Live Help
Need Help? We're here for you.
Order online or Call (800)707-0393

Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products - Gaming PC Gamer Ultra 3070 Ti

Customer Rating

Had a great experience with this PC. Has great specs and still room to upgrade in the future.

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 9 5900X 3.7GHz [4.8GHz Turbo] 12 Cores/ 24 Threads 70MB Total Cache 105W Processor GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3070 Ti 8GB GDDR6X Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(ADATA XPG Z1)

Cyberpunk 2077: 115 @ 1080P / 60 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 165 @ 1080P / 145 @ 1440P

9/22/2021 1:21:39 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 9 5900X 3.7GHz [4.8GHz Turbo] 12 Cores/ 24 Threads 70MB Total Cache 105W Processor GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3070 Ti 8GB GDDR6X Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(GSKILL Ripjaws V)

Cyberpunk 2077: 115 @ 1080P / 60 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 165 @ 1080P / 145 @ 1440P

9/22/2021 8:03:36 AM
Customer Rating

All in all a fantastic new machine with no complaints

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 5 5600X 3.7GHz [4.6GHz Turbo] 6 Cores/ 12 Threads 35MB Total Cache 65W Processor GPU: [Extra 2 Weeks Lead Time] GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (GSKILL Trident Z RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 90 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 165 @ 1080P / 165 @ 1440P

9/21/2021 10:29:32 AM
Customer Rating

I love it! I have no issues as far as performance though I have been running into packet loss in some games with good internet but I don’t think that’s an issue on cyberpower’s end. Service and support were straight to the point and helpful! Very slightly bummed that I was only able to only change one thing after order even though it was after a one day request and using the no rush option but that’s also my fault for choosing it. I am happy with the choice I was able to make though, swapping the case for another after order. Overall it’s been incredible playing games feels fun again!

CPU: AMD Ryzen 5 3600 3.6GHz [4.2GHz Turbo] 6 Cores/ 12 Threads 35MB Cache 65W Processor GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3060 Ti 8GB GDDR6 Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Memory(Team T-Force Delta RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 100 @ 1080P / 60 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 175 @ 1080P / 150 @ 1440P

9/17/2021 12:03:20 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 9 5900X 3.7GHz [4.8GHz Turbo] 12 Cores/ 24 Threads 70MB Total Cache 105W Processor GPU: [Extra 2 Weeks Lead Time] GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3600MHz Dual Channel Memory(GSKILL Trident Z RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 115 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 165 @ 1080P / 145 @ 1440P

9/16/2021 8:15:35 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 7 5800X 3.8GHz [4.7GHz Turbo] 8 Cores/ 16 Threads 36MB Total Cache 105W Processor GPU: [Extra 2 Weeks Lead Time] GeForce RTX™ 3070 8GB GDDR6 (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(ADATA XPG Z1)

Cyberpunk 2077: 105 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 180 @ 1080P / 160 @ 1440P

9/7/2021 9:20:41 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 9 5900X 3.7GHz [4.8GHz Turbo] 12 Cores/ 24 Threads 70MB Total Cache 105W Processor GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3070 Ti 8GB GDDR6X Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (Corsair Vengeance LPX)

Cyberpunk 2077: 115 @ 1080P / 60 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 165 @ 1080P / 145 @ 1440P

9/4/2021 7:53:40 AM
Customer Rating

Quiet, powerful, everything I wanted.

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 9 5900X 3.7GHz [4.8GHz Turbo] 12 Cores/ 24 Threads 70MB Total Cache 105W Processor GPU: [Extra 6 Weeks Lead Time] GeForce RTX™ 3070 8GB GDDR6 (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(Performance Memory by Major Brands)

Cyberpunk 2077: 115 @ 1080P / 60 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 165 @ 1080P / 145 @ 1440P

9/3/2021 10:02:17 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 5 5600X 3.7GHz [4.6GHz Turbo] 6 Cores/ 12 Threads 35MB Total Cache 65W Processor GPU: [Extra 2 Weeks Lead Time] GeForce RTX™ 3070 8GB GDDR6 (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Cyberpunk 2077: 90 @ 1080P / 60 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 165 @ 1080P / 165 @ 1440P

9/1/2021 9:33:45 AM
Customer Rating

The product is fantastic.

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 9 5900X 3.7GHz [4.8GHz Turbo] 12 Cores/ 24 Threads 70MB Total Cache 105W Processor GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3070 Ti 8GB GDDR6X Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Cyberpunk 2077: 115 @ 1080P / 60 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 165 @ 1080P / 145 @ 1440P

8/30/2021 11:52:20 PM
Customer Rating

Build is really good, great specs, I just haven’t gotten to use it yet unfortunately

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 7 5800X 3.8GHz [4.7GHz Turbo] 8 Cores/ 16 Threads 36MB Total Cache 105W Processor GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3070 Ti 8GB GDDR6X Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Cyberpunk 2077: 105 @ 1080P / 60 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 180 @ 1080P / 160 @ 1440P

8/26/2021 1:32:24 AM
Customer Rating

So far, the system is good. The RAM I ordered was rated at 3200 mhz, but the system was shipped at 2133 mhz. I had to go into BIOS to change the RAM speed manually. Otherwise, I kept virtually nothing stock on the unit except the 3070 Ti. I modified the storage, CPU, RAM, and PSU.

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 9 5900X 3.7GHz [4.8GHz Turbo] 12 Cores/ 24 Threads 70MB Total Cache 105W Processor GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3070 Ti 8GB GDDR6X Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(GSKILL Trident Z RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 115 @ 1080P / 60 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 165 @ 1080P / 145 @ 1440P

8/24/2021 9:43:04 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 9 5900X 3.7GHz [4.8GHz Turbo] 12 Cores/ 24 Threads 70MB Total Cache 105W Processor GPU: [Extra 2 Weeks Lead Time] GeForce RTX™ 3070 8GB GDDR6 (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Cyberpunk 2077: 115 @ 1080P / 60 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 165 @ 1080P / 145 @ 1440P

8/21/2021 9:11:48 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 5 5600X 3.7GHz [4.6GHz Turbo] 6 Cores/ 12 Threads 35MB Total Cache 65W Processor GPU: AMD Radeon™ RX 6700 XT 12GB GDDR6 Video Card(Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Cyberpunk 2077: 90 @ 1080P / 50 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 125 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 165 @ 1080P / 165 @ 1440P

8/20/2021 6:30:42 AM
Customer Rating

Excellent quality. Box was in great shape when delivered. Cable management was better than expected. My case only came with 1 fan, which I wasn't expecting, but I was able to salvage some fans from my old PC and this thing is running smoothly. Nothing came loose in shipping. I would purchase from you all again for sure.

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 9 5900X 3.7GHz [4.8GHz Turbo] 12 Cores/ 24 Threads 70MB Total Cache 105W Processor GPU: [Extra 4 Weeks Lead Time] GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(ADATA XPG Z1)

Cyberpunk 2077: 115 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 165 @ 1080P / 145 @ 1440P

8/19/2021 9:10:59 AM
Customer Rating

Very nice. Super fast but really quiet

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 7 5800X 3.8GHz [4.7GHz Turbo] 8 Cores/ 16 Threads 36MB Total Cache 105W Processor GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3070 Ti 8GB GDDR6X Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Cyberpunk 2077: 105 @ 1080P / 60 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 180 @ 1080P / 160 @ 1440P

8/18/2021 6:10:37 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 7 5800X 3.8GHz [4.7GHz Turbo] 8 Cores/ 16 Threads 36MB Total Cache 105W Processor GPU: [Extra 4 Weeks Lead Time] GeForce RTX™ 3070 8GB GDDR6 (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Crucial Ballistix Sport)

Cyberpunk 2077: 105 @ 1080P / 60 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 180 @ 1080P / 155 @ 1440P

8/18/2021 5:53:30 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 7 5800X 3.8GHz [4.7GHz Turbo] 8 Cores/ 16 Threads 36MB Total Cache 105W Processor GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3070 Ti 8GB GDDR6X Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

8/18/2021 2:36:42 AM
Customer Rating

The computer is great, however the mouse I ordered was broken on arrival.

CPU: AMD Ryzen 9 3900X 3.8GHz [4.6GHz Turbo] 12 Cores/ 24 Threads 70MB Cache 105W Processor GPU: [Extra 4 Weeks Lead Time] GeForce RTX™ 3060 Ti 8GB GDDR6 Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(Performance Memory by Major Brands)

Cyberpunk 2077: 105 @ 1080P / 50 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 125 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 165 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P

8/17/2021 12:33:53 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 9 5900X 3.7GHz [4.8GHz Turbo] 12 Cores/ 24 Threads 70MB Total Cache 105W Processor GPU: [Extra 4 Weeks Lead Time] GeForce RTX™ 3070 8GB GDDR6 (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Cyberpunk 2077: 115 @ 1080P / 60 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 165 @ 1080P / 145 @ 1440P

8/17/2021 3:30:24 AM
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberPowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X