Live Help
Need Help? We're here for you.
Order online or Call (800)707-0393

Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products - Gaming PC Gamer Infinity 8800 Pro

Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-12900K 8P/16 + 8E 3.20GHz [Turbo 5.2GHz] 30MB Cache LGA1700 GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR5/6000MHz Dual Channel Memory(GSKILL TRIDENT Z5 RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 145 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 345 @ 1080P / 135 @ 1440P

6/7/2022 2:17:42 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-12700K 8P/16 + 4E 3.60GHz [Turbo 5.0GHz] 25MB Cache LGA1700 GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3070 Ti 8GB GDDR6X Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR5/4800MHz Dual Channel Memory (Performance Memory by Major Brands)

Cyberpunk 2077: 130 @ 1080P / 65 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 335 @ 1080P / 115 @ 1440P

6/4/2022 6:17:16 AM
Customer Rating

Great piece of machinery and an improvement over my previous purchases. Keep doing what you guys do.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-12700K 8P/16 + 4E 3.60GHz [Turbo 5.0GHz] 25MB Cache LGA1700 GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR5/4800MHz Dual Channel Memory (Performance Memory by Major Brands)

Cyberpunk 2077: 135 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 335 @ 1080P / 135 @ 1440P

5/29/2022 8:49:15 AM
Customer Rating

The system looks nice, is very quiet, and is performing like a champ.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i5-12400F 6P/12 + 0E 2.50GHz [Turbo 4.4GHz] 18MB Cache LGA1700 [w/o Integrated Graphic] GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3070 Ti 8GB GDDR6X Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR5/4800MHz Dual Channel Memory (Performance Memory by Major Brands)

Cyberpunk 2077: 100 @ 1080P / 65 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 230 @ 1080P / 110 @ 1440P

5/11/2022 4:37:36 PM
Customer Rating

I'm extremely happy with my purchase. I usually build my systems, but due to the lack of parts, I felt it'd be better to have someone else do it. The system was neatly packed and started up with no problems. I've had it for about a week now and other than an issue with the keyboard (being resolved), I'm enjoying my new gaming PC.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-12700K 8P/16 + 4E 3.60GHz [Turbo 5.0GHz] 25MB Cache LGA1700 GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3070 Ti 8GB GDDR6X Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (16GBx1) DDR5/5200MHz Dual Channel Memory(GIGABYTE AORUS)

Cyberpunk 2077: 130 @ 1080P / 65 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 335 @ 1080P / 115 @ 1440P

4/22/2022 11:47:00 AM
Customer Rating

Excellent computer for the price.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i5-12600K 6P/12 + 4E 3.70GHz [Turbo 4.9GHz] 20MB Cache LGA1700 GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3070 Ti 8GB GDDR6X Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (16GBx1) DDR5/4800MHz Dual Channel Memory(Performance Memory by Major Brands)

Cyberpunk 2077: 120 @ 1080P / 65 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 310 @ 1080P / 115 @ 1440P

4/7/2022 2:57:44 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-12700K 8P/16 + 4E 3.60GHz [Turbo 5.0GHz] 25MB Cache LGA1700 GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3070 Ti 8GB GDDR6X Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Cyberpunk 2077: 125 @ 1080P / 65 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 335 @ 1080P / 115 @ 1440P

4/7/2022 7:27:27 AM
Customer Rating

My graphics card was bent to make it fit I wasn’t to happy about that but I made it work I was surprised that was done and I wasn’t contacted first about another option.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-12700K 8P/16 + 4E 3.60GHz [Turbo 5.0GHz] 25MB Cache LGA1700 GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3070 Ti 8GB GDDR6X Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (16GBx1) DDR5/5200MHz Dual Channel Memory(GIGABYTE AORUS)

Cyberpunk 2077: 130 @ 1080P / 65 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 335 @ 1080P / 115 @ 1440P

4/6/2022 1:38:13 AM
Customer Rating

The PC came assembled extremely well, and the cable management was quite good despite there being a few added RGB fans. The system booted up immediately and besides having to enable boot the bios was ready to go. The boxes shipped in were of high quality and protected the PC well. I would certainly recommend CyberPower to my friends and family members who wanted to get into PC gaming!

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-12700K 8P/16 + 4E 3.60GHz [Turbo 5.0GHz] 25MB Cache LGA1700 GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Memory (Team T-Force Delta RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 125 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 335 @ 1080P / 135 @ 1440P

3/13/2022 8:05:50 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-12700K 8P/16 + 4E 3.60GHz [Turbo 5.0GHz] 25MB Cache LGA1700 GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3070 Ti 8GB GDDR6X Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Cyberpunk 2077: 125 @ 1080P / 65 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 335 @ 1080P / 115 @ 1440P

3/12/2022 10:04:00 PM
Customer Rating

This is my first real gaming pc and i love it.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-12700K 8P/16 + 4E 3.60GHz [Turbo 5.0GHz] 25MB Cache LGA1700 GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3060 Ti 8GB GDDR6 Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (Kingston FURY Renegade RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 105 @ 1080P / 50 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 125 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 335 @ 1080P / 90 @ 1440P

3/5/2022 11:09:12 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-12700K 8P/16 + 4E 3.60GHz [Turbo 5.0GHz] 25MB Cache LGA1700 GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3070 Ti 8GB GDDR6X Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Memory (Team T-Force Delta RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 125 @ 1080P / 65 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 335 @ 1080P / 115 @ 1440P

3/2/2022 12:18:13 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-12700K 8P/16 + 4E 3.60GHz [Turbo 5.0GHz] 25MB Cache LGA1700 GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3070 Ti 8GB GDDR6X Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Memory (Team T-Force Delta RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 125 @ 1080P / 65 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 335 @ 1080P / 115 @ 1440P

3/1/2022 8:14:19 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-12700K 8P/16 + 4E 3.60GHz [Turbo 5.0GHz] 25MB Cache LGA1700 GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3070 Ti 8GB GDDR6X Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3600MHz Memory (Team T-Force Delta RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 125 @ 1080P / 65 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 335 @ 1080P / 115 @ 1440P

2/25/2022 5:03:59 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-12900KF 8P/16 + 8E 3.20GHz [Turbo 5.2GHz] 30MB Cache LGA1700 [w/o Integrated Graphic] GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3070 Ti 8GB GDDR6X Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (Patriot Viper Steel)

Cyberpunk 2077: 130 @ 1080P / 65 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 345 @ 1080P / 115 @ 1440P

2/22/2022 9:17:22 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-12900KF 8P/16 + 8E 3.20GHz [Turbo 5.2GHz] 30MB Cache LGA1700 [w/o Integrated Graphic] GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3070 Ti 8GB GDDR6X Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(Corsair Vengeance LPX)

Cyberpunk 2077: 130 @ 1080P / 65 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 345 @ 1080P / 115 @ 1440P

2/19/2022 2:19:29 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-12700K 8P/16 + 4E 3.60GHz [Turbo 5.0GHz] 25MB Cache LGA1700 GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3070 Ti 8GB GDDR6X Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(Performance Memory by Major Brands)

Cyberpunk 2077: 125 @ 1080P / 65 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 335 @ 1080P / 115 @ 1440P

2/18/2022 2:38:59 PM
Customer Rating

super rad

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-12700K 8P/16 + 4E 3.60GHz [Turbo 5.0GHz] 25MB Cache LGA1700 GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3060 Ti 8GB GDDR6 Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (16GBx1) DDR5/5200MHz Dual Channel Memory

Cyberpunk 2077: 105 @ 1080P / 50 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 125 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 335 @ 1080P / 90 @ 1440P

2/13/2022 4:41:10 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-12700K 8P/16 + 4E 3.60GHz [Turbo 5.0GHz] 25MB Cache LGA1700 GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(ADATA XPG Z1)

Cyberpunk 2077: 125 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 335 @ 1080P / 135 @ 1440P

2/13/2022 7:49:36 AM
Customer Rating

Computer came as advertised. Packaging was great although the video card was dislodged upon arrival The cooling solution was at best not optimally installed, at worst installed improperly. The cooling block hoses were installed at the 3 o'clock position where the press against the 1st memory slot enough to push the memory stick against the adjacent stick. The radiator was installed at the front of the case with the hoses at the top where air collects, reducing efficiency. Everything else seems good.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-12700K 8P/16 + 4E 3.60GHz [Turbo 5.0GHz] 25MB Cache LGA1700 GPU: AMD Radeon™ RX 6800 XT 16GB GDDR6 Video Card(Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(ADATA XPG Z1)

Cyberpunk 2077: 125 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 335 @ 1080P / 130 @ 1440P

2/9/2022 4:11:41 AM
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberPowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X