• Grid
  • List
Customer Rating

Customer service was great. Justin S. contacted me if there was a discrepancy or delay in my order and responded very quickly. My PC arrived with everything I ordered and is in great shape. Overall my purchasing experience through Cyberpower PC was a very good one.

7/5/2015 2:30:02 PM
Customer Rating

Outstanding way to buy a computer. Cyberpower built me a computer with the components I want for about the same cost of the parts alone and has given me a 3 year warranty on the assembly. Hard to beat that! Easy to order on the internet. A sale brought the price down about 10% on my system before I picked it up so they allowed me to cancel and reorder to get the discount. I live in California and picked up the system. Nice front office, kind and friendly staff assisted me and placed my system in the car. One minor issue I had was the "professional wiring" was not very good, but this was easy to fix myself. Would definitely recommend Cyberpower to anyone like me who wants a custom computer but does not have the time to assemble it myself.

7/5/2015 8:46:31 AM
Customer Rating

Product build seems a little poor but this can be forgiven because it's very light. Delivery took very long. Website is somewhat cluttered.

7/4/2015 5:13:12 PM
Customer Rating

It would be nice if it were easier to get people on the phone and also if we could ship to addresses other than our billing address

7/4/2015 4:47:37 PM
Customer Rating

I asked a couple questions prior to ordering and was asked to talk to a different department. They didn't answer my question so I went online and looked it up. I wanted to do upgrades but I ended up purchasing the upgrades on my own from another site. Otherwise I found it very easy and better than your competitors sites to build and order my PC.

7/4/2015 1:58:00 PM
Customer Rating

This computer was shipped exactly when the company said it would be. Everything in the box was in perfect working order. The sales and service team did an amazing job keeping me up to date with information about the stages its building process. Quality control team was fast and efficient. Thank you Cyberpowerpc for another amazing machine .

7/4/2015 9:01:42 AM
Customer Rating

For my first pc purchase it went very well.

7/4/2015 7:01:45 AM
Customer Rating

Overall, the service was good but a couple of things to watch out for, Cyber-peeps. :) (see machine specifics)

7/4/2015 5:32:45 AM
Customer Rating

I have to say that I'm unimpressed that I paid $19 more for the "ULTRA ENHANCED PACKAGING SOLUTION". First of all, I'm paying over $1000 for a computer.....are you telling me you're NOT going to package it well, if I don't pay and extra $19? Second, when it arrived, it didn't look packages any differently than anything else. There is a computer box inside a bigger box with some Styrofoam between the computer box and the external box. That seems pretty standard to be considered "ULTRA ENHANCED".

7/4/2015 4:11:00 AM
Customer Rating

a couple of complaints, one of my case fans was not connected, cpu cooling unit was not mounted very tightly, and you only gave me 1600 mhz ram instead of the 1866 that it says on my reciept.

7/4/2015 12:10:25 AM
Customer Rating

I had an easy time purchasing from you guys even when a problem arose it was very quickly resolved and I'm thankful for the quick customer service!

7/3/2015 3:13:12 PM
Customer Rating

It was amazing. Every item is priced fairly.

7/3/2015 8:49:08 AM
Customer Rating

Your service overall is very efficient and customer friendly. I appreciate all your hard work. To all your hard working staff, please keep up the great work.

7/3/2015 7:26:02 AM
Customer Rating

Just something small, the box with the laptop came with a disk, although the laptop I ordered does not have a disk drive. I'm not bothered by it, I'm just statinh that it is a bit odd.

7/2/2015 11:41:59 PM
Customer Rating

Overall great experience and would buy from CyberPower again. My only gripe is with the delivery from UPS, 4 hour window for delivery and I missed the first attempt by 10 minutes. Second day I almost missed them again, they caught me right as I was leaving my house. Not really CyberPower's fault, but being able to choose to pick up at a UPS store if you cant be home to sign would be nice.

7/2/2015 2:26:13 PM
Customer Rating

A bit higher priced, but often deals are good enough to make it worth while. Good value components.

7/2/2015 9:43:33 AM
Customer Rating

I've owned cyber power PCs for the past 10+ years, but I've never been the one actually going through the website and purchasing them. The whole process was actually ridiculously easy, to the point where I almost felt like I was buying a new PC on a whim! The sales were great, the choice of product was exactly what I was looking for, etc. The entire experience was positive, but then we've never had issues with cyber power before.

7/2/2015 8:52:36 AM
Customer Rating

very good company and it was cheaper then if I had bought the parts myself.

7/2/2015 8:02:05 AM
Customer Rating

I did not know that the Windows code was on the bottom of the computer -- bad for me. I had to call and speak to a tech support person -- bad for .Power, a note on the installation could have saved everyone time and money to respond to something that is readily available. Cannot answer many of the questions without first using the computer for a period of time

7/2/2015 7:57:41 AM
Customer Rating

Product arrived with CPU failure over-temp system halting issues. Requested RMA

7/2/2015 7:01:22 AM
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberpowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X