Customer Rating

Thanks for the pc.

9/1/2014 5:41:32 PM
Customer Rating

Had a perfect experience up till shipping. Called for questions. Very evident they did not enjoy their jobs.

8/31/2014 10:12:24 PM
Customer Rating

I had a super experience @Cyberpower.

8/31/2014 4:08:23 PM
Customer Rating

Computer comes with no directions. I have had this computer for almost two weeks and have yet been able to contact tech support other than through email with a replay that says you need to call. You need to have weekend hours for those of us that work throughout the week and are unable to sit on hold for 2 hours waiting for someone to pick up the phone.

8/31/2014 6:42:59 AM
Customer Rating

My only complaint is that I'm still waiting for a headset that was supposed to come with my PC. It was "on backorder" with a 3-5 day ETA and here I sit a week later without it. Besides that I can't complain.

8/30/2014 5:03:31 PM
Customer Rating

Excellent Computer! Came with no broken components or out of place wires! Definitely Recommending to ANYONE buying a new Gaming Computer!

8/30/2014 10:17:40 AM
Customer Rating

Keep up the good work.

8/30/2014 10:00:54 AM
Customer Rating

The experience of purchasing through your website was great! Tons of options on solid components made it easy to customize. I was notified each step of the way and the machine arrived ahead of schedule. It's my first time buying from CyberPowerPC and I'll definitely be back!

8/30/2014 5:31:11 AM
Customer Rating

This experience was better than I thought it would be. The time to build was very slow but I get the whole rush = pay scenario. I also like receiving all the retail boxes for items nice touch. Overall im very happy, everything worked no spam on the software. Updates were mostly all there no big deal. I would recommend your company to all my clan mates etc.

8/30/2014 4:30:39 AM
Customer Rating

It was overall really great! Computer runs great, love the website too!

8/29/2014 2:39:43 PM
Customer Rating

Well, first a part was not in stock, and I received and E-Mail stating that the order would be on hold. That's cool. I responded to the E-Mail, and waited... a week and a half to finally write again, with no answer."Steve D." really dropped the ball on his end of the customer service department. I was about to request that my order be canceled and that my money was refunded, but, fortunately I suppose, he was out of town for what ever reason, and his "partners in crime"(hehe) eased my concerns, and brought me back around. I am very happy with my product, and your prices. Just the customer service end was a huge disappointment.

8/29/2014 12:53:21 PM
Customer Rating

Son loves it.

8/29/2014 10:16:09 AM
Customer Rating

Having purchased several barebones and systems from Cyberpower over the past ten years, I am very happy with the changes they have made to keep up with and in some ways surpass the other PC manufacturers. It is good to see the wider range of systems offered, from business to gaming and laptops. Well done CyberpowerPC! I still recommend them to business colleagues and friends that are looking for a quality PC for a very decent price.

8/29/2014 7:01:25 AM
Customer Rating

I have purchased several computers from you and have always had exceptional service. I had one issue with delivery. I paid for 3 day shipping and, due to testing, you guys needed an extra day. Bobby W. let me know this and also bumped up the shipping to 2 day air, which was great. The problem that I have is not being given the option for Saturday delivery. In the end it doesn't matter but give your customers that option to make your great company even better! :)

8/29/2014 6:52:33 AM
Customer Rating

It took me 4 days to actually but the computer on the web site. For 3 days the web site would not complete my credit card purchase.

8/29/2014 6:31:13 AM
Customer Rating

My entire experience was fantastic, from start to finish. My personal customer care rep(Philip Y) always had the information i needed AND ALWAYS responded promptly. This was my first online purchase, and He did a fantastic job at giving me confidence in your company. Even though my order was postponed due to large amount of orders at that time, i am very pleased with your services. I hope my positive review reflects on his evaluations, because he deserves any and all bonuses available. I received everything expected and more. The system was packaged very securely and arrived without any dings or nicks. There was not even a single fingerprint smudge. I plan on recommending your services to anyone looking for custom prebuilt systems. Consider THIS customer a new acolyte for CyberPowerPC. Im going to have a teeshirt made up. i look forward to giving you my custom in the future. Thankyou for a wonderful experience. Your Loyal customer -Richard L C-

8/29/2014 5:10:01 AM
Customer Rating

Still setting up my new machine...wish there was a sheet or explanation for the extra stuff that came with it. Some I know and can figure out, but others have me scratching my head. Much like others, I wish there was an option to ship to another address (since UPS delivers to where I work 5 days a week)...but thankfully, had someone at the house to sign for it when it did arrive. Overall an above average experience and will definitely use them again...when the time comes.

8/28/2014 3:29:52 PM
Customer Rating

It was a great deal, the website was easy to use and the support was good. However: I would like to have been made aware that I needed a DVI or HDMI cable for the screen, so I had to buy that. The UPS box had footprints on it and one seriously dented side - it doesn't seem to have affected the machine but perhaps that had some affects that I am not aware of. Thanks, Pierre

8/28/2014 1:06:10 PM
Customer Rating

I am extremely pleased with the ease of purchasing and the speed and finesse my order was completed with. I am very happy with my system and I thank you for a splendid job.

8/28/2014 12:31:17 PM
Customer Rating

website can be a bit confusing to get around.

8/28/2014 6:30:29 AM