• Grid
  • List
Customer Rating

Love the new machine! (so far) Looks to be put together with care and it was fantastic to turn it on for the first time and it just worked. The web site made a lot of things very easy, but there were a couple things that were confusing, basically around if you choose a case, what is the best cooling system? What do the accessories do? I think I figured it out, but it took a while and caused me to waffle a little.

3/5/2015 7:26:44 AM
Customer Rating

I had no issues except that it took quite a long time but its understandable I didnt mind waiting as long as they made sure it worked and ran perfectly for me.

3/5/2015 7:25:33 AM
Customer Rating

My husband and I both recently ordered computers from your site. We found it great how it was the same person that keeps in contact with each individual. My husband noticed that when he saw my updates were from a different person than his, but it feels nice that the same person keeps up with the customer through out.

3/5/2015 6:59:47 AM
Customer Rating

Other than not updating the status on the Web site and the shipping date slipping a few days I have no issues. Once the computer was received and installed everything has worked very well.

3/5/2015 5:52:00 AM
Customer Rating

Overall I was very happy with my purchase. Everything arrived to my liking, nothing was out of place or missing. I would definitely recommend Cyberpower to any of my friends or family looking to buy a custom pc.

3/5/2015 3:37:14 AM
Customer Rating

Great review all around, no issues whatsoever and awesome response from my sales associate Bobby Wang. Definitely will recommend to friends!

3/5/2015 1:45:38 AM
Customer Rating

Website could use a little fixing up and construction time wasn't as advertised but overall very satisfied and based on this experience would recommend or purchase again.

3/5/2015 12:28:30 AM
Customer Rating

Overall, I was very satisfied with the entire sales process. The people I spoke to via the Online Chat were fairly helpful (although they seemed distracted at times) and the few questions I had to ask in response to emails were answered in about 24 hours (on average). While brief, they WERE answers and they were accurate, so I can't knock any points off for that. My order wound up being delayed for about two weeks due to backorder on a part, and while that was frustrating, I GREATLY appreciated CyberPower reaching out to me and giving me a headsup (although it actually got shipped earlier than expected). In general, the sales process has been pretty good. I only had two real complaints the entire time: 1) The website, while very slick in design, sometimes had issues "sticking" (not a graphic designer or HTML wizard, so I'm not sure what the technical term is). Some options wouldn't select or load properly, and I also had a problem where I would accidently click on stand-in images for items that didn't have any and have a strange redirecting experience. Beyond that (which sounds serious but didn't happen very often), the site itself was very solid. 2) I had only one major issue with the laptop: the memory unit shipped with the product was D(efective)OA. It allowed me to start up and even passed a basic memory test in Windows, but it made it impossible to complete the installation of any version of Windows. I had to steal parts from another laptop to actually finish install and confirmed that the memory was defective or dying when I got several crashes during normal use. The biggest problem I had with this was that Windows, being brilliant, didn't always identify a memory error as the problem, likely because it was USUALLY functioning and when it didn't, it failed very quickly. On the other hand, CyberPower has, so far, been very proactive about offering a refund for the defective unit (I turned down an RMA because I replaced it myself with an emergency Newegg order).

3/4/2015 8:37:55 PM
Customer Rating

I have heard many bad things about cyberpower PC from online reviews but I have to disagree with them. The computer I have now is fantastic and in great condition and shipped FAST!!! Great job!!! Customer service however was a little slow to respond but very kind!!

3/4/2015 2:47:22 PM
Customer Rating

I don't recommend to buy computer in the Canada.. why ? 95 $ + 285 $ = transport

3/4/2015 12:35:16 PM
Customer Rating

As I plugged in my monitor I was getting no display on my screen. Upon careful inspection inside the case I notice some wires not fully set into the GPU. Possibly from being knocked loose in shipping, or the removal/placement of the foam bag. After reconnecting this wire to the GPU the fans started spinning and I got a display. Other than that I have had no issues. I am very happy with this PC!

3/4/2015 11:50:51 AM
Customer Rating

Honestly overall it was an amazing experience and would do it again if i had to buy another computer. Very fast on shipping and the website was very easy to use. Also amazing customer service.

3/4/2015 11:34:19 AM
Customer Rating

It was a good experience dealing with this company. Good customer service, and I am happy with my purchase.

3/4/2015 11:07:54 AM
Customer Rating

Justin was SO helpful, and attentive. He helped make the buying process much easier.

3/4/2015 7:45:13 AM
Customer Rating

This is my second day owning this computer and I couldn't be happier. The price was equivalent, and with a sale, even a little less, than building the computer myself. My computer arrived within a few weeks, with frequent updates on progress, and was packaged well and survived the trip in great shape with nothing appearing to be loose or moved around. I did notice the UPS driver didn't seem too concerned about following the orders on the box not to set the box on the wrong side and such. When he dropped it off he immediately started to set it down wrong side up right in front of me, and I shutter to think how some shippers are handling our computers. All was well though. I notice there is foam only on one side of the packaging, so when UPS sets it on the wrong side the computer's weight is going directly onto the Motherboard box and keyboard box. Nothing was damaged though despite that, and the main computer would be fine regardless as it's packaged in some good strong styrofoam around the case. After some messing around trying to get correct drivers and such for a few hours my computer experience finally started to take shape and I am amazed at how powerful it is. Now I'm playing some high-end games and all is going well with no issues except sorting out a few drivers that are still a little wonky. I am very satisfied with my computer. After being a little hesitant on making such a big purchase, I will now recommend CyberPowerPC to others.

3/4/2015 5:22:17 AM
Customer Rating

Excellent company. Easy to build, order, and everything showed up on time and worked exactly right. Order status updates were received throughout the process. Would buy again.

3/3/2015 11:46:29 PM
Customer Rating

Easy to use website. And got here a day earlier than planned.

3/3/2015 11:44:17 PM
Customer Rating

Well designed and orderly updates, only knock was that my speakers were on backorder and I was not informed until after purchase was finalized.

3/3/2015 11:39:15 PM
Customer Rating

Our order was delayed, we were told because of back ordered parts. Once we received it it didn't have the upgraded case which was the part back ordered and the cause of the delay. I would have liked to be notified that it wasn't available and asked if we wanted to wait for the part. Also if we weren't getting that case anyways, what was the cause of the delay? We are repeat customers of Cyberpower PC and was happy with our previous purchase and service but after this experience I am not sure if we would order another.

3/3/2015 5:33:06 PM
Customer Rating

delivery time could be better

3/3/2015 4:25:42 PM