• Grid
  • List
Customer Rating

Needed a machine to custom specification for Android Development education, this is the perfect fit, I really like the ablllity to totally customize the machine. Sales and technical support have been very helpful. Quality Assurance could have been better, machine arrived with bad power cable, one bad wifi antenna and video card disconnected.

10/25/2014 10:07:54 AM
Customer Rating

Danny Hua did an excellent job. Fast and accurate.

10/25/2014 8:10:23 AM
Customer Rating

The website did not say how long it would take to build and ship the computer to me, so it was a lot longer than I thought. If I knew it would take 3 weeks to build and be shipped to me I would have paid for rush building and shipping.

10/25/2014 3:55:48 AM
Customer Rating

Overall the experience was great, you told me when it would be here and it came even earlier. It was a little expensive and some things are still a little off about what I received. Overall however I find that i am able to fix these problems myself and I am still happy I made the purchase. Being a bit of a newbie at the whole "build your own computer" thing I was rather afraid to build to start off with so I was rather happy that you guys did it for me. As I said, overall I am pleased with the final product

10/24/2014 6:22:45 PM
Customer Rating

one item back ordered. would like a status of date of shipping. overall everything else was great.

10/24/2014 12:57:41 PM
Customer Rating

Excellent shopping experience

10/24/2014 11:58:50 AM
Customer Rating

I'll definitely be buying again from her.

10/24/2014 11:46:19 AM
Customer Rating

So far it's a speedy fast computer, no problems!

10/24/2014 11:30:02 AM
Customer Rating

I asked for a second power supply with the order in the additional comments, but never received any feedback. Took a long time to build and ship/receive the laptop.

10/24/2014 10:51:25 AM
Customer Rating

everything about this computer is great. my only complaint is that UPS is the worst shipper (in my past and current experience). the fact that it was free is the only redeeming factor. thanx for a great product. very satisfied.

10/24/2014 10:31:22 AM
Customer Rating

I was pleasantly surprised to be contacted by email letting me know the build status of my order and be updated at particular stages throughout my order, including the expected day of shipping and the actual day of shipping.

10/24/2014 5:59:04 AM
Customer Rating

Astonishing service, excellent quality, great experience. Thank you all at Cyberpower, I will definitely be recommending your services to friends and family.

10/24/2014 4:57:57 AM
Customer Rating

I'd just like to say Bobby Wang handled my order very excellently. It is a little cumbersome to purchase from Cyberpower out of the United States. I'm glad that Bobby was able to get my order out in time for me. Thank you Cyberpower.

10/24/2014 1:21:02 AM
Customer Rating

Sales support was awesome. I had a great experience purchasing the product and the sales rep. kept me well informed on the progress being made through email. I knew exactly what to expect from what he told me. Tech. Support on the other hand, which is where I'm still dealing with an issue going on 4 days now with the power supply. Tech Support is almost useless at this point. I called Monday to get this resolved, Thought it was because another advisor I was working with got my card info for a holding charge and to charge me the difference for an upgrade to a corsair power supply I picked out. Everything was fine until days went by and i Received absolultely nothing from them, no email, no invoice, no tracking number. I called tech support several times and they tell me the upgrade is being sent, but I have doubt due to not receiving any sort of progress being made. Sales did a great job of that. I don't know whats wrong with the tech side but I spent $2300 on a computer I cant use because they wont get there heads out of there ass. I was cooperative, I was nice, I wasnt upset at all about the power supply crapping out after 2 uses of the computer, things happen. But its rediculous that I have to call tech support several times and go through this for several days just for a simple 3 pound power supply that for some reason is more complicated that sending a whole computer and monitor....I will be calling again tomarro and If this isnt resolved. this will be the first and last time I buy through this company. Kudos to the sales support team, being upset has nothing to do with them, Sales support is great.

10/23/2014 11:02:22 PM
Customer Rating

Great product, poor quality control on shipped product. Missing screws, loose parts in case, devices not secured, accessories fail withih 24 hours. Warrenty sucks. Must prepay return of defective products. OUtside industry norms.

10/23/2014 7:09:15 PM
Customer Rating

The configuration options are not very transparent to the average user. Building two identical machines with differences bases would end up with a different amount at the end. This is something that I do not understand. Many of the details or specs are not available and are very lacking. For the will call option, it would be nice if it also stated that the warehouse is only open Monday through Friday so that people would not assume that the hours listed on the contact us page are the available times for pick up. The ETA on system delivery when configuring should be updated. The ETA provided for my system was nowhere near the actual date of completion. It also would have been nice to receive a notice if they were going to swap out parts for me if the part I ordered was out of stock. I received my order to find that my motherboard was not the one that I had originally ordered. And that was only because I opened my case due to bad routing of the case fans causing 3 to not work. After moving some wires around, I found that one of the 3 does not work at all. On the other hand, the receptionist was really nice. You guys really should give her a raise or at least show some sort of appreciation for her work.

10/23/2014 7:02:50 PM
Customer Rating

2nd great PC I have bought from you guys! It's a beast!!!

10/23/2014 3:54:39 PM
Customer Rating

Third system ordered from Cyberpower 5 star rating, x79 3930K system, x79 4930k system and New system x99 5930K, AZZA GT1 full tower gaming case, Asus x99 Deluxe ATX MB, Cooler Master Sil pro M2 1000 watt PS, 16GB (4gbx4) corsair vengeance LPX DDR4/2666mhx, EVGA ACX NVIDA Geforce GTX 970 4GB GDDR5 pci 3.0x16, Asetec 590lx cpu cooling, 480 GB Corsair neutron GTX SSD and 1TB WDCB HDD. Beware this is a new x99 system and will have some bugs; memory issues and boot-up at first. Found two memory sticks loose and reseated, still had issues, used Memory OK button on MB to get to Boot/Windows. Up-date all drives and Asus drivers from disk and up-dated (BIOS to 0904): As a result, system running 100% reliable, boot time after full driver and file transfers at 38 sec to windows 7 professional. Windows experience index rating of 7.8. AT this time was able to overclock to 4.52, unstable at 4.6 and memory unstable if overclock to higher XMP's at this time, maybe better BIOS up-date in near future will improve system memory issues. Over all new system that is networked with the two older x79 gaming system playing Diablo III, StarCraft II at Alter high video/system out performs the older systems by 10% at this time. (received free shipping), Great Job over all Cyberpower, even after finding the M2 card loose under Video card, removed as not using at this time.

10/23/2014 11:22:43 AM
Customer Rating

Everything went great, minus the shipping. It did take a bit long for the computer to ship, but I assume with a custom setup thats to be expected. What bothered me was that I was required to be present to ship. Unfortunately I didnt have a neighbor who could sign for me, and for some reason the online signing was not authorized for the package. There is a need for security, but this time it cost me 3 hours of work leave to get my computer. Please consider other options that will allow for customers to have some options without requiring them to be at the house.

10/22/2014 7:24:28 PM
Customer Rating

I like cyber power and their products. The prices are not too too bad but are slightly on the higher side. The quality of the product was a little shy of my expectations. Are things were flimsey like the touch pad also, there were little sctraches on the inside of the laptop were your rists go.

10/22/2014 2:00:01 PM