Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products - Gaming PC Gamer Infinity 8000

Customer Rating

8/15/2019 4:28:59 AM
Customer Rating

8/14/2019 3:56:09 PM
Customer Rating

Love the new PC. Just getting it all set and configured, but it is as expected.

8/12/2019 11:15:23 AM
Customer Rating

8/12/2019 7:47:52 AM
Customer Rating

Perfect system, runs fast, nothing other than phenominal.

8/10/2019 10:38:43 AM
Customer Rating

8/10/2019 7:01:58 AM
Customer Rating

Happy with this purchase

7/23/2019 5:09:11 PM
Customer Rating

7/23/2019 12:13:04 AM
Customer Rating

Computer worked properly. When tested with 3DMark Time Spy (I recommend downloading the demo from steam to test if your computer is performing as it should. Also keep in mind many benchmarks on their website from users might include overclocked components) the computer slightly exceeded what it was meant to get as its score. My only complaints would be that the case only came with one fan, but its my fault for not checking the description for the case and only looking at the image. I would reccomend buying extra case fans. Despite this, thermals are shockingly good on my Inferno case. *Peak* temperature for the GPU under Time Spy was 74 degrees celsius, under heavy gaming load around 60 celsius. CPU temps peaked at 63 during stress tests, normally stayed much lower during gaming. Only real "problem" is that the fan on the power supply is a little loud, so I would recommend (Not audible with headphones on) using a power supply that is not from CyberPowerPC. Build quality was excellent. I expected to have to possibly troubleshoot to get it turned on, but nothing came loose during shipping, and cables were managed very well (I did not pay for "pro" cable management). From what I can tell, most prebuilt computer manufacturers do not cable manage the computer properly during assembly, so this exceeded my expectations. RGB lighting worked as it should. Tech support did have to be called to request something before the computer arrived, and they were very helpful and quick. Since everything came and worked like a dream, I intend to probably continue buying from CyberPowerPC if the computer continues functioning properly. Sidenote: Setup instructions were clear and concise. Mousepad that came with computer was better than my Razer Sphex V2. Price was also lower than if I built PC myself.

7/21/2019 11:20:07 AM
Customer Rating

7/20/2019 12:12:26 AM
Customer Rating

7/18/2019 12:53:03 PM
Customer Rating

7/10/2019 2:52:46 AM
Customer Rating

Since the system was only delivered yesterday, I have not yet set it up. However, I'm giving the system the benefit of the doubt, since my previous computer purchased from CyberPower worked perfectly.

7/9/2019 4:10:17 PM
Customer Rating

So far I’m very happy with my systems quality and performance

6/27/2019 12:21:15 AM
Customer Rating

6/26/2019 12:41:26 AM
Customer Rating

Love the new system. Wish I had added the interior LEDs, but, solid system. Sales kept me up to date on progress.

6/22/2019 3:17:43 PM
Customer Rating

Love it

6/22/2019 6:11:03 AM
Customer Rating

Great pc, would indefinitely recommend Cyberpowerpc if like me you don't know everything about pcs. The only thing you must do! Is check, and double check that your address is correctly there, do not let autofill do it for you. I almost had my pc delivered to someone else, and I was worried sick.

6/19/2019 9:31:35 AM
Customer Rating

Freaking love it. Everything I wanted!

6/12/2019 2:36:39 PM
Customer Rating

6/11/2019 7:05:59 AM
  • Call of Duty: Black Ops 4
  • Apex Legends
  • Fortnite
  • GTA V
  • Battlefield V
  • Playerunknown's Battlegrounds
  • Division 2
  • World of Warcraft
  • CS:GO
  • Rocket League
  • Battlefield 1
  • Witcher 3
  • League of Legends
  • Shadow of the Tomb Raider
  • Far Cry 5
  • Overwatch
  • Assassin's Creed: Odyssey
185 Based on 1080P
130 Based on 1440P
NA
Click here to know more
3DMark Time Spy is a popular and effective benchmarking tool for rating gaming performance. Frame rate figures show typical performance as tested by UL. The higher the frame rate and 3DMark score, the better the experience. Performance may change with system, driver, and game updates.
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberPowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X