• Grid
  • List
Customer Rating

Only issue was the condition coming out of the shipping box even though I paid extra for the better packaging. The mounting bracket that secures the blue ray drive in the case was broken and both hard drives (SSD & mechanical drive) were not securely mounted. I was able to correct these issues on my own but was disappointed that it had these problems out of the box.

11/28/2015 11:35:18 AM
Customer Rating

All I really have to complain about is that I requested for a certain cable in my PC to come not ziptied with others, yet it was. Also, got a fairly stripped screw on the case, but it's fine now.

11/27/2015 11:58:32 PM
Customer Rating

What does upset me is the fact it took 2 weeks longer to get to me than was shown at build time. Also was told over the phone that I could not add anything to my order. My opinion I would not recommend my agent to anybody else as he refused to update the order when asked. I emailed another rep a friend had and he was able to update the order without issue. NOT COOL!

11/27/2015 7:29:12 PM
Customer Rating

Cyber power exceeded my expectations so far. computer didn't work right out of box due to plug not being fully seated, but tech support was able to guide me through troubleshooting and walla it powered on.

11/26/2015 6:25:15 AM
Customer Rating

System arrived on time. The only problem was the 2gb data drive was not found by windows.

11/25/2015 10:33:56 AM
Customer Rating

generally a great experience. The only complaint would be the shipping and communication. A request was sent with the original order and again before shipping that was just ignored. Even a courtesy response of "no, can't be done" would have been nice. I'm not sure if i represent a typical customer, but I was guessing at a lot of the options i picked. After the order was placed when you guys reviewed the order you could have made recommendations to upgrades or cross grades that i would have probably said ok with; taking your word as coming from a qualified expert. Just a possible suggestion, but again I'm not sure of the typical online computer shopper.

11/25/2015 9:59:22 AM
Customer Rating

Thank you for providing fast service. Better than promised, it made my son's birthday even though the expected ship date was after that date!

11/25/2015 8:20:32 AM
Customer Rating

From the beginning, my bank was not very helpful with this purchase and my card was repeatedly declined. Your staff was super understanding about the situation. Impeccable customer service. I will definitely do business with your company again, as well as recommend you to my associates.

11/25/2015 7:32:19 AM
Customer Rating

The PC came with a defective video card. If there had been any QA aside from simply turning it on, that would have been caught. But Carlos on the support desk was really easy to work with and he got me sorted out as fast as I could have expected. I would have preferred an RMA process where you could have shipped out the replacement card the same day I shipped the defective one back, but that was a minor annoyance.

11/25/2015 5:09:44 AM
Customer Rating

The machine is great and it was a great price. I am really enjoying it. At the initial purchase there was an issue with my credit card. I mis-typed one number. We sorted that, but then they could not verify my address. The whole thing took about a week to sort out with multiple emails back and forth. It should have been handled in a couple hours, not a week. There was a minor issue when I received the computer. The connectors for the Wifi were bent back into the case. I was able to fix it, but probably should no have had to. Despite those issues I am very happy with the product delivered and I would certainly consider ordering from Cyberpower in the future.

11/25/2015 4:28:26 AM
Customer Rating

This is the 5th system that I had purchased from Cyberpowerpc and like my previous purchases it did not disappoint . There really isn't any thing else to add to a review since I am a returning consumer except that I am sure that I will be back for another pc soon !

11/24/2015 7:02:04 PM
Customer Rating

The Computer case came in with some damages to it on the exterior to where the cab on top is loose, but other than that it was all solid.

11/24/2015 2:54:37 PM
Customer Rating

read other

11/24/2015 1:13:37 PM
Customer Rating

Carlo was a fabulous help after another of your customer service people gave me the wrong answers to questions.

11/24/2015 6:12:32 AM
Customer Rating

Just received my new system via UPS, unpacked it all. The computer arrived in perfect condition, not a single scratch! Fired it up for the first time, and after consulting with technical support, everything went perfectly! Reason for consultation with tech support was my mouse didn't work, come to find out that the mouse I got was a us b 2.0 mouse and I was plugging it into usb 3.0 ports.

11/24/2015 4:46:53 AM
Customer Rating

Everything was truly amazing. Good job.

11/24/2015 4:44:29 AM
Customer Rating

The website was clean and easy to navigate and customize options. Prices were competitive with others, some higher and some lower. Quality of the products are great, trusted brands like corsair and NZXT are a plus. Delivery was a hassle, paid for 3 day and didn't meet that and also a late message on back ordered items was received. Once the back ordered items shipped it was UPS ground even though I had paid for 3-day. Tech support has been helpful addressing the issues I will put in the system review below.

11/24/2015 4:27:09 AM
Customer Rating

No issues on order or shipping, and used tech support to get it up and running since something was wrong with it and it had to be reset by removing the battery from the mother board. The worst part was the 30 min hold time.

11/24/2015 3:57:44 AM
Customer Rating

This is my third computer purchases from Cyberpower. I am very happy with all of them.

11/24/2015 3:26:33 AM
Customer Rating

Everything was great except they kinda forgot to put the stick of ram I paid for and so I need to wait for that now, although the pc works fine forgetting ram is kinda a big deal.

11/23/2015 11:39:55 PM
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberpowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?