Go to CyberPowerPC Home, Cyberpower - Unleash The Power

Live Help
Need Help? We're here for you.
Order online or Call (800)707-0393
Live chat with a representative

Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products - Gaming PC Battlebox 2018 Essential Core

Customer Rating

2/17/2018 2:25:23 PM
Customer Rating

My Husband and I are very happy with our computers(we ordered two). They are running great as of now. Thank you all and great service as always. Until next time.

2/13/2018 8:56:26 AM
Customer Rating

2/12/2018 4:23:23 PM
Customer Rating

2/5/2018 11:37:02 PM
Customer Rating

good stuff.

2/4/2018 1:57:59 PM
Customer Rating

2/2/2018 3:22:56 AM
Customer Rating

I really like the build its all i wanted great job a bit long for the building process but i'am really happy with the result.

2/1/2018 3:22:00 PM
Customer Rating

I really like the build its all i wanted great job a bit long for the building process but i'am really happy with the result.

2/1/2018 3:21:59 PM
Customer Rating

1/26/2018 11:36:13 PM
Customer Rating

the system is good working order and is very stable the packaging was awesome and the cable management is to godsend. I like the way it looks in my setup and the raw horse power it gives!

1/26/2018 6:14:42 AM
Customer Rating

I am enjoying my new computer system so far.

1/23/2018 7:12:24 AM
Customer Rating

The pc arrived in perfect condition, started with no issue, and have yet to have a problem with the computer.

1/21/2018 2:36:19 AM
Customer Rating

1/20/2018 9:00:19 AM
Customer Rating

1/19/2018 8:58:36 AM
Customer Rating

The computer looks amazing and works beautifully. I’m very happy with it.

1/17/2018 6:07:34 AM
Customer Rating

1/17/2018 1:09:59 AM
Customer Rating

1/17/2018 1:09:53 AM
Customer Rating

1/9/2018 10:27:41 AM
Customer Rating

SO far so good. My only regret was that I did not order the machine with a dvd-r drive since I had to purchase an external drive to load software for the internet adapter to download everything else. My fault that I didn't double check. I also ordered a special 4 connector 3.0 USB hub and was not aware it would not be an internal hub but, a plug on module. what was on the order was "IUSB: Internal USB 3.0 4-Port Hub [+25]". Therefore one would assume it was an INTERNAL module. Not what was sent out. Therefore using one of the internal connections to add 4, net was an add of three. I will never use all of them but for someone who may be hardware intense, that could be a problem. Other than the above the machine is working great so far.

1/3/2018 7:01:14 AM
Customer Rating

Love it so far.

1/1/2018 2:59:36 PM
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberpowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X