Customer Rating

Great experience ordering my laptop. The price cannot be beat anywhere and I had no issues throughout the entire process. One possible area for improvement would be that most of the other Sager/Clevo resellers offer different options for the thermal paste, I know this can always be done by the purchaser but it would be nice to have the option to select one of the better thermal paste brands.

7/24/2014 10:21:06 AM
Customer Rating

The only real issues I experienced was when I opened the computer case I noticed the hard drive had fallen out of its bay and that the head for the 3.0 USB ports on the top of the case had come unplugged as well. After I turned it on i noticed the front case fan wasn't working either because it was not plugged in. I think all this probably happened during shipping. Also the free code I got for Watch Dogs does not seem to be working. Overall after I plugged everything back in the system seems to be working fine and I am happy with it.

7/24/2014 9:12:59 AM
Customer Rating

Happy with everything except the computer took longer than their estimates to finish production. I was in no hurry though, so I am happy with my purchase.

7/23/2014 8:47:08 PM
Customer Rating

This is the 5th computer I have purchased from Cyberpower PC and over the past 5 years, their customer service, ordering process and friendliness of their employees are amazing. Great job guys, I hope you stay in business for a long time because I really want to keep buying computers from you. The only wish I had was for them to clearly outline if you can get colored fans for the top of the computer. The last two I purchased were supposed to have colored fans on the top but I must have selected the wrong choice. I ordered the max systems fans thinking it would look like the picture, but when it arrived it had only one fan on top without color. Lastly, my last purchase arrived with a red fan in front, but the rest of the colors were blue, (I ordered blue). The solution was for me to remove the front fan, (removing all hard drives and mounting cabinet to get at it just to send the fan back which means I would have been without my brand new computer for 2-3 weeks while shipping a small item back and forth.

7/23/2014 1:15:24 PM
Customer Rating

Overall had an enjoyable experience. The guy who answered my emails was a little short and cold but that was to be expected I suppose, as I asked sort of a stupid question.

7/23/2014 11:47:31 AM
Customer Rating

My order was shipped and arrived 4 days before the estimated arrival, Very sweet! Now the bad stuff: 1. I ordered an internal USB 3 hub and I was shipped an external USB 3 hub without being notified. 2. I ordered overclocking pro 10% or more, this was not done, I think you sent me some disk. 3. NO itemized list to what was done or not done. Invoice of what I ordered doesn't count! 4. Information on your web site regarding customization is all but useless. Buttons that don't work, no pictures of parts. As I read this back, I would put the manager on DOUBLE SECRET PROBATION!

7/23/2014 10:13:26 AM
Customer Rating

I found the website very easy to navigate. This was the first computer that I had someone build for me and I was a little overwhelmed. Your site made it easy to make sure I didn't forget anything and helped me know what my options were. The turn around was pretty quick and I did have to contact customer service a few times (something I chose would not fit in the case I chose) and the personal I dealt with "Phillip Y." was very helpful and prompt. I have no complaints whatsoever. This was an easy experience and I will be sure to recommend your company and website to people I know.

7/23/2014 7:55:37 AM
Customer Rating

Great site. Everything is set up to be easily interchangeable and hassle free. Only thing I can't comment on is tech support because everything works great and I haven't needed their assistance.

7/23/2014 7:51:36 AM
Customer Rating

everything was awsome except for one thing, before I purchased the pc I wanted to talk to someone in the web chat I tried for 4 days before making the purchase and I never got to speak with anyone to guide me in building the pc, besides that everything was freat

7/23/2014 7:25:44 AM
Customer Rating

Easy to customize, easy to order and easy to track. Backed by a great support staff who took no longer than 24 hours to answer any and all my inquiries via email. The system built was exactly what I ordered, plus they sent me a free mouse. Although the motherboard wasn't fully powered because someone forgot to plug half of the pins in, but that's ok.

7/23/2014 5:06:39 AM
Customer Rating

Very fast, talked to me about backorder issues very promptly, built it exactly to spec and it works perfectly. Fantastic, and I will reccomend to people I know. Bobby W, my sales rep was extremely professional and helped me a great deal.

7/23/2014 3:32:56 AM
Customer Rating

I would and will recommend this company to anyone I see in person or speak to is today's social media. My computer is completely what I had hoped for when ordered! Thank you CyberPower for a job well done.

7/22/2014 7:50:36 PM
Customer Rating

This was my second time ordering from CyberPower and it was once again a fairly painless process.

7/22/2014 6:30:08 PM
Customer Rating

Cheaper than expected, arrived early, great tech support when I needed it, 100& satisfied.

7/22/2014 5:03:18 PM
Customer Rating

Heard about the website from some of the people i play games with online when i started talking about getting a new computer. Of the places they mentioned, cyberpowerpc's website was the easiest to navigate and use

7/22/2014 2:43:58 PM
Customer Rating

Everything was very easy to do. Package shipped and arrived right when it was supposed to. No issues with the PC or with shipping. Would recommend and buy from again.

7/22/2014 1:54:34 PM
Customer Rating

This is the second Cyberpower PC I have purchased for my family. This first was a desk top. I am very happy with its performance and would recommend it to others.

7/22/2014 9:57:06 AM
Customer Rating

This is a very great computer but the only downside of it is that I doesn't run games that great! I would rate it 9/10

7/22/2014 8:55:10 AM
Customer Rating

Really happy with the computer. I had looked at different places and even thought about doing a bare bones kit but dollar to dollar it was 200 dollars cheaper to go with you guys and I wouldn't have to to bother with the hassle of putting it together. All and all very pleased.

7/22/2014 3:29:48 AM
Customer Rating

I order a In win dragon rider case, this case was a screw less pci e card but this guys made it into case that needed the screw. that was one of my favor feature of this case but they screw ever think up. thanks a lot cyber power

7/21/2014 8:45:48 PM