Customer Reviews and Ratings for Syber C Core 100

Build your own gaming pc - Syber C Core 100

38 Reviews

Customer Rating

5/30/2023 7:36:45 AM

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 7 5700X 3.4GHz [4.6GHz Turbo] 8C/16T 32MB L3 Cache 65W Processor

GPU: GeForce® GTX 1660 Ti 6GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card)

MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3600MHz Dual Channel Memory (Team T-Force Delta RGB)

Halo Infinite Multiplayer: 95 @ 1080P / 50 @ 1440P

New World: 70 @ 1080P / 40 @ 1440P

Forza Horizon 5: 110 @ 1080P / 45 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

4/12/2023 7:32:19 PM

Not pleased with the order form offering items that don't actually fit. Had to have a HDD shipped separately and left with a smaller than desired SSD. Would have ordered something bigger had I know the HDD wouldn't fit. Case was not fit correctly. One tab on the top was completely unhooked. It was flimsy and and immediately apparent. Not sure how that passed "two" quality checks. The motherboard was also not set correctly in the case. There was a tab that was hung up keeping it from seating evenly. Clearly a rushed build by someone not paying attention. Hopefully there isn't something else wrong internally that I haven't noticed.

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 5 5500 3.6GHz [4.2GHz Turbo] 6C/12T 19MB Total Cache 65W Processor

GPU: GeForce® GTX 1660 Ti 6GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card)

MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3600MHz Dual Channel Memory (Team T-Force Delta RGB)

Halo Infinite Multiplayer: 75 @ 1080P / 30 @ 1440P

New World: 50 @ 1080P / 25 @ 1440P

Forza Horizon 5: 90 @ 1080P / 35 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

8/10/2022 12:45:34 PM

Cyberpower is my go-to for high-power PC's at a low price-point. They have great support. I've bought 10+ PC's over the years. Within the past year I've purchased about 7 of the Syber 100's, and while once they're up and running they're great (albeit a little noisy), but almost every one of them took a little bit of hands-on to get them working, while one of them I even had to send back. Overall, it's still totally worth it. Great company that I'm glad is around! Will do business with many times in the future. -Bubba

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 7 5700X 3.4GHz [4.6GHz Turbo] 8C/16T 32MB L3 Cache 65W Processor

GPU: GeForce RTX™ 2060 6GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(Performance Memory by Major Brands)

Cyberpunk 2077: 70 @ 1080P / 30 @ 1440P

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 90 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 280 @ 1080P / 65 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

12/2/2021 5:17:44 AM

Better than anticipated. Absolutely love your business and can only think of a list of potential upgrades to the build I just bought as something new to recommend. Because it would be cool to know what video cards could fit into this mini beast I bought even though I couldn’t afford one right now.

CPU: AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 3.9GHz [4.5GHz Turbo] 8 Cores/ 16 Threads 36MB Cache 105W Processor

GPU: GeForce® GT 1030 2GB GDDR4 (Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(Performance Memory by Major Brands)

Cyberpunk 2077: 20 @ 1080P / 20 @ 1440P

Apex Legends: 40 @ 1080P / 25 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 175 @ 1080P / 25 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

11/10/2021 4:33:54 PM

CPU: AMD Ryzen 3 3100 3.6GHz [3.9GHZ TURBO] 4C/16T 16MB CACHE 65W Processor

GPU: GeForce® GTX 1650 4GB GDDR5 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card)

MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Cyberpunk 2077: 35 @ 1080P / 20 @ 1440P

Apex Legends: 90 @ 1080P / 50 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 110 @ 1080P / 80 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

9/8/2021 4:38:30 PM

CPU: AMD Ryzen 3 3100 3.6GHz [3.9GHZ TURBO] 4C/16T 16MB CACHE 65W Processor

GPU: GeForce® GTX 1650 4GB GDDR5 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card)

MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Cyberpunk 2077: 35 @ 1080P / 20 @ 1440P

Apex Legends: 90 @ 1080P / 50 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 110 @ 1080P / 80 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

8/21/2021 5:26:32 AM

I honestly expected it to be smaller than it really is. It fits perfectly on my wife’s desk. And it runs like a dream. I was skeptical about the overall design, but it seems fine to me. Good show

CPU: AMD Ryzen 3 3100 3.6GHz [3.9GHZ TURBO] 4C/16T 16MB CACHE 65W Processor

GPU: GeForce® GT 1030 2GB GDDR4 (Single Card)

MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Cyberpunk 2077: 35 @ 1080P / 20 @ 1440P

Apex Legends: 90 @ 1080P / 50 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 110 @ 1080P / 80 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

8/7/2021 5:12:47 AM

Its holding up pretty well, no complaints about the system.

CPU: AMD Ryzen 3 3100 3.6GHz [3.9GHZ TURBO] 4C/16T 16MB CACHE 65W Processor

GPU: GeForce® GT 1030 2GB GDDR5 (Single Card)

MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Crucial Ballistix Sport)

Cyberpunk 2077: 20 @ 1080P / 20 @ 1440P

Apex Legends: 40 @ 1080P / 25 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 110 @ 1080P / 25 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

7/31/2021 10:51:26 AM

CPU: AMD Ryzen 3 3200G 3.6GHz [4.0GHz Turbo] Quad-Core 4MB L3 Cache 65W W/ Radeon Vega 8 Graphics Processor

GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3060 Ti 8GB GDDR6 Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card)

MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Cyberpunk 2077: 20 @ 1080P / 20 @ 1440P

Apex Legends: 40 @ 1080P / 25 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 90 @ 1080P / 25 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

7/18/2021 11:45:59 PM

CPU: AMD Ryzen 3 3100 3.6GHz [3.9GHZ TURBO] 4C/16T 16MB CACHE 65W Processor

GPU: GeForce® GT 1030 2GB GDDR5 (Single Card)

MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Crucial Ballistix Sport)

Cyberpunk 2077: 20 @ 1080P / 20 @ 1440P

Apex Legends: 40 @ 1080P / 25 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 110 @ 1080P / 25 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

6/15/2021 7:27:32 AM

CPU: AMD Ryzen 3 3100 3.6GHz [3.9GHZ TURBO] 4C/16T 16MB CACHE 65W Processor

GPU: GeForce® GT 1030 2GB GDDR5 (Single Card)

MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Crucial Ballistix Sport)

Cyberpunk 2077: 20 @ 1080P / 20 @ 1440P

Apex Legends: 40 @ 1080P / 25 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 110 @ 1080P / 25 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

3/17/2021 5:26:46 AM

CPU: AMD Ryzen 3 3100 3.6GHz [3.9GHZ TURBO] 4C/16T 16MB CACHE 65W Processor

GPU: GeForce® GT 1030 2GB GDDR5 (Single Card)

MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Memory(Team T-Force Delta RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 20 @ 1080P / 20 @ 1440P

Apex Legends: 40 @ 1080P / 25 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 110 @ 1080P / 25 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

12/15/2020 9:50:02 AM

CPU: AMD Ryzen 5 3600 3.6GHz [4.2GHz Turbo] 6 Cores/ 12 Threads 35MB Cache 65W Processor

GPU: GeForce® GTX 1650 4GB GDDR5 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (Team T-Force Delta RGB)

Apex Legends: 90 @ 1080P / 50 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 290 @ 1080P / 55 @ 1440P

CS:GO: 240 @ 1080P / 185 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

4/22/2020 1:03:07 AM

CPU: AMD Ryzen 3 3200G 3.6GHz [4.0GHz Turbo] Quad-Core 4MB L3 Cache 65W W/ Radeon Vega 8 Graphics Processor

GPU: AMD Radeon RX 580 4GB GDDR5 Video Card [VR Ready](Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(Performance Memory by Major Brands)

Apex Legends: 110 @ 1080P / 55 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 195 @ 1080P / 105 @ 1440P

CS:GO: 190 @ 1080P / 150 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

3/31/2020 10:26:36 AM

My son loves his new computer. Perfect timing on delivery with quarantine too!!

CPU: AMD Ryzen 3 3200G 3.6GHz [4.0GHz Turbo] Quad-Core 4MB L3 Cache 65W W/ Radeon Vega 8 Graphics Processor

GPU: Built-in Radeon Vega Processor Graphics

MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Corsair Vengeance)

Customer Rating

1/30/2020 6:20:24 AM

Build quality looks good and the system runs great, cable management is not bad for being a mini-ITX case. Doesn't seem to be very load under load and can play all my games on low-high setting at between 40-80 FPS

CPU: AMD Ryzen 3 3200G 3.6GHz [4.0GHz Turbo] Quad-Core 4MB L3 Cache 65W W/ Radeon Vega 8 Graphics Processor

GPU: AMD Radeon RX 570 4GB GDDR5 Video Card(Single Card)

MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (Patriot Viper Elite)

Customer Rating

1/13/2020 11:44:32 PM

The system is a really good system and I'm very happy with my purchase However there was some sort of compatibility issue with the device I don't know exactly what but I think it was one of the network drivers for Wi-Fi I think it was malfunctioning or out-of-date or something and it was causing my computer to crash and freezing just not perform properly It took me awhile and I had to find a new driver online with the update my driver's the device manager well now that everything is running as intended I am very happy and would recommend you guys to my friends however I do think you guys need to improve on your customer service especially if someone is picking up an order

CPU: AMD Ryzen 3 3200G 3.6GHz [4.0GHz Turbo] Quad-Core 4MB L3 Cache 65W W/ Radeon Vega 8 Graphics Processor

GPU: Built-in Radeon Vega Processor Graphics

MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Customer Rating

12/10/2019 12:15:45 PM

CPU: AMD Ryzen 5 3400G 3.7GHz [3.9GHz Turbo] Quad-Core 4MB L3 Cache 65W W/ Radeon Vega 11 Graphics Processor

GPU: Built-in Radeon Vega Processor Graphics

MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (Team T-Force Delta RGB)

Customer Rating

12/6/2019 2:30:25 PM

CPU: AMD Ryzen 5 3400G 3.7GHz [3.9GHz Turbo] Quad-Core 4MB L3 Cache 65W W/ Radeon Vega 11 Graphics Processor

GPU: Built-in Radeon Vega Processor Graphics

MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Kingston HyperX Predator)

Customer Rating

11/23/2019 4:14:11 AM

CPU: AMD Ryzen 3 3200G 3.6GHz [4.0GHz Turbo] Quad-Core 4MB L3 Cache 65W W/ Radeon Vega 8 Graphics Processor

GPU: Built-in Radeon Vega Processor Graphics

MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (Team T-Force Delta RGB)