Go to CyberPowerPC Home, Cyberpower - Unleash The Power

Live Help
Need Help? We're here for you.
Order online or Call (800)707-0393
Live chat with a representative

Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products - Gaming PC Gamer Infinity 8000

Customer Rating

After a few minor upgrades, this thing handles everything thrown at it. Super fast, beautifully built computer. Absolutely professionally looking interior build. Just ordered a twin for my boyfriend so we can game together!

4/18/2018 8:05:52 AM
Customer Rating

4/17/2018 12:53:01 PM
Customer Rating

Insane i love it not advertised to the pic though

4/5/2018 11:41:37 PM
Customer Rating

3/14/2018 7:48:25 AM
Customer Rating

Despite seeing mixed reviews, so far I am happy I went with Cyberpower PC. While the processing time is quite long, I was very satisfied with the end product. My pc was very neatly packed as well as constructed. It powered on with no problems and is running smoothly so far.

3/6/2018 10:37:31 AM
Customer Rating

12/30/2017 11:40:48 AM
Customer Rating

12/24/2017 8:21:15 AM
Customer Rating

12/11/2017 9:13:15 AM
Customer Rating

I added a lot of custom parts to this order but it was a great template.

10/20/2017 6:32:49 AM
Customer Rating

9/30/2017 3:48:50 AM
Customer Rating

Everything very well assembled, and good shipping. Thank you Cyberpower for providing a great gaming machine.

9/22/2017 10:58:14 AM
Customer Rating

8/22/2017 7:39:24 AM
Customer Rating

8/17/2017 3:03:14 AM
Customer Rating

So far so good. No issue and my computer comes back on after I put it to sleep mode. I had another computer purchased eight years ago from this company and was having issue when coming back on from sleep mode. The monitor would stay black and I had to end up not using the sleep mode, but rather either hibernate or simply a full power down.

7/22/2017 10:12:35 AM
Customer Rating

6/23/2017 2:24:53 AM
Customer Rating

Great product. I don't know too much about pricing of pcs but it seemed reasonable. My only major qualm is the length of the production time. I work in the on-demand delivery industry and for me it is very difficult to wait several weeks for a shipment, even a custom built one.

6/16/2017 9:44:46 AM
Customer Rating

5/22/2017 11:41:56 PM
Customer Rating

5/13/2017 6:30:43 AM
Customer Rating

5/10/2017 5:08:44 AM
Customer Rating

5/2/2017 11:49:53 AM
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberpowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X