Go to CyberPowerPC Home, Cyberpower - Unleash The Power

Live Help
Need Help? We're here for you.
Order online or Call (800)707-0393
Live chat with a representative

Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products - Gaming PC Battlebox 2018 Essential Core

Customer Rating

8/15/2018 6:48:05 AM
Customer Rating

7/19/2018 9:53:04 AM
Customer Rating

7/19/2018 8:05:31 AM
Customer Rating

One of the cleanest setups I have ever seen. There are almost no cables visible and we love the LEDs on the RAM. I do wish I had realized that the 1060 gpu that we ordered only supported 3 monitors. I would have gone to the 1070 if I had realized but that is my own fault. Computer is super fast and we are very happy with it.

7/18/2018 1:18:22 PM
Customer Rating

5/12/2018 4:58:49 PM
Customer Rating

4/17/2018 10:27:19 PM
Customer Rating

4/13/2018 2:30:39 AM
Customer Rating

I upgraded my GPU, and a few other components before purchase and was very happy with the outcome. Computer is fast and decently quiet. Able to run any game I've thrown at it so far with with FPS. Having some issues already within the water cooler or the fan on it. Didn't expect this only a couple weeks into light usage. Wishing I would have spent a little more to get a name brand cooler and fans.

4/12/2018 12:42:28 PM
Customer Rating

This is my third cyberpowerpc still pleased.

4/12/2018 7:52:06 AM
Customer Rating

I love my PC but the fans arent working correctly i felt that it couldve been put together better seems rushed. Overall a good product the assembly needs work.

4/10/2018 12:28:16 AM
Customer Rating

4/4/2018 7:08:51 AM
Customer Rating

Everything worked great out of the box. Clean and tidy build.

4/4/2018 1:41:40 AM
Customer Rating

4/2/2018 5:14:40 AM
Customer Rating

3/31/2018 12:22:51 AM
Customer Rating

Rated four just because I changed a lot of aspects for it, so I actually don't know how close my purchase was to the original. Customizable features is nice for everything though; it gives a person a lot of options to get exactly what they want.

3/29/2018
Customer Rating

3/27/2018 11:36:56 PM
Customer Rating

This PC runs great, I’ve had it for almost 5 days and it’s amazing. Only my first pc, but it’s a great one!

3/26/2018 11:38:27 PM
Customer Rating

3/24/2018 12:07:18 AM
Customer Rating

3/20/2018 9:52:15 AM
Customer Rating

Beautiful machine!

3/20/2018 4:45:20 AM
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberpowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X