• Grid
  • List
Customer Rating

The website is far to busy. o much on the screen, hard to know what I am looking at. In particular was the memorial day sale. The camo background made it hard to focus on the text and images.

5/29/2015 3:37:23 AM
Customer Rating

Sales Rep Willis is the shit.

5/29/2015 3:11:28 AM
Customer Rating

This is the 3rd laptop I have purchased from Cyberpower. Am very pleased, will be a customer from as long as I need laptops.

5/28/2015 7:03:25 PM
Customer Rating

Great experience ordering overall. It's very hard to find a good ordering experience where you can pick individual components for a laptop. I was also an annoying customer who asked 3-4 questions while the order was being worked on, and Justin was very patient and helpful.

5/28/2015 3:03:52 PM
Customer Rating

The customer service office should be open later than 5pm for the pickup option. It was very difficult to get there in time to pick up my laptop.

5/28/2015 1:36:17 PM
Customer Rating

Other than the black X-Titan 100 black case being out of stock and back ordered...and only finding this out a week AFTER we placed the order, the entire process was great. Great prices for the quality of equipment ordered (however, we wish there were dual DVI outputs and at least one HDMI output on that GTX 970 4GB GDD5 PCI-E video card that came with the order!) May consider ordering another CyperpowerPC Z97-i7 to replace an aging 8.5 year old custom build desktop home pc workhorse (E8400, Asus P5NSLI LGA775 mobo, 4GB Ram, 32-bit Win 7) simply based upon this buy. I have Xidax PC here in town where I live and your build seems to be a much better value.

5/28/2015 8:40:27 AM
Customer Rating

A little late then their estimate but the computer showed up and it runs exellently

5/28/2015 7:04:58 AM
Customer Rating

I received the computer quickly. Plugged everything up and it worked right out of the box. Only problem I had was filtering through all the options to customize.

5/28/2015 7:00:25 AM
Customer Rating

The machine is great. The process of buying it, just a tad less than great. Not that anyone else does it better, but there were a few times I thought, "there has to be a better way." My feelings have to do with there being so many options - which I want to have, but I wish could be a little less complicated. Shipping should simply be fast and free. I got a notification from UPS 1 week before the unit shipped saying that the shipping tag was pulled and I could track the shipment but every time I went to track the shipment the UPS site would report that the tag had been created but nothing had been received by UPS. Kind of annoying as this went on for several days. When the machine arrive is was great. I am thrilled with the purchase - I would do it again in a heartbeat, but I will have to make sure I have the time to navigate through the web site and educate myself on the endless options. I am not complaining - I am just being a pragmatist.

5/28/2015 4:36:28 AM
Customer Rating

Very good packaging and Tech support.

5/28/2015 4:08:50 AM
Customer Rating

Two items in my order significantly held up the build time. It took a long time for these concerns to be raised. I was fine swapping for alternate components but waiting nearly a month was just plain disappointing. It would be nice if the inventory management could link to the Web interface and better calculate build times. I was expecting a week max.

5/28/2015 12:10:37 AM
Customer Rating

Everything was really easy... the layout of site and ability to customize parts, etc and the delivery and estimated arrival date was on the ball. Much more value for money than buying an existing build elsewhere

5/27/2015 7:21:33 PM
Customer Rating

This was a purchase for a present. When ordered they gave me a delivery date 5 days earlier than actually happened. Not at tragedy but a disappointment when delivery date changed

5/27/2015 9:34:57 AM
Customer Rating

My experience was good. I will order again in the future.

5/27/2015 9:19:53 AM
Customer Rating

I had been given the name of CyberPower from a friend when I was shopping for a new gaming PC. I was very pleased with the website and shopping options (although I do feel that someone with less understanding of PC components might find it a little daunting in the parts selection portion).

5/27/2015 7:54:36 AM
Customer Rating

Amazing website, with great deals and fantastic service

5/27/2015 7:25:38 AM
Customer Rating

The ONLY problem i had with the entire process was when i finnaly got the PC and opened it up. My hard Drives were connected to the mother board. but were not secured in anyway. They were just shoved in the case. I plan to call tomorrow asap. to ask what happened there. If they didnt fit, why was i not informed and asked about other options or just let know this would be an issue. It really makes me worry that they were just loosly hanging in the case while in transit

5/27/2015 12:34:29 AM
Customer Rating

Customer Service was very friendly and helpful. When the person I had asked to watch for my package failed to do so, I simply had to call Customer Service to have them release the package for pickup, which was done quickly and efficiently. I really appreciate how friendly and helpful the customer service staff is.

5/26/2015 11:53:15 PM
Customer Rating

The website is pretty cluttered! It would be much more effective if you just showed the basic models we're trying to find.

5/26/2015 8:21:02 PM
Customer Rating

The computer was beautifully built and came ready in the box, it was truly amazing to use and has been built very well, I look forward to buying another similar one in the future.

5/26/2015 3:38:15 PM