Customer Reviews and Ratings for Gamer Infinity 8800 Pro

Build your own gaming pc - Gamer Infinity 8800 Pro

2459 Reviews

Customer Rating

11/22/2022 6:05:57 AM

So far so great!

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-13900K 8P/16 + 16E 3.00GHz [Turbo 5.7GHz] 36MB Cache LGA1700

GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card)

MEMORY: 16GB (16GBx1) DDR5/5600MHz Dual Channel Memory(GSKILL Ripjaws S5)

Cyberpunk 2077: 150 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 400 @ 1080P / 135 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

11/21/2022 12:33:58 PM

Monitor came in with a crack on top of screen. I emailed to notify if damages to the monitor that probably occurred during shipping and have yet to receive a response.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-13700K 8P/16 + 8E 3.40GHz [Turbo 5.4GHz] 30MB Cache LGA1700

GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3070 Ti 8GB GDDR6X Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card)

MEMORY: 16GB (16GBx1) DDR5/6000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Team T- Delta RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 130 @ 1080P / 65 @ 1440P

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 380 @ 1080P / 115 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

11/16/2022 12:31:12 AM

Great system, I am very happy with what I purchased.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-12900K 8P/16 + 8E 3.20GHz [Turbo 5.2GHz] 30MB Cache LGA1700

GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 12GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR5/6000MHz Dual Channel Memory(KINGSTON FURY BEAST)

Cyberpunk 2077: 145 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 345 @ 1080P / 135 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

10/18/2022 1:06:00 AM

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-12700K 8P/16 + 4E 3.60GHz [Turbo 5.0GHz] 25MB Cache LGA1700

GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3070 8GB GDDR6 (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR5/5600MHz Dual Channel Memory(Team T- Delta RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 120 @ 1080P / 60 @ 1440P

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 335 @ 1080P / 105 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

10/11/2022 9:15:59 AM

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-12700K 8P/16 + 4E 3.60GHz [Turbo 5.0GHz] 25MB Cache LGA1700

GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3070 Ti 8GB GDDR6X Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card)

MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR5/4800MHz Dual Channel Memory (Performance Memory by Major Brands)

Cyberpunk 2077: 130 @ 1080P / 65 @ 1440P

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 335 @ 1080P / 115 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

10/6/2022 9:40:48 AM

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-12900K 8P/16 + 8E 3.20GHz [Turbo 5.2GHz] 30MB Cache LGA1700

GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3090 Ti 24GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card)

MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR5/4800MHz Dual Channel Memory (Performance Memory by Major Brands)

Cyberpunk 2077: 145 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 345 @ 1080P / 145 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

8/27/2022 3:06:21 AM

Great computer worked within 10 mins of being delivered

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-12700K 8P/16 + 4E 3.60GHz [Turbo 5.0GHz] 25MB Cache LGA1700

GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3070 Ti 8GB GDDR6X Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card)

MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR5/4800MHz Dual Channel Memory (Performance Memory by Major Brands)

Cyberpunk 2077: 130 @ 1080P / 65 @ 1440P

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 335 @ 1080P / 115 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

8/4/2022 11:39:48 PM

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-12900KS 8P/16 + 8E 3.40GHz [Turbo 5.5GHz] 30MB Cache LGA1700 [Special Edition]

GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 12GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR5/5200MHz Dual Channel Memory(ADATA XPG LANCER)

Cyberpunk 2077: 150 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 360 @ 1080P / 135 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

7/28/2022 6:22:34 AM

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-12700F 8P/16 + 4E 2.10GHz [Turbo 4.9GHz] 25MB Cache LGA1700 [w/o Integrated Graphic]

GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR5/5200MHz Dual Channel Memory(ADATA XPG LANCER)

Cyberpunk 2077: 150 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 310 @ 1080P / 135 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

7/25/2022 3:25:29 PM

Nice array of options to choose from and pricing was within the expected range for this service. Cable management was done nice and tidy for the viewable area however most of the wiring in the non viewable area was stuffed into the area for additional drives which I was installing from my previous machine and it seems it could have been done without making access to these components very difficult. Everything else was in place and secure. None of the components failed on startup or installations I performed but I haven't put it in any stress test to check the overclocking done.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-12900K 8P/16 + 8E 3.20GHz [Turbo 5.2GHz] 30MB Cache LGA1700

GPU: GeForce® GTX 1650 4GB GDDR5 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR5/5200MHz Dual Channel Memory(CORSAIR DOMINATOR PLATINUM RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 35 @ 1080P / 20 @ 1440P

Apex Legends: 90 @ 1080P / 50 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 345 @ 1080P / 35 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

7/16/2022 9:09:35 AM

Love it

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-12700K 8P/16 + 4E 3.60GHz [Turbo 5.0GHz] 25MB Cache LGA1700

GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR5/5600MHz Dual Channel Memory(CORSAIR DOMINATOR PLATINUM RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 135 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 335 @ 1080P / 135 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

7/5/2022 8:09:58 AM

Love it

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-12700K 8P/16 + 4E 3.60GHz [Turbo 5.0GHz] 25MB Cache LGA1700

GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card)

MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR5/4800MHz Dual Channel Memory (Performance Memory by Major Brands)

Cyberpunk 2077: 135 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 335 @ 1080P / 135 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

6/7/2022 2:17:42 PM

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-12900K 8P/16 + 8E 3.20GHz [Turbo 5.2GHz] 30MB Cache LGA1700

GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR5/6000MHz Dual Channel Memory(GSKILL TRIDENT Z5 RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 145 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 345 @ 1080P / 135 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

6/4/2022 6:17:16 AM

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-12700K 8P/16 + 4E 3.60GHz [Turbo 5.0GHz] 25MB Cache LGA1700

GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3070 Ti 8GB GDDR6X Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card)

MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR5/4800MHz Dual Channel Memory (Performance Memory by Major Brands)

Cyberpunk 2077: 130 @ 1080P / 65 @ 1440P

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 335 @ 1080P / 115 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

5/29/2022 8:49:15 AM

Great piece of machinery and an improvement over my previous purchases. Keep doing what you guys do.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-12700K 8P/16 + 4E 3.60GHz [Turbo 5.0GHz] 25MB Cache LGA1700

GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card)

MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR5/4800MHz Dual Channel Memory (Performance Memory by Major Brands)

Cyberpunk 2077: 135 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 335 @ 1080P / 135 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

5/11/2022 4:37:36 PM

The system looks nice, is very quiet, and is performing like a champ.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i5-12400F 6P/12 + 0E 2.50GHz [Turbo 4.4GHz] 18MB Cache LGA1700 [w/o Integrated Graphic]

GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3070 Ti 8GB GDDR6X Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card)

MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR5/4800MHz Dual Channel Memory (Performance Memory by Major Brands)

Cyberpunk 2077: 100 @ 1080P / 65 @ 1440P

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 230 @ 1080P / 110 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

4/22/2022 11:47:00 AM

I'm extremely happy with my purchase. I usually build my systems, but due to the lack of parts, I felt it'd be better to have someone else do it. The system was neatly packed and started up with no problems. I've had it for about a week now and other than an issue with the keyboard (being resolved), I'm enjoying my new gaming PC.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-12700K 8P/16 + 4E 3.60GHz [Turbo 5.0GHz] 25MB Cache LGA1700

GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3070 Ti 8GB GDDR6X Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card)

MEMORY: 16GB (16GBx1) DDR5/5200MHz Dual Channel Memory(GIGABYTE AORUS)

Cyberpunk 2077: 130 @ 1080P / 65 @ 1440P

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 335 @ 1080P / 115 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

4/7/2022 2:57:44 PM

Excellent computer for the price.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i5-12600K 6P/12 + 4E 3.70GHz [Turbo 4.9GHz] 20MB Cache LGA1700

GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3070 Ti 8GB GDDR6X Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card)

MEMORY: 16GB (16GBx1) DDR5/4800MHz Dual Channel Memory(Performance Memory by Major Brands)

Cyberpunk 2077: 120 @ 1080P / 65 @ 1440P

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 310 @ 1080P / 115 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

4/7/2022 7:27:27 AM

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-12700K 8P/16 + 4E 3.60GHz [Turbo 5.0GHz] 25MB Cache LGA1700

GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3070 Ti 8GB GDDR6X Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Cyberpunk 2077: 125 @ 1080P / 65 @ 1440P

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 335 @ 1080P / 115 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

4/6/2022 1:38:13 AM

My graphics card was bent to make it fit I wasn’t to happy about that but I made it work I was surprised that was done and I wasn’t contacted first about another option.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-12700K 8P/16 + 4E 3.60GHz [Turbo 5.0GHz] 25MB Cache LGA1700

GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3070 Ti 8GB GDDR6X Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card)

MEMORY: 16GB (16GBx1) DDR5/5200MHz Dual Channel Memory(GIGABYTE AORUS)

Cyberpunk 2077: 130 @ 1080P / 65 @ 1440P

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 335 @ 1080P / 115 @ 1440P