Customer Reviews and Ratings for Daily Deal Ryzen Special

Build your own gaming pc - Daily Deal Ryzen Special

29 Reviews

Customer Rating

1/19/2023 5:55:50 AM

Looks good so far

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-13900K 8P/16 + 16E 3.00GHz [Turbo 5.7GHz] 36MB Cache LGA1700

GPU: AMD Radeon™ RX 7900 XTX 24GB GDDR6 Video Card (Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR5/6000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Team T-Delta RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 150 @ 1080P / 125 @ 1440P

Forza Horizon 5: 250 @ 1080P / 135 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 400 @ 1080P / 165 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

11/22/2022 7:13:26 PM

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-13900KF 8P/16 + 16E 3.00GHz [Turbo 5.7GHz] 36MB Cache LGA1700 [w/o Integrated Graphic]

GPU: GIGABYTE GeForce RTX® 4090 GAMING OC 24GB GDDR6X Video Card (Ada Lovelace) [VR Ready](Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR5/6000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Team T- Delta RGB)

Customer Rating

11/15/2022 2:18:45 AM

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-13900KF 8P/16 + 16E 3.00GHz [Turbo 5.7GHz] 36MB Cache LGA1700 [w/o Integrated Graphic]

GPU: GeForce RTX™ 4090 24GB GDDR6X Video Card (Ada Lovelace) [VR Ready] (Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR5/6000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Team T- Delta RGB)

Customer Rating

6/3/2022 2:19:38 PM

I purchased the Syber Cube gaming PC. I was very impressed by CyberPowerPC's promptness and accommodation. I realised only after placing the order that I had forgotten to choose the upgrade to Windows 11 Pro from Windows 11 Home. I e-mailed them about my oversight, and within a day, I received a response from Bobby Wang, saying that he would upgrade the operating system. And CyberPowerPC did not even charge me for the upgrade! All in all, it was an excellent experience for me. I would definitely buy from CyberPowerPC again, and I would recommend them to all my friends and acquaintances.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-12900K 8P/16 + 8E 3.20GHz [Turbo 5.2GHz] 30MB Cache LGA1700

GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3070 8GB GDDR6 (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR5/5200MHz Dual Channel Memory(ADATA XPG LANCER)

Cyberpunk 2077: 120 @ 1080P / 60 @ 1440P

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 345 @ 1080P / 105 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

3/10/2022 10:31:42 AM

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-12900K 8P/16 + 8E 3.20GHz [Turbo 5.2GHz] 30MB Cache LGA1700

GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 Ti 12GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(Corsair Vengeance LPX)

Cyberpunk 2077: 130 @ 1080P / 85 @ 1440P

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 345 @ 1080P / 145 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

2/3/2022 6:40:00 AM

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 9 5900X 3.7GHz [4.8GHz Turbo] 12 Cores/ 24 Threads 70MB Total Cache 105W Processor

GPU: AMD Radeon™ RX 6700 XT 12GB GDDR6 Video Card(Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(Performance Memory by Major Brands)

Cyberpunk 2077: 105 @ 1080P / 50 @ 1440P

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 125 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 280 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

11/21/2021 6:06:47 PM

Fantastic deal, I could barely have gotten it cheaper if I'd bought all the parts and built it myself. I need a powerful PC for both gaming and data processing for work, and this does it all. I can see myself sticking with this for the better part of a decade, as long as all the parts hold out.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-10700K 8/16 3.80GHz [Turbo 5.1GHz] 16MB Cache LGA1200

GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3070 8GB GDDR6 (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card)

MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(Corsair Vengeance LPX)

Cyberpunk 2077: 105 @ 1080P / 60 @ 1440P

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 145 @ 1080P / 125 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

11/8/2021 6:02:59 PM

My only complaint is that I requested windows 10 pro and the machine shipped with windows 11 pro. Although not pleased, I did speak with customer support and they are sending me a windows 11 pro USB Recovery drive because in addition to shipping with the wrong OS, the recovery disk was for windows 10 pro. I am frustrated, but not enough to send the machine back or try to reinstall windows 10 pro at this point. So far, Windows 11 is running ok, which is all that matters. I was also informed that I did pay extra for windows 11 pro over windows 10 pro. The machine is outstanding. Completely meets my needs, runs great, as was as advertised except for the OS issue. I was also pleased with support when I called to let them the know the wrong OS was on the machine. Overall, I love the computer and would buy from you again. Thank you and be well.

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 9 5950X 3.4GHz [4.9GHz Turbo] 16 Cores/ 32 Threads 72MB Total Cache 105W Processor

GPU: AMD Radeon™ RX 6600 XT 8GB GDDR6 Video Card(Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(Performance Memory by Major Brands)

Cyberpunk 2077: 85 @ 1080P / 40 @ 1440P

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 105 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 160 @ 1080P / 135 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

11/7/2021 5:29:25 AM

All was good except the PC came with Windows 11 when I selected Windows 10. Something in the system switched it over, and I was not happy with that.

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 9 5900X 3.7GHz [4.8GHz Turbo] 12 Cores/ 24 Threads 70MB Total Cache 105W Processor

GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3070 8GB GDDR6 (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card)

MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Cyberpunk 2077: 115 @ 1080P / 60 @ 1440P

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 170 @ 1080P / 145 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

3/2/2021 9:49:33 AM

So far, I am loving my new PC. It's fast, quiet, and high quality!

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 9 5900X 3.7GHz [4.8GHz Turbo] 12 Cores/ 24 Threads 70MB Total Cache 105W Processor

GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(Performance Memory by Major Brands)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 165 @ 1080P / 150 @ 1440P

CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

2/11/2021 5:53:29 PM

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 9 5900X 3.7GHz [4.8GHz Turbo] 12 Cores/ 24 Threads 70MB Total Cache 105W Processor

GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3600MHz Dual Channel Memory (Team T-Force Delta RGB)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 165 @ 1080P / 150 @ 1440P

CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

6/4/2020 6:08:16 AM

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i5-9600KF 3.70GHZ 9MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 [w/o Integrated Graphic] (Coffee Lake)

GPU: GeForce® RTX 2060 SUPER™ 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card)

MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 300 @ 1080P / 185 @ 1440P

CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 265 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

6/3/2020 5:07:41 PM

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-9900K 3.60GHZ 16MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151

GPU: GeForce® RTX 2060 SUPER™ 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card)

MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 320 @ 1080P / 185 @ 1440P

CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

5/7/2020 4:05:14 PM

So far so good...got here in one piece and is super quiet!

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-9700F 3.00GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 [w/o Integrated Graphic]

GPU: GeForce® RTX 2060 SUPER™ 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(Performance Memory by Major Brands)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 305 @ 1080P / 185 @ 1440P

CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

5/19/2019 1:28:21 PM

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-9900K 3.60GHZ 16MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151

GPU: ASUS Turbo GeForce® RTX 2080 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card)

MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Customer Rating

5/8/2019 8:11:09 AM

Free game from Intel can't download, "We are temporarily out of codes and working to reload our system. Check back soon." What a ripoff.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-9900K 3.60GHZ 16MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151

GPU: GeForce® RTX 2080 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(ADATA XPG Z1)

Customer Rating

5/8/2019 8:05:42 AM

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-9900K 3.60GHZ 16MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151

GPU: GeForce® RTX 2080 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card)

MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Customer Rating

5/6/2019 8:48:33 PM

Good deal, specially since i had a GPU i was able to get a good deal on a new PC. The work was done fast and delivery was on time. thanks for that.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-8700K 3.70GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Coffee Lake)

GPU: None, or On-Board 16X PCIe Shared 128MB Integrated 3D Graphics Video Card

MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Customer Rating

3/17/2019 9:40:45 AM

I am extremely satisfied with this build. The computer's idle temperatures sit at 30C, and the total load on my CyberPower UPS (I owned this well before buying the computer) is about 108W when idling. That's half as much as my old build. I haven't gotten to test the gaming capabilities extensively yet, but Dead by Daylight and Warframe ran pretty well through Parsec game streaming. I've told friends about and recommended CyberPower PC, and they've been impressed with the price of builds as well as the quality based on what I've told them my new build is like. Thank you guys for your great service!

CPU: AMD Ryzen 7 2700 3.2GHz [4.1GHz Turbo] Eight-Core 20MB Cache 65W Processor

GPU: GeForce® RTX 2060 6GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card)

MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(GEIL EVO POTENZA)

Customer Rating

12/16/2018 7:33:54 AM

Was happy with my purchase just kind of sad that my mouse I bought with it didn’t come :/

CPU: AMD Ryzen 7 2700X 3.7GHz [4.35GHz Turbo] Eight-Core 20MB Cache 105W Processor

GPU: GeForce® GTX 1080 8GB GDDR5X (Pascal)[VR Ready](Single Card)

MEMORY: 8GB (4GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (GEIL Super Luce RGB)