Go to CyberPowerPC Home, Cyberpower - Unleash The Power

Live Help
Need Help? We're here for you.
Order online or Call (800)707-0393
Live chat with a representative

Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products - Gaming PC Rapid Ship Special ESPORTS

Customer Rating

10/5/2018 2:22:18 PM
Customer Rating

9/6/2018 6:32:28 PM
Customer Rating

It was a great PC and everything ended up working as intended, how ever there was no CD ROM or place for it and that delayed my actual ability to use the computer for 3 days and made setting up other CD based things difficult. A warning when buying the chassis would've been nice.

8/21/2018 4:56:20 AM
Customer Rating

5/25/2018 2:53:13 PM
Customer Rating

5/25/2018 4:07:57 AM
Customer Rating

4/21/2018 12:13:35 PM
Customer Rating

The PC is absolutely built beautifully...so far so good. We purchased on Black Friday and was given a ton of options for upgrading for free or very minimal price. We got a beautiful gaming computer for such a bargain with all the upgrades.

12/14/2017 4:11:42 AM
Customer Rating

10/19/2017 6:46:13 AM
Customer Rating

10/12/2017 4:06:10 AM
Customer Rating

10/5/2017 5:25:34 AM
Customer Rating

10/4/2017 7:24:03 AM
Customer Rating

6/23/2017 7:05:48 AM
Customer Rating

Really happy with purchase, shipping could be a bit faster. I know there are options for faster delivery but they are very high priced.

6/10/2017 11:23:44 AM
Customer Rating

5/27/2017 12:36:46 PM
Customer Rating

Loved the options to make my pc as I wanted. Great extras.

5/10/2017 11:43:21 PM
Customer Rating

Only thing I really had a issue with is the lack of instructions on how to operate certain features when setting up and the wires just being squeezed into the hidden section of the case.

5/4/2017 6:22:26 AM
Customer Rating

The system is not as fast as I had imagined it'd be but I guess that is simply because I am used to the speed of my iBuyPower laptop. The graphics for games that I play are indeed much better and I can play many games on much higher graphic settings than my laptop but I still have my laptop for on the go gaming. When I get a new laptop though, I will surely buy it from CyberpowerPC, Inc.

4/18/2017 12:18:34 PM
Customer Rating

Everything came out great but there was one problem, when i started playing my games i would randomly crashed and i wasnt sure why i tried to fix the problem from what developers would say on their forums or players themselves and none of them would work. so when i went around looking at my settings on my graphics card i notice it was overclocked it was at 1210 when its supposed to be at 1206 and i fixed it. so as of right now im not really sure if anything else could installed wrong or it was just that one item that was accidently overlocked.

4/14/2017 6:14:55 PM
Customer Rating

4/6/2017 11:39:11 PM
Customer Rating

4/6/2017 3:34:44 AM
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberpowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X