Go to CyberPowerPC Home, Cyberpower - Unleash The Power

Live Help
Need Help? We're here for you.
Order online or Call (800)707-0393
Live chat with a representative

Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products - Gaming PC Mega Special VR GTX 1070

Customer Rating

have a Wi-Fi router, but I am not able to connect to the internet. how do I fix it?

5/18/2018 8:51:59 PM
Customer Rating

Amazing, better than I could've dreamed and glad I chose Cyberpowerpc to order a PC.

5/9/2018 7:55:03 PM
Customer Rating

I upgraded the RAM, cooling, and PSU from the base build, while choosing a different tower and am very satisfied with how it turned out! Works like a dream!

5/9/2018 4:30:25 AM
Customer Rating

It is the configuration I wanted and the only glitch was the availability of the CPU cooler I selected. It was replaced with an available unit with nearly the same capabilities and both are likely overkill from a practical sense.

5/3/2018 12:45:46 PM
Customer Rating

A good deal for the price I can't complain, I tried to order one from Xotic pc and it was a nightmare and terrible customer service. I gave critique above.

4/24/2018 8:48:35 AM
Customer Rating

It is too early to rate this system, but based upon limited use to date, it will be excellent.

4/8/2018 7:49:31 AM
Customer Rating

4/5/2018 5:18:30 AM
Customer Rating

3/30/2018 1:47:29 AM
Customer Rating

3/26/2018 9:16:40 AM
Customer Rating

3/20/2018 2:00:08 AM
Customer Rating

3/16/2018 1:07:02 PM
Customer Rating

3/9/2018 5:29:14 AM
Customer Rating

This is an amazing rig and I am fully satisfied with it. Keep up the good work!!!

3/7/2018 7:16:15 AM
Customer Rating

3/7/2018 7:01:23 AM
Customer Rating

Way above expectations! Unit shipped just the way I wanted it and I can't stop staring at it. The wiring is very professional and shipping was very fast. Recommending to everyone.

3/1/2018 11:39:53 PM
Customer Rating

Good product. The wiring could be done much nicer despite paying for "professional wiring". If this is your idea of professional wiring, I'd hate to see the standard version... dear god!

1/30/2018 1:07:16 AM
Customer Rating

My new CyberpowerPC is terrific! I was particularly impressed with the "professional cabling" option I selected. The results were the neatest interior of any computer I've ever owned. I'm sure that's good for airflow, but mostly I just like the clean and tidy look of it! And I was also quite impressed with the option prices as I defined my build. Perhaps I was buying at just the right time - during the end-of-the-year sale - but some of the selections and free upgrades offered were amazingly affordable! In the end, I felt like I got a better machine than I set out shopping for at a price that I couldn't have matched building it myself.

1/25/2018 9:06:48 PM
Customer Rating

1/24/2018 5:38:37 AM
Customer Rating

Love my system. Works well and arrived in one piece. Highly satisfied.

12/29/2017 7:58:46 AM
Customer Rating

12/26/2017 5:35:34 AM
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberpowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X