Go to CyberPowerPC Home, Cyberpower - Unleash The Power

Live Help
Need Help? We're here for you.
Order online or Call (800)707-0393
Live chat with a representative

Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products - Gaming PC Mega Special VR GTX 1070

Customer Rating

8/16/2018 11:36:58 AM
Customer Rating

8/1/2018 10:24:01 AM
Customer Rating

I don't like the sound system driver. Every time I plug in headphones, a window pops up (which is also a really confusing window). Which means if I plug it in while playing a game, the headphones don't work. I have to exit game, plug in headphones, and then restart game.

6/19/2018 7:00:31 AM
Customer Rating

PC is so new and I've done lots of traveling soreally, I don't know. More time is needed.

6/4/2018 12:18:24 AM
Customer Rating

have a Wi-Fi router, but I am not able to connect to the internet. how do I fix it?

5/18/2018 8:51:59 PM
Customer Rating

Amazing, better than I could've dreamed and glad I chose Cyberpowerpc to order a PC.

5/9/2018 7:55:03 PM
Customer Rating

I upgraded the RAM, cooling, and PSU from the base build, while choosing a different tower and am very satisfied with how it turned out! Works like a dream!

5/9/2018 4:30:25 AM
Customer Rating

It is the configuration I wanted and the only glitch was the availability of the CPU cooler I selected. It was replaced with an available unit with nearly the same capabilities and both are likely overkill from a practical sense.

5/3/2018 12:45:46 PM
Customer Rating

A good deal for the price I can't complain, I tried to order one from Xotic pc and it was a nightmare and terrible customer service. I gave critique above.

4/24/2018 8:48:35 AM
Customer Rating

It is too early to rate this system, but based upon limited use to date, it will be excellent.

4/8/2018 7:49:31 AM
Customer Rating

4/5/2018 5:18:30 AM
Customer Rating

3/30/2018 1:47:29 AM
Customer Rating

3/26/2018 9:16:40 AM
Customer Rating

3/20/2018 2:00:08 AM
Customer Rating

3/16/2018 1:07:02 PM
Customer Rating

3/9/2018 5:29:14 AM
Customer Rating

This is an amazing rig and I am fully satisfied with it. Keep up the good work!!!

3/7/2018 7:16:15 AM
Customer Rating

3/7/2018 7:01:23 AM
Customer Rating

Way above expectations! Unit shipped just the way I wanted it and I can't stop staring at it. The wiring is very professional and shipping was very fast. Recommending to everyone.

3/1/2018 11:39:53 PM
Customer Rating

Good product. The wiring could be done much nicer despite paying for "professional wiring". If this is your idea of professional wiring, I'd hate to see the standard version... dear god!

1/30/2018 1:07:16 AM
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberpowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X