• Grid
  • List
Customer Rating

I do not about tech support as this is my first time. Yet I do have a problem with the machine. It seems that Steam OS does not want to boot up. It says that Steam OS is trying to recover from a fatal error. I have tried many things, no success. And so if your tech support department is good, then I need help on this problem.

6/25/2016 2:58:25 PM
Customer Rating

Good deal on a high end computer. Tons of options and upgrades to fit everyone's budget and needs. Actually had a good time configuring my computer. My only complaint was a couple of the optical drives were installed uneven - pretty easy fix.

6/25/2016 8:52:42 AM
Customer Rating

The ease and simplicity of the experience was simply superior to your competitors.

6/25/2016 8:22:08 AM
Customer Rating

Extremely happy with the service and product i received.

6/25/2016 5:20:17 AM
Customer Rating

None.

6/25/2016 4:59:53 AM
Customer Rating

Willis was really accommodating with me and I really appreciate his help. I probably contacted him too much but he replied in a timely manner and helped me solve my issues fairly quickly so I have no complaints about service. The laptop works great right now apart from some issues installing and running things initially, and I hope it holds up in the future, but until then I'm very happy with the service.

6/25/2016 2:32:17 AM
Customer Rating

Being behind two weeks wasn't ideal, but the sales/customer service rep did an excellent job of contacting me and keeping me informed.

6/25/2016 12:58:21 AM
Customer Rating

Thank you for giving me the opportunity to rate your services. I rated shipping poorly. The box was packed well but the computer arrived with a broken piece. A plastic brace pin (central top back) attaching the top plate on the CPU broke. I really don't know the correct label for the broken part. It was a small piece. The outer box wasn't badly damaged but you can tell it was handled a bit roughly and the plastic piece snapped in two. A thick rubber gasket around that part may help reinforce it but I'm not a packing expert or an engineer :) I called tech support and offered to send photos. The representative was professional and quick to offer a solution -- sending a replacement part. I'll have to install it myself but I'm okay with that. I just didn't want to void my warranty and he said I would be fine. I'm happy with the tech support's recommendation -- just sad that a part was broken. Additionally, once we removed the packing material from inside the CPU we noticed that one of the hard drives was misaligned. The right side was about 1/4 inch higher than the left. My husband was able to straighten it but it was difficult because it was wedged in so tightly. I'm not sure that the misalignment of the hard drive was a transit thing, but highly doubt it. Hence the mid level Product Quality rating.

6/24/2016 9:59:02 AM
Customer Rating

I have heard that this company isn't good but I can honestly say they are wrong. Good product, good deals and good service. Definitely would recommend to a friend or family member and definitely would use again if need to.

6/24/2016 8:28:47 AM
Customer Rating

Almost everything was great. The website was very helpful in explaining power needs, offering sales, and letting me choose what I wanted. My only complaint/suggestion is maybe look into heating/cooling. I was building a gaming computer so it needs to run hot. I asked a sales rep if my configuration would be able to run under load for extended periods. If not I would happily buy more fans. They replied that all computers underwent quality control. I was thinking "uh oh, canned response". Sure enough, when it got here, I booted it up, downloaded a few games, and then ran one on high settings. my GPU went to 80C, not too bad. But my CPU went to 60C+, which is high for them. Now I need to buy and wait for new case fans.

6/24/2016 7:45:20 AM
Customer Rating

AMAZING PRODUCT

6/24/2016 6:53:53 AM
Customer Rating

Truthfully I was hesitant because of all the negative reviews I read but I am so glad I went for it and gave cyber power a chance. I ordered syber vapor elite for my HTC Vive with a GTX 1070 and i7-6700. I chose rush shipping and had it within a few days which was awesome!!!! I was kept in the loop the whole time with what was going on and I was extremely happy when I received my gaming PC!!!! I would recommend this company to anyone and tell everyone to make their own decision rather then all the negative reviews. My experience was excellent!!!

6/24/2016 4:20:40 AM
Customer Rating

I couldn't be happier. CyberpowerPC not only had better prices than Alienware (by a LOT!) but was also the first company I know of to offer the GTX 1080 for sale. The components are top-tier, the quality is great, the computer arrived 2 days early, and I'm astonished what a good deal I got.

6/24/2016 4:00:43 AM
Customer Rating

The sales team was very kind, professional and responded to all my questions. Your site rocks and the prices are fair. I will definitely buy from you again.

6/23/2016 10:39:16 AM
Customer Rating

The product seems to be of excellent quality in my limited time with it so far, but my shipping experience was very frustrating. I was clear with my sales rep Carlo that I wanted to the system by Father' Day weekend, which was when I would have significant time to use it and set it up, etc, and, while a product back order (GTX 1080) caused some delay, expediting shipping by even a day faster than my original order would have gotten it to me in time. However, despite daily calls the week leading up to the shipping, I never received a call back or any help, and then no apology when the product finally shipped and it was too late to get the further accelerated shipping. While I am enjoying the product, I still have not had time to set it up completely or to spend the time I wanted (and was happy to pay for) with the new system. Extremely frustrating and for no logical reason that I can see. This experience will definitely make me hesitate to order from CyberPower again and wil definitely make me consider other vendors.

6/23/2016 8:24:33 AM
Customer Rating

Using CyberPower PC to have my first gaming rig built was the best experience I've had buying a computer. I wanted power in a machine that can give me the ability to run games on Ultra with smooth frame rates and cool performance without breaking my budget of around $1,500. Thanks to CyberPower PC, my computer has the most powerful graphics card to date, and runs so quiet it's almost easy to forget it's powered up. Thank you Justin S. and the team at CyberPower PC. You have made me a very happy man and you've built me an incredible gaming rig within my budget. I cannot express my gratitude and how I will be shouting your workmanship skills and quality from the mountaintops.

6/23/2016 6:42:20 AM
Customer Rating

Cyberpower PC was great, I usually build my own rigs but decided to go prebuilt and actually ended up saving money as well as getting some extras like a WiFi adapter, mechanical keyboard and mouse. I have to say this was an awesome experience. The only thing that was off one of the four plastic stands below the case was damaged on arrival, but I am pretty sure this was UPS's fault. Also, I would like to personally thank Bobby Wang for his help in selecting an awesome GPU and providing excellent service. -Enrique A. Breuer

6/23/2016 6:17:17 AM
Customer Rating

When part was back-ordered I wasn't notified until day before it was due to ship which pushed the shipping date. Also would have liked to have received confirmation that my agreement on a different part had been received. I was left wondering if the email had been seen.

6/23/2016 5:56:27 AM
Customer Rating

I had no trouble purchasing the computer or with the website, but delivery from UPS was a bit of a nightmare, with the package showing up 4 days after the initial date given. To be fair it was over a weekend but still.

6/22/2016 11:45:47 PM
Customer Rating

Amazing price to build ratio! Building to myself I would be hard-pressed to come close to the same cost for components, not to mention the time required to assemble. Originally I requested an change to the In-Win 805 Infinity case which I was told would be doable (just delay on start of the build), when it arrived it was not the case originally requested but still a good looking machine. I contacted the original sales associated who said I could send it back which I opted not to, since it's still a good looking build. Overall I'm satisfied though little disappointed on the case as I had multiple emails early on trying to ensure I could get the Infinity version.

6/22/2016 6:43:09 PM
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberpowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X