Go to CyberPowerPC Home, Cyberpower - Unleash The Power

Live Help
Need Help? We're here for you.
Order online or Call (800)707-0393
Live chat with a representative

Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products - Gaming PC Mega Special Esports

Customer Rating

The PC is absolutely built beautifully...so far so good. We purchased on Black Friday and was given a ton of options for upgrading for free or very minimal price. We got a beautiful gaming computer for such a bargain with all the upgrades.

12/14/2017 4:11:42 AM
Customer Rating

10/19/2017 6:46:13 AM
Customer Rating

10/12/2017 4:06:10 AM
Customer Rating

10/5/2017 5:25:34 AM
Customer Rating

10/4/2017 7:24:03 AM
Customer Rating

6/23/2017 7:05:48 AM
Customer Rating

Really happy with purchase, shipping could be a bit faster. I know there are options for faster delivery but they are very high priced.

6/10/2017 11:23:44 AM
Customer Rating

5/27/2017 12:36:46 PM
Customer Rating

Loved the options to make my pc as I wanted. Great extras.

5/10/2017 11:43:21 PM
Customer Rating

Only thing I really had a issue with is the lack of instructions on how to operate certain features when setting up and the wires just being squeezed into the hidden section of the case.

5/4/2017 6:22:26 AM
Customer Rating

The system is not as fast as I had imagined it'd be but I guess that is simply because I am used to the speed of my iBuyPower laptop. The graphics for games that I play are indeed much better and I can play many games on much higher graphic settings than my laptop but I still have my laptop for on the go gaming. When I get a new laptop though, I will surely buy it from CyberpowerPC, Inc.

4/18/2017 12:18:34 PM
Customer Rating

Everything came out great but there was one problem, when i started playing my games i would randomly crashed and i wasnt sure why i tried to fix the problem from what developers would say on their forums or players themselves and none of them would work. so when i went around looking at my settings on my graphics card i notice it was overclocked it was at 1210 when its supposed to be at 1206 and i fixed it. so as of right now im not really sure if anything else could installed wrong or it was just that one item that was accidently overlocked.

4/14/2017 6:14:55 PM
Customer Rating

4/6/2017 11:39:11 PM
Customer Rating

4/6/2017 3:34:44 AM
Customer Rating

At no point during the buying process was I warned or told my case lighting wouldn't be powered or I would have made another selection. That's my only complaint! It doesn't sound like much but when you spend a decent amount of money you expect everything to function!

3/31/2017 3:27:30 PM
Customer Rating

3/26/2017 12:28:16 PM
Customer Rating

3/24/2017 12:43:51 PM
Customer Rating

I should have bought a monitor :(

3/23/2017 12:08:47 PM
Customer Rating

Wonderful products!!! I couldn't be any happier! I'm so glad I ordered off your site!!!! ;)

3/18/2017 5:57:13 AM
Customer Rating

1/27/2017 8:30:53 PM
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberpowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X