Customer Reviews and Ratings for Syber Cube Xtreme 400

Build your own gaming pc - Syber Cube Xtreme 400

52 Reviews

Customer Rating

12/8/2022 10:12:19 AM

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-13700K 8P/16 + 8E 3.40GHz [Turbo 5.4GHz] 30MB Cache LGA1700

GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3070 8GB GDDR6 (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR5/6000MHz Dual Channel Memory (KINGSTON FURY BEAST RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 120 @ 1080P / 60 @ 1440P

Forza Horizon 5: 165 @ 1080P / 80 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 380 @ 1080P / 105 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

4/18/2022 9:58:32 AM

The only complaint I have is there is no button for RGB lighting control for the integrated RGB Fan and Box lighting that comes standard on the cube. It does not come with a remote to control lighting and there was no option for it during purchase. I went back and rebuilt the box 3 - 4 times after speaking with a tech support agent on the phone that said there should have been a lighting control option during selection. Neither of the times I went back and made another test rebuild was there an option for this lighting control. I only say this because I now have this expensive flashing disco box in my living room that I can not control the lighting of. It's not the 1970's and I don't give a shit about disco.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-12900KF 8P/16 + 8E 3.20GHz [Turbo 5.2GHz] 30MB Cache LGA1700 [w/o Integrated Graphic]

GPU: GeForce RTX™ 2060 12GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR5/5200MHz Dual Channel Memory(GIGABYTE AORUS)

Cyberpunk 2077: 70 @ 1080P / 30 @ 1440P

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 90 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 345 @ 1080P / 65 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

3/25/2022 9:25:06 AM

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-12900K 8P/16 + 8E 3.20GHz [Turbo 5.2GHz] 30MB Cache LGA1700

GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3070 Ti 8GB GDDR6X Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(GSKILL Trident Z RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 130 @ 1080P / 65 @ 1440P

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 345 @ 1080P / 115 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

3/24/2022 8:28:06 AM

Love my rig so far!

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-12700K 8P/16 + 4E 3.60GHz [Turbo 5.0GHz] 25MB Cache LGA1700

GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3070 Ti 8GB GDDR6X Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR5/4800MHz Dual Channel Memory (Performance Memory by Major Brands)

Cyberpunk 2077: 130 @ 1080P / 65 @ 1440P

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 335 @ 1080P / 115 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

3/11/2022 1:31:51 AM

No issues so far! And I have confidence it'll remain that way for a long time.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-12700K 8P/16 + 4E 3.60GHz [Turbo 5.0GHz] 25MB Cache LGA1700

GPU: GeForce RTX™ 2060 12GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card)

MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(Kingston FURY Beast RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 70 @ 1080P / 30 @ 1440P

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 90 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 335 @ 1080P / 65 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

1/6/2022 3:15:50 PM

It's a great chassis, but one of the sides has a bunch if scratches in it. If I hadn't already waited so long, I'd send it back to be fixed.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-11700K 8/16 3.60GHz [Turbo 4.9GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200

GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3070 Ti 8GB GDDR6X Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(GSKILL Trident Z RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 110 @ 1080P / 65 @ 1440P

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 185 @ 1080P / 160 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

11/27/2021 1:40:44 PM

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-11700F 8/16 2.50GHz [Turbo 4.8GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 [w/o Integrated Graphic]

GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3090 24GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card)

MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Memory(Team T-Force Delta RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 110 @ 1080P / 85 @ 1440P

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 185 @ 1080P / 160 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

11/16/2021 8:53:47 AM

I truly love this PC and it was definitely worth the price, but was not worth the price in terms of the technical errors I’ve had. I don’t think it was even due to shipping, I think it was quite literally a service error on behalf of putting together the PC itself. Which is why my recent statement was placed in regards of product testing before being shipped to the client because this would ensure the product arrives in it’s demanded/proper state.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-11900K 8/16 3.50GHz [Turbo 5.1GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200

GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3070 8GB GDDR6 (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (Performance Memory by Major Brands)

Cyberpunk 2077: 110 @ 1080P / 60 @ 1440P

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 185 @ 1080P / 160 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

10/30/2021 7:26:54 AM

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-11900KF 8/16 3.50GHz [Turbo 5.1GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 [w/o Integrated Graphic]

GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3070 8GB GDDR6 (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/4000MHz Dual Channel Memory(Performance Memory by Major Brands)

Cyberpunk 2077: 110 @ 1080P / 60 @ 1440P

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 185 @ 1080P / 160 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

9/23/2021 5:00:48 AM

Amazing case, graphics look fantastic with the 3070. couldnt be happier.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-11900KF 8/16 3.50GHz [Turbo 5.1GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 [w/o Integrated Graphic]

GPU: [Extra 2 Weeks Lead Time] GeForce RTX™ 3070 8GB GDDR6 (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (GSKILL Trident Z RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 110 @ 1080P / 60 @ 1440P

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 185 @ 1080P / 160 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

9/7/2021 9:08:47 AM

The machine is time worthy pricey, but time worthy, I will know more when i use it more. For what i have seen about the syber-cube so far is pretty amazing. they need to get the user manual online available. This machine is different from most and most newer users will have a hard time with trying to figure how to use this.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-11900KF 8/16 3.50GHz [Turbo 5.1GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 [w/o Integrated Graphic]

GPU: [Extra 2 Weeks Lead Time] GeForce RTX™ 3070 8GB GDDR6 (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (Performance Memory by Major Brands)

Cyberpunk 2077: 110 @ 1080P / 60 @ 1440P

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 185 @ 1080P / 160 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

8/19/2021 10:40:28 AM

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-11900KF 8/16 3.50GHz [Turbo 5.1GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200 [w/o Integrated Graphic]

GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 Ti 12GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(Corsair Vengeance RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 110 @ 1080P / 80 @ 1440P

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 185 @ 1080P / 160 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

7/5/2021 12:26:00 PM

appreciate getting the premium evga 3080. helps w temp control. minor temp issues but manageable and i knew this cube might have a few issues. beautiful machine lots of compliments from anyone who sees it.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-10900K 10/20 3.70GHz [Turbo 5.2GHz] 20MB Cache LGA1200

GPU: [Extra 6 Weeks Lead Time] GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (HyperX Predator RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 115 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 175 @ 1080P / 155 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

6/19/2021 8:42:43 AM

GPU was bad there replacement arrived it worked . So I was disappointed with a 2 extra week wait but the PC is exceptional

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-10850K 10/20 3.60GHz [Turbo 5.1GHz] 20MB Cache LGA1200

GPU: [Extra 6 Weeks Lead Time] GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Performance Memory by Major Brands)

Cyberpunk 2077: 110 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 175 @ 1080P / 150 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

5/27/2021 12:44:02 AM

The PC I received was absolutely amazing. Runs perfectly, and everything was set up well beyond my expectations! The ONLY issue was the SMALLEST of chips in the tempered glass. It is only noticeable to someone literally looking/feeling every edge of the glass, and it isn't even a rough "chip", easily mistake for the edge. All-in-all an awesome computer though and I appreciate all of the hard work from the CyberPowerPC staff that built/shipped it!

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-11900K 8/16 3.50GHz [Turbo 5.1GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200

GPU: [Extra 2 Weeks Lead Time] GeForce RTX™ 3070 8GB GDDR6 (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/4000MHz Dual Channel Memory(GSKILL Trident Z RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 110 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 185 @ 1080P / 160 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

5/13/2021 1:36:25 AM

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-11900K 8/16 3.50GHz [Turbo 5.1GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200

GPU: [Extra 6 Weeks Lead Time] GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card)

MEMORY: 64GB (16GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(HyperX Predator RGB)

Customer Rating

4/27/2021 12:40:51 AM

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-10900K 10/20 3.70GHz [Turbo 5.2GHz] 20MB Cache LGA1200

GPU: [Extra 2 Weeks Lead Time] GeForce RTX™ 3070 8GB GDDR6 (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(GSKILL Ripjaws V)

Cyberpunk 2077: 115 @ 1080P / 60 @ 1440P

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 175 @ 1080P / 155 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

7/15/2020 7:58:08 PM

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-9900K 3.60GHZ 16MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151

GPU: ASUS ROG STRIX GeForce RTX™ 2080 Ti 11GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(Corsair Vengeance RGB PRO)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 445 @ 1080P / 285 @ 1440P

CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

6/20/2020 8:13:59 AM

Huge cube.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-9900K 3.60GHZ 16MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151

GPU: GeForce RTX™ 2080 Ti 11GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card)

MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(Corsair Vengeance LPX)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 445 @ 1080P / 285 @ 1440P

CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

6/13/2020 7:20:23 AM

Ummm JUST YES

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-9900K 3.60GHZ 16MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151

GPU: EVGA GeForce RTX™ 2080 Ti XC ULTRA GAMING 11GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card)

MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(GSKILL Trident Z RGB)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 445 @ 1080P / 285 @ 1440P

CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P