Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products - Gaming PC Infinity 8800 Pro SE

Customer Rating

1/24/2019 5:22:16 PM
Customer Rating

this unit was done as it should be minus a little wiring the parts were all correct and works just fine.

12/28/2018 4:02:06 PM
Customer Rating

ASROCK Motherboard was not the one I ordered (ASUS). The internal card reader I ordered was swapped out for an USB one (maybe no adaptor for 3.5 to 5.25) Seems like a Good system anyway.

12/28/2018 10:40:30 AM
Customer Rating

12/26/2018 3:19:27 PM
Customer Rating

Totally Awesome!!!!

12/23/2018 12:53:43 PM
Customer Rating

Forgot to ship the keyboard which isnt a big deal. But the 2080ti was DOA. Green lines across the screen. Not cyberpowers fault. But still disapointing when you spend 4k

12/16/2018 8:46:14 AM
Customer Rating

It is a great PC, and all of the customization options which you can change on the PC make it even better.

12/9/2018 7:38:35 PM
Customer Rating

It's hard not to give this PC a 5/5 because all the components are top-of-the-line. Overall the build quality is excellent and the configuration meshed well, confirming my pre-sales experience. However, a few items force me to drop a point to 4/5: * I found two sheared-off fan rubber-mounts in the machine, but could not locate where they came from. * One of the fans was not connected, although this was probably just a minor shipping issue. * The water pump was plugged into the CPU_FAN header rather than the AIO_PUMP header. * None of the other fan headers on the motherboard were used, and all the case fans were wired directly into the 12v rail. Solving this required me to completely re-work the "professional wiring" I paid for, because a Y-cable was required and fans would not reach to the appropriate motherboard headers without undoing the cable routing.

12/1/2018 7:42:46 AM
Customer Rating

11/27/2018 7:00:13 PM
Customer Rating

11/22/2018 7:29:24 AM
Customer Rating

11/17/2018 2:35:59 PM
Customer Rating

Very nice computer. Sturdy and well built. Everything was completely professional.

11/14/2018 6:21:39 AM
Customer Rating

11/9/2018 5:17:59 PM
Customer Rating

Superb product period much love!

11/8/2018 11:52:20 AM
Customer Rating

11/7/2018 7:48:12 AM
Customer Rating

Can't complain, computer came just as I asked, all the parts were correct, well packed, and boy is it FAST!!!!!! Nice wiring job as well, worth the extra money.

11/6/2018 11:58:04 AM
Customer Rating

10/30/2018 10:34:29 AM
Customer Rating

Great system, upgraded with custom parts 7820x processor upgraded RAM, 1080ti, 800watt power supply etc etc. system runs great only issue I had was the wireless network card was not installed upon delivery and took way too long to get to me which is disappointing when spending $2600 on a PC. Other than that I am satisfied

9/27/2018 6:26:17 AM
Customer Rating

Pricey and bulky but so far runs good and has some nice designs for accessing certain parts of pc

5/23/2018 11:49:58 PM
Customer Rating

4/26/2018 3:03:38 PM
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberpowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X