Go to CyberPowerPC Home, Cyberpower - Unleash The Power

Live Help
Need Help? We're here for you.
Order online or Call (800)707-0393
Live chat with a representative

Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products - Gaming PC Infinity 8800 Pro SE

Customer Rating

System is great once I fixed things that company should have caught during production or inspection I had higher hopes since this was my fourth Cyberpower PC.

4/10/2018 4:43:44 AM
Customer Rating

4/8/2018 11:44:32 AM
Customer Rating

I have not set up the computer yet. I think you assumed that I was a computer savvy person. But you would be wrong. I am a older person and I expected more info on set up and back up. I am waiting for my son to help me with the set up to see what all I need to do to get me up and running.

1/24/2018 12:59:55 PM
Customer Rating

1/18/2018 5:02:21 AM
Customer Rating

12/24/2017 4:57:03 PM
Customer Rating

12/12/2017 10:10:53 AM
Customer Rating

12/12/2017 7:13:02 AM
Customer Rating

10/25/2017 4:52:33 AM
Customer Rating

Once I got the system back everything is great.

10/19/2017 4:56:10 PM
Customer Rating

10/18/2017 1:44:56 PM
Customer Rating

10/12/2017 6:29:50 AM
Customer Rating

I love my new pc! My one complaint however, is that whoever built it didn't connect the front case USB 2.0 ports. When I opened up the case, the reason why was clear; the wifi/Bluetooth card that I selected was already taking up the one internal USB 2.0 port. I solved it simply by purchasing a USB3->USB2 adapter off of Amazon. But it would have been nice for someone to let me know that I wasn't getting functional front USB ports beforehand and offer some options to resolve it. I think a less savvy customer would have just accepted that they aren't getting front ports and perhaps not use Cyperpower next time. -M

10/5/2017 9:10:21 PM
Customer Rating

The computer is working very well so far. Very fast and runs quiet. Setup was fairly quick and easy, with no problems.

10/1/2017 3:11:10 PM
Customer Rating

9/29/2017 12:08:25 AM
Customer Rating

Seems to function well enough.

9/27/2017 7:20:18 AM
Customer Rating

I cannot comment on the base system because the specs I selected were way above the base configuration as was the price. The computer I spec out is a great machine for my purpose - which is high end photo editing of large size photos - not gaming.

9/23/2017 9:41:37 AM
Customer Rating

9/22/2017 8:23:47 AM
Customer Rating

Loving the new rig. Very content.

9/1/2017 3:27:16 PM
Customer Rating

8/9/2017 7:28:50 PM
Customer Rating

I should have read the system specs a little more closely. I thought the case I ordered had front USB and audio jacks, as well as an ESATA connection, but it did not. My error so I really can't complain. Perhaps I should have called to speak with someone directly who could have helped me better get the features I was looking for rather than rely on myself solely.

7/26/2017 4:55:47 AM
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberpowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X