Customer Rating

Price here was better than a competing website for a even lesser system I was looking at. Process for payment was also much better.

9/20/2014 1:22:40 PM
Customer Rating

Production took a while due to some stock delays, but overall I am pleased with the product. The site configurator can be a bit convoluted; I would make the sections a bit more distinguishable and easier to scroll through.

9/20/2014 10:51:58 AM
Customer Rating

It took quite a while to put together, and as I tracked the package it made some weird trips, but overall the package got to me in a safe and intact manner. The computer itself is exquisite. As soon as I plugged in my monitor and booted it up, everything worked like a charm. All the software was downloaded, all the materials worked, and I was able to get started immediately. Great Prices, Great product, and the customer service emails were quick to respond if I had any questions. I would and have already recommended CyberPowerPC to friends as well as random customers and associates at BestBuy.

9/20/2014 9:32:13 AM
Customer Rating

I was most impressed by the customer service. Having a direct email line that you can ask someone questions about your order is amazing. The wiring was professionally done, the shipping container was solid. Next time I need a custom built pc, I'm definitely looking here first.

9/20/2014 7:12:59 AM
Customer Rating

Excellent gaming computer for the price. Minor issue with the video card when the computer first arrived - it must have jiggled loose during shipping.

9/20/2014 6:50:10 AM
Customer Rating

Best website to buy custom gaming PCs. In my honest opinion.

9/20/2014 6:18:39 AM
Customer Rating

The computer arrived as ordered. Booted right up. Working as expected. No problems encounter. My son is in love with it.

9/20/2014 6:11:02 AM
Customer Rating

Overall it was great. I'd like to see Kingston Hyper X RAM offered as a possible option in addition to the already offered G.Skill and Cosair options.

9/20/2014 1:47:26 AM
Customer Rating

You should really make the option to change shipping to a ups facility an option. For those of us that work this may be the only secure option.

9/20/2014 1:22:00 AM
Customer Rating

Cyberpower was great, but UPS makes things difficult for the recipient unless you pay them $40 a year for choice plus.

9/19/2014 8:26:19 PM
Customer Rating

Over all a fine experience. Second time buyer and had no complaints. Expect to return again.

9/19/2014 7:50:08 AM
Customer Rating

The pricing, products and delivery from CyberPower PC are outstanding. The staff keep you informed of your order as it goes through production and are open to comments from customers if there are any issues. Given the way they bundle products, CyberPowerPC takes a step above the competition and self-building. Given the experience that I had with this company, I would reccommend their products and services in the future and will certainly purchase another computer from them in the future. Of all the PC build companies on the market, CyberPowerPC offered the best deals, freebies and products for the price. I searched for self build components of the PC I purchased and found that if I were to build it myself, I would've paid nearly $200 more! Very happy with my PC, very pleased with the quality of work offered by CyberPowerPC - I will definitely be purchasing more computers from this company in the future.

9/19/2014 6:25:06 AM
Customer Rating

Website is kind of turning into a busy mess with an outdated look/feel. Could use a redesign and clean-up pass. Config loader hiccuped or something as it didn't save my case selection correctly, so I got the wrong one without realizing it.

9/19/2014 6:17:34 AM
Customer Rating

Another great experience, thanks!

9/19/2014 12:29:28 AM
Customer Rating

Cyberpower PC was fast to respond. Built and ship my PC ahead of schedule. Customer Service was prompt, polite, and personable. A fellow named Justin helped me. The website was a little slow but layed out well to help non-PC junkies understand how different parts compare to what. Very friendly for those new to buying computers.

9/18/2014 8:45:16 PM
Customer Rating

Outstanding job and your sales folks were a lot of help fixing a few minor issues that cropped up after the order was placed - not on your end but on mine. Phillip Y was outstanding in getting them cleared up and keepig the process moving.

9/18/2014 3:56:38 PM
Customer Rating

The website could be modernized and made easier to read. I am very happy that you had a larger option pool for motherboards and other parts compared to the competition, as the primary reason I ordered from you guys is because you guys had the Sabertooth motherboard.

9/18/2014 12:45:16 PM
Customer Rating

good, but graphics card sucked balls

9/17/2014 10:44:10 AM
Customer Rating

I had no problems finding the item i wanted and ordering. They delivered on time and answered my questions fast. The only concern i had was when it got here and i opened it i wasnt sure where to plug in somethings. I would highly recommend for some instructions so that if things are left un plugged for what ever reason the customer doesnt have to call or worry as much. Other than that it was perfect and thanks for the great work.

9/17/2014 2:02:16 AM
Customer Rating

First off the sales reps were very good at keeping touch and answering my questions. I am currently deployed so I had to ship APO and it came in about 2 weeks which impressed me with them having to build it and add the other goodies i wanted with it so kudos to the shipping and military discount for shipping. The computer itself is beyond what I expected, the finish feels great and sturdy the keyboard feels just right. I play BF4 and FF14 often and runs those games flawlessly on this computer especially being one that i carry and take anywhere to game anywhere. 5 stars guys!

9/17/2014 1:49:40 AM