• Grid
  • List
Customer Rating

Phone Service had a wait that was much to long but e-mails were answered very promptly so I am very satisfied. I changed my order and Carlos the Sales Rep was very courteous and helpful. Thanks Carlos! Cyberpower pricing is unbeatable. It took a month, but it was well worth the wait.

10/30/2014 5:52:13 PM
Customer Rating

Phone Service had a wait that was much to long but e-mails were answered very promptly so I am very satisfied. I changed my order and Carlos the Sales Rep was very courteous and helpful. Thanks Carlos! Cyberpower pricing is unbeatable. It took a month, but it was well worth the wait.

10/30/2014 5:51:25 PM
Customer Rating

Overall am pleased with product. Processing could have been a little quicker.

10/30/2014 2:26:54 PM
Customer Rating

Having to add the second address to my bank account so I could have the product shipped to a address other than my billing address was a hassle (my bank's fault) but I realize this is better than dealing with fraud. UPS also delivered a day late because of a delay on their end. Over all the shopping experience with CyberPowerPC was excellent, the only issues/frustrations were dealing with other parties (bank, UPS) and out of the control of CyberPowerPC.

10/30/2014 7:11:44 AM
Customer Rating

Only issue I have had is when I recieved the pc and booted it up windows showed it only had 8 mb of ram when I ordered 16. When I opened it up to check it out the ram was placed in the wrong banks and I had to use the motherboard manual to figure out the correct placement. I got it to register correctly now. Maybe a little better quality control would help a lot of customers may not feel comfortable doing what I did. But other than that it has been working fine other than win8 is terrible I miss my win7. :(

10/30/2014 6:27:26 AM
Customer Rating

The computer was great except for the mistake in RAM. Had to call in to get an RMA and am currently waiting for the replacement pieces.

10/30/2014 2:51:51 AM
Customer Rating

The computer when it arrived was nicely and safely packed which I really appreciate. The build on the other hand was average. The wires packing (and I have a pretty big case) was not the greatest. It is one of those jobs where you try to close it and it doesn't fit and you just force close the case. The case wires was hitting the water cooler's fan (which it does not look like a move from shipping; it was built that way). Not a big deal, I rewired it myself. The website is just horrible with updates with me (maybe because they were/still are changing a few things). Was rarely notified till last minute about what is going on. Since the shipping took long, they did upgrade my service which is great customer service (taking responsibility for their fault). I got to say, the price of my build was the best thing out of all it. I did the math with purchasing it from microcenter with my discounts and still was 600$ more and doesn't include the labor I have to put in it which was nice. They did not include the power cable for the desktop.... which I do not know why. PRO: - Price, "practically free labor", customer service (taking responsibility for their delayed process) CON: - mediocre wiring job, bad email notification (or website order status update), Missing power cable

10/29/2014 11:23:59 AM
Customer Rating

Really great experience the only issue is that the laptop was on back order for 4 weeks. During that time the price dropped 244$ but the only way I could get the lower price is to cancel the order and reorder. That would have meant another 4 weeks of wait time...this is ridiculous at this day an age.

10/29/2014 10:56:00 AM
Customer Rating

CyberPower is a great website if you are unsure and nervous about building your first rig. the only problems are the shipping, especially if you live in Canada all the money conversions, from US to Canadian can come to a lot, plus tax that you have to pay to the government could cost you and extra $300-400 depending on what you buy, but that isn't cyberpowers fault. Overall everything was working when it arrived, with only the 24 pin power connector unpluged, the HDD not correctly positioned, but I assume this has to be the doing of UPS. overall i would recommend, maybe order extra safe packaging.

10/29/2014 9:32:40 AM
Customer Rating

I bought an additional case fan but that did not come installed, still in original packaging. Other than that everything was as expected. Hope I wouldn't lose this like the last time due to coolant leak.

10/29/2014 7:58:51 AM
Customer Rating

Website was easy to use, ordering was smooth and straightforward. Production at 2 weeks is a little slow however, and delivery took an additional one week.

10/29/2014 7:32:47 AM
Customer Rating

This was the first time I used the site, and only looked into it for a few days but found my ideal purchase immediately. The discounts and sales at my time of purchase were very nice as well, allowing me to get "upgrades" that would of cost me more from other sellers. Overall, my next desktop or laptop purchase will definitely be from here again.

10/29/2014 6:24:10 AM
Customer Rating

My computer purchased about three years ago is still working fantastic. The laptop I just received is working great. I will continue to come here as my #1 pc/laptop resource.

10/29/2014 6:03:51 AM
Customer Rating

This is my 2nd system from Cyberpower since 2009, and the process and quality build only improved over those 5 years. The package came with additional packing for protection and higher quality parts, no default powercolor video boards, etc. Communication were updated timely as the build progressed with update emails and any additional questions answered quickly. The price was my only double take, using PCPartPicker my build seemed more expensive than with going with Cyberpower, not sure how they undercut that, but hey, I have all the quality parts listed. I would recommend.

10/28/2014 1:27:58 PM
Customer Rating

So far my system performs great! It's quiet and runs anything I throw at it with ease.

10/28/2014 12:41:51 PM
Customer Rating

Speed of order processing thru delivery is a bit slow. Otherwise everything was great!

10/28/2014 11:02:34 AM
Customer Rating

I like the fact that you can do a little online research and have Cyberpower build exactly what you need. I researched Cases, CPUs, GPUs, Mother Boards, SSDs, etc and they built just what I wanted. This is my second Cyberpower computer. Fast computers are not just for gamers, they're also wonderful for photo processing.

10/28/2014 8:37:24 AM
Customer Rating

The order statuses are not the most intuitive. Explanations as to what each status means would be helpful

10/28/2014 8:00:40 AM
Customer Rating

Computer took 2 weeks to make and arrived without the wireless card I paid for. To Cyberpowerpc's credit, Support was quick to react and shipped me a new wireless card. Other than that the experience was painless and pleasant and am so far very happy with the machine.

10/28/2014 7:40:26 AM
Customer Rating

I had a great experience with buying a custom computer from Cyberpowerpc and would buy from them again. All the complications I had (mostly caused by my bank) was quickly handled with the help of CP. Shipping and packaging was great!

10/28/2014 2:39:27 AM