Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products - Gaming PC Rapid Ship Special GTX 1660 Ti

Customer Rating

6/11/2019 3:29:26 AM
Customer Rating

6/6/2019 6:08:56 PM
Customer Rating

6/5/2019 6:21:02 AM
Customer Rating

Runs like a champ! 100+ fps while playing games like Escape From Tarkov & Squad on ultra graphics settings while recording. Couldn't be happier!

5/30/2019 7:16:30 AM
Customer Rating

5/28/2019 11:15:23 PM
Customer Rating

Below is the list of main parts that is in my build and I’ll tell you, it was worth every cent. Runs the graphics intensive X-Plane 11 flight simulator like it was built for it (it was..) Absolutely love it and would purchase again. Case: Corsair Crystal Series 570X RGB ATX Mid-Tower Gaming Case w/ front/Top & Both Side tempered glass CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-9900K 3.60GHZ 16MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 VIDEO: GeForce® RTX 2080 8GB GDDR6 HDD: 1TB Intel 660P M.2 NVME SSD + 2TB SATA III Hard Drive Combo MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1) MOTHERBOARD: ASUS TUF Z390-Plus Gaming (Wi-Fi)ATX w/ RGB, USB 3.1, 2 PCIe x16, 4 PCIe x1, 6 SATA3, 2 M.2 SATA/PCIe FAN: Cooler Master MASTERLIQUID ML360R RGB 360mm Dual Chamber CPU Liquid Cooling System w/ Copper Cold Plate (3 x Standard 120MM Fans)

5/26/2019 4:57:21 PM
Customer Rating

Runs great out of the box and looks awesome.

5/21/2019 5:22:31 PM
Customer Rating

5/21/2019 5:05:13 AM
Customer Rating

5/17/2019 8:30:10 AM
Customer Rating

5/16/2019 11:55:32 PM
Customer Rating

5/16/2019 6:41:27 AM
Customer Rating

5/13/2019 6:24:47 AM
Customer Rating

5/8/2019 12:46:14 PM
Customer Rating

5/7/2019 4:37:58 AM
Customer Rating

5/7/2019 2:00:23 AM
Customer Rating

5/3/2019 9:02:52 AM
Customer Rating

good

5/3/2019 7:38:03 AM
Customer Rating

The system works perfectly. Very fast and so far I have had no issues at all with computing power. Game play has been smooth and no glitches at all. I have not had much time to put it to task but plan to see what it can really do this weekend.

5/3/2019 6:29:12 AM
Customer Rating

Amazing system at a fair price and it arrived in just a week and a half! I couldn't be more pleased!

5/3/2019 3:58:18 AM
Customer Rating

Finally glad I was able to purchase a gaming PC after wanting to build one since 2011. Initially planned to build a similar PC of power (at the time) and ended up settling for a less powerful build. Now, I have a decent build to last me more years as I continue to game and do other project on this pc!

5/3/2019 3:16:00 AM
  • Call of Duty: Black Ops 4
  • Apex Legends
  • Fortnite
  • GTA V
  • Battlefield V
  • Playerunknown's Battlegrounds
  • Division 2
185 Based on 1080P
130 Based on 1440P
NA
Click here to know more
3DMark Time Spy is a popular and effective benchmarking tool for rating gaming performance. Frame rate figures show typical performance as tested by UL. The higher the frame rate and 3DMark score, the better the experience. Performance may change with system, driver, and game updates.
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberPowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X