Customer Rating

Very pleasant experience with this company. I did order express shipping and build option though and recieved a phone call to let me know it couldn't be done because the company was busy. I opted to wait and one of the parts was on back order so I had to wait a bit longer. Once it was shipped it arrived very fast. Only other issues I could point out was there was a big scratch in the plastic by the camera (not a big deal), and windows was not installed correctly when i recieved it. I had to reinstall windows and the drivers. Other than that it is performing great. Better than I expected. I am very happy with my purchase. Philip the person I talked to at the company was very polite and knowledgable. I would recommend this company to friends.

4/23/2014 3:16:26 PM
Customer Rating

Customer service was excellent. Shortly after submitting my order I received a call from Justin because I had some compatability issues with some hardware. Justin was able to explain all this and we were able to work together to find the right hardware for my dream computer.

4/23/2014 1:44:43 PM
Customer Rating

I was pleased with everything about my purchase with the exception of the blu ray player option. I purchased the blu ray player for obvious reasons - ONLY to find out (after purchase and receipt of the computer) that you MUST purchase third-party software to actually be able to play blu ray disks. No warning of this or notification when building the laptop. Pretty sneaky. I would absolutely NOT have opted for blu ray had I known I would need to spend another $100 on decent software to play them.

4/23/2014 11:47:06 AM
Customer Rating

Cyperpower is definitely pricey, but considering the custom build and high quality I am willing to pay for it.

4/23/2014 8:52:27 AM
Customer Rating

Ya'lls customer service is awesome. My first PC (2011) I ordered a hard drive fan and you called within 2 days of ordering to let me know it wouldn't work with my case. My wife's PC was the same way (2014) but with the case. I guess USPS wouldn't let you ship to APO. I love CyberPower PC and i recommend everyone I can to your site. I can throw a PC together on Newegg but I can't do the system stability like you guys. My PC has held together for almost 3 years and shows no sign of slowing down. I'm sure my wife's PC will be the same way.

4/23/2014 7:02:17 AM
Customer Rating

Easy-peasy I got the machine I wanted for a very reasonable price! The online shopping was awesome, even paid the extra to get it right away, and it was fast!! Now let's see how long this computer lasts me. :-) Having a video driver issue, so waiting on tech support to help me solve the problem. Keyboard was faulty, but is being replaced without trouble.

4/23/2014 3:08:46 AM
Customer Rating

Hands down the best experience I've had with buying a computer. Everything is/was on par with the quality service I receive from when I've shopped at a Apple Store.

4/22/2014 5:26:30 PM
Customer Rating

Keybored was broken when I got it and some things were loose inside the computer but overall good computer

4/22/2014 4:14:06 AM
Customer Rating

The overall system performance is what I would expect from a system of this quality. The Mouse and Keyboard on the other hand; not so great. The mouse case was not snapped together properly, I had to fix that. The keyboard's R key was not functional at all, I had to realign the sensor then it worked. The M key doesn't work that well either.

4/21/2014 5:05:05 AM
Customer Rating

Very fluid and very nice rig i got. No problems! Really recommend you buy from them!

4/19/2014 9:14:23 PM
Customer Rating

First time having a gaming computer and was told to come to you guys and it was amazing. thank you for everything.

4/19/2014 7:34:14 PM
Customer Rating

Very good experience, only "problem" I had was exclusive use of UPS. Typically UPS here only delivers to the complex office, though this time they did deliver to the door. Only suggestion would be to offer alternate carriers.

4/19/2014 7:09:19 AM
Customer Rating

It took about a month to process, create, and ship the product, but the wait was worth it.

4/18/2014 10:52:08 PM
Customer Rating

Had a good experience so far. The sales person Steve was always prompt and good.

4/18/2014 9:01:35 PM
Customer Rating

Haven't received my computer yet, but up to shit point I have had a very positive experience. The site was well laid out, the options were easy to navigate, and ordering what I wanted was easy.

4/18/2014 6:47:48 PM
Customer Rating

Things were pretty easy to navigate. I wish the interface for choosing a laptop would be a little easier. There were some issues with the assembly process but the product came a day earlier than predicted.

4/18/2014 4:50:37 PM
Customer Rating

I can not believe how fast I received my gaming PC. I ordered it on a Sunday, paid a little extra for a 5-day build and a little more for 3-day delivery. I actually had the PC at my front door the following Friday. You exceeded my expectations, and that's hard to do. This is my second CyberPower PC and once again, I'm a satisfied customer. The machine is F-A-S-T and has been running well for one week now.

4/18/2014 4:30:32 PM
Customer Rating

Received computer and found HDD tray cracked and HDD smashed up against tower. Tech support sent another tray very quickly. I was in progress of accomplishing a defrag on the HDD when computer warned me that cpu was at 65c. I opened computer again and only thing I noticed was some bent coils on the ASETEK 550LC 120MM WATERCOOLER. I sent two support requests in and still have not heard anything back from tech support.

4/18/2014 6:01:02 AM
Customer Rating

We are very disappointed in the shipping. We missed the first attempt at delivery. We called to see if we could pick it up and found out that Cyberpower had that option disabled. I understand that you ship valuable items but we should have been given the option to pick it up from UPS.

4/18/2014 4:29:23 AM
Customer Rating

This is my 4th cyberpowerpc purchase. All great products at a great price. My most recent purchse was delivered 2 weeks after the expected ship date. Otherwise, good purchase

4/18/2014 3:45:29 AM

Load more reviews...