Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products - Gaming PC Gamer Infinity 8000

Customer Rating

2/3/2019 10:17:53 AM
Customer Rating

2/3/2019 9:06:36 AM
Customer Rating

1/24/2019 3:38:17 PM
Customer Rating

PC is fantastic. Was everything I wanted it to be, and I'm glad I didn't need to spend the hour installing Windows 10, since CyberPower did it for me. I just had to spend a minute logging in to my hotmail account and I was good. PC with the SSD launches as fast as I expected, and it runs the games I wanted to play (a few triple A titles) at a minimum 60fps--but usually at a 90-120fps rate. VR is also fantastic. The only annoying thing was the fact that the 1080 I was given has only 1 HDMI port. Not sure why it was like that, but, it was a simple fix of just driving to my local Best Buy and buying another one. I also like that there's a lot of USBs on the motherboard, and USBs specifically for VR. Overall, amazing product.

1/22/2019 3:24:59 PM
Customer Rating

1/15/2019 7:21:57 PM
Customer Rating

1/12/2019 10:47:59 AM
Customer Rating

1/12/2019 2:14:27 AM
Customer Rating

1/12/2019 12:04:35 AM
Customer Rating

Great PC for the money. Don't forget to go in and get all of the freebies that you can, there were a couple of hundred dollars worth of free games and deep savings on equipment. Overall I'm very happy wity my new computer.

1/1/2019 12:18:05 AM
Customer Rating

So far everything is working beautifully, only hiccup was the shipping address vs the billing address slowed the process of getting the machine by a couple days. Overall pleased with the product.

12/26/2018 6:29:38 PM
Customer Rating

12/21/2018 11:39:15 PM
Customer Rating

The Gamer Infinity 8000 (with a Geforce 1080 and upgraded water cooling system) arrived well packaged and in excellent condition. It is soooo fast! The assembly process takes too long in my opinion but the wait is very much worth it. Thanks CyberPowerPC!

12/16/2018 9:40:07 AM
Customer Rating

12/14/2018 12:14:03 AM
Customer Rating

11/29/2018 3:55:00 AM
Customer Rating

Very happy with my choice!

11/24/2018 9:04:50 AM
Customer Rating

Its pretty good for what it came with. The only problem i had was there were black fingwrprints on the case when i got it.

11/23/2018 4:01:22 AM
Customer Rating

11/17/2018 7:24:24 PM
Customer Rating

Incredibly clean box. When I started up, had to check to make sure the light was on, it was soooo quiet. Nice speed, no issues with any games, including multiple instances at the same time.

11/14/2018 9:24:34 AM
Customer Rating

10/9/2018 5:34:47 AM
Customer Rating

10/5/2018 11:43:15 PM
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberpowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X