Go to CyberPowerPC Home, Cyberpower - Unleash The Power

Live Help
Need Help? We're here for you.
Order online or Call (800)707-0393
Live chat with a representative

Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products - Gaming PC Gamer Infinity 8000

Customer Rating

Incredibly clean box. When I started up, had to check to make sure the light was on, it was soooo quiet. Nice speed, no issues with any games, including multiple instances at the same time.

11/14/2018 9:24:34 AM
Customer Rating

10/9/2018 5:34:47 AM
Customer Rating

10/5/2018 11:43:15 PM
Customer Rating

should be renamed to ass kicker 8000. Thanks to all the guys and gals that put this together. Great job.

9/29/2018 9:15:58 AM
Customer Rating

9/16/2018 10:18:59 AM
Customer Rating

9/6/2018 5:10:02 PM
Customer Rating

8/18/2018 6:41:27 PM
Customer Rating

8/12/2018 2:11:29 PM
Customer Rating

8/8/2018 2:41:40 PM
Customer Rating

8/8/2018 7:54:12 AM
Customer Rating

Great computer

7/28/2018 1:11:24 PM
Customer Rating

it looks very nice and arrived undamaged.

7/28/2018 3:28:21 AM
Customer Rating

Great case. Wish it had more lighting options for the non-glass side and an HDMI in the front but nice looking case.

7/27/2018 12:08:03 AM
Customer Rating

7/22/2018 10:25:58 AM
Customer Rating

7/13/2018 8:16:30 AM
Customer Rating

Runs incredible, I used as a template and added liquid cooler and a 1080 plus a few other parts. Runs great, build quality was a meh. One fan wasnt even mounted but overall expect to go over your purchase to make sure everything is mounted properly

6/6/2018 6:58:27 PM
Customer Rating

After a few minor upgrades, this thing handles everything thrown at it. Super fast, beautifully built computer. Absolutely professionally looking interior build. Just ordered a twin for my boyfriend so we can game together!

4/18/2018 8:05:52 AM
Customer Rating

4/17/2018 12:53:01 PM
Customer Rating

Insane i love it not advertised to the pic though

4/5/2018 11:41:37 PM
Customer Rating

3/14/2018 7:48:25 AM
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberpowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X