Live Help
Need Help? We're here for you.
Order online or Call (800)707-0393

Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products - Gaming PC Gamer Infinity 8800 Pro

Customer Rating

The pc came in unscathed and works like a charm. I give amazing credit to whoever was in charge of building it. I'm extremely satisfied.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-11700K 8/16 3.60GHz [Turbo 4.9GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: [Extra 4 Weeks Lead Time] GeForce RTX™ 3070 8GB GDDR6 (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Crucial Ballistix Sport)

Cyberpunk 2077: 105 @ 1080P / 60 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 180 @ 1080P / 160 @ 1440P

7/27/2021 1:51:48 AM
Customer Rating

So far so good- I appreciate the excellent customer service and quick response to questions regarding order status and shipping. Great work I love my PC and will definitely order again in the future as well as telling friends and family of my experience. Great Job!!!

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-10700K 8/16 3.80GHz [Turbo 5.1GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: MSI GeForce RTX™ 3060 Ventus 3X 12G OC GDDR6 Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(GSKILL Trident Z RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 80 @ 1080P / 35 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 100 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 180 @ 1080P / 155 @ 1440P

7/26/2021 12:04:57 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-11700KF 8/16 3.60GHz [Turbo 4.9GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 [w/o Integrated Graphic] GPU: [Extra 4 Weeks Lead Time] GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (Kingston HyperX Predator)

Cyberpunk 2077: 105 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 185 @ 1080P / 160 @ 1440P

7/25/2021 7:09:50 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-11700KF 8/16 3.60GHz [Turbo 4.9GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 [w/o Integrated Graphic] GPU: [Extra 4 Weeks Lead Time] GeForce RTX™ 3060 Ti 8GB GDDR6 Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Crucial Ballistix Sport)

7/24/2021 7:05:03 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-11700KF 8/16 3.60GHz [Turbo 4.9GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 [w/o Integrated Graphic] GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3070 Ti 8GB GDDR6X Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (GSKILL Trident Z RGB)

7/16/2021 3:58:38 AM
Customer Rating

I have been building computers since 1998. It was time to rebuild a new computer for myself and the card I wanted (RTX 3080, of any flavor or brand) was impossible to buy. The only way to get one was in a custom or prebuilt machine from a business who builds them. Why a consumer is not allowed to backorder items is beyond me and that's a story for another time. I found CyberPowerPC from researching online. Their prices are fair and they let you choose what parts are used. This is a big thing for me. I research every part that goes into a computer before buying them normally so I was allowed to still do that with CyberPowerPC. I wish there were more options for the different 3080 cards that are out there. The CPU, motherboard, power supply, memory and storage drives were selectable and I chose everything that I wanted. What I selected was an i9 11th gen which can handle PCIEX4 devices which is what type of m.2 drive I selected. Now if you have built computers yourself you would know that there are different speeds on different slots on the motherboard. The closest m.2 slot to the CPU is the PCIEX4 on this motherboard. When I received the computer the m.2 drive was installed on the furthest one away from the CPU which is not PCIEX4 it was PCIEX3. Yes I am being picky, why wouldn't I want it installed in the fastest slot possible. Anyone could have made this mistake if they did not read the manual for the motherboard. I read the motherboard because there are little tidbits of info like this in there. Now I did mention this to CyberPowerPC and never received a response back or an apology for this overlooked mistake. Of course I have no problem fixing this myself by moving the drive. But a person who does not build computers would have no clue about this. Sure the computer would work regardless but if you are paying money for a professional to install and build your computer you would expect them to install it correctly. I hope anyone who is buying a computer from this company researches before buying. Read the manuals, make sure the memory is on the recommended list from the motherboard manufacturer. Make sure you know what you are getting. You might learn something. Another thing that was a bit annoying but could not be helped unless CyberPowerPC was willing to do this, was the when I preordered this computer it was in April with a ship date of around July. I expected this but I also had a feeling that some of the items that would be installed might change as 3 months is a long time in computer components. Prices can go up or down. For example I ordered this computer with 3000 speed memory, just before my preorder was charged (about 3 weeks prior to shipping) the total price went down about $100 and the speed of the memory that was standardly installed went from 3000 speed to 3200. Yet again another issue I brought to their attention and they said, well we can cancel your order and place a new one. Instead of saying, sure we can bump you up to 3200 and knock off $100. Some may say I am nit picking but I am spending good money for a computer I could easily build myself. Either way the company makes a good computer, they just need a little work on customer service. If you are looking for a high end gaming computer or even a mid-grade one these guys can do that for you. Still better than an HP, Dell or Lenovo prebuilt.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-11900K 8/16 3.50GHz [Turbo 5.1GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: [Extra 6 Weeks Lead Time] GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Crucial Ballistix Sport)

Cyberpunk 2077: 110 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 185 @ 1080P / 160 @ 1440P

7/15/2021 7:59:51 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-11700K 8/16 3.60GHz [Turbo 4.9GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: [Extra 6 Weeks Lead Time] GeForce RTX™ 3070 8GB GDDR6 (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Crucial Ballistix Sport)

Cyberpunk 2077: 105 @ 1080P / 60 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 180 @ 1080P / 160 @ 1440P

7/15/2021 7:56:23 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i5-11600K 6/12 3.90GHz [Turbo 4.9GHz] 12MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: AMD Radeon™ RX 6700 XT 12GB GDDR6 Video Card(Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (GSKILL Trident Z RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 90 @ 1080P / 50 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 125 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 175 @ 1080P / 175 @ 1440P

7/9/2021 9:38:28 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-11700KF 8/16 3.60GHz [Turbo 4.9GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 [w/o Integrated Graphic] GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3070 Ti 8GB GDDR6X Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(GSKILL Trident Z RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 105 @ 1080P / 60 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 185 @ 1080P / 160 @ 1440P

7/6/2021 5:15:39 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-10900K 10/20 3.70GHz [Turbo 5.2GHz] 20MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: [Extra 2 Weeks Lead Time] GeForce RTX™ 3070 8GB GDDR6 (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(GSKILL Trident Z RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 115 @ 1080P / 60 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 175 @ 1080P / 155 @ 1440P

6/16/2021 3:13:08 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-11700KF 8/16 3.60GHz [Turbo 4.9GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 [w/o Integrated Graphic] GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3060 12GB GDDR6 Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 8GB (8GBx1) DDR4/3200MHz Memory(Performance Memory by Major Brands)

Cyberpunk 2077: 80 @ 1080P / 35 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 100 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 165 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P

6/15/2021 7:23:14 AM
Customer Rating

See above.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-11700KF 8/16 3.60GHz [Turbo 4.9GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 [w/o Integrated Graphic] GPU: [Extra 4 Weeks Lead Time] GeForce RTX™ 3070 8GB GDDR6 (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Crucial Ballistix Sport)

Cyberpunk 2077: 105 @ 1080P / 60 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 180 @ 1080P / 160 @ 1440P

6/14/2021 10:48:26 AM
Customer Rating

PC showed up in one piece, runs like a dream. My only complaint is that the top front case fan showed up dead-on-arrival. I have checked the cables to make sure they were plugged in, and they appear to be fine. It lights up, but does not spin. Aside from that, very happy with my purchase.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-11700K 8/16 3.60GHz [Turbo 4.9GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: [Extra 2 Weeks Lead Time] GeForce RTX™ 3070 8GB GDDR6 (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(Crucial Ballistix Sport)

Cyberpunk 2077: 105 @ 1080P / 60 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 180 @ 1080P / 160 @ 1440P

6/14/2021 3:07:07 AM
Customer Rating

Excellent company and easy to use website. You get what you want all put together in one box ready to go. I like it!

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-11700K 8/16 3.60GHz [Turbo 4.9GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: [Extra 2 Weeks Lead Time] GeForce RTX™ 3070 8GB GDDR6 (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Crucial Ballistix Sport)

6/9/2021 3:39:18 PM
Customer Rating

When I received the system windows did not have an active license on it. I used your online technical support, called windows, updated my version of windows10 and got everything straightened out. Aside from that the PC looks great and runs amazingly.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-10900K 10/20 3.70GHz [Turbo 5.2GHz] 20MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: [Extra 2 Weeks Lead Time] GeForce RTX™ 3070 8GB GDDR6 (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Crucial Ballistix Sport)

Cyberpunk 2077: 105 @ 1080P / 50 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 125 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 175 @ 1080P / 155 @ 1440P

6/9/2021 7:39:14 AM
Customer Rating

This pc was everything I was hoping for. Clean cable management and beyond sharp looking. I couldn’t of gotten a better pc. Especially in today’s market.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-11700K 8/16 3.60GHz [Turbo 4.9GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: AMD Radeon™ RX 6700 XT 12GB GDDR6 Video Card(Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Crucial Ballistix Sport)

5/26/2021 7:30:48 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-11900K 8/16 3.50GHz [Turbo 5.1GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: [Extra 6 Weeks Lead Time] GeForce RTX™ 3060 Ti 8GB GDDR6 Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(Kingston HyperX Predator)

5/26/2021 7:01:17 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-11700K 8/16 3.60GHz [Turbo 4.9GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: [Extra 2 Weeks Lead Time] GeForce RTX™ 3070 8GB GDDR6 (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Crucial Ballistix Sport)

5/21/2021 2:01:24 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-10850K 10/20 3.60GHz [Turbo 5.1GHz] 20MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: [Extra 2 Weeks Lead Time] GeForce RTX™ 3070 8GB GDDR6 (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Crucial Ballistix Sport)

Cyberpunk 2077: 80 @ 1080P / 35 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 100 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 235 @ 1080P / 205 @ 1440P

5/17/2021 1:07:45 AM
Customer Rating

loving it so far, everything is great straight out of the box

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-11700K 8/16 3.60GHz [Turbo 4.9GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 GPU: [Extra 2 Weeks Lead Time] GeForce RTX™ 3070 8GB GDDR6 (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Crucial Ballistix Sport)

5/16/2021 1:03:22 PM
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberPowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X