4.3GHz Turbo] Eight-Core 20MB Cache 105W Processor GPU: GeForce RTX 2060™ 6GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (Team T-Force Delta RGB)

COD: Black Ops 4: 165 @ 1080P / 85 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 90 @ 1440P Fortnite: 250 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P

11/16/2019 7:10:12 AM
Customer Rating

Pretty good system, a bit pricey. Very quiet. Good Support service.

CPU: AMD Ryzen 7 3700X 3.6GHz [4.4GHz Turbo] 8 Cores/ 16 Threads 36MB Cache 65W Processor GPU: GeForce® RTX 2070 SUPER™ 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(Team T-Force Delta RGB)

COD: Black Ops 4: 180 @ 1080P / 110 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 110 @ 1440P Fortnite: 310 @ 1080P / 130 @ 1440P

11/15/2019 11:28:19 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen 7 3700X 3.6GHz [4.4GHz Turbo] 8 Cores/ 16 Threads 36MB Cache 65W Processor GPU: MSI GeForce® RTX 2070 SUPER™ VENTUS OC 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(Team T-Force Delta RGB)

COD: Black Ops 4: 180 @ 1080P / 110 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 110 @ 1440P Fortnite: 310 @ 1080P / 130 @ 1440P

11/15/2019 8:31:57 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen 9 3900X 3.8GHz [4.6GHz Turbo] 12 Cores/ 24 Threads 70MB Cache 105W Processor GPU: GeForce® RTX 2070 SUPER™ 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (Team T-Force Delta RGB)

COD: Black Ops 4: 200 @ 1080P / 110 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 110 @ 1440P Fortnite: 310 @ 1080P / 130 @ 1440P

11/15/2019 5:29:01 AM
Customer Rating

I bought this pc almost 4 years ago. Today I tried to install an M.2 ssd and sadly Adata didn't send me a screw. I hadn't ordered an M.2 4 years ago with this PC but when I looked in the bag of extra PC components I found they had given me the screw. I have had no problems with my PC and am very thankful for the care they took when building it. Thanks!

CPU: Intel® Core™ i7-6700K 4.00GHZ 8MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Skylake) GPU: AMD Radeon R9 390X 8GB GDDR5 PCIe 3.0 x16 Video Card(Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/2800MHz Dual Channel Memory(ADATA XPG Z1)

11/9/2019 9:00:25 PM
Customer Rating

Broken cable shield on HDD and the builder didn't even attempt to connect it. Had to RMA it after several rounds of explanation and providing pictures.

CPU: AMD Ryzen 9 3900X 3.8GHz [4.6GHz Turbo] 12 Cores/ 24 Threads 70MB Cache 105W Processor GPU: GeForce® GTX 1660 6GB GDDR5 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 64GB (16GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(Corsair Vengeance LPX)

COD: Black Ops 4: 130 @ 1080P / 60 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 135 @ 1080P / 65 @ 1440P Fortnite: 195 @ 1080P / 65 @ 1440P

10/30/2019 1:55:07 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen 9 3900X 3.8GHz [4.6GHz Turbo] 12 Cores/ 24 Threads 70MB Cache 105W Processor GPU: GeForce® RTX 2070 SUPER™ 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(Corsair Vengeance LPX)

COD: Black Ops 4: 200 @ 1080P / 110 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 110 @ 1440P Fortnite: 310 @ 1080P / 130 @ 1440P

10/15/2019 7:58:37 AM
Customer Rating

Great job, it's an awesome PC.

CPU: AMD Ryzen 7 3700X 3.6GHz [4.4GHz Turbo] 8 Cores/ 16 Threads 36MB Cache 65W Processor GPU: GeForce® GTX 1660 Ti 6GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Performance Memory by Major Brands)

COD: Black Ops 4: 145 @ 1080P / 70 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P Fortnite: 215 @ 1080P / 80 @ 1440P

10/4/2019 6:53:00 AM
Customer Rating

Only issue I'm seeing right now is that my ram is a ddr4 3200 but it's currently running sub 3000. Optimizing the build would of been nice. I'm not that tech saavy so I'm doing some homework now to try and get my ram running at the advertised frequency. Otherwise, the build quality looks good and I'm content with the purchase.

CPU: AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 3.9GHz [4.5GHz Turbo] 8 Cores/ 16 Threads 36MB Cache 105W Processor GPU: ASUS Dual GeForce® RTX 2080 SUPER EVO 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(Performance Memory by Major Brands)

9/17/2019 3:12:30 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen 7 3700X 3.6GHz [4.4GHz Turbo] 8 Cores/ 16 Threads 36MB Cache 65W Processor GPU: GeForce® GTX 1660 6GB GDDR5 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Performance Memory by Major Brands)

COD: Black Ops 4: 125 @ 1080P / 60 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 135 @ 1080P / 65 @ 1440P Fortnite: 195 @ 1080P / 65 @ 1440P

9/13/2019 4:50:14 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen 7 3700X 3.6GHz [4.4GHz Turbo] 8 Cores/ 16 Threads 36MB Cache 65W Processor GPU: GeForce® GTX 1660 6GB GDDR5 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Performance Memory by Major Brands)

COD: Black Ops 4: 125 @ 1080P / 60 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 135 @ 1080P / 65 @ 1440P Fortnite: 195 @ 1080P / 65 @ 1440P

9/12/2019 5:16:41 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen 7 3700X 3.6GHz [4.4GHz Turbo] 8 Cores/ 16 Threads 36MB Cache 65W Processor GPU: GeForce® GTX 1660 Ti 6GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Performance Memory by Major Brands)

COD: Black Ops 4: 160 @ 1080P / 70 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P Fortnite: 215 @ 1080P / 80 @ 1440P

9/7/2019 6:20:08 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen 7 2700X 3.7GHz [4.3GHz Turbo] Eight-Core 20MB Cache 105W Processor GPU: ASUS ROG Strix GeForce® GTX 1660 Ti Overclocked Edition 6GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

COD: Black Ops 4: 140 @ 1080P / 70 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 150 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P Fortnite: 215 @ 1080P / 80 @ 1440P

8/8/2019 7:04:29 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen 7 2700 3.2GHz [4.1GHz Turbo] Eight-Core 20MB Cache 65W Processor GPU: GeForce® RTX 2070 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

COD: Black Ops 4: 170 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 205 @ 1080P / 100 @ 1440P Fortnite: 275 @ 1080P / 110 @ 1440P

7/19/2019 4:39:23 AM
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberPowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X