Customer Rating

I understand about the credit card fraud protection but it does frustrate the customer. Especially the military customer. I would still buy from CyberPower PC again despite the CC rules.

7/30/2014 1:42:47 PM
Customer Rating

Wonderful company, easy access and nice user interface

7/30/2014 10:12:22 AM
Customer Rating

OVER ALL EVERYTHING WAS GREAT WITH THIS PC TOWER BUT THE WINDOW ON THE CASE IS ALL SCRATCHED UP AND SOME OF THE FANS WERE NOT CONNECTED.

7/30/2014 5:35:28 AM
Customer Rating

Delivery was a 3 but I will blame the majority of the issues on UPS. The top panel on tower has a broken clip and I had to put a lot of the face of the tower back together. The hard drive had come loose and the side locking device lost its pins in the case as well as the HD moving around loose in the case. Damage was minor and not worth sending it back. Just a little disappointed. The system itself is the second I have purchased from CyberpowerPc and both run excellent and are well put together.

7/30/2014 4:50:42 AM
Customer Rating

My shopping and purchase experience was entirely positive. However, what almost convinced me not to order from CyberPower was the fake "ratings" you assign to the "testimonials" you feature on your front page. Nothing lower than 4 stars, even when the body of the review states plainly that someone has given you 2 stars. Why do you need to screw around with those ratings? After reading some of the negative reviews that all officially received 4 or 5 stars, I quickly realized what you were doing and stopped paying any attention to those ratings. You seem like a reputable company, and your products seem well-built and your BBB rating is A+. So why change the ratings when it's so obvious what you're doing? I'm giving this review a "Not applicable/No comment" rating, and I'll wait to see how many stars you change it to - will it be 4 or 5?

7/29/2014 7:07:07 PM
Customer Rating

Took a while for the order to be processed from when I sent in my order to when it was actually made, but all else was fast. PC arrived in perfect working condition, and all the wires were neatly contained (what I paid for.)

7/29/2014 5:21:50 PM
Customer Rating

Was easy enough to purchase the computer. However, dealing with the customer service was a bit of a hassle, only through email. The representative has not answered most of my questions

7/29/2014 4:41:09 PM
Customer Rating

I have used Cyberpowerpc multiple times and have had an awesome experience with the product. The sales team keeps you informed about where your product is in the production process. I received my latest laptops in just a few days without expedited shipping. I will buy again.

7/29/2014 11:05:29 AM
Customer Rating

The purchase of the computer was very easy with all the options I needed easy to fine. I did not expect it to arrive for about 3 weeks, but, viola', a week later it was sitting on my desk. I had one little problem getting it set up and so I called tech support and within about 1 minute I was up and running. Kudos to Cyberpowerpc

7/29/2014 8:28:55 AM
Customer Rating

Overall, I love the machine and the service! My only real complaint is that the website can get a little tricky. With all the options, I had to do a lot of triple checking to make sure everything was compatible. Having lots of options isn't really a fault of the website, but to a more general user it could get overwhelming quickly. I was very happy with the time it took. From the time of order to the time it got to my house was under 2 weeks, and that was with the slowest shipping service selected!

7/29/2014 5:42:31 AM
Customer Rating

I've had the system for less than a week, so I can't say for certain how well it will work in the long term, but the experience shopping for the system and shipping the system was very positive on the whole. I appreciated being able to save and share my order as it took a few rounds of deliberation before I finally decided on what I wanted.

7/28/2014 10:07:02 AM
Customer Rating

Most excellent experience throughout the process. If I ever buy a replacement system, it will be from Cyberpowerpc. I will also highly recommend your company to anyone I know, thinking about purchasing a new system.

7/27/2014 6:26:37 AM
Customer Rating

Definitely impressed with the hardware and how well this computer runs, especially for being under 700 dollars, and all those promotions I got that saved me hundreds. You've made a great first impression and look for another repeat buyer in the recent future!

7/26/2014 11:14:09 PM
Customer Rating

There was an issue with my order getting here on the day I expected due to warehouse stock. Problem resolved but ended up receiving it almost 2 days past the expected due date. Other than that fantastic job.

7/26/2014 4:31:40 PM
Customer Rating

,delivery is a 3 because UPS messed up, not you guys

7/26/2014 1:36:01 PM
Customer Rating

I now have 3 Cyberpower computers. I would/will by more. I find them the best quality for the best price at this time. I found this out only after experiencing the poor quality of the many Dell computers I had purchased.

7/26/2014 10:25:45 AM
Customer Rating

We have bought 7 computers now from you guys. One thing lacking and it's always been this way is your phone manners. Put simply you need training or proper people put in place that know how to talk to customers on the phone. Every time we have ever called the experience has been absolutely terrible and no matter who we seem to talk to customer care and manners are non-existent. If you guys were able to shore that up you would be a triple a company.

7/26/2014 9:14:00 AM
Customer Rating

Only annoying thing was the fact that I couldn't have the package rerouted to a UPS store to pick up after learning of the delivery date, due to cyberpower's policy. I only managed to receive the package on the first delivery attempt due to sheer luck of timing.

7/26/2014 7:58:07 AM
Customer Rating

The overall experience with cyberpower was really nice, this was the first time I have used the service (a friend referred me) and it was quite nice. The website of cyberpowerpc.com is a bit clunky, by which I mean there is a lot going on and it is hard to keep everything straight when deciding which computer to go with. The email notifications during the building and shipping process was really nicely done and felt like it kept me in the loop with what was going on. The ability to request stuff for delivery is really nice, I was able to request having the UPS guy get a signature and not just leave my new computer on the doorstep where anyone could get to it. Definitely would purchase through cyberpower again.

7/26/2014 2:38:48 AM
Customer Rating

I ordered a $3000 custom laptop last day of june and put a 5 day rush on it. The order was approved on the 1st of july but also came with a email and a phone call saying the rush had been taken off (and refunded) im assuming they were backed up because of 4th of july sale. I did not receive my laptop until july 23rd. Once it got here though i have been nothing but happy with it first off the shipping package was nicely protected, a large box with foam on top and bottom. The laptop box had Styrofoam on all corners and was in another box inside and covered with a screen sleve. During the whole process i was kept informed on the status very well and the laptop itself is running perfectly and feels well put together. I went out on a limb and ordered a massive price tag product from a company i had never used before and i do not regret it and would recommend it to anyone willing to wait for their product

7/25/2014 11:52:53 PM