• Grid
  • List
Customer Rating

I found it to be a very user friendly website. It is easy to navigate to find exactly what you need. The prices were similar to other electronics websites, but I ended up finding a sale item that I liked. I really liked receiving an email for every step of the process. (The order conformation, when they started building it and when they finished, then when it was shipped.)

5/27/2016 2:17:24 AM
Customer Rating

The service was very fast and impressive. I would purchase from here again

5/27/2016 1:36:41 AM
Customer Rating

My sales rep was wonderful. I had miss spelled my e-mail address and he was quick to fix it

5/27/2016 1:06:05 AM
Customer Rating

Other than my pc going to a black screen on boot up shopping experience was great

5/27/2016 12:59:33 AM
Customer Rating

I received a office 365 1 year subscription that was already taken and was told i was using the wrong Microsoft website. Cause their own product does not no where to go to verify its own product key code. and was told i could not get another product key.

5/27/2016 12:16:42 AM
Customer Rating

Was unable to speak to a representative through the live chat feature after multiple attempts to insure I was purchasing the right components to fit my needs.

5/26/2016 6:39:17 AM
Customer Rating

My only issue is that it took a couple days longer than advertised to get here, which while disappointing is hardly atypical of online ordering. Overall, I'm very satisfied with the product itself, if a bit leery of Windows 10 still. Time will tell if that uneasiness is justified or not, and it's hardly Cyberpower's fault if it does prove to be.

5/25/2016 7:57:31 PM
Customer Rating

I ultimately got almost exactly what I wanted on your site. However the site didn't make it easy. It's so cluttered with information that it's hard to find anything. It took me a phone call to sales support and 4 tries to find all of the free items which were being offered as they were buried amidst the chaos. There are so many colors and graphics and pictures that it's difficult to navigate. Also, the invoice and final selections didn't have as much information as i wanted. I wanted to see the manufacturer name and exact model number for each part selected. sometimes the manufacturer name was missing from a list and i had to click on the "i" info button. Sometimes the model number was missing. It makes it hard for me to compare options when i can't easily see the details

5/25/2016 7:45:13 PM
Customer Rating

No support for mobile! Either native apps or responsive would be great.

5/25/2016 11:09:13 AM
Customer Rating

Very enjoyable experience. Wished it could have gotten here a little sooner

5/25/2016 6:48:53 AM
Customer Rating

I used to purchase all the parts and build my own systems. It’s a no brainer if you can have it built and cheaper than you can do it yourself.

5/25/2016 6:27:23 AM
Customer Rating

My purchase was very good, and everything else was good, but the monitor was missing a cable that I needed.

5/25/2016 4:58:04 AM
Customer Rating

I wish you would reconsider your shipping only to the billing address on record policy. I prefer to ship my expensive packages to someplace where they can be signed for easily, such as my office, and this policy prevents that and requires rearranging my work schedule to accommodate shipment. Your customer service team though was very helpful when my initial order got placed on hold while correcting this, so this is by no means a judgement on them :)

5/25/2016 4:47:07 AM
Customer Rating

Very positive experience. Painless transaction.

5/24/2016 4:23:21 PM
Customer Rating

Super fast S&H

5/24/2016 11:25:57 AM
Customer Rating

Good service. Shipped 2 days earlier then estimated time.

5/24/2016 10:38:43 AM
Customer Rating

This is my second time shopping with CyberPower PC and once again, it was a quick as well as easy process to order a laptop from them. If I ever buy any gaming laptops in the future, I will definitely be buying from CyberPowerPC again as they have the best prices for the systems they sell.

5/24/2016 9:40:08 AM
Customer Rating

It was easy enough to place the order but it took a lot of time to make and ship. If the parts were in stock as inferred then I would think that 3 to 5 days to make and ship out would be plenty of time. The UPS delivery time was expected and acceptable. The packaging was very good and I received the computer in great shape.

5/24/2016 1:55:20 AM
Customer Rating

Very fast and excellent product. Jason was a great help getting me what I wanted for the price I needed. Couldn't be happier.

5/23/2016 7:33:23 AM
Customer Rating

Finally got it...didn't work. Had to do some trouble shooting. Got it going for now. Keeping my fingers crossed.

5/22/2016 2:30:37 PM
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberpowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X