• Grid
  • List
Customer Rating

Better than expected, wonderfully quick to produce and receive. Couldn't be happier.

7/23/2016 8:34:32 PM
Customer Rating

Fast responses when queried, no problems with hardware or software when it arrived

7/23/2016 6:29:00 PM
Customer Rating

My only complaint is that I was not informed that a part was back ordered. I was never contacted with options, I had to contact you to find out why my computer wasn't in production when it was already past my estimated ship date

7/23/2016 6:43:16 AM
Customer Rating

I had a problem with my system that required me to ship it back. Mike S in the service department has been excellent in helping me with finding the problem and in the return process.

7/23/2016 4:34:46 AM
Customer Rating

very satisfied with the product overall only complaints are delivery time and shipping quality for some of the extra things like boxing and dvd included seemed a little bit scratched. Other than that the pc works perfect just as I expected and looks brand new.

7/22/2016 9:40:00 PM
Customer Rating

I was not informed of a part that was on backorder. I called to inquire the status of my laptop and was informed then that the part was on backorder and would not be in for another month. This could have been prevented if I were contacted. Instead, I had to call, find out through email that the part was on backorder and then make the change on my invoice in order to get the laptop shipped. Besides this hiccup, I'm very satisfied with the machine and suggest a step up on customer service in the future.

7/22/2016 11:47:43 AM
Customer Rating

No information of delay is very sad, because Customer is waiting and checking progress every day. At 6/28, I was informed delay of parts, it was OK if I was informed before 6/27, expected assembly start date. Website my order status was not updated until shipping, I suddenly received shipping information. (Assembly date, Quality Control date, Final Quality Control date were not updated on time)

7/22/2016 11:28:21 AM
Customer Rating

Sales/Service / Website: 1) The website did not catch the configuration for the disk drives. Although sales offered a comparable swap, just a delay. 2) Back order on a part, when supposedly everything was ready? Sales refunded for the part.

7/22/2016 4:02:28 AM
Customer Rating

the over all experience was easy. the website let me pick and choose what I wanted. I also liked that the website would let you know what works together and what won't work together. it was shipped to me on time and everything was packed nice and tight. the website on the tracking orders tho, was never updated, which made me nervous ( spending $3000 you want to know where your @!#$ is lol) but other than that I was pleased with the over all experience.

7/22/2016 3:59:57 AM
Customer Rating

Overall the shopping experience was very good. Would have preferred to get the version of the case without a window, but that option didn't seem to be offered. The computer assembly was delayed a bit because of unavailable graphics card, and I had to chase you down to learn that. On arrival of the computer, I was surprised to see that the combo SSD and HD I'd selected on the website wasn't a hybrid drive, which is what I assumed. Accordingly, I ended up with one more SSD than I really needed. Otherwise, no problems or complaints.

7/21/2016 11:45:19 PM
Customer Rating

I am happy with the computer, I just don't like that it took 23 days to arrive.

7/21/2016 11:41:26 PM
Customer Rating

Excellent product! Excellent service!

7/21/2016 11:38:31 PM
Customer Rating

Worth every penny. I would recommend cyberpowerpc to anyone looking for a gaming pc.

7/21/2016 11:37:25 PM
Customer Rating

Good customer service. Always had a timely response from CYBORPOWERPC. Item was packaged well with all contents, no damage. The item was shipped and received in a timely manner.

7/21/2016 4:15:02 PM
Customer Rating

The website can be a little flashy to a novice. Was odd that a new motherboard that was just added to the website was already on backorder from the manufacturer within 3 hours. Disappointed with lack of proper communication/updating my order (i.e. the shipping date never changed from 6/29, when it was actually shipped in July). However, overall very happy thus far!

7/21/2016 5:50:22 AM
Customer Rating

I received my unit as promised, in fact a few days early, which was great. BUT, I had a few external items which were on back order, (MS Office License key and couple HDMI cables which have yet to arrive, a week after the unit arrived. Unit was shipped in the original case master shipping container for the midtower I selected and therefore well protected. Have not started the system yet.

7/20/2016 10:26:20 PM
Customer Rating

Overall, the service and quality of my purchase was great. If there are any problems, you would recieve an email from one of the support members and they would assist you with anything you needd. The shipping and delivery was great and it arrived on time.

7/20/2016 10:56:53 AM
Customer Rating

Awesome work. So far over the years this household has bought 3 desktops and 2 laptops. We never go anywhere else. Thank you all for the great jobs.

7/20/2016 9:25:22 AM
Customer Rating

The website was never updated with the progress of my purchase even after contacting to ask of the progress that was being made as it had been over a week since I had heard anything. Other than that though it was a great experience overall and the product works better than expected.

7/20/2016 1:57:36 AM
Customer Rating

Searching for the right PC was easy enough when I already knew what I wanted. But if I had didn't, I'm sure it would have been easy to locate a pc right for me. PS. The UPS driver never rang the door bell. This is something that I have heard of happening before when talking about UPS. You should really look into another delivery service. It is very frustrating when your waiting inside your house for your PC and they "miss you" when they never pushed a button. Like really? Its not that hard to figure out.

7/19/2016 10:52:10 PM
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberpowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X