Go to CyberPowerPC Home, Cyberpower - Unleash The Power

Live Help
Need Help? We're here for you.
Order online or Call (800)707-0393
Live chat with a representative

Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products - Gaming PC Gamer Infinity 8800 Pro

Customer Rating

7/26/2018 4:32:47 AM
Customer Rating

7/19/2018 7:09:55 PM
Customer Rating

This thing is a beast, super happy with it.

7/5/2018 9:37:51 AM
Customer Rating

We like our purchase a lot. We're really happy with the design of the PC casing, especially the smoked panels. There were, however, a couple of minor cracks that should have been avoided.

5/14/2018 4:41:50 AM
Customer Rating

3/10/2018 1:07:10 AM
Customer Rating

3/8/2018 7:58:27 AM
Customer Rating

So far, great machine.

2/26/2018 11:29:04 AM
Customer Rating

2/2/2018 1:20:48 AM
Customer Rating

While the COOLERMASTER MASTERCASE PRO 5 tower is rather large for today's pc market, I love the angled front interface, and the clean, unpretentious look that most have. The real estate also provides for unbound growth upgrades as desired or needed. Cyberpower did an excellent job with the construct, and the system has been operating flawlessly.

1/2/2018 4:33:07 AM
Customer Rating

12/21/2017 11:39:17 PM
Customer Rating

System itself is what I was expecting. Working like I wanted it to, OS installed easily. Responsive, nothing broken in transit, fast to start up. Overall quality is what I wanted.

12/10/2017 11:35:39 PM
Customer Rating

12/2/2017 8:12:52 AM
Customer Rating

11/15/2017 12:38:11 PM
Customer Rating

11/8/2017 12:03:39 AM
Customer Rating

System came working great!

10/10/2017 11:41:02 PM
Customer Rating

The HD accelerator actually worked! It really speeds up the access time for programs. In most cases 50-100% faster load speeds so it is not just a little, its a lot! Some files that took a minute or two to load are almost instantaneous now. It is way faster than a standard drive and probably right up there with an SSD if not faster. The PC is a class act. Really nice. Everything is great. Couldn't be happier.

8/7/2017 5:07:16 PM
Customer Rating

8/4/2017 11:38:23 AM
Customer Rating

I felt as if I picked a different case and purchased the same specs it would have came out cheaper. I picked this case as didn't get anything free like before which was a let down. After spending almost 2,000

8/3/2017 7:55:31 AM
Customer Rating

8/2/2017 12:10:23 AM
Customer Rating

8/2/2017 12:02:44 AM
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberpowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X