• Grid
  • List
Customer Rating

I was buying for my boys and I'm not a gamer. I wish the people I spoke to would have told me about putting a wireless component in it and asked if I needed wireless mouse& keyboard. You should have that option and as soon as I said they would be playing on a TV they should have know I may need a wireless option. Instead Best Buy got $500 for 2 of everything wireless I needed to buy. Otherwise, your guy are great!

8/27/2015 9:08:43 AM
Customer Rating

The only negative item I have at this time is the matter of the upper case fan being loose in the case when I open the side panel to remove the added packing material. It looks like the fan was knocked loose off the little rubber feet (?). Not a big deal but it took a little while to figure out the best way to re-mount the fan.

8/27/2015 7:22:54 AM
Customer Rating

I really liked that your website shows the net cost change for choosing different parts, so I can easily see if I'm increasing or decreasing my price. The only issue I had was that I wanted a rush order and you were unable to do it - which is good news for you guys, I'm glad you have such a demand for your service. One problem I had with the website is that the order status page never recognized my order number, so I never had a status update unless I called or emailed for one. Thankfully your rep, Danny Hua, was patient and didn't mind answering my questions about the status of my machine.

8/27/2015 7:11:04 AM
Customer Rating

Awesome computer. Ordering was super easy. The only downfall was it didn't ship until a week after the estimated ship date.

8/27/2015 6:17:35 AM
Customer Rating

Great quality, great service.

8/27/2015 4:59:43 AM
Customer Rating

Took longer to receive than I expected. When it was shipped, I wasn't notified ahead of time, and expected to be out of town that particular day. UPS also wouldn't let me have it delivered to a UPS store so I could pick it up, since it said the signature was required. (Why couldn't I sign for it when picking it up from UPS? weird.) Would have liked more communication since it took so long, or status updates on the order page, and to have been able to select the delivery date since it wasn't quick.

8/26/2015 10:18:05 AM
Customer Rating

It was a complete run a round of constantly having to call them to make sure things were going smoothly. Half the time i couldn't understand the sales reps and they weren't very helpful.

8/26/2015 7:29:01 AM
Customer Rating

Overall I love this PC so far. This is the second purchase for CyberPower. The only issue I have is that the case wall will not go on correctly due to the wires ran behind the chassis being stacked a bit. Easy fix and I will deal with it later.

8/26/2015 6:28:33 AM
Customer Rating

Got here a day early. One of the monitors has a dead blue pixel on the left side and that's slightly annoying.

8/26/2015 5:37:06 AM
Customer Rating

This is my second desktop PC that I have purchased from Cyber Power and there is a noticeable improvement in several areas since my first purchase. The internal wiring this time around was done much better than before. My previous case had a fan rubbing against the guard. I had to put washers on all four of the fan bolts to provide clearance. This time there were not any issues like that. The computer is whisper quiet. I received a free game with my purchase (Dirt Rally) and there was a print out with a redemption code. When I attempted to claim the game through the AMD site it requested that I enter the qualifying item and I could not remember if it was the mother board or the video card. I had to look it up. I would suggest listing the qualifying item on the print out with the redemption code if possible.

8/26/2015 4:31:51 AM
Customer Rating

I'm pleased with my hole experience

8/26/2015 12:26:25 AM
Customer Rating

Absolutely love my computer but was disappointed there was absolutely no discount offered for military service members. Also my LED lights keep falling down on the inside of the case. They aren't sticking properly and the case door is slightly bent but nothing super noticeable. Sales had to run my card twice and wouldn't accept my billing address until I three way'd with the CC company.

8/26/2015 12:07:45 AM
Customer Rating

Never had better service with anyone else.

8/25/2015 7:15:12 PM
Customer Rating

If you guys could ship items to separate addresses that would be great. I am working overseas and I have my Home of record for evertyhting in the states while i travel overseas.

8/25/2015 4:25:50 PM
Customer Rating

Overall, buying from CyberPowerpc was a good experience. I had a little conflict with actually placing the order because I mistakenly put in a conflicting billing and shipping address, which was my fault completely. However, getting in contact with the representative I was supposed to proved to be a challenge. I called multiple times throughout a couple days during your business hours with no success. My overall order was delayed by about three days due to this delay. However, because this was an issue that I myself caused, I was overall very satisfied with the service I received and CyberPoweroc will most likely get my service in the future.

8/25/2015 12:58:21 PM
Customer Rating

I had trouble booting up for the first time, because windows did not install properly. However, tech support was very helpful and the problem was resolved.

8/25/2015 11:50:13 AM
Customer Rating

The only issue I had was that the fan wire was not plugged. It almost burned the video card.

8/25/2015 9:08:58 AM
Customer Rating

Great product and pretty great service but I had to keep asking about my computer instead of being informed. Also because I was out of town when it was delivered I tried to change addresses but you guys donot allow that or for me to sign early which created a a problem for me.

8/25/2015 7:24:27 AM
Customer Rating

I love the laptop but the amount of money I spent on it feels like I should be getting a bit more out of performance. I will say the laptop puts my friend's desktops to shame in terms of appearance but only matches their performance which is understandable. Great buy and I think it should come with a free case because this laptop deffinitely cant fit in my school bag. CyberPowerPC you guys are awesome.

8/25/2015 6:35:09 AM
Customer Rating

Enjoy the website and the easy customizable options!

8/24/2015 11:51:22 PM
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberpowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X