• Grid
  • List
Customer Rating

My order arrived weeks late for unexplained reasons. No communication was given what so ever. I will not be purchasing from you again due to the lack of good customer support.

10/10/2015 6:11:47 AM
Customer Rating

Price was great... Could not be beat. There were no issues with the received PC... Shipping options only allowed two-day via UPS to Hawaii even though UPS does have Ground shipping available... The unit was delivered as scheduled. If you know what you want, buying from the site is very easy, if you are a novice, it can be overwhelming with all the options available.

10/9/2015 4:04:04 PM
Customer Rating

Power cords for the monitors were too short. Three monitors and I had to use an old, longer DVI-I cable to reach the furthest monitor. Had a heck of a time getting the last monitor to work, but your tech support did a great job and helped me solve the problem.

10/9/2015 2:31:36 PM
Customer Rating

The fraud prevention made purchasing a bit more difficult than it should have been but Willis was very reasonable and easy to work with. Excellent service.

10/9/2015 10:34:25 AM
Customer Rating

The process to order and customize my machine were great. The only very minor criticism I would have is that while there are plenty of case choices, most of them are "gamers" cases which are not the most discrete in an office environment. It would be nice to have a few business-like cases.

10/9/2015 9:32:58 AM
Customer Rating

Overall a great experience, there was some confusion on shipping address but I understand why there was. The shipping took a little longer than expected but that isn't your fault.

10/9/2015 6:07:21 AM
Customer Rating

This is the third cyberpower built pc ive owned and I havent found a reason to complain about a single thing.

10/8/2015 7:06:42 PM
Customer Rating

My 4th machine from Cyberpower for video editing and 3d modeling. Generally happy. My only complaints: * The web site offered a USB front-panel insert for $25, but the case has no place for inserts so it shouldn't have been offered. (* Aside: On my 3rd machine order months ago, I got charged for this part and didn't get it. Is it possible to get a refund?) * Two of the case's on-top-of-the-case USB sockets are not hooked up.

10/8/2015 4:03:28 PM
Customer Rating

I wasn't too impressed with the shipping/delivery, I'm not sure how it's ran there but taking two weeks to get parts from a warehouse seemed a bit much.

10/8/2015 3:02:20 PM
Customer Rating

Awful tech support for malfunctioned USB Bluetooth 2.0 dongle Great followup from sales after order to update me about missing options Got 3.0 USB Hub instead of front panel option, without notice, not big deal

10/8/2015 1:55:16 PM
Customer Rating

Great service.

10/8/2015 11:43:03 AM
Customer Rating

The expert packaging really came in handy. The UPS driver literally threw the box over a six foot wrought iron fence (and the wrong address I might add) and the computer was just fine.

10/8/2015 8:26:15 AM
Customer Rating

I bought a desktop that was supposed to come with some free items however according to the salesman Steve D. he said if you don't click on it you dont get it but if I wanted to cancel my order I could do that. You shouldn't have to click on a free item if it's advertised it should be just included. Other than that the quality of the product is good.

10/8/2015 5:45:07 AM
Customer Rating

I had a very good experience thanks

10/8/2015 4:42:29 AM
Customer Rating

Overall i am very happy with my purchase

10/8/2015 2:40:47 AM
Customer Rating

Amazing customer support, knew exactly how to help me when I needed it and help me update my order flawlessly. The guy on the line was very polite and nice. The website was easily navigable and I easily placed my order. Overall it was a fantastic experience with a few speed bumps (mostly caused by confusion from UPS.) All of the other reviews claim that CyberpowerPC is sloppy and not professional but it isn't, it's actually quite swift and efficient. Thank you Cyberpower!

10/7/2015 9:27:02 PM
Customer Rating

I thought everything was good, but then Tech Support went quiet on me with regard to Ticket#2015090910001876 If they had followed through (or do follow through), I would rate them with at least a 4. But I feel like they've dropped the ball and aren't responding. This issue was almost handled very well. But I haven't heard back from them since 9/11/15. Hoping to get this resolved ASAP.

10/7/2015 3:07:57 PM
Customer Rating

I loved my experience purchasing from Cyberpower PC. My system came before I expected it to and the customer service was excellent, I had a response in minutes. I did not know about the advanced packaging and wiring options that I have seen floating around the web, maybe present that better somewhere on the site. After purchasing I found a lot of "horror stories" about this company like parts failing days later, components coming disconnected in shipping and so on but I have experienced none of this, and I had this thing shipped cross country. Three days later and no issues. Two thumbs up CB!!!!

10/7/2015 9:11:27 AM
Customer Rating

It's a very good pc. It's everything I wanted in a gaming PC. I did however receive a faulty disc drive, but it's not that important to me like the other components are like the power supply, ram, cpu etc.

10/7/2015 9:01:20 AM
Customer Rating

Price was good when I bought the PC (on sale), but the sale got even better shortly after it shipped - If I waited a few weeks I could have saved $200 for the same product. I'm not sure why you would set up sales that way. If something is 20% off on Monday, and 30% off on Tuesday, you're effectively punishing the early movers. If sales are going to be structured so tightly together, it seems fair that a product ordered but not yet received should be grandfathered into the better sale - I probably would have bought a monitor with the savings...

10/7/2015 8:13:51 AM
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberpowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?