Customer Rating

Very fluid and very nice rig i got. No problems! Really recommend you buy from them!

4/19/2014 9:14:23 PM
Customer Rating

First time having a gaming computer and was told to come to you guys and it was amazing. thank you for everything.

4/19/2014 7:34:14 PM
Customer Rating

Very good experience, only "problem" I had was exclusive use of UPS. Typically UPS here only delivers to the complex office, though this time they did deliver to the door. Only suggestion would be to offer alternate carriers.

4/19/2014 7:09:19 AM
Customer Rating

It took about a month to process, create, and ship the product, but the wait was worth it.

4/18/2014 10:52:08 PM
Customer Rating

Had a good experience so far. The sales person Steve was always prompt and good.

4/18/2014 9:01:35 PM
Customer Rating

Haven't received my computer yet, but up to shit point I have had a very positive experience. The site was well laid out, the options were easy to navigate, and ordering what I wanted was easy.

4/18/2014 6:47:48 PM
Customer Rating

Things were pretty easy to navigate. I wish the interface for choosing a laptop would be a little easier. There were some issues with the assembly process but the product came a day earlier than predicted.

4/18/2014 4:50:37 PM
Customer Rating

I can not believe how fast I received my gaming PC. I ordered it on a Sunday, paid a little extra for a 5-day build and a little more for 3-day delivery. I actually had the PC at my front door the following Friday. You exceeded my expectations, and that's hard to do. This is my second CyberPower PC and once again, I'm a satisfied customer. The machine is F-A-S-T and has been running well for one week now.

4/18/2014 4:30:32 PM
Customer Rating

Received computer and found HDD tray cracked and HDD smashed up against tower. Tech support sent another tray very quickly. I was in progress of accomplishing a defrag on the HDD when computer warned me that cpu was at 65c. I opened computer again and only thing I noticed was some bent coils on the ASETEK 550LC 120MM WATERCOOLER. I sent two support requests in and still have not heard anything back from tech support.

4/18/2014 6:01:02 AM
Customer Rating

We are very disappointed in the shipping. We missed the first attempt at delivery. We called to see if we could pick it up and found out that Cyberpower had that option disabled. I understand that you ship valuable items but we should have been given the option to pick it up from UPS.

4/18/2014 4:29:23 AM
Customer Rating

This is my 4th cyberpowerpc purchase. All great products at a great price. My most recent purchse was delivered 2 weeks after the expected ship date. Otherwise, good purchase

4/18/2014 3:45:29 AM
Customer Rating

Good support and good products.

4/17/2014 12:40:51 PM
Customer Rating

I am a bit upset that I couldn't get the PC shipped straight to me because of the shipping/billing address conflict. I do understand, however, that this is completely fair and most likely for the best. The computer is great, my video card is bad but I am in the process of talking to Tech Support about it right now. Overall, I enjoyed being able to create my PC on your site and I really liked how I was able to make it mine by customizing it. Thanks guys, I really appreciate it.

4/17/2014 11:17:38 AM
Customer Rating

Very good!

4/17/2014 9:43:56 AM
Customer Rating

seems ok some little things wrong

4/17/2014 8:12:57 AM
Customer Rating

My only issue was with the Delivery. Although I asked for the protective shipping options, the rear of the base was still damaged. The Side Panel groove is bent and I had to fix it with pliers. Not really Cyberpower's fault. But I wanted to mention it incase other customers have voice similar issues with UPS. PC runs great so far ! Infact I am having a hard time finding games to stress test it !

4/17/2014 8:04:56 AM
Customer Rating

PC came with all the internal parts professionally pre installed, done very well. The chassis or the case itself however had pre-packaging scratches and dents on it, and the front has two very deep cuts in it (almost as it was dropped on steel or hit with a machete). I contacted support yesterday and apparently I am to hear back about receiving free replacement panels today, it remains to be seen however how accurate that statement is. I hope to hear back about those parts today, otherwise I will begin to consider getting a refund.

4/17/2014 7:59:52 AM
Customer Rating

Excellent. Would glady do business again

4/17/2014 5:01:08 AM
Customer Rating

Good cable management, and great protection during the shipping.

4/17/2014 12:24:59 AM
Customer Rating

For as much money as I payed for this it should be WI FI ready.

4/16/2014 7:48:51 AM

Load more reviews...