• Grid
  • List
Customer Rating

Overall the process of ordering my new PC to delivery has been great. I feel like I just about received everything I expected when I placed my order. However some comments to your website.... I wish your website, or someone from cyberpowerpc, would have notified me that the CPU liquid cooling option I selected would not fit in the case. Let me clarify what I mean by this, I opt'd to purchase the push/pull fan setup. However with the motherboard placement and size of the computer case doesn't allow for this set up. So I'm stuck with 2 additional corsair fans. But hey its extra fans, not a big deal what so ever... although had I been notified I would've probably changed to just a 2 fan setup and saved a few dollars. My one and only complaint with you cyberpower, professional wiring? I paid 20 bucks for this garbage!?! Now the main side of the case with the display window looks great, all wires are tucked away neatly and everything is in order. Now the other side the "cable management" section of my case. It looks awful, tangled cords and knots... about 20 minutes ago I just tried to install an additional HDD and what an absolute nightmare. I had to rerun all the cables and wires. Now my biggest issue is when the computer was received there was a giant knot of cables in the back of the case. It seems as though someone forced the side panel onto the computer, while this tangled mess of connectors and cables are pushing quite hard against the back of the motherboard. I'm not happy about this and I really feel like I wasted $20 on this purchase option... I don't expect you guys to offer a refund either. So I guess the million dollar question is... would I buy another PC from you? Absolutely, without question. Would I buy your "professional wiring"? Hell no.

1/25/2015 5:52:19 PM
Customer Rating

Too early to tell about quality but the team kept me posted about delays due to back-ordered parts which was good. Website was easily usasble. Price seemed good for the system,

1/25/2015 5:01:09 PM
Customer Rating

I did not receive an optical drive with my machine and I know I didn't unselect the default one when customizing my machine. I did select no OS as I already had a copy of Windows 7 and I'm wondering if there is some issue in your selection grouping to remove the optical drive when no OS is selected. Thankfully I had an extra optical drive on another build I have and was able to get my OS installed so it wasn't a major issue but I think there needs to be some warning to the customer when no optical drive is selected just like there is a warning with no OS selected. Everything else was perfect and exactly as I ordered it.

1/25/2015 2:06:36 PM
Customer Rating

The computer was not fully configured (primarily fully accompanying features between the Gigabye X99 and Borealight case). The CyberPower (Iron clad with Gigabyte MB) I purchased in 9/3/2010 was over well completely configured and fully address features. Notwithstanding, the Borealight case was remarkable.

1/25/2015 12:24:11 PM
Customer Rating

Everything arrived a day before the estimated ship date; it shipped a week before the estimate, even during the holiday season. It was all packaged very well, there's no fault in the PC itself, Windows 8.1 came installed as promised (though I had to activate it myself; shame on me for missing that at first). I'd say I know quite a bit about computers as a software engineer, but I'm not quite confident enough to build one with parts as expensive as I ordered for fear of destroying something, and the prices on here for custom builds were phenomenal compared to others like iBuyPower, and despite having read the scare stories online of DOA parts and terrible customer service, I was very much pleasantly surprised and completely satisfied. The PC itself is an absolute beast. Everything on it is just as I asked, and the GPU is perfect for any game I may want to play for some time into the future. Runs quietly as well. Absolutely no complaints. The CSR I spoke to (Steve Du) was helpful when I needed it. Seemed very patient, although I didn't have very much to ask. The website design itself I think could use a little work here and there. Some products being offered (motherboards and cases mostly) didn't have specs listed in the information tab, which was my main complaint there. Researching them myself wasn't a huge issue though. All in all, having read all the scare stories and still taking a chance, I was a bit surprised. I do trust this company and if I don't decide to build my own PC next time around, I would absolutely buy from them again.

1/25/2015 10:54:51 AM
Customer Rating

Cyberpowerpc is now my go-to company for my family's computers. I buy for several people in my extended family. I especially appreciate the sales and customization options. I'm a very new customer, but I've been extremely pleased, so far.

1/25/2015 8:10:27 AM
Customer Rating

This is my third CyberPower PC that I have purchased. I am totally happy with this purchase and will continue to purchase my PCs from CyberPoweer.

1/24/2015 5:00:14 PM
Customer Rating

Best service on a computer I ever had.

1/24/2015 1:35:42 PM
Customer Rating

I just sent an email to tech support regarding two front covers on the Corsair 750D case removed to install components. They weren't included in the parts. I'm hoping they can find them, as it's possible I could change something in the future. My last Cyberpower computer included them.

1/24/2015 10:37:29 AM
Customer Rating

Super easy, hardest part was picking the awesome cases you have.

1/24/2015 9:37:29 AM
Customer Rating

Everything with the purchase was awesome but when I received it I attempted to turn it on and it wouldn't. When I called back about it. The guy was very smart and easy to work with until he just sent me a link for how to install windows instead of walking me through the steps. Especially after he asked if I had done it before and I said no. Other than that my experience has been great.

1/24/2015 8:49:38 AM
Customer Rating

This is my 2nd PC I've purchased from CyberPower. I was extremely happy with my purchase and that first PC is still working great. I decided it was time to do an overall upgrade and I hope to stick with this newest build for a very long time. I constantly sing the praises of CyberPower, you guys have always taken care of me (the consumer) with lightning fast email support and amazing customer service from (Phillip Y.) who also helped me with my previous purchase some four years ago. I feel confident that whatever I purchase will be the highest quality possible or by some slight chance it's doesn't perform, CyberPower will take care of me. Thank for an amazing experience, product selection, and support. I would like to add, it would be awesome if you could add the option to buy CyberPower Clothing in some form or another. I would love to show my pride and support in public.

1/24/2015 8:13:45 AM
Customer Rating

Computer was excellent. Only problem I had was there was not very good communication with the status of the pc. For about two weeks I was in the dark about what was happening.

1/24/2015 7:25:31 AM
Customer Rating

The only additional thing that I can think of is that it would be nice if the various manuals/instructions for the equipment would be included in the items shipped. Mobo was included.

1/24/2015 6:52:37 AM
Customer Rating

Wrong parts shipped with computer an account of availability. Definitely not happy. Computer is functional.

1/24/2015 3:40:32 AM
Customer Rating

Overall this was a great purchase. However, after hooking everytihing up, the Creative speakers I ordered do not work. I sent an email and have yet received a response so I can return the speakers for new ones or a credit.

1/23/2015 9:53:24 PM
Customer Rating

Everything worked exactly as it should and I had no troubles moving from my old system over to this one. Thanks for all the hard work everyone on your staff puts in.

1/23/2015 2:37:53 PM
Customer Rating

I'm pleased overall with the purchase experience with one major exception: twice I emailed asking for a review of my configuration and comments, neither was answered at all. Some options I selected did not appear on the final build, so I assume it's because they were incompatible. That was the exact reason I wanted the review. FWIW: I would have spent more money if y'all had contacted me.

1/23/2015 1:11:03 PM
Customer Rating

I had no contact with sales/services (outside of e-mails to let me know of progress) or tech support so left those empty.

1/23/2015 11:02:22 AM
Customer Rating

Over all, I'm resonably impressed with the product. How ever the shipping and delivery times were pretty obsured. And with enough cost to myself. I believe cyber power charges 175$ for canadian shipping, Then hands it to UPS(generally) And upon delivery it was 290$ COD... Waiting for the product for just under a month, and paying $465 for shipping costs, leave a unpleasant taste. I am fully aware cyberpower is not fully at fualt. How ever the situation still remains as such. Great build minus a few loose connections.

1/23/2015 10:12:00 AM