• Grid
  • List
Customer Rating

Overall very happy but I did order a 3 day rush and it was shipped 2 weeks after ordering because you were missing a part. Other than that I am super happy. Thanks.

11/28/2014 11:00:56 AM
Customer Rating

I have only one issue technical support it's bad

11/28/2014 10:28:07 AM
Customer Rating

The system is a good system. Unfortunately when I added some programs and restarted the system, the computer would no longer boot up. It took me a full day to figure out what was wrong. The bios was not current and a current version was available to address the issue the MB had. I also had to install 112 windows updates. When I purchase a $3,500 computer, I expect the software / firmware to be current. I should turn it on and then keep it current. I also purchased an additional 140mm fan for my case. Well, it looks like it takes a 120mm, so the tech just put the 140mm in the box and didn't install a fan. How about a call or email to tell me you need to go to a 120mm size?? I had to go out and purchase a 120mm and install it. I have a 140mm the will collect dust...

11/28/2014 10:24:19 AM
Customer Rating

This is not the first time that I have purchased from CyberPower, and again, the experience was great. Easy to place the order, easy to get the system built just as I wanted it, easy to speak with a sales person (BobbyW) when needed and overall, just a wonderful shopping experience. Cost of my system was more than reasonable. Thank you for the professional and courteous treatment that was evident throughout the purchase....

11/28/2014 9:15:44 AM
Customer Rating

Last 2 PC's purchased from CyberPowerPC - my next one will probably come from here as well. I like the fact I can choose my own components and have them assemble it. All deals seem to end up costing around the same though, when one part goes down in price, another goes up, but I got what I wanted.

11/28/2014 7:22:01 AM
Customer Rating

I was patient, waiting for the best prices for the features that I wanted to meet the budget I had, and it really paid off. The transaction was handled very cleanly. The sales department kept me updated via email as key milestones in the process were reached. Furthermore, the order status feature of the website was very helpful. Computer was delivered in working condition, with a well padded box around it.

11/28/2014 6:53:21 AM
Customer Rating

I don't know why in a computer that allows two 2.5" storage devices and two msata the website only allows one to be selected, and when I repetedly asked tech support why, I was ignored.

11/27/2014 3:58:52 PM
Customer Rating

I like the wide selection of customizable parts and systems. You guys seemed to be the best with custom parts selection from when I was looking through other sites. For example, one site had only liquid cooling as an option for the CPU. I am very pleased with the Cooler Master evo 212, it runs quiet and the CPU is running cool. I do not understand why they would make liquid cooling mandatory?

11/26/2014 7:04:47 PM
Customer Rating

This was a very pleasant and satisfying system purchase. My only complaint is that two of the black thumbscrews which hold on the side panels of the computer case were missing. Other than that, everything was delivered as ordered and the system has been performing wonderfully. I use this system for CAD/CAM work and some gaming and it is a pleasure to use.

11/26/2014 6:46:02 PM
Customer Rating

It would be higher, but I haven't got help with my windows problem yet.

11/26/2014 1:03:07 PM
Customer Rating

Well while we're satisfied with our purchases and we understand that things happen, it would have been nice to know up front that the Fangbook chassis would be backordered. Other than that the experience was a good one. Justin Shen kept me informed and was able to offer an alternative to the original chassis that I had chosen.

11/26/2014 10:08:09 AM
Customer Rating

Poor quality case, the side cover gets stuck when you try to put it, the microphone input and headphone output of the Aerocool Touch-2000 are not working, so I had to turn on the cable of the case's sound input/output , the organization of Touch-2000 Aerocool temperature sensors is absurd, they were placed in the case and not where they should be, like the Ram memory and video card. I would have assembled much better.

11/26/2014 7:23:28 AM
Customer Rating

This was my second Cyberpower computer and it's a great place to shop. My one wish for the web site is more editorial guidance. I'm not an expert in computer construction and I would have like a strong cyberpower recommendation something like: if we were going to spend $1300 on the best possible gaming computer, this is what we would get.

11/26/2014 6:24:47 AM
Customer Rating

Excellent service and product quality!

11/25/2014 4:13:13 PM
Customer Rating

Overall all the purchasing experience was great. Seeing I am out of date when it comes to PC technology (get a job where they have a good IT guy and you would be too) your web site had way to many options for the casual gamer/PC guy. But web searches fixed that. So it's not really a complaint. I really liked that email updates on status and that you beat the ship date by a week (you didn't promise too much too fast).

11/25/2014 3:26:58 PM
Customer Rating

The website is a bit overwhelming, partially due to the sheer amount of options, and partially due to the organization of the customization portions of the site. Weather or not this is the case, the order in which the drop downs are organized seem to be more in tuned with getting people to unknowingly click on things they don't need and over complicate their builds and thus raise the cost. Being someone who was working on a tight budget, it was a bit stressful to sift through all the unneeded items that were on the list. Things like the games that one could include in their purchase, this is like point of purchase display stuff for you all, it does not belong tucked in next to the major components of the computer. I had to repeat the customization process several times due to the funding for my build was delayed to other reasons. So having to REBUILD a build several times was frustrating. I realize that your prices fluctuate as does your parts stock. If there was a way to save off a build, and if parts become not available, then look up THOSE parts and offer a replacement, rather than have the customer redo all the sifting through the parts drop downs. Looking back that would have been pretty helpful. So build times. Like I said I was working on a budget, so ordering a faster build time wasn't in the cards. I even opted to pick the build up myself to shave off the extra cost and time involved in shipping the computer. As I needed the computer ASAP but was unable to pay the extra money, 10 days seemed like a long time to wait, but I was left with no other option. That said, I took a MONTH for my build to be completed. A MONTH. Why does it take a MONTH to spend 40 minutes and snap a computer together? I can only assume that you all are VERY busy fulfilling other peoples orders that DID pay the extra money, but even still....a MONTH? About two weeks? in, I was anxious about my ability to work from home and checked the status on the site, It said that parts were back ordered and due to arrive the following week. So I waited more. The following week arrived, I checked the statue, no change. So I called. I was told that my parts will need to be back ordered, and would not arrive until the NEXT week. Wait, what?? There was little I could other than wait, so I waited more. During this time my home computer crashed and my family was left with no computer and I had to turn down several job opportunities. I received a phone call from CyberPower explaining that the parts would NOT be arriving any time soon, and that I needed to select another case, and another Motherboard. Not having a computer at all, I have no idea what the names/styles/ specifications of these parts are. While the computer works fine, it is NOT the case that would have worked besot for my purposes, and I guess the motherboard is fine, but again it rendered all research I did over the parts I DID choose pointless. I feel like what happened was that those parts were over sold , and never re-ordered. And due to my inability to not pay for an express build I got the short end of the stick. There was no apology for not having the parts that were advertised and sold on the website, there was no warning that the parts MIGHT go into a back order status, there was no email or phone calls to explain. There was no refund of a part, or a free game, or free anything. The status of the build WAS updated concerning the back ordered parts only AFTER I called concerning the build, which implies that no one had eyes on a build that was sitting stagnate for a MONTH. I ordered my computer through you all due to amazing peer reviews, as well as to have a warranty. While hopefully I will not need to utilize the warranty, I have to say that the idea of it is making me nervous concerning the turn around time of any help I may need in the future. I have worked in warehouses before, I know things go on back order all the time. Shipments get delayed, sometimes even ruined due to weather. But when delays that are more then 2-3 days happen, you all need to contact everyone this affects with a personal email. Is that allot of work? Yes, but in the end you need to keep the positive word of mouth and thus retain and build the trust of the consumer.

11/25/2014 11:26:03 AM
Customer Rating

It was a great experience. Service was very attentive and Steve was great at answering questions and providing support.

11/25/2014 9:46:46 AM
Customer Rating

Everything went very smoothly!

11/25/2014 9:20:08 AM
Customer Rating

this is my second Cyberpower system, my first was a Fangbook.. and I love it... I wanted to shift over to a desktop and it was easy to order the system I want. the only issue was that the mouse I got was broken.. but that was quickly remedied with a quick phone call to the service center and they are sending me a replacement. so top notch

11/25/2014 8:48:31 AM
Customer Rating

Everything went smoothly. The only issue I had was parts being on backorder, and not finding out they were on backorder for several days on the first part, and over almost two weeks on the second. I can only imagine how busy you guys are this time of year, as im in the retail industry as well, and sometimes things just happen. Danny Hua, although generally very short in conversation, kept me updated and answered all my questions within minutes of sending an email.

11/25/2014 8:34:19 AM