Customer Rating

Fantastic service, would definitely recommend to others!

8/20/2014 7:14:04 PM
Customer Rating

having problems with windows activation and the cd drive came with errors I have yet to be able to fix. other than that, everything went perfectly.

8/19/2014 7:40:49 PM
Customer Rating

A little overwhelming. It would be great if your sales people were willing to give a little advice, but I get that that is part of your style and how you keep your prices down. You should have a way for people to get a dvd or blu-ray movie player set up on Windows 8 before shipping. Use a free one or one from the manufacturer of the device.

8/19/2014 2:45:58 PM
Customer Rating

the configurator worked well in helping me "build' my system and explained the options well. The problem came during checkout, when I had to contact my credit card and CHANGE my address, which was a P.O. Box because I get my mail at the post office and UPS delivers to my home. I think you will find that's fairly common. It took two hours to get the address changed, and will likely cause a disruption in my statements. I think you need a better way to deal with the understandable security issue. For the record, Well Fargo does not let you "add" an address.

8/19/2014 1:16:16 PM
Customer Rating

Great company! Will buy from again in future.

8/19/2014 11:52:23 AM
Customer Rating

Only complaint is that for some reason UPS left the package without a signature

8/19/2014 10:24:53 AM
Customer Rating

I really wish that the builders notified me that the CPU cooler was literally sitting over 4 of my 8 RAM slots and switching over to low profile would be a better idea, I can only upgrade with another 2 RAM chips at this point it seems, which is fine. I will one day have to swap out RAM or change a cooler to make accommodations to fully utilize the system. The PC is also very loud and I opted for every possible sound protection, but overlooked the noise of the CPU cooler. Again, an overwhelming amount of choices had me over look some details and I wasn't happy with losing RAM slots. Communication was great, but at the last step Cyberpower didn't notify me until a day or so after UPS notified me the package was shipped. It was fine but I was not expecting that. Overall the build went very smooth. I called once to clarify a detail and I was happy with the service, I received and short wait times. Truly a great system overall. Functions like a gaming PC should. I'm happily sitting on my new computer that I'm sure I can take with me for a few more years of gaming and great performance. Overall it was a great experience, but the builders didn't treat this system as "their own" when doing the build or I would of been much happier(read below). Possibly a "noise index" at the end of a build to give the user an overall idea of what they are in for. Possibly a quick system check "looks like your building a gaming PC, maybe this CPU or Graphics card..", aka $$$$ might not always be better. Possibly "looks like you chose a CPU cooler xxx, these can sometimes cover additional RAM slots" The website is knowledgeable user friendly, but not beginning amateur friendly. The amount of choices can be overwhelming to us beginners. Some of those could of been caught during build, or there is a general assumption during build that "this is what the customer wants...oh well."

8/19/2014 6:49:49 AM
Customer Rating

When I opened the box I found that 2 of my hard drives fell out of the computer during shipping. Broke the hard drive bracket and scratched the window on my computer case.

8/19/2014 6:26:37 AM
Customer Rating

Felt a bit slow in getting the computers. It was within the range mentioned upon purchase, but I would have liked to receive them sooner.

8/18/2014 11:17:06 AM
Customer Rating

Very easy to use website, the prices were even cheaper than if I were to construct the computer myself. Only downside was it took a little long to recieve my computer and I selected the GTX 780 MSI Frozr and recieved a Zotac GTX 780 instead and was not notified till recieving the product. Only other issue I had was the plastic window panel I recieved on my H440 was scratched up.

8/17/2014 11:49:22 AM
Customer Rating

The top cover of my case was misaligned, so I'm awaiting a new cover. I mistakenly chose the wrong hard drive (112 gig SSD over a tig SSD). I think had I received an up sale call under the guise that my system was questionable, I would have made the change. I also had asked if running 3 monitors off one graphics card was possible. After talking to 3 sales employees (all with different answers) I called VVIDIA who said their card will run 3 monitors with certain cards. For this reason I rated the sales service low. Both tech support and sales service employees lack a "bedside" manner.

8/17/2014 7:15:28 AM
Customer Rating

Could not ask for better.

8/17/2014 7:09:11 AM
Customer Rating

Excellent Experience overall.

8/16/2014 9:14:53 AM
Customer Rating

For the most part everything was just fine from CyberPowerPC. However my pc had windows installed on the wrong hard drive and i had to re install it on the correct one. Although that was a mess up on cyberpower, their tech support services were able to help me resolve my issue with no problem at all. Overall service and all was great. Besides the systems small, quickly resolved issues, the pc and service were spot on.

8/16/2014 7:57:49 AM
Customer Rating

The only reason I cannot give all 5's is when I ordered my system I requested the MSI GTX 780. Danny, a salesman called and said those were out of stock with no ETA. He asked if I would accept a EVGA GTX 780 Superclocked instead. I said I would. When I received the system it had a EVGA GTX 780 (not Superclocked). So, that makes two strikes. One, the MSI shouldn't be an option if it was not going to be available (although I could purchase it myself from other places). Two, I should have received the product I agreed on.

8/16/2014 6:05:17 AM
Customer Rating

Still awaiting return email regarding invalid windows license

8/15/2014 6:20:15 PM
Customer Rating

Overall everything was nice and smooth except the delivery. I waited for the delivery from UPS and upon the day its suppose to be deliver lthey came to the door and left a notice on the door instead of knocking, i was home all day waiting and that is very disappointing that i paid extra to get my delivery faster but had to experience this and had to wait longer.

8/15/2014 2:31:34 PM
Customer Rating

I rated Tech support so low because i literally called support they sent me to tech support who was closed at the moment.

8/15/2014 9:40:39 AM
Customer Rating

Everything works fine as of now. Very pleased with my purchase!

8/15/2014 6:57:28 AM
Customer Rating

http://www.cyberpowerpc.com/forum/forum_posts.asp?TID=40662

8/15/2014 6:47:41 AM