Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products - Gaming PC Rapid Ship Special ESPORTS

Customer Rating

8/22/2019 6:20:18 AM
Customer Rating

There was a loud noise when I first turned it I later found out that it was the grate on top of the power supply fan, it was bent so that the fan was hitting it once it turned on. I had to bend it back into place to get the noise to stop. Other than that issue the computer works great and I I couldn’t be happier

8/20/2019 6:37:37 AM
Customer Rating

8/20/2019 12:57:12 AM
Customer Rating

8/17/2019 1:27:46 AM
Customer Rating

8/13/2019 12:40:46 AM
Customer Rating

8/8/2019 4:17:44 PM
Customer Rating

7/30/2019 1:14:41 PM
Customer Rating

had a failed monitor OUT OF THE BOX, never worked. Still had to pay for shipping to RMA the unit. Bottom line, I had to pay extra for a faulty product at no fault of my own.

7/27/2019 4:01:32 PM
Customer Rating

Second unit I purchased. Booted fine, runs fine. Identical to the other unit, except for case and harddrive. The AIO cooler is considerably louder than the other unit, and with the experience of having to pay extra for a faulty product, I think i'll just replace the AIO cooler myself. Probably cheaper to RMA the cooler, but I'd rather replace it myself instead of being without a PC for 2 weeks for shipping. 2 products, with issues/concerns/problems.

7/27/2019 4:01:32 PM
Customer Rating

7/26/2019 7:35:55 AM
Customer Rating

7/23/2019 11:57:58 PM
Customer Rating

7/23/2019 10:08:36 AM
Customer Rating

So I am conflicted here. The machine is a powerhouse and is fast. However, if you go to their page, and select a case that has no slots for a CD drive the site will throw a warning and not allow you to buy it. So I wanted a bluray drive for my machine. I selected the only case I saw that supported a CD drive. The website offered no further warnings about the drive so I thought all was well. I get the machine, and hit the button to open the tray. Nothing happens. I thought perhaps I had just knocked some wiring loose when I pulled out the packing material. This was not the case. There were no cords ran to it at all. I contacted support and the only wiring that will support the CD drive is plugged into the case and is powering a front USB hub with two ports and a speaker/mic jack. I realize people may say disk media is dead, but that isn't the point. I would have been just as happy waiting an extra day so they could contact me and ask me which one I wanted. It should have been obvious as well since I went out of my way to get a case that supported it and selected the option. Just a real red mark on an otherwise great purchase.

7/23/2019 7:37:32 AM
Customer Rating

7/22/2019 10:08:52 AM
Customer Rating

7/18/2019 10:57:51 PM
Customer Rating

7/17/2019 6:37:54 AM
Customer Rating

7/10/2019 11:40:29 PM
Customer Rating

7/9/2019 2:33:10 AM
Customer Rating

Received it much faster then expected, excellent, thanks.

6/30/2019 7:28:58 AM
Customer Rating

I was not expecting a top of the line gaming machine, but CyberPowerPC's excellent Dads and Grads sale gets me pretty far for a reasonable price that was less than $1200. The delivery date was as predicted (not like that would have been in CyberpowerPC's control anyways), and it was the earliest time for the delivery time range on that day which was really nice. I ordered the foam to protect the interior during transport, and it was easy to remove and kept the components in place. For normal shipping, the package did have a decent amount of padding and the computer was held by styrofoam. As far as I know the PC made it to me without any damage whatsoever. The case I payed extra for looks really nice and has nice functionality, including lighting options and plenty of USB slots in case I should ever need them. I do wish the tempered glass panel was on a hinge instead of having screws (which are easily removed for access), but honestly it prevents me from being easily tempted to open it and expose it to dust and any ill-fated tampering on my part. The mechanical keyboard is excellent (I have never used one before but have heard how they are really ergonomic/efficient for typing and whatnot). It has an awesome range of lighting options, including being able to assign individual keys colors which is neat. The mouse is also great, and although I have not used a mouse pad in ages, it is about the perfect size and I never push my mouse off it during a game. I have not subjected the machine to any AAA games with super intense graphics, but it is extremely powerful for my current game focus.

6/25/2019 10:34:25 AM
  • Call of Duty: Black Ops 4
  • Apex Legends
  • Fortnite
  • GTA V
  • Battlefield V
  • Playerunknown's Battlegrounds
  • Division 2
  • World of Warcraft
  • CS:GO
  • Rocket League
  • Battlefield 1
  • Witcher 3
  • League of Legends
  • Shadow of the Tomb Raider
  • Far Cry 5
  • Overwatch
  • Assassin's Creed: Odyssey
185 Based on 1080P
130 Based on 1440P
NA
Click here to know more
3DMark Time Spy is a popular and effective benchmarking tool for rating gaming performance. Frame rate figures show typical performance as tested by UL. The higher the frame rate and 3DMark score, the better the experience. Performance may change with system, driver, and game updates.
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberPowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X