• Grid
  • List
Customer Rating

Your website is very good however it did not work in MS Internet Explorer for my XP computer. I had to use chrome. Very impressed with my new rig; especially the wiring job which you had most control over is neat as a whistle... extra mile. My frame rate in the games I play exceeds my wildest dreams. Was somewhat disapointed to have to pay extra to get Windows 7 instead of 8... isn't it cheaper???!!!??? I use Microsoft Flight Simulator X which is an older program that Windows 8 hates. Now I need to learn Windows 7 but that is my problem.

12/20/2014 1:52:19 AM
Customer Rating

have purchased two computers from you and will never stray from you as loyal customer. p.s. you have always been fast and dependable and it pains me to beg for one of your fine t-shirts in x-large thx again.

12/19/2014 9:58:02 PM
Customer Rating

Website was easy to use. It made it possible to select the best price, best options for a new laptop, and with the holiday discounts I got free expedited shipping - which also arrived earlier than expected delivery date. Thank you CyberpowerPC, I will keep you guys in mind for future purchases. P.s the sales department was nice to keep me updated on the building on my laptop.

12/19/2014 7:36:51 PM
Customer Rating

Overall the buying and shipping process was perfect. There were no problems.

12/19/2014 2:22:24 PM
Customer Rating

I did have a blueray added to this but I cant get it to work, it says I am miss AACS decoding files. no instructions came on how to setup the blueray not happy

12/19/2014 12:36:29 PM
Customer Rating

I ran into a little bit of trouble with the shipping and billing address. An associate, Phillip, contacted me immediately when there was a problem. That gave the entire experience a more personal feel, it was great. I'm fairly certain that any problems I had were on my end and not yours too. Other than that, everything else went smooth and the package even showed up early. I really appreciate how easy and simple it was to get everything done, It was genuinely a pleasure.

12/19/2014 11:53:37 AM
Customer Rating

good!!!

12/19/2014 9:52:37 AM
Customer Rating

I have been a customer for a long time, usually buying expensive PC's. You should have some specials for returning customers like myself.

12/19/2014 8:48:37 AM
Customer Rating

Shipped 4 days earlier than initially estimated. Packaging top-notch. Easy to unpack. Nothing broken or scratched during transit. They upgraded few things @ no cost and it was a pleasant surprise when I saw the invoice.

12/19/2014 8:45:56 AM
Customer Rating

The biggest issue was confusion in fulfilment of the order and whether it would be ready to ship out and be delivered on time. With the holidays it was delayed, but not as much as one of the emails lead me to believe.

12/19/2014 5:59:51 AM
Customer Rating

Web site was tricky at times. Trying to build what I wanted but it kept giving me errors on promotional item only with Intel i7 processors, and it would automatically revert back. That's fine, i may not get the promotional price but I still want what is offered. More updates would be nice on current status.

12/18/2014 9:20:49 PM
Customer Rating

Easy to do, easy directions. Tech support was helpful. Delivery was quick.

12/18/2014 8:04:45 PM
Customer Rating

- Price: 4/5. Price was little high to me but compare to other professional gaming laptop-manufacturing companies, the prices CyberPowerPC offers are the best. - Product quality: 4/5. A few quirks in design (personal preference). - Shipping options/ Delivery : 4, 5/5 I had no information over it will take 2 weeks to manufacture until I fully purchased the laptop. I gave 4 because awesome Black Friday discount on shipment and it arrived in 'expected shipping time'. - Ease to purchase/ Sales and Service/ Website: 5/5 I bought my 'VenomX GIGABYTE P25W2 Gaming Laptop' through cyberpowerpc.com website and I think it has an amazing layout for people who knows well about computer components. Step by step layout with each part options and their prices was definitely one of big reasons why I purchased this product from this company. - Tech Supports/ Services: 3/5 I would've gave 1. I called service support about 4 times (I literally waited in chat room for 2 hours and I got no response) and from 3 of them (with a same guy), the attitude I got from the support guy with Iraq voice or whatever was almost offensive to me but I gave 3 in my respect of how busy he probably was in Black Friday and Cyber Monday.

12/18/2014 7:55:47 PM
Customer Rating

Cyberpower gets trashed on the big "builder" sites but I think it's because you offer such incredible value. You have the best system builder site period. The prices are remarkably fair--going to PCPartsPicker over a two month period had CP within 100-200 for a 1500-1600 system build everytime. That's with a 3 year warranty!

12/18/2014 5:13:41 PM
Customer Rating

The process of purchasing the Syber was quite simple, although, through such simplicity, the website customization tool does leave something to be desired. I found the most frustrating part of the process to be the seemingly never-ending delays in the "pre-order" fulfillment dates. I have no major gripes about the purchase process and my order (after it was cancelled and re-done with revised sale offers) was completed and shipped in a timely manner. My biggest issues revolve around the product itself, which I find to be acceptable. I will detail my concerns in the review of the product.

12/18/2014 11:26:16 AM
Customer Rating

My only problem was that some fo the special offers were not automatically included on the PC that I ordered. I had to be sure to navigate to the correct window and add them. Consequently, I did not add the free gaming headset that was offered on the day of my order. However, I did e-mail customer service shortly after my order and asked if it could still be added. I received no response to that e-mail. When I received a message a few days later that my PC was picked and being assembled, I asked again. That customer serevice rep responded to let me know that the headset had already been added. So... mixed results. All-in-all, I'd recommend CyberPowerPC to a friend.

12/18/2014 9:40:03 AM
Customer Rating

When I had to adjust my shipping on the order, sales was very courteous and helpful and changed everything that needed to be fixed right away, so I got my order as soon as possible! They were great. The only issue I had wasn't so much with Cyberpower, but Fedex, who was supposed to have me sign for the package, dropped it off without leaving a note or having anyone sign for it, which made me hesitant, since I was working downstairs and didn't even know the package was there until hours later. That was my only complaint and so far, everything's been working great

12/18/2014 8:31:44 AM
Customer Rating

Excellent web site and purchasing experience. My questions were answered through e-mail within 2 days. Not world class, but still very reliable.

12/18/2014 7:39:30 AM
Customer Rating

First time buying from Cyberpowerpc but was not disappointed at all. Computer came on time and they gave me detailed updates during the entire process.

12/18/2014 7:11:52 AM
Customer Rating

As always, the PC I ordered came exactly as configured. The only minor issue is that it took about a week longer to ship than expected, based on the date quoted when I placed the order. I did place the order early Thanksgiving week, so I understand that they were probably swamped. We had ample time, though, so it did not cause any issues. If you can wait 2 to 4 weeks for your PC, there is no better value out there for a completely custom built PC. I wouldn't hesitate to order from CyberpowerPC again.

12/18/2014 6:15:28 AM