Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products - Gaming PC CyberPower Z390 i3 Configurator

Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-9700K 3.60GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: AMD Radeon RX 570 4GB GDDR5 Video Card (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Corsair Vengeance)

Apex Legends: 100 @ 1080P / 50 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 195 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P CS:GO: 255 @ 1080P / 200 @ 1440P

3/30/2020 9:37:24 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-9700F 3.00GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 [w/o Integrated Graphic] GPU: AMD Radeon RX 590 8GB GDDR5 Video Card [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Crucial Ballistix Sport)

Apex Legends: 120 @ 1080P / 60 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 215 @ 1080P / 110 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 235 @ 1440P

2/17/2020 11:46:19 PM
Customer Rating

My new computer works as expected and I'm so happy that it comes out of the box in working order. There were a few things in the box that I don't know what to do with, and cables inside the case that are not plugged in that I'm not sure what they're for (maybe lighting?), but it turns on and plays games, and that's really all I care about.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-9700 3.00GHz 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: GeForce RTX 2060™ 6GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (Team T-Force Delta RGB)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 90 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 285 @ 1080P / 165 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

12/19/2019 11:41:31 AM
Customer Rating

This is my second CyberPower PC (the first one was 5 years ago - the longest I've ever used one computer). The order process was smooth and it arrived intact, on time, and with what I expected. My only concern is that when I looked at the back of the case, instead of a couple USB 2 ports at the top, as the photos indicated, there were a pair of PS/2 connections for keyboard and mouse. I thought I'd seen the last of PS/2 many years ago. But I dug out a couple of adapters from the bottom of a gadget drawer and plugged them in, but they don't work. A friend who used to work in tech support told me he didn't think new motherboards supported PS/2 connections any longer, which would explain why these don't work. Given that it has 8 USB 3 ports, it's not a major issue; I'll use an old USB 2 hub for keyboard and mouse to save a USB port. But I'm puzzled as to why a case manufactured in the past 15 years would have PS/2 connections, especially when the photos of that case on your site don't show them. Had I seen PS/2 ports in the photos of that case (Phanteks Eclipse P400), I would have chosen a different case. It's not a huge concern, but very puzzling. Other than that, the whole process was smooth and I look forward to several years of service from this computer.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-9700KF 3.60GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 [w/o Integrated Graphic] (Coffee Lake) GPU: AMD Radeon RX 570 4GB GDDR5 Video Card (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

COD: Black Ops 4: 90 @ 1080P / 45 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 100 @ 1080P / 50 @ 1440P Fortnite: 150 @ 1080P / 45 @ 1440P

7/20/2019 9:14:23 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i5-8600 3.10GHz 9MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Coffee Lake) GPU: GeForce® GTX 1080 8GB GDDR5X (Pascal)[VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(Performance Memory by Major Brands)

9/4/2018 8:12:57 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i5-8500 3.00GHz 9MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Coffee Lake) GPU: GeForce® GTX 1060 3GB GDDR5 (Pascal)[VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

7/6/2018 4:52:40 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-8700 3.20GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Coffee Lake) GPU: GeForce® GTX 1060 6GB GDDR5 (Pascal)[VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

5/29/2018 12:54:04 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i3-8100 3.60GHZ 6MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Coffee Lake) GPU: AMD Radeon RX 560 2GB GDDR5 Video Card (Single Card) MEMORY: 8GB (4GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

5/25/2018 11:00:03 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-8700K 3.70GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Coffee Lake) GPU: GeForce® GTX 1060 6GB GDDR5 (Pascal)[VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(ADATA XPG Z1)

5/19/2018 12:30:31 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i3-8100 3.60GHZ 6MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Coffee Lake) GPU: GeForce® GT 1030 2GB GDDR5(Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

5/15/2018 4:55:29 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i5-8600K 3.60GHZ 9MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Coffee Lake) GPU: GeForce® GTX 1050 2GB GDDR5 (Pascal)(Single Card) MEMORY: 8GB (4GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Corsair Vengeance)

5/12/2018 1:23:17 PM
Customer Rating

Used this system as a base starting point and then heavily configured. Love my build.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-8700K 3.70GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Coffee Lake) GPU: EVGA GeForce® GTX 1070 Superclocked ACX 3.0 Edition 8GB GDDR5 (Pascal)[VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

4/25/2018 5:52:34 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i3-8100 3.60GHZ 6MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Coffee Lake) GPU: AMD Radeon RX 560 2GB GDDR5 Video Card (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

4/25/2018 2:07:45 AM
Customer Rating

Great pc. Missing a screw

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i5-7600K 3.80GHZ 6MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Kaby Lake) GPU: GeForce® GTX 1050 Ti 4GB GDDR5 (Pascal)(Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(ADATA XPG Z1)

3/9/2018 4:40:51 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i3-7100 3.80GHz 3MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Kaby Lake) GPU: EVGA GeForce® GTX 1070 Superclocked ACX 3.0 Edition 8GB GDDR5 (Pascal)[VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 8GB (4GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

10/26/2017 11:22:48 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i3-7100 3.80GHz 3MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Kaby Lake) GPU: GeForce® GTX 1050 2GB GDDR5 (Pascal)(Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(ADATA XPG Z1)

10/24/2017 3:13:07 PM
Customer Rating

I am having an issue with addition of extra SATA drives in the system. It seems that only certain drives will be recognized by the BIOS, and it doesn't seem to follow any pattern. I've tried 6 different drives of different sizes and ages/specs, and only 3 are recognized. I have tried several SATA cables and all of the internal SATA ports and power connectors to make sure that was not the issue (it is not.) Is there some kind of spec for internally-connected SATA drives for this motherboard which I cannot find in any documentation? If so, please contact me at [email protected]

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-7700K 4.20GHZ 8MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Kaby Lake) GPU: GeForce® GTX 950 2GB GDDR5 (Maxwell)(Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(Performance Memory by Major Brands)

10/6/2017 7:29:45 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-7700K 4.20GHZ 8MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Kaby Lake) GPU: GeForce® GTX 1060 6GB GDDR5 (Pascal)[VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/2400MHz Dual Channel Memory (Performance Memory by Major Brands)

9/13/2017 2:09:59 PM
Customer Rating

Excellent!!!

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i5-7400 3.00GHz 6MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Kaby Lake) GPU: GeForce® GTX 1050 Ti 4GB GDDR5 (Pascal)(Single Card) MEMORY: 8GB (4GBx2) DDR4/2400MHz Dual Channel Memory (Performance Memory by Major Brands)

9/1/2017 5:29:31 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i5-7500 3.40GHz 6MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Kaby Lake) GPU: GeForce® GTX 1060 3GB GDDR5 (Pascal)[VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 8GB (4GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(Corsair or Major Brand)

8/4/2017 7:06:23 PM
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberPowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X