Go to CyberPowerPC Home, Cyberpower - Unleash The Power

Live Help
Need Help? We're here for you.
Order online or Call (800)707-0393
Live chat with a representative

Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products - Gaming PC Battlebox 2018 Essential Core

Customer Rating

11/5/2018 4:15:11 AM
Customer Rating

10/30/2018 6:23:19 AM
Customer Rating

10/20/2018 10:14:43 PM
Customer Rating

10/2/2018 3:07:21 PM
Customer Rating

9/15/2018 12:20:24 AM
Customer Rating

9/11/2018 4:40:12 PM
Customer Rating

9/7/2018 7:11:51 AM
Customer Rating

Overall, I am very happy with the purchase and the ease of using your website. The price was excellent as well and the delivery was on-time. One suggestion is I would like to have Seasonic Prime power supplies as a future option on my next purchase. I will definitely shop here again.

9/6/2018 3:47:56 AM
Customer Rating

The system worked well. The 12-15 days wait to get the system built after ordering unless you pay for the Rush order seems too long. I would like it a lot more if it could be shipped out 2 - 3 days after I ordered it for the lower price. The shipping worked fine, but I had to wait around for 5 hours on the day of delivery in order to sign for it with UPS. So far I have only noticed one problem with the system itself. Upon closer inspection, I found out that the CPU fan was mostly covering up one of the empty memory slots, making it much more difficult or impossible to upgrade the RAM by adding two additional sticks of memory. It may be necessary to remove the two existing memory sticks and replace them with two that have double the capacity, at about twice the price to upgrade as just adding two new memory modules of 4 Gb size. Another option may be to replace the CPU fan with a thinner one if available, to allow space for the new RAM. Or to leave the CPU fan off entirely, but then it might overheat.

9/6/2018 1:03:56 AM
Customer Rating

8/25/2018 9:35:02 AM
Customer Rating

8/15/2018 6:48:05 AM
Customer Rating

7/19/2018 9:53:04 AM
Customer Rating

7/19/2018 8:05:31 AM
Customer Rating

One of the cleanest setups I have ever seen. There are almost no cables visible and we love the LEDs on the RAM. I do wish I had realized that the 1060 gpu that we ordered only supported 3 monitors. I would have gone to the 1070 if I had realized but that is my own fault. Computer is super fast and we are very happy with it.

7/18/2018 1:18:22 PM
Customer Rating

5/12/2018 4:58:49 PM
Customer Rating

4/17/2018 10:27:19 PM
Customer Rating

4/13/2018 2:30:39 AM
Customer Rating

I upgraded my GPU, and a few other components before purchase and was very happy with the outcome. Computer is fast and decently quiet. Able to run any game I've thrown at it so far with with FPS. Having some issues already within the water cooler or the fan on it. Didn't expect this only a couple weeks into light usage. Wishing I would have spent a little more to get a name brand cooler and fans.

4/12/2018 12:42:28 PM
Customer Rating

This is my third cyberpowerpc still pleased.

4/12/2018 7:52:06 AM
Customer Rating

I love my PC but the fans arent working correctly i felt that it couldve been put together better seems rushed. Overall a good product the assembly needs work.

4/10/2018 12:28:16 AM
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberpowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X