• Grid
  • List
Customer Rating

it was easy peasy. i appreciated the email updates as it progressed.

3/26/2015 2:43:14 PM
Customer Rating

There were alot of things I could click on to learn more about specific products but nothing telling me I could do so. I learned it on my own by visiting the site quite often. Over all I'm very satisfied with the product, service, and delivery of the commuter.

3/26/2015 9:39:36 AM
Customer Rating

Great website, lets you fully customize your order... Great price, I looked around for a long time until I came across your products... Great customer service, responded to every email/question that I sent... The only thing I would have preferred different, is the amount of time it took to receive the product. I probably could have paid more for expedited shipping, but it still took a while to build the laptop... Quicker turn around would be nice, something a larger computer retailer can offer... Overall, I am completely satisfied, in fact I have been recommending your computers to all my coworkers and friends... Thanks... Davin H.

3/26/2015 8:09:43 AM
Customer Rating

You guys rock! speedy shipping! A+++++

3/26/2015 8:07:39 AM
Customer Rating

you were out of stock of three of the initial items I wanted the i5 the msi motherboard and the zalman cooler I had to spend over $100 more on the i7 and $20 more on 2 day shipping just to get it here on time and I was refused any kind of discount or item for my troubles on top of that no one bothered to let me know that the motherboard I was forced to switch to only supports up to 1600mhz ram your lucky this system still works great or I would be submitting a BBB review. I would not recommend this to a friend especially after the st Patricks day sale is over.

3/26/2015 7:34:06 AM
Customer Rating

Overall, I had an absolutely great shopping on your website. I would highly recommend it to anyone and will surely continue to use CyberPower for future electronic needs.

3/26/2015 6:09:24 AM
Customer Rating

Worked with me on changing my credit card's address for shipping

3/26/2015 5:58:26 AM
Customer Rating

Everything is fine with the purchases however, the 3 mice which were ordered as part of the three systems purchased are MIA and I am currently waiting on sales to contact the warehouse.

3/26/2015 5:34:35 AM
Customer Rating

Had a hard time finding DVI CABLE TO CONNECT MONITOR. All the stores only had VHS cable.

3/25/2015 4:04:39 PM
Customer Rating

The time required to assemble and ship is a tad on the long side but not too bad. The only real issue I had was no updates on the status of my order for ten days and then only after I so mad I was on the verge of canceling my order. Never should you leave a customer hanging with no updates for that long. Your company has a bad reputation as it is and things like that will certainly not do anything to improve it. If you had not beat ibuypower's price by over $100 I would never have given you a chance due to your reputation for poor service.

3/25/2015 2:36:48 PM
Customer Rating

my experience with purchasing from CP has been amazing! Justin helped me all the way (and i called and worried alot) as this was my first gaming PC. but Justin was patient with me and explained everything to me and helped ease my worries. he was very professional and qualified! thank you Justin! and thank you CP for the awesome build! i will highly recommend friends to purchase from you guys!

3/25/2015 1:33:25 PM
Customer Rating

I was really amazed on how well they took care of my PC. Had no hand prints all over the case, it was very clean cable management. I am very impressed by this. I use to build my own PC for now on I will order from you guys more. Thank you again for doing a wonderful job and I hope you continue to impress people.

3/25/2015 12:14:41 PM
Customer Rating

Easy buying online picked the parts i wonted with no problems. There was a delay in shipping but that was because of the AMD strike and not cyberpowerpcs fault. even though the delay i emailed them to get updates and got quick updates from them.

3/25/2015 8:51:07 AM
Customer Rating

Even though some of my parts were stuck in a port (some kind of shut-down because of a strike), my machine still shipped on time. I was impressed!

3/25/2015 7:45:09 AM
Customer Rating

very easy to use

3/25/2015 7:38:24 AM
Customer Rating

Was a little skeptical at first but service was really good and got a really good deal, thanks a lot guys, I'm a very happy customer.

3/25/2015 5:59:18 AM
Customer Rating

The process was simple, quick, and effcient! This is the second computer I have purchased from you guys and it definetely won't be the last.

3/25/2015 5:19:35 AM
Customer Rating

Overall buying experience was pretty good. Cons: 1. The Kingston V300 was on super sale when I went to order the computer. This component is most known for shady practices of changing it's design, without notifying it's customers. I am surprised to see CyberpowerPC continue to support this company, and offer their faulty products to their customers. 2. The ram that was sent with my system is rated at 1.65V. The I5 processor that my system came with is rated up to 1.5+5%V. This incompatibility does not mean that the system does not run, but I had to reconfigure the BIO to compensate for this. 3. The PSU was not specified on the order. As a first build, I did not realize the importance of having a high quality PSU, and therefore bought one separately. When the computer arrived, the PSU included was actually already of high quality. I can't really blame Cyberpower for this one, but it would be nice to know which PSU I am getting.

3/25/2015 4:15:52 AM
Customer Rating

Overall I had a great experience and I'm happy with my purchase. My only worry was my package had a hole in the side that initially had me worried but my pc and all the accessories that came with it were fine.

3/25/2015 2:49:53 AM
Customer Rating

So far great, no issues apart from some minor annoyances with my USB drives, but all being fixed.

3/24/2015 9:21:25 PM