Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products - Gaming PC Gamer Infinity 8800 Pro

Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-10700K 8/16 3.80GHz [Turbo 5.1GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: GeForce® RTX 2070 SUPER™ 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 110 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 385 @ 1080P / 115 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

9/19/2020 12:01:07 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-10700K 8/16 3.80GHz [Turbo 5.1GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: GeForce® RTX 2070 SUPER™ 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 110 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 385 @ 1080P / 115 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

9/17/2020 5:56:38 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-10700K 8/16 3.80GHz [Turbo 5.1GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: GeForce® RTX 2070 SUPER™ 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Corsair Vengeance)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 110 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 385 @ 1080P / 115 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

8/21/2020 2:17:59 AM
Customer Rating

The process was easy and the PC is fantastic.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-10700KF 8/16 3.80GHz [Turbo 5.1GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 [w/o Integrated Graphic] (Comet Lake-S) GPU: GeForce® RTX 2070 SUPER™ 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(ADATA XPG Z1)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 110 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 100 @ 1080P / 100 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 240 @ 1440P

8/12/2020 9:24:36 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-10900 10/20 2.80GHz [Turbo 5.1GHz] 20MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: GeForce® RTX 2070 SUPER™ 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 110 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 25 @ 1080P / 25 @ 1440P CS:GO: 290 @ 1080P / 220 @ 1440P

8/11/2020 6:16:20 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-10700K 8/16 3.80GHz [Turbo 5.1GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: GeForce® RTX 2070 SUPER™ 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Corsair Vengeance RGB PRO)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 110 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 385 @ 1080P / 115 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

8/3/2020 11:52:05 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-10700K 8/16 3.80GHz [Turbo 5.1GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: GeForce® RTX 2070 SUPER™ 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 110 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 365 @ 1080P / 115 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

7/26/2020 3:26:18 AM
Customer Rating

Best computer purchase ever. I retired early from a career working in Silicon Valley as a Sr. Mgr./VP of Engineering/Operations/Customer Support/QA/etc. I have worked at HP, Apple, Cisco as well as many start-ups. I have ordered numerous computers for work from Dell and Apple, but normally for my home use, I just purchased 'off-the-shelf'. The exception was my Cell XPS 720H2C, which finally died after 13 years. It was the first computer that the Alienware team build when Dell purchased them. When it died, I looked at what gaming PCs were on the market, and nobody really had the latest and high-end items. I was going to build my own, but it would be more expensive than buying one customized from your company. I researched all companies and chose your for quality and customer support. I called Dell and Lenovo. Both are not doing customized PCs anymore. When I ordered my Lenovo laptop, I was able to customize it also. I guess my next laptop will be from your company also. I will highly recommend your company to all my friends who need a new PC or laptop. Besides being able to customize my new PC to my needs, it was also cheaper than your company products that are offered from Best Buy and Costco. It pays to buy direct. And also, since Best Buy does carry your PC products, the Geek Squad could service them if ever needed. The Geek Squad would not service my old Dell gaming PC since it was customized and had a special cooling system. Thanks Rich Kuntz 239-994-3995 rich@rich-kuntz.com

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-10900K 10/20 3.70GHz [Turbo 5.2GHz] 20MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: GeForce® RTX 2080 SUPER™ 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 125 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 415 @ 1080P / 125 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

7/25/2020 7:32:01 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-10700K 8/16 3.80GHz [Turbo 5.1GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: EVGA GeForce RTX 2060 SUPER™ SC ULTRA GAMING 8G GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 64GB (16GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(ADATA XPG Z1)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 320 @ 1080P / 185 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

7/20/2020 7:40:32 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-10900K 10/20 3.70GHz [Turbo 5.2GHz] 20MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: EVGA GeForce® RTX 2080 SUPER™ XC ULTRA Gaming 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(ADATA Spectrix D60G RGB)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 125 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 395 @ 1080P / 235 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

7/14/2020 4:02:14 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-10700K 8/16 3.80GHz [Turbo 5.1GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: GeForce® RTX 2080 SUPER™ 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(ADATA XPG Z1)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 125 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 390 @ 1080P / 235 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

7/10/2020 8:33:45 AM
Customer Rating

This system is awesome so far. I feel like i am at a powerful control center running my Businesses, my video, my gaming, my graphic work, my music work and all the other things I do daily on a computer. This System is a real powerhouse; fast, smooth, and complete. Video editing is super smooth, Music production is latency free, Data transfers are incredible. I had about 2 TB of data to install/move/rearrange and it took hours not days... that makes the price worth it, hours and hours of TIME SAVED! Awesome device, great build, easy purchase and delivery from you guys and an all around great machine. Now I just need to upgrade my RAM to 64GB :D lord only knows how much more awesome this will make the PC experience!

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-10900K 10/20 3.70GHz [Turbo 5.2GHz] 20MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: GeForce RTX™ 2060 6GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(GSKILL Ripjaws V)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 90 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 300 @ 1080P / 165 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

7/10/2020 6:27:04 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-10700K 8/16 3.80GHz [Turbo 5.1GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: GeForce® RTX 2070 SUPER™ 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

6/26/2020 7:28:37 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-10900K 10/20 3.70GHz [Turbo 5.2GHz] 20MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: GeForce® RTX 2070 SUPER™ 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(ADATA XPG Z1)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 110 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 360 @ 1080P / 205 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

6/20/2020 8:07:01 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-10900K 10/20 3.70GHz [Turbo 5.2GHz] 20MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: GeForce® RTX 2070 SUPER™ 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(HyperX Predator RGB)

6/16/2020 10:05:07 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-10700K 8/16 3.80GHz [Turbo 5.1GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: ASUS Turbo GeForce RTX™ 2060 6GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (GSKILL Ripjaws V)

6/14/2020 7:24:47 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-10700K 8/16 3.80GHz [Turbo 5.1GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: EVGA GeForce® RTX 2070 SUPER KO GAMING 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(Corsair Vengeance LPX)

6/10/2020 8:18:26 AM
Customer Rating

N/A

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-9700K 3.60GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: GeForce® RTX 2070 SUPER™ 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(Corsair Vengeance)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 110 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 340 @ 1080P / 205 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

6/3/2020 7:37:19 PM
Customer Rating

I am very happy with the System I received.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-9900K 3.60GHZ 16MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: GeForce® RTX 2070 SUPER™ 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(Corsair Vengeance)

5/31/2020 3:07:38 PM
Customer Rating

Runs the games i play well 144 fps on max settings

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-9700F 3.00GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 [w/o Integrated Graphic] GPU: GeForce® GTX 1660 SUPER 6GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Corsair Vengeance)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 250 @ 1080P / 135 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 285 @ 1440P

5/26/2020 11:40:15 PM
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberPowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X