• Grid
  • List
Customer Rating

Everything went great, minus the shipping. It did take a bit long for the computer to ship, but I assume with a custom setup thats to be expected. What bothered me was that I was required to be present to ship. Unfortunately I didnt have a neighbor who could sign for me, and for some reason the online signing was not authorized for the package. There is a need for security, but this time it cost me 3 hours of work leave to get my computer. Please consider other options that will allow for customers to have some options without requiring them to be at the house.

10/22/2014 7:24:28 PM
Customer Rating

I like cyber power and their products. The prices are not too too bad but are slightly on the higher side. The quality of the product was a little shy of my expectations. Are things were flimsey like the touch pad also, there were little sctraches on the inside of the laptop were your rists go.

10/22/2014 2:00:01 PM
Customer Rating

Carlo C. was very helpful and answered all of my questions in a very timely manner. The package arrived in great packaging. The quality really was fantastic and high quality. The computer did ship a few days later than expected, though the shipping was free so it's not a huge deal (and I think there was a keyboard and mouse upgrade waiting as a surprise in the box... :) ).

10/22/2014 1:27:23 PM
Customer Rating

Great PC, super easy to build out and runs ridiculously fast. Excellent service and updates on your PC build and delivery.

10/22/2014 11:12:19 AM
Customer Rating

The shopping experience went very well and I enjoyed having the options available to me.

10/22/2014 10:19:07 AM
Customer Rating

I ordered this computer, it took 2 days after I placed my order for my card to be charged. I was also told there would be a delay in shipping my computer because parts were on back order. No effort was made to compensate me for the delay. I like CyberPower, I will probably continue to be a customer, but you could do a lot better on the sales customer service side. I know that for sure I will never buy an extended warranty from your company, if the customer service is like this when I am paying you, I can only imagine what it is like when I am costing you money using my warranty.

10/22/2014 8:05:03 AM
Customer Rating

The verification of the shipping address was a pain and extended the production and shipping of the computer unneededly to the point that I nearly canceled the order.

10/21/2014 11:58:35 PM
Customer Rating

Overall very pleased with the customer service and the product.

10/21/2014 7:31:17 AM
Customer Rating

There were several loose cables including the large fan that I had to reattach. The foam filling was pressing the graphics card so hard it actually bent. Everything works fine but the packaging was not affective.

10/20/2014 10:49:48 AM
Customer Rating

Only complaint is that the computer didnt come with instructions to set it up. Some people may need that if they are technologically handicapped.

10/20/2014 7:27:34 AM
Customer Rating

I've been through many different retail PCs, but decided to final buy a new custom pc. I must say, I made the right decision. Thanks CyberPowerPC!

10/19/2014 9:19:05 AM
Customer Rating

Your shipping options will prevent me from purchasing a 5th computer from you guys. When I ordered the first four, I lived in apartment complexes so deliveries would go to the office who had someone to sign for them. Now that I don't have a property manager to handle my packages combined with the fact that I'm at work during business hours I am simply not at home or available to sign for packages. Your policy of not allowing customers to arrange pickup at their local UPS branch until after the delivery is missed is ridiculous. Because of this, and only this I do not plan on buying computers from cyberpower in the future. Every other aspect of my shopping experience was good to excellent.

10/18/2014 7:44:51 PM
Customer Rating

I found the shipping to be annoying cause of UPS it said it would be here on the 17th which I waited for all day. Still don't have it but I know everything else I chose was perfect.

10/18/2014 2:26:18 PM
Customer Rating

The only problems I had with my order was receiving the wrong mouse and keyboard... and the biggest pain was the people in the warehouse didn't format my second hard drive before putting it in so I had to do it myself.

10/18/2014 10:24:48 AM
Customer Rating

I researched laptops for a long time, checking out the different websites, and by far, CyberPower has it down, the configurater is slick and fun to play with. Very nicely organized list of options. And OMG the options, there are soo many. I picked the model I wanted and ordered it, the only issue that came up was an issue that I saw someone else deal with, and that was my bank didn't have the address I was having it shipped to, but that was resolved in very little time, and my Fangbook arrived pretty much when i thought it would with my shipping options. I also like how Cyberpower will email you if there are any issues and when its being shipped. Customer service is excellent.

10/18/2014 6:57:39 AM
Customer Rating

I had some anxiety with this purchase, but I was not disappointed. The computer is very professionally built. Though I would normally be against having brand names etc on my computer, I'm proud to have CyberPowerPC's logo/name on mine for delivering such a great product. I expected some corners to be cut but none were, especially with a rush delivery! Only drawback was when I attempted to contact sales to inquire about a shipping detail, but after an hour of waiting I abandoned the call. I can see how that can be incredibly frustrating for someone who really needed to speak to a representative for help.

10/17/2014 10:18:19 PM
Customer Rating

Very easy to order and customize.

10/17/2014 9:54:09 AM
Customer Rating

Everything was excellent, but I guess I just expected the Order Status page to be updated more frequently. When I sent an email to Phillip, he always responded promptly and kindly. However, I'm sure that must be a burden on him when the Order Status page could just be updated. Even a "Nothing changed on this day" update every day would be totally fine to just nothingness.

10/17/2014 9:22:29 AM
Customer Rating

I bought my laptop on a Tuesday night. Wasn't shipped til the next Monday because of business day rules. I was unaware that Saturday isn't a business day, maybe I'm just ignorant. Maybe have an awareness box pop up that says the 2 day shipping will be more like a 5 day shipping due to timing. :-)

10/17/2014 9:19:51 AM
Customer Rating

Unit didn't ship till several days after originally estimated. At one point I called customer service to inquire about the possible delivery date because UPS had no info other than a lable had been created, and I ended up sitting on the phone for 75 minutes during your business hours without anyone picking up the phone. All of these are minor issues, but if i knew there was another company out there that didn't have the same issues to address, I would go to them next time. These are the same issues that make me belive that if anything did go wrong with my machine I would have to expend a great deal of energy in getting the issue resolved. The product itself is great. I've been in IT my entire career, so I can appreciate the work and attention to detail in that area. I just wish that same effort was obvious in other areas of your operation.

10/17/2014 6:00:47 AM