• Grid
  • List
Customer Rating

Excellent quality overall, helpful sales department answered all questions and kept me up to date 100% of the time. I'm satisfied once again, and would recommend them to friends and family.

4/17/2015 11:43:17 PM
Customer Rating

I thought the whole buying experience was great and I feel I got a good price. This is the second computer that I have purchased through CyberPowerPC and I'm pleased with the product and process that they have developed.

4/17/2015 11:31:21 PM
Customer Rating

Excellent customer service and fast response when help was needed.

4/17/2015 11:26:28 PM
Customer Rating

Very good system, everything I wanted is here and working. I have yet to ask about information on future upgrades but based on my experience so far I am sure that the service will be excellent.

4/17/2015 8:40:31 PM
Customer Rating

sad that the i went for a upgraded case and its was not hooked up right and still isnt so what did i spend my extra money on?

4/17/2015 6:11:01 PM
Customer Rating

Overall, the sales rep I had was really helpful and kept me updated on the status of the laptop when I emailed him about it (Order status did not change in ~5 days). It was overall, a great experience; all except for the shipping policy. It is really annoying having to confirm two different addresses, especially when I'm at school and I want the laptop shipped there.

4/17/2015 5:57:13 PM
Customer Rating

Everyone I interacted with during my experience gave me amazing help, I just wish my PC would've been handled a little better, and the parts on the case a little more sturdy. The box my PC came in, came inside of another box, with the largest box being quite a bit larger than the actual PC's box. This led to a lot of room for movement and knocking around which might've been a problem. When I got it out of the box and stood the PC up, I noticed that one of the side panels on the case was a little pushed out/bent outwards. It's not that noticeable, but when purchasing something new, I would expect everything to line up and the case to be straight. I also noticed one of the metal panels on the back was loose and not flat with the case. That was easily fixed by pushing on it just a little and getting it back in place. Not sure if those are problems with shipping or production. The only other complaint I had was that when I was getting it out of the box, one of the plastic supports or "legs" of the case broke off. At first I just thought it just popped off, and could easily snap it back on, but looking closer I realized that a small part on the inside of the plastic "leg" had actually broken. Luckily, I was still able to snap it in place and get it to stay, so it doesn't really matter. It took forever for me to get through to tech service, and the whole "leave a message" system didn't seem to work for whatever reason. Eventually I became patient enough, and sat on hold long enough to get through to tech service. My problem was solved easily, and everything has been great from that point on!

4/17/2015 12:31:20 PM
Customer Rating

the website did not update, had to call to get info.

4/17/2015 9:56:18 AM
Customer Rating

I really appreciated the variety of options that were available for customization. The website was user friendly but not too dumbed-down. Also, the prices were extremely competitive. I did a lot of shopping before committing to this laptop and I am very confident that I got the best product for the money.

4/17/2015 9:27:39 AM
Customer Rating

Thank you ever so much for another super-awesome computer. This is my fourth one now from you. One has been retired. I currently have one at home and two at work. They last forever because I can tweak the components so as to make it durable and long-lasting. I had to call tech support a couple times only, and the people are always so helpful. I especially liked this time that you had free shipping. I don't care if everything else goes up in price, but paying another $60-80 on top of the price for shipping is annoying. Thanks for everything! -- Andrew

4/17/2015 9:22:38 AM
Customer Rating

Despite my credit card causing issues with making such a large purchase, I had an enjoyable shopping/purchasing experience.

4/17/2015 8:50:08 AM
Customer Rating

I love the customization of the systems you provide. I used to use Dell for our Company machines, but when I need something extra I opt for CyberPowerPC. They provide the latest hardware and the name brands you trust for reliability! Price is great too for what you get.

4/17/2015 8:34:38 AM
Customer Rating

This is the second Gaming Pc that I have purchased, the first one was mine, it still rocks and is awesome, this one I Purchased for my son, knowing he will love it as I love my build.

4/17/2015 7:49:44 AM
Customer Rating

I really enjoyed the purchasing process, tech support and how friendly Bobby W. was.

4/17/2015 5:41:14 AM
Customer Rating

Best website I've found to order custom computers, so far this is my third... And counting.

4/17/2015 5:31:09 AM
Customer Rating

process for order very slow and shipping

4/16/2015 11:09:28 PM
Customer Rating

I got it and It runs phenomenally. I do have 1 problem in the fact that it keeps telling me that windows code isnt right so it keeps popping a message up about it

4/16/2015 7:45:33 PM
Customer Rating

I love the computer but I did order it during the Long Beach Port strike. So it did make it take a lot longer than it should have. Almost 2 and a half months before I got my computer.

4/16/2015 2:21:17 PM
Customer Rating

My only real comment is on the fact that the blu-ray burner drive came with no software, and this was not indicated on the website. If you don't offer any, then at least recommendations of free/paid burner/player software would be appreciated, especially with how limited the actual Windows OS has become in terms of the software included with it.

4/16/2015 1:56:33 PM
Customer Rating

Great computer and amazing quality other than it shipping with a faulty SSD that I need to send back.

4/16/2015 1:22:31 PM