• Grid
  • List
Customer Rating

great job

8/28/2016 11:58:06 AM
Customer Rating

Over all very pleased so far.

8/27/2016 8:11:50 PM
Customer Rating

Biggest complaint I have is there is no way to tell if caps lock is on, well other than to type of course.

8/27/2016 7:00:25 AM
Customer Rating

I looked for months for a web-based provider of custom crafted computers, before a co-worker pointed me at Cyberpowerpc. Visiting the site quickly made me realize it was one, if not the, best and user friendly sites available. I moved through the site with ease, and enjoyed the customation options and expansive availability of components. I was able to build EXACTLY what I wanted. The order took about 1 month in total to receive, but that's pretty good, and the shipping was spot on and the unit arrived well packed, protected and safe. I will buy again from this company. Keep up the good work, folks and maintain the quality you showed in my build/purchase. And thank you for a no-hassle, but easy to use experience.

8/27/2016 5:42:48 AM
Customer Rating

Website is great and shipping just takes maybe a little to long but overall really good experience.

8/27/2016 2:59:52 AM
Customer Rating

Everything was great with one exception. When I ordered the system it was during the back to school sale. During this sale it offered a free keyboard, mousepad, and a headset the CyberPowerPC AULA Explosive 50mm Drive Analog Gaming Headset [White & Orange]. I ticked the box for them since they were free. Got everything but the headset which wasn't really a big deal but I emailed to inquire about it and was told promptly that it was not offered. That made me a little upset as the headset is still being offered during the Labor Day sale too. I would have been fine with just a simple sorry we forgot to put it in but with that response I feel as if they were telling me that I was wrong. Nonetheless everything else with the service was great.

8/26/2016 11:44:05 PM
Customer Rating

so far the laptop seems worth the money, I now have 2 Cyberpower PC computers :)

8/26/2016 6:59:18 PM
Customer Rating

Very nice and helpful personnel

8/26/2016 6:38:18 PM
Customer Rating

The website can be confusing at times and takes careful inspection to make sure that you actually get the parts and pieces you want.

8/26/2016 5:38:00 PM
Customer Rating

Took way to long to start making the order, but the free 3-day shipping made up for it.

8/26/2016 8:41:13 AM
Customer Rating

I was frustrated with only one aspect of the purchase process: The back to school promotion had a free upgrade from a GTX 1070 to the EVGA 1070 FTW edition. This option was available on the Zeus Mini, and then was removed by the time I placed my order. As a result, I paid $71 for the upgrade from a 1070 to an EVGA Superclocked 1070. Fast forward a week, and I'm told the Superclocked 1070 is out of stock, but they're willing to substitute an EVGA 1070 FTW card for it if it comes available earlier... the exact card that should have been a free upgrade but wasn't available as a selectable option on the configuration page. So to recap: I paid $71 for an equivalent upgrade that was supposed to be free (but wasn't an option to select), and ended up with the same card from the promotion anyway (only after paying $71). I have to admit I was a bit disappointed as a first time customer going through this order process.

8/26/2016 8:39:29 AM
Customer Rating

Very Good Experience in the purchase of the computer. I a, very happy with my experience and I will definitely use this site more

8/26/2016 7:32:35 AM
Customer Rating

The only problem was I picked a new release video card(rx480) that went on back order, but as soon as it came in my order was rushed through and shipped in two days. Great job.

8/25/2016 4:37:29 PM
Customer Rating

The shopping experience was fine. Ut was easy to configure my computer the way I wanted it and checkout was fine. The one flaw came in the shipping. They left out the Windows restore media and the drivers for the motherboard. Many people probably wouldn't care, but I'm someone who's capable of restoring his computer if it gets messed up, and have done so several times in the past. But from experience, if you have any kind of drive failutre, the easiest way to fix it is to buy a new drive and install windows and the motherboard drivers from scratch. And tech support was very reluctant to provide me with these media. They made me take a bunch of pictures showing everything that was included and the computer box inside the shipping box. I'm not sure if people frequently try to get extra copys of driver disks or something, but it seemed like a lot of hoops to receive something that should have been included in the original shipment. I'll hold off my review of the support until the drivers and restore media actually arrive.

8/25/2016 3:19:58 PM
Customer Rating

My product came in with no issues. It is a beautiful machine and I am very happy with it. Support was very timely and professional. The only issue was that I had to initiate to find out about delays with my system.

8/25/2016 10:06:40 AM
Customer Rating

I feel like weekend shipping would have me a bit more happy , but it got here.

8/25/2016 4:54:10 AM
Customer Rating

Was disappointed with lack of updates. I saw the warning that shipping could be a week or 2 out, but having been several days AFTER the furthest date quoted and still heard nothing was disappointing. I sent an email to customer service looking for an update but got no response. Not angry at all, but wanted to let you know. When shipping happened, it happened fast, which was great. I guess I think it would have been nice for a warning to pop up on your end to let you know that production was slow, so you could reach out to the customer to say "We haven't forgot you!!" Overall, happy with the process, just hated the stress that not knowing caused.

8/24/2016 6:24:29 PM
Customer Rating

The ship date was off by at least a week.

8/24/2016 1:29:05 PM
Customer Rating

Outstanding experience. This is my 3rd PC customization with CyberPowerPC and each experience is better than the last. The web tools for picking hardware and software and seeing what's compatible and what deals you can get if you pick x is really great. The build and shipping speed was excellent as well! I got it faster than I could say "Where's my spy camera, man!" Thanks!

8/24/2016 8:28:50 AM
Customer Rating

I was a bit skeptical at first because there were quite a few negative reviews regarding Cyberpower but I thought for the price it's worth a try. From day one when I asked them to custom build my Arcus 34 these guys were nothing but amazing. Very helpful, they responded to each and every email I sent and as promised my new PC arrived after about two weeks. The box was fully intact and they made sure everything was reinforced on the outside of the box to avoid any issues with potential damage during delivery. The assembly of my PC was fairly easy and all accessories were included in the box. I couldn't have asked for a much better service and I sure hope to do more future business with these guys. :)

8/24/2016 3:49:07 AM
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberpowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X