Customer Reviews and Ratings for Gaming PC Master 9500

Build your own gaming pc - Gaming PC Master 9500

516 Reviews

Customer Rating

1/26/2023 9:44:43 AM

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 9 Processor 7950X 16-core/32-thread 4.5GHz [Turbo 5.7GHz] 80MB Cache AM5

GPU: GeForce RTX™ 4090 24GB GDDR6X Video Card (Ada Lovelace) [VR Ready] (Single Card)

MEMORY: 64GB (32GBx2) DDR5/5600MHz Dual Channel Memory(Performance Memory by Major Brands)

Customer Rating

1/25/2023 8:37:14 AM

I changed this Gaming PC Master 9500 up a bit before I bought it, so it is not exactly like the one that is shown on the website. With that being said the PC is working like I expected it to.

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 9 Processor 7950X 16-core/32-thread 4.5GHz [Turbo 5.7GHz] 80MB Cache AM5

GPU: AMD Radeon™ RX 7900 XTX 24GB GDDR6 Video Card (Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR5/6000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Team T-Delta RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 125 @ 1080P / 115 @ 1440P

Forza Horizon 5: 210 @ 1080P / 120 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 350 @ 1080P / 150 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

1/25/2023 6:22:28 AM

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 9 Processor 7950X 16-core/32-thread 4.5GHz [Turbo 5.7GHz] 80MB Cache AM5

GPU: AMD Radeon™ RX 7900 XTX 24GB GDDR6 Video Card (Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR5/6000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Team T-Delta RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 125 @ 1080P / 115 @ 1440P

Forza Horizon 5: 210 @ 1080P / 120 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 350 @ 1080P / 150 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

1/24/2023 5:38:21 AM

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 9 Processor 7950X 16-core/32-thread 4.5GHz [Turbo 5.7GHz] 80MB Cache AM5

GPU: GeForce RTX™ 4090 24GB GDDR6X Video Card (Ada Lovelace) [VR Ready](Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR5/6000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Team T-Delta RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 125 @ 1080P / 115 @ 1440P

Forza Horizon 5: 210 @ 1080P / 120 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 350 @ 1080P / 150 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

1/21/2023 5:05:03 AM

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 9 Processor 7950X 16-core/32-thread 4.5GHz [Turbo 5.7GHz] 80MB Cache AM5

GPU: GeForce RTX™ 4090 24GB GDDR6X Video Card (Ada Lovelace) [VR Ready](Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR5/6000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Team T-Delta RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 125 @ 1080P / 115 @ 1440P

Forza Horizon 5: 210 @ 1080P / 120 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 350 @ 1080P / 150 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

1/18/2023 9:01:46 PM

The PC I bought is the latest high-end PC. It is with the one of the best GPU: AMD Radeon RX 7900 XTX. As one may know, 7900 XTX is very hard to find everywhere, since it released only a month ago and the demand is extremely high. When I searched for this GPU, I surprisingly found that Cyberpower PC provide customize PC with this GPU and the price is quite reasonable. Unlike other websites, the price here is almost the same compared to I buy the parts and build myself. So I made the order. I received it today and I am very satisfied with it. The package has a lot of protection, there is no damage during shipping which I was a little worried about. The cable management is great, everything looks nice in the case. If there is one thing that I can complain about, is that the computer chassis is a little too big for my desk, but the bigger size also provides better thermal. Speak of thermal, the computer comes with additional 4 case fans which is not listed in the part list. I was thinking of getting some myself, but they kindly provide it. You can simply plug in your peripherals and just get started, they configurate everything right for you. To summarize, they provide top end customized PC for very reasonable price. They build the PC well and nice.

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 9 Processor 7900X 12-core/24-thread 4.7GHz [Turbo 5.6GHz] 64MB Cache AM5

GPU: AMD Radeon™ RX 7900 XTX 24GB GDDR6 Video Card (Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR5/6000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Team T-Delta RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 115 @ 1080P / 105 @ 1440P

Forza Horizon 5: 200 @ 1080P / 115 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 350 @ 1080P / 150 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

1/18/2023 4:55:14 PM

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 9 Processor 7900X 12-core/24-thread 4.7GHz [Turbo 5.6GHz] 64MB Cache AM5

GPU: AMD Radeon™ RX 7900 XTX 24GB GDDR6 Video Card (Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR5/6000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Team T-Delta RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 115 @ 1080P / 105 @ 1440P

Forza Horizon 5: 200 @ 1080P / 115 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 350 @ 1080P / 150 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

1/2/2023 12:26:55 PM

This computer arrived in great shape due to it solid packing. The computer was built very well and the cabling was very clean even though I did not upgrade the wiring. I got all the parts that I ordered. If you buy the current default configuration with the LIAN LI PC-O11 Dynamic EVO ATX, consider upgrading and adding more fans to the case. Without this, the case comes with only 4 fans. One on the back exhausting out and three on the cooler (with a 360 cooler) on the side venting out. There are no intake fans in my system. However, while running games and the Heaven benchmark, there were no issues with CPU or GPU temps, so factor this in with your needs. I also made sure that all my components were from well known brands. The best part is that at the time I bought my system, they all had sales on the barring the GPU. So in effect, it was pretty much cheaper to get upgraded components. The memory will come running at the 4800 speed. You will need to use the xmp/expo setting in the bios or the control software. Just note that the reboot could take more time than you are expecting so be patient and get a drink and don't turn off the system. Also, the boot times get better over time. If you are considering this system, the current Asus 670 motherboard should be looked at very hard and consider upgrading to the Gigabyte 670. Check out reviews for all your parts in general. Overall, I got a well built computer with all the parts I bought at a very good price.

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 9 Processor 7900X 12-core/24-thread 4.7GHz [Turbo 5.6GHz] 64MB Cache AM5

GPU: MSI GeForce RTX™ 4080 SUPRIM 16GB GDDR6X Video Card (Ada Lovelace) [VR Ready](Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR5/6000MHz Dual Channel Memory(GSKILL TRIDENT Z5 RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 115 @ 1080P / 105 @ 1440P

Forza Horizon 5: 200 @ 1080P / 115 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 350 @ 1080P / 150 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

12/28/2022 4:50:55 PM

My overall rating is 4.5 out of 5 stars Specs: AMD Ryzen 7 - 7700X Mem: 32 GB RAM DDR5 - 6000Mhz GPU: RTX 4090 - Gigabyte Motherboard: MSI Pro X-670-P WIFI M2 SSD: 2TB WD BLACK SN850X - GEN 4 PCIEX Review: Cons: Secondary Hdd and its power cable was not properly attached to the case so I had to open the case and attach it myself. I can do it but not every customer could/would know how to do it. Pros: Everything else :) Out of the box 3d mark Result: Time Spy: 28,879 Time Spy Extreme: 15,024 Most games would run on 4K Ultra with no compromised including Cyberpunk 2077 with Ultra setting + Ultra RT + DLSS Quality (80 FPS Average). Cable management is really good. All the RGBs on the fans + case are just amazing. CPU + GPU temps are good. GPU temp max around 76 degree on cyberpunk ultra. So hopefully no throttling problem due to thermal. The system is very silent despite it has 7 RGB fans. I am overall very satisfied with the system.

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 7 Processor 7700X 8-core/16-thread 4.5GHz [Turbo 5.4GHz] 32MB Cache AM5

GPU: GeForce RTX™ 4090 24GB GDDR6X Video Card (Ada Lovelace) [VR Ready] (Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR5/6000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Team T-Delta RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 110 @ 1080P / 100 @ 1440P

Forza Horizon 5: 195 @ 1080P / 110 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 345 @ 1080P / 145 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

12/27/2022 10:22:07 AM

The GAMER MASTER 9500 was my favorite configuration for building my dream pc. They managed to allow me to get my ryzen 9 7900x with a 4090 on Black Friday. Thank you for all the help along the way. I would 100% recommend this to others/ friends, and family.

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 9 Processor 7900X 12-core/24-thread 4.7GHz [Turbo 5.6GHz] 64MB Cache AM5

GPU: GeForce RTX™ 4090 24GB GDDR6X Video Card (Ada Lovelace) [VR Ready] (Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR5/6000MHz Dual Channel Memory (KINGSTON FURY BEAST RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 115 @ 1080P / 105 @ 1440P

Forza Horizon 5: 200 @ 1080P / 115 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 350 @ 1080P / 150 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

12/27/2022 4:16:02 AM

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 9 Processor 7950X 16-core/32-thread 4.5GHz [Turbo 5.7GHz] 80MB Cache AM5

GPU: GeForce RTX™ 4090 24GB GDDR6X Video Card (Ada Lovelace) [VR Ready] (Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR5/6000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Team T-Delta RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 125 @ 1080P / 115 @ 1440P

Forza Horizon 5: 210 @ 1080P / 120 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 350 @ 1080P / 150 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

12/27/2022 12:14:45 AM

The ladies that delivered it to me were so nice. They actually came back after I missed the original delivery. I was out for 20 minutes, of course. I was unhappy I missed it, but then they came back a couple hours later. I was flabbergasted that they came back, huge props on customer service to them. Thanks again for doing an excellent job on my build. You rock!

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 9 Processor 7950X 16-core/32-thread 4.5GHz [Turbo 5.7GHz] 80MB Cache AM5

GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR5/6000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Team T-Delta RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 125 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P

Forza Horizon 5: 190 @ 1080P / 100 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 350 @ 1080P / 135 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

12/21/2022 2:09:44 AM

The best of the best.

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 9 Processor 7950X 16-core/32-thread 4.5GHz [Turbo 5.7GHz] 80MB Cache AM5

GPU: GeForce RTX™ 4090 24GB GDDR6X Video Card (Ada Lovelace) [VR Ready] (Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR5/6000MHz Dual Channel Memory (KINGSTON FURY BEAST RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 125 @ 1080P / 115 @ 1440P

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 350 @ 1080P / 150 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

12/20/2022 9:19:34 PM

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 7 Processor 7700X 8-core/16-thread 4.5GHz [Turbo 5.4GHz] 32MB Cache AM5

GPU: GeForce RTX™ 4090 24GB GDDR6X Video Card (Ada Lovelace) [VR Ready] (Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR5/6000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Team T-Delta RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 110 @ 1080P / 100 @ 1440P

Forza Horizon 5: 195 @ 1080P / 110 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 345 @ 1080P / 145 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

12/20/2022 7:40:06 PM

Works great and I am very happy with how everything turned out from start to finish.

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 9 Processor 7900X 12-core/24-thread 4.7GHz [Turbo 5.6GHz] 64MB Cache AM5

GPU: GeForce RTX™ 4090 24GB GDDR6X Video Card (Ada Lovelace) [VR Ready] (Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR5/6000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Team T-Delta RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 115 @ 1080P / 105 @ 1440P

Forza Horizon 5: 200 @ 1080P / 115 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 350 @ 1080P / 150 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

12/20/2022 7:21:00 AM

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 9 Processor 7950X 16-core/32-thread 4.5GHz [Turbo 5.7GHz] 80MB Cache AM5

GPU: GeForce RTX™ 4090 24GB GDDR6X Video Card (Ada Lovelace) [VR Ready] (Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR5/6000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Team T-Delta RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 125 @ 1080P / 115 @ 1440P

Forza Horizon 5: 210 @ 1080P / 120 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 350 @ 1080P / 150 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

12/14/2022 7:25:41 AM

great speeds, good quality, poor cable management,

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 9 Processor 7950X 16-core/32-thread 4.5GHz [Turbo 5.7GHz] 80MB Cache AM5

GPU: ASUS ROG Strix GeForce RTX® 4090 OC Edition 24GB GDDR6X Gaming Video Card (Ada Lovelace) [VR Ready](Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR5/6000MHz Dual Channel Memory(GSKILL TRIDENT Z5 RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 125 @ 1080P / 115 @ 1440P

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 350 @ 1080P / 150 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

12/10/2022 3:30:13 PM

Excellent, wiring wasn’t that good but the case I chose made this very difficult for whoever wired this so I cut them slack they did a good job given the space

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 9 Processor 7950X 16-core/32-thread 4.5GHz [Turbo 5.7GHz] 80MB Cache AM5

GPU: ASUS ROG Strix GeForce RTX® 4090 OC Edition 24GB GDDR6X Gaming Video Card (Ada Lovelace) [VR Ready](Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR5/6000MHz Dual Channel Memory(GSKILL TRIDENT Z5 RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 125 @ 1080P / 115 @ 1440P

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 350 @ 1080P / 150 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

12/10/2022 6:59:29 AM

Nice build, great case. Wires are managed quite well. The sag support for the gpu was bent by the protective packaging but that was the only problem I've run into with the actual build.

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 9 Processor 7950X 16-core/32-thread 4.5GHz [Turbo 5.7GHz] 80MB Cache AM5

GPU: GeForce RTX™ 4090 24GB GDDR6X Video Card (Ada Lovelace) [VR Ready] (Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR5/6000MHz Dual Channel Memory(KINGSTON FURY BEAST)

Cyberpunk 2077: 125 @ 1080P / 115 @ 1440P

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 350 @ 1080P / 150 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

12/9/2022 9:10:59 AM

Got a good 4090 that matched by motherboard vendor. Website was good, they honored a discount that they promoted after I purchased the computer. They could not expediate the order because half of the items had to be ordered and arrived 2 weeks later. They then could not change my delivery options because I was out of the country and could not accept the order. They ended up delaying the order at my request so it all worked out. Phone support and chat support was complete garbage but it did not impact results.

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 9 Processor 7950X 16-core/32-thread 4.5GHz [Turbo 5.7GHz] 80MB Cache AM5

GPU: GeForce RTX™ 4090 24GB GDDR6X Video Card (Ada Lovelace) [VR Ready] (Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR5/6000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Team T- Delta RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 125 @ 1080P / 115 @ 1440P

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 350 @ 1080P / 150 @ 1440P