Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products - Gaming PC Gamer Infinity 8000

Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-10700 8/16 2.90GHz [Turbo 4.8GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: GeForce® GTX 1660 Ti 6GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Memory(Team T-Force Delta RGB)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 100 @ 1080P / 80 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 240 @ 1440P

10/13/2020 4:58:29 AM
Customer Rating

The product so far surpasses my recommendations. Everything from the appearance of the system to the quality of the hardware inside seem to be a big step forward from what I had been using before. At this point, I definitely recommend Cyberpowerpc systems.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-10700KF 8/16 3.80GHz [Turbo 5.1GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 [w/o Integrated Graphic] (Comet Lake-S) GPU: GeForce® RTX 2060 SUPER™ 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 100 @ 1080P / 100 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 240 @ 1440P

9/28/2020 11:25:47 AM
Customer Rating

I have a couple of concerns. First, there is no sound. This could have to do with the age of my speaker system, I haven't been able to check that out yet. Second, the graphic card is not straight. It seems to work, but it is UGLY, and very noticeable through the huge window in the case.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-10900KF 10/20 3.70GHz [Turbo 5.2GHz] 20MB Cache LGA1200 [w/o Integrated Graphic] (Comet Lake-S) GPU: GeForce® RTX 2060 SUPER™ 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(ADATA XPG Z1)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 100 @ 1080P / 100 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 240 @ 1440P

9/26/2020 5:31:43 AM
Customer Rating

Early days but everything is smooth.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-10700 8/16 2.90GHz [Turbo 4.8GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: GeForce® RTX 2060 SUPER™ 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 100 @ 1080P / 100 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 240 @ 1440P

9/25/2020 11:59:04 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-10700 8/16 2.90GHz [Turbo 4.8GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: GeForce® RTX 2060 SUPER™ 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 100 @ 1080P / 100 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 240 @ 1440P

9/22/2020 5:28:09 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-10700 8/16 2.90GHz [Turbo 4.8GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: GeForce® RTX 2060 SUPER™ 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 100 @ 1080P / 100 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 240 @ 1440P

9/19/2020 10:43:26 AM
Customer Rating

Took awhile to get set up but works like a dream.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-10700 8/16 2.90GHz [Turbo 4.8GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: GeForce® RTX 2060 SUPER™ 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Memory(Team T-Force Delta RGB)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 100 @ 1080P / 100 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 240 @ 1440P

9/19/2020 5:50:43 AM
Customer Rating

Very well build solid system. My third Cyberpower purchase. I hope this one lasts as long as the previous system.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-10700 8/16 2.90GHz [Turbo 4.8GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: GeForce® RTX 2060 SUPER™ 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Corsair Vengeance)

8/6/2020 7:08:33 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-10700K 8/16 3.80GHz [Turbo 5.1GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: GeForce® RTX 2080 SUPER™ 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (GSKILL Ripjaws V)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 125 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 385 @ 1080P / 125 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

8/5/2020 1:31:32 AM
Customer Rating

SHES A BEAUTY!

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-10700 8/16 2.90GHz [Turbo 4.8GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: GeForce® RTX 2060 SUPER™ 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 100 @ 1080P / 100 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 240 @ 1440P

8/4/2020 4:56:51 AM
Customer Rating

I would like to see when adding case fans that there is a quantity amount button added. Also so.e way that customers can show how they would like the fans placed and direction of fan blowing. I wouldn't mind seeing a build fro. Scratch option. I had to modify one selection totally to build at my preference. All in all I am extremely happy with my purchase. Your website was pretty easy to navigate.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-10900K 10/20 3.70GHz [Turbo 5.2GHz] 20MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: GeForce® RTX 2080 SUPER™ 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(Performance Memory by Major Brands)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 125 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 365 @ 1080P / 125 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

8/1/2020 9:44:48 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-10700 8/16 2.90GHz [Turbo 4.8GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: GeForce RTX™ 2060 6GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 90 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 100 @ 1080P / 90 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 240 @ 1440P

7/31/2020 4:23:46 AM
Customer Rating

The computer booted up and got Windows 10 running without any issues. I copied over some files from my previous PC, installed Steam and some games and some other software. Everything ran smoothly, no problems. Fans are reasonably quiet. The cables are bundled neatly. Case lights all work. I've played a couple games on it so far and the PC performs nicely. It's a great feeling to have a product work out of the box without any tweaking or fixing required.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-10700 8/16 2.90GHz [Turbo 4.8GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: GeForce® RTX 2060 SUPER™ 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 100 @ 1080P / 100 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 240 @ 1440P

7/30/2020 9:37:41 AM
Customer Rating

Great pc it works like on Fortnite I get 1000FPS in the career page

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-10700KF 8/16 3.80GHz [Turbo 5.1GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 [w/o Integrated Graphic] (Comet Lake-S) GPU: MSI GeForce® RTX 2070 SUPER™ VENTUS OC 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 295 @ 1080P / 185 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 240 @ 1440P

7/22/2020 10:25:10 AM
Customer Rating

Wish I knew how many fans does a "standard case fan" comes with

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-10700K 8/16 3.80GHz [Turbo 5.1GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: EVGA GeForce RTX 2060 SUPER™ SC ULTRA GAMING 8G GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(ADATA XPG Z1)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 110 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 355 @ 1080P / 205 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

7/21/2020 2:55:46 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-9700K 3.60GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: GeForce® RTX 2060 SUPER™ 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 310 @ 1080P / 185 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

7/18/2020 1:53:48 PM
Customer Rating

Product exceeded my expectations, I would highly recommend this pc within the budget allotted.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-9700K 3.60GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: GeForce® RTX 2060 SUPER™ 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 310 @ 1080P / 185 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

7/15/2020 12:21:14 PM
Customer Rating

High performance and a steal.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-9700K 3.60GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: EVGA GeForce RTX 2060 SUPER™ SC ULTRA GAMING 8G GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 310 @ 1080P / 185 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

7/15/2020 7:08:22 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-9700K 3.60GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: GeForce® RTX 2060 SUPER™ 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

7/14/2020 8:54:11 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-9700K 3.60GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: EVGA GeForce RTX 2060 SUPER™ SC ULTRA GAMING 8G GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 310 @ 1080P / 185 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

7/10/2020 10:36:35 AM
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberPowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X