Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products - Gaming PC Rapid Ship Special GTX 1070

Customer Rating

2/7/2019 8:17:25 AM
Customer Rating

2/2/2019 1:17:06 PM
Customer Rating

1/24/2019 1:06:36 AM
Customer Rating

I've had this computer for about 3 days now. So far everything is great. I upgraded the graphics card to an rtx2070, I took off a ton of the RBG lighting to drop the price down, I changed the tower case, upgraded to name brand power supply, upgraded to a bigger radiator, etc. So far games like Fortnite, Overwatch, and BattleField V are playing smoothly. For those upgrading to RTX cards, just know the fans dont spin unless they reach a certain temperature. So dont freak out. So overall it's a great buy for me. Pros: buying process was amazing. The communication back and forth everyday with their rep was very helpful. I hope it's this way for when they're are technical difficulties over the year. Cons: cable management was nice on the see through glass side, but on the other side it was jammed pack pretty tightly, with little wiggle room. (Guess it could be my fault too for changing towers) - Cyberpower K2 RGB mechanical keyboard is nice. But it will take some time getting used to, because key sizes and positioning are a bit different from the normal keyboards. - 3 day shipping ended up being 5 days....I guess everything comes to a halt on weekends.

1/18/2019 11:51:43 AM
Customer Rating

The first time I turned this computer on there was horrendous sqwealing noises, banging, and finally a crash.... I was excited to say the least! The computer itself is dead silent and there is not a game I own that it does not run butter smooth and at ultra settings.

1/17/2019 3:14:05 PM
Customer Rating

1/15/2019 4:25:19 AM
Customer Rating

Good machine, so far so good.

12/31/2018 6:17:20 AM
Customer Rating

Very efficient and fast. Everything I worked upon arrival, and I could easily set it up within 10 minutes (without any prior knowledge of how to do so).

12/28/2018 10:36:04 AM
Customer Rating

12/26/2018 4:39:32 PM
Customer Rating

12/20/2018 5:36:10 AM
Customer Rating

Great System ... High Quality ...

12/12/2018 11:07:54 AM
Customer Rating

12/10/2018 1:57:37 PM
Customer Rating

12/7/2018 5:58:51 AM
Customer Rating

So far, so good. It works as expected.

12/1/2018 11:22:21 AM
Customer Rating

I made quite a few changes to the system, so I was a little worried it wouldn't ship as fast, but I was very pleased when it was quickly assembled and on the way. Cyberpower sent a few emails during the process and was open to communication which was nice. It got delivered to me 1 day early and after inspection everything looked neat and clean with no loose connections.My only negative criticism really would be that not all the drivers were up to date, and that would have been really appreciated. I'd hate to think a customer could potentially mess up a new computer with a bad driver/bios install. That being said I would still shop Cyberpower in the future because my overall experience was quite good. Next time I would just recommend/insist that everything being up to date would be preferred. Thank you for your time.

12/1/2018 7:27:33 AM
Customer Rating

Amazing computer, and it was so easy to customize it online. It's a shame the PSU arrived with a broken fan (which I had to replace out-of-pocket because customer support is ignoring me).

11/20/2018 12:05:30 PM
Customer Rating

11/20/2018 6:09:07 AM
Customer Rating

I’ve never had a PC in my life, but I’m loving this machine so far.

10/20/2018 8:25:06 AM
Customer Rating

Everything was perfect and is working as intended.

10/17/2018 6:07:07 AM
Customer Rating

10/14/2018 12:53:10 PM
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberpowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X