Customer Reviews and Ratings for Hyper Liquid Xtreme

Build your own gaming pc - Hyper Liquid Xtreme

13 Reviews

Customer Rating

3/17/2022 12:54:04 AM

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-12900K 8P/16 + 8E 3.20GHz [Turbo 5.2GHz] 30MB Cache LGA1700

GPU: MSI GeForce RTX 3080 VENTUS 3x OC 10GB GDDR6X + BITSPOWER BP-VG3080MT GPU Water Block (Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR5/5200MHz Dual Channel Memory

Cyberpunk 2077: 145 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 345 @ 1080P / 135 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

1/25/2022 10:47:14 AM

I'm slightly concerned as the system has completely froze 2 times since I first turned it on. Its been running fine for 3 days now so my confidence grows daily in the system quality.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-12900KF 8P/16 + 8E 3.20GHz [Turbo 5.2GHz] 30MB Cache LGA1700 [w/o Integrated Graphic]

GPU: MSI GeForce RTX 3080 VENTUS 3x OC 10GB GDDR6X + BITSPOWER BP-VG3080MT GPU Water Block (Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR5/5600MHz Dual Channel Memory

Cyberpunk 2077: 145 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 345 @ 1080P / 135 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

12/7/2021 8:35:47 AM

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-10980XE Eighteen-Core 3.0GHz (Turbo 4.8GHz) 24.75MB Intel Smart Cache LGA2066 (Quad Channels)

GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3090 24GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Quad Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Cyberpunk 2077: 110 @ 1080P / 85 @ 1440P

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 150 @ 1080P / 130 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

1/30/2020 9:38:11 PM

The hardware itself is VERY nice and I'm pleased with the hardware I chose.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-10900X Ten-Core 3.7GHz (Turbo 4.7GHz) 19.25MB Intel Smart Cache LGA2066 (Quad Channels)

GPU: EVGA GeForce® RTX 2080 SUPER™ XC Gaming 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Quad Channel Memory (Patriot Viper Elite)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 125 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 385 @ 1080P / 235 @ 1440P

CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

11/8/2019 8:49:46 AM

Configured my order online and system was built and delivered quickly. 4k60 gaming and handles all multitasking productivity tasks without a hitch. Following along the order status page worked for me, quick communication via email/call when i had a question. Computer and custom water loop put together with care and looks good. Thanks!!!! Tech support helpful afterwards, I couldn't find the RGB remote and they shipped a replacement out to me without question.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-9900X Ten-Core 3.50GHz 19.25MB Intel Smart Cache LGA2066 (Quad Channels)

GPU: EVGA GeForce RTX™ 2080 Ti XC GAMING 11GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Quad Channel Memory(Corsair Vengeance RGB)

COD: Black Ops 4: 190 @ 1080P / 155 @ 1440P

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P

Fortnite: 420 @ 1080P / 190 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

11/1/2019 4:45:15 AM

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-9900X Ten-Core 3.50GHz 19.25MB Intel Smart Cache LGA2066 (Quad Channels)

GPU: GeForce RTX™ 2080 Ti 11GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Quad Channel Memory (GSKILL Trident Z RGB)

COD: Black Ops 4: 190 @ 1080P / 155 @ 1440P

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P

Fortnite: 420 @ 1080P / 190 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

7/3/2018 9:45:40 AM

Computer is good

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-7960X Sixteen-Core 2.80GHz 22MB Intel Smart Cache LGA2066 (Quad Channels)

GPU: EVGA GeForce® GTX 1080 Ti GAMING 11GB GDDR5X + Phanteks Full GPU Water Block [RGB] (Combo) (Pascal) [VR Ready] (Single Card)

MEMORY: 64GB (16GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Quad Channel Memory(ADATA XPG Z1)

Customer Rating

3/8/2018 7:20:32 AM

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-7940X Fourteen-Core 3.10GHz 19.25MB Intel Smart Cache LGA2066 (Quad Channels)

GPU: MSI GeForce® GTX 1080 Ti GAMING X 11GB GDDR5X + Phanteks GPU Full Water Block (Pascal)[VR Ready] (Dual Card (SLI))

MEMORY: 64GB (16GBx4) RGB Lightning DDR4/3200MHz Memory Module(GSKILL Trident Z RGB)

Customer Rating

1/27/2018 1:06:27 PM

This beast blows my mind away! I can’t wait to see what it can doing for streaming on Twitch. Thanks again for doing business, it was a pleasure. I reference everyone to you guys for their custom PCs.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-7980XE Eighteen-Core 2.60GHz 24.75MB Intel Smart Cache LGA2066 (Quad Channels)

GPU: MSI GeForce® GTX 1080 Ti GAMING X 11GB GDDR5X + Phanteks GPU Full Water Block (Pascal)[VR Ready] (Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) RGB Lightning DDR4/3000MHz Memory Module(GSKILL Trident Z RGB)

Customer Rating

12/11/2017 11:36:51 PM

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-7820X Eight-Core 3.6GHz 11MB Intel Smart Cache LGA2066 (Quad Channels)

GPU: EVGA GeForce® GTX 1080 Ti Superclocked Hydro Copper Gaming 11GB GDDR5X (Pascal)[VR Ready](Dual Card (SLI))

MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Quad Channel Memory(Corsair Vengeance)

Customer Rating

11/14/2017 7:06:19 AM

I love my new system. It runs well and meets my expectations.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-7960X Sixteen-Core 2.80GHz 22MB Intel Smart Cache LGA2066 (Quad Channels)

GPU: EVGA GeForce® GTX 1080 Hydro Copper Gaming Edition 8GB GDDR5X (Pascal)[VR Ready] (Dual Card (SLI))

MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Quad Channel Memory(Performance Memory by Major Brands)

Customer Rating

11/12/2017 11:49:52 AM

Over all the computer I received is a good computer, but I need get some technical support later.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-7900X Ten-Core 3.3GHz 13.75MB Intel Smart Cache LGA2066 (Quad Channels)

GPU: EVGA GeForce® GTX 1080 Hydro Copper Gaming Edition 8GB GDDR5X (Pascal)[VR Ready] (Single Card)

MEMORY: 16GB (4GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Quad Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Customer Rating

7/19/2017 11:42:11 AM

Pleased with the purchase so far.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-6850K Six-Core 3.60GHz 15MB Intel Smart Cache LGA2011-V3

GPU: EVGA GeForce® GTX 1080 Hydro Copper Gaming Edition 8GB GDDR5X (Pascal)[VR Ready] (Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3200MHz Quad Channel Memory(Corsair or Major Brand)