Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products - Gaming PC Gamer Infinity 8800 Pro

Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-10700 8/16 2.90GHz [Turbo 4.8GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: GeForce® RTX 2070 SUPER™ 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 110 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 100 @ 1080P / 100 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 240 @ 1440P

11/24/2020 3:58:04 AM
Customer Rating

I've only had the system a few days. Everything seems to be working great so far. It would be nice to have all the driver software preloaded, but I have to admit, I'm happy there isn't any bloatware either. My old (980ti) system from Cyberpower has served me very well for over 5 years. I am very happy with the products and service from Cyberpower, and will buy from again when I need a new system

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-10900KF 10/20 3.70GHz [Turbo 5.2GHz] 20MB Cache LGA1200 [w/o Integrated Graphic] (Comet Lake-S) GPU: ASUS GeForce RTX™ 3070 OC Edition 8GB GDDR6 Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(ADATA XPG Z1)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 110 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 385 @ 1080P / 115 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

11/13/2020 12:36:26 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-10850K 10/20 3.60GHz [Turbo 5.1GHz] 20MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3070 8GB GDDR6 (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 345 @ 1080P / 145 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

11/13/2020 4:02:38 AM
Customer Rating

Easy set up and clean style. Runs smooth so far.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-10700K 8/16 3.80GHz [Turbo 5.1GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: GeForce® RTX 2070 SUPER™ 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (Team T-Force Delta RGB)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 110 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 385 @ 1080P / 115 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

11/4/2020 4:37:58 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-10700K 8/16 3.80GHz [Turbo 5.1GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: GeForce® GTX 1650 4GB GDDR5 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (GSKILL Trident Z RGB)

Apex Legends: 90 @ 1080P / 50 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 385 @ 1080P / 55 @ 1440P CS:GO: 240 @ 1080P / 185 @ 1440P

10/28/2020 1:57:36 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-10700K 8/16 3.80GHz [Turbo 5.1GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: GeForce® RTX 2070 SUPER™ 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Corsair Vengeance RGB PRO)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 110 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 385 @ 1080P / 115 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

10/23/2020 11:22:52 AM
Customer Rating

This is the fourth computer I ordered through cyberpowerpc, and so far I haven't been disappointed yet.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-10900 10/20 2.80GHz [Turbo 5.1GHz] 20MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: GeForce® RTX 2070 SUPER™ 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(ADATA XPG Z1)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 110 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 25 @ 1080P / 25 @ 1440P CS:GO: 290 @ 1080P / 220 @ 1440P

10/20/2020 9:03:17 AM
Customer Rating

Purchase was great and option spport is great. Wish that availability of power supply and special offers hadn't disappeared under my nose even as I configured system. System is working great a few days in. Original shipping date was not met.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-10900KF 10/20 3.70GHz [Turbo 5.2GHz] 20MB Cache LGA1200 [w/o Integrated Graphic] (Comet Lake-S) GPU: GeForce® GTX 1660 6GB GDDR5 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 64GB (16GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(ADATA XPG Z1)

10/13/2020 4:52:59 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-10700K 8/16 3.80GHz [Turbo 5.1GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: GeForce® RTX 2070 SUPER™ 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 110 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 385 @ 1080P / 115 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

9/19/2020 12:01:07 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-10700K 8/16 3.80GHz [Turbo 5.1GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: GeForce® RTX 2070 SUPER™ 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 110 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 385 @ 1080P / 115 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

9/17/2020 5:56:38 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-10700K 8/16 3.80GHz [Turbo 5.1GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: GeForce® RTX 2070 SUPER™ 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Corsair Vengeance)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 110 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 385 @ 1080P / 115 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

8/21/2020 2:17:59 AM
Customer Rating

The process was easy and the PC is fantastic.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-10700KF 8/16 3.80GHz [Turbo 5.1GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 [w/o Integrated Graphic] (Comet Lake-S) GPU: GeForce® RTX 2070 SUPER™ 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(ADATA XPG Z1)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 110 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 100 @ 1080P / 100 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 240 @ 1440P

8/12/2020 9:24:36 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-10900 10/20 2.80GHz [Turbo 5.1GHz] 20MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: GeForce® RTX 2070 SUPER™ 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 110 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 25 @ 1080P / 25 @ 1440P CS:GO: 290 @ 1080P / 220 @ 1440P

8/11/2020 6:16:20 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-10700K 8/16 3.80GHz [Turbo 5.1GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: GeForce® RTX 2070 SUPER™ 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Corsair Vengeance RGB PRO)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 110 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 385 @ 1080P / 115 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

8/3/2020 11:52:05 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-10700K 8/16 3.80GHz [Turbo 5.1GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: GeForce® RTX 2070 SUPER™ 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 110 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 365 @ 1080P / 115 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

7/26/2020 3:26:18 AM
Customer Rating

Best computer purchase ever. I retired early from a career working in Silicon Valley as a Sr. Mgr./VP of Engineering/Operations/Customer Support/QA/etc. I have worked at HP, Apple, Cisco as well as many start-ups. I have ordered numerous computers for work from Dell and Apple, but normally for my home use, I just purchased 'off-the-shelf'. The exception was my Cell XPS 720H2C, which finally died after 13 years. It was the first computer that the Alienware team build when Dell purchased them. When it died, I looked at what gaming PCs were on the market, and nobody really had the latest and high-end items. I was going to build my own, but it would be more expensive than buying one customized from your company. I researched all companies and chose your for quality and customer support. I called Dell and Lenovo. Both are not doing customized PCs anymore. When I ordered my Lenovo laptop, I was able to customize it also. I guess my next laptop will be from your company also. I will highly recommend your company to all my friends who need a new PC or laptop. Besides being able to customize my new PC to my needs, it was also cheaper than your company products that are offered from Best Buy and Costco. It pays to buy direct. And also, since Best Buy does carry your PC products, the Geek Squad could service them if ever needed. The Geek Squad would not service my old Dell gaming PC since it was customized and had a special cooling system. Thanks Rich Kuntz 239-994-3995 rich@rich-kuntz.com

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-10900K 10/20 3.70GHz [Turbo 5.2GHz] 20MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: GeForce® RTX 2080 SUPER™ 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 125 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 415 @ 1080P / 125 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

7/25/2020 7:32:01 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-10700K 8/16 3.80GHz [Turbo 5.1GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: EVGA GeForce RTX 2060 SUPER™ SC ULTRA GAMING 8G GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 64GB (16GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(ADATA XPG Z1)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 320 @ 1080P / 185 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

7/20/2020 7:40:32 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-10900K 10/20 3.70GHz [Turbo 5.2GHz] 20MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: EVGA GeForce® RTX 2080 SUPER™ XC ULTRA Gaming 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(ADATA Spectrix D60G RGB)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 125 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 395 @ 1080P / 235 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

7/14/2020 4:02:14 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-10700K 8/16 3.80GHz [Turbo 5.1GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: GeForce® RTX 2080 SUPER™ 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(ADATA XPG Z1)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 125 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 390 @ 1080P / 235 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

7/10/2020 8:33:45 AM
Customer Rating

This system is awesome so far. I feel like i am at a powerful control center running my Businesses, my video, my gaming, my graphic work, my music work and all the other things I do daily on a computer. This System is a real powerhouse; fast, smooth, and complete. Video editing is super smooth, Music production is latency free, Data transfers are incredible. I had about 2 TB of data to install/move/rearrange and it took hours not days... that makes the price worth it, hours and hours of TIME SAVED! Awesome device, great build, easy purchase and delivery from you guys and an all around great machine. Now I just need to upgrade my RAM to 64GB :D lord only knows how much more awesome this will make the PC experience!

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-10900K 10/20 3.70GHz [Turbo 5.2GHz] 20MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: GeForce RTX™ 2060 6GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(GSKILL Ripjaws V)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 90 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 300 @ 1080P / 165 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

7/10/2020 6:27:04 AM
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberPowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X