Customer Reviews and Ratings for Winter RTX 4070 TI

Build your own gaming pc - Winter RTX 4070 TI

1489 Reviews

Customer Rating

1/25/2023 1:38:32 PM

The best purchase experience of a computer that I have ever had. The company took time to care about the order and specific details. They truly care about the purchaser experience. The deals set up for the computers were incredible and the system is beyond amazing. Simple to set up and ready to go. Fast and efficient processing. Outstanding. To say nothing of the appearance! Just a great experience and an sardine system!

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-13900K 8P/16 + 16E 3.00GHz [Turbo 5.7GHz] 36MB Cache LGA1700

GPU: GeForce RTX™ 4070 Ti 12GB GDDR6X Video Card (Ada Lovelace) [VR Ready] (Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR5/6000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Team T-Delta RGB)

Customer Rating

1/24/2023 8:58:59 AM

I had problems with my Paypal payment. But Cyberpower and I had great communication. They did not canceled my order, and waited until I resolved my Paypal payment issue. After it was resolved, they managed to complete the transaction and I have recieved my pc with no issues.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-12700K 8P/16 + 4E 3.60GHz [Turbo 5.0GHz] 25MB Cache LGA1700

GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR5/6000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Team T-Delta RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 135 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P

Forza Horizon 5: 190 @ 1080P / 100 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 335 @ 1080P / 135 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

1/2/2023 11:19:58 AM

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-13700K 8P/16 + 8E 3.40GHz [Turbo 5.4GHz] 30MB Cache LGA1700

GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3070 Ti 8GB GDDR6X Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR5/6000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Team T-Delta RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 130 @ 1080P / 65 @ 1440P

Forza Horizon 5: 170 @ 1080P / 85 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 380 @ 1080P / 115 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

12/23/2022 1:20:47 PM

This is my 4th PC build from CyberpowerPC, and once again the overall quality is excellent from ease of purchase, to the build quality of the system purchased. Other than having to wait a month for the new PC :) everything else has been superb, just like the previous purchases from this establishment. I have never had an issue with a PC purchased from CyberpowerPC, not one. You have a customer for life.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-13700K 8P/16 + 8E 3.40GHz [Turbo 5.4GHz] 30MB Cache LGA1700

GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR5/6000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Team T- Delta RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 150 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P

Forza Horizon 5: 190 @ 1080P / 100 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 380 @ 1080P / 135 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

12/22/2022 7:11:37 AM

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-13900K 8P/16 + 16E 3.00GHz [Turbo 5.7GHz] 36MB Cache LGA1700

GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (8GBx4) DDR4/3600MHz Dual Channel Memory(GSKILL Trident Z RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 150 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P

Forza Horizon 5: 190 @ 1080P / 100 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 400 @ 1080P / 135 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

12/13/2022 8:41:22 AM

I paid for the pro cabling...it was a spagetti of mess that is awful The rest of the build is fantastic

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-13700K 8P/16 + 8E 3.40GHz [Turbo 5.4GHz] 30MB Cache LGA1700

GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3070 Ti 8GB GDDR6X Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR5/5600MHz Dual Channel Memory(GSKILL TRIDENT Z5 RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 130 @ 1080P / 65 @ 1440P

Forza Horizon 5: 170 @ 1080P / 85 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 380 @ 1080P / 115 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

12/6/2022 8:09:35 AM

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i5-13600K 6P/12 + 8E 3.50GHz [Turbo 5.1GHz] 24MB Cache LGA1700

GPU: AMD Radeon™ RX 6700 XT 12GB GDDR6 Video Card(Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR5/6000MHz Dual Channel Memory (KINGSTON FURY BEAST RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 105 @ 1080P / 50 @ 1440P

Forza Horizon 5: 150 @ 1080P / 70 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 360 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

12/5/2022 6:48:29 AM

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-13900K 8P/16 + 16E 3.00GHz [Turbo 5.7GHz] 36MB Cache LGA1700

GPU: AMD Radeon™ RX 6700 XT 12GB GDDR6 Video Card(Single Card)

MEMORY: 64GB (16GBx4) DDR5/4800MHz Dual Channel Memory(Performance Memory by Major Brands)

Cyberpunk 2077: 105 @ 1080P / 50 @ 1440P

Forza Horizon 5: 150 @ 1080P / 70 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 400 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

11/25/2022 5:01:22 AM

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-13700K 8P/16 + 8E 3.40GHz [Turbo 5.4GHz] 30MB Cache LGA1700

GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3070 Ti 8GB GDDR6X Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR5/6000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Team T- Delta RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 150 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 380 @ 1080P / 135 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

11/23/2022 11:45:48 PM

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i5-13600K 6P/12 + 8E 3.50GHz [Turbo 5.1GHz] 24MB Cache LGA1700

GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 12GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR5/6000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Team T- Delta RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 140 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 360 @ 1080P / 135 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

11/17/2022 9:13:00 AM

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i5-13600K 6P/12 + 8E 3.50GHz [Turbo 5.1GHz] 24MB Cache LGA1700

GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3070 Ti 8GB GDDR6X Video Card (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR5/6000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Team T- Delta RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 130 @ 1080P / 65 @ 1440P

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 360 @ 1080P / 115 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

11/13/2022 8:35:15 PM

Computer works as expected, is in perfect condition and I love it!

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-13900KF 8P/16 + 16E 3.00GHz [Turbo 5.7GHz] 36MB Cache LGA1700 [w/o Integrated Graphic]

GPU: ASUS TUF Gaming GeForce RTX® 4090 Gaming 24GB GDDR6X Video Card (Ada Lovelace) [VR Ready](Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR5/6000MHz Dual Channel Memory(Performance Memory by Major Brands)

Customer Rating

11/10/2022 2:38:45 PM

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-13900K 8P/16 + 16E 3.00GHz [Turbo 5.7GHz] 36MB Cache LGA1700

GPU: GIGABYTE GeForce RTX® 4090 GAMING OC 24GB GDDR6X Video Card (Ada Lovelace) [VR Ready](Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR5/5600MHz Dual Channel Memory (Team T- Delta RGB)

Customer Rating

10/30/2022 6:24:48 PM

Super impressed with the system. Just plugged everything into the tower and it fired right up. No issues at all. Super happy with it, and will definitely be using CyberPower for future purchases when the time comes!

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-12900KF 8P/16 + 8E 3.20GHz [Turbo 5.2GHz] 30MB Cache LGA1700 [w/o Integrated Graphic]

GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR5/4800MHz Dual Channel Memory (Performance Memory by Major Brands)

Cyberpunk 2077: 145 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 345 @ 1080P / 135 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

10/21/2022 1:15:55 AM

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-12900K 8P/16 + 8E 3.20GHz [Turbo 5.2GHz] 30MB Cache LGA1700

GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR5/4800MHz Dual Channel Memory (Performance Memory by Major Brands)

Cyberpunk 2077: 145 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 345 @ 1080P / 135 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

10/20/2022 11:55:40 PM

??

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-12700K 8P/16 + 4E 3.60GHz [Turbo 5.0GHz] 25MB Cache LGA1700

GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 Ti 12GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR5/5600MHz Dual Channel Memory(Team T- Delta RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 135 @ 1080P / 85 @ 1440P

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 335 @ 1080P / 145 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

10/20/2022 11:49:45 PM

I like the system overall just don't like that I had to install the version of windows that I paid for, should've already been on my system.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-12900K 8P/16 + 8E 3.20GHz [Turbo 5.2GHz] 30MB Cache LGA1700

GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 10GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR5/4800MHz Dual Channel Memory (Performance Memory by Major Brands)

Cyberpunk 2077: 145 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 345 @ 1080P / 135 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

10/19/2022 12:57:44 PM

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-12900K 8P/16 + 8E 3.20GHz [Turbo 5.2GHz] 30MB Cache LGA1700

GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 Ti 12GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready](Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR5/4800MHz Dual Channel Memory (Performance Memory by Major Brands)

Cyberpunk 2077: 145 @ 1080P / 85 @ 1440P

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 345 @ 1080P / 145 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

10/10/2022 9:34:28 AM

Overall, the computer has been great. Visually the tower is beautiful. I do however wish that I had checked out the tower a bit more, as the expansion slots appear to require half height cards due to the configuration of the vertical video card mounting. So adding my capture card is not going to happen with this computer and I'll need to purchase an external, should I choose to stream games again from my console. Other minor issues I experienced with this purchase: 1) there was a loose screw in the case, appears as though the screw went to one of the fans sitting on the radiator. Looks like it may have gotten stripped, dropped, lost and the person just used another screw as none are missing. 2) didn't appear to be any screws that came with the case. While it could be an issue where the case company doesn't supply any extra screws, but I've built every one of my desktops since 1994 and every case and motherboard came with extra screws. Particularly, the extra storage slots on the new case needs screws to mount the hard drives to the trays. And found out they needed to be low profile screw heads or else they hit the case. Thankfully I found some, but I get the impression that you all keep all the extra screws. This is my 2nd purchase with Cyberpower, but my first desktop purchase.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-12900K 8P/16 + 8E 3.20GHz [Turbo 5.2GHz] 30MB Cache LGA1700

GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 Ti 12GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR5/6000MHz Dual Channel Memory(Performance Memory by Major Brands)

Cyberpunk 2077: 145 @ 1080P / 85 @ 1440P

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 345 @ 1080P / 145 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

10/3/2022 10:19:47 AM

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-12900K 8P/16 + 8E 3.20GHz [Turbo 5.2GHz] 30MB Cache LGA1700

GPU: GeForce RTX™ 3080 Ti 12GB GDDR6X (Ampere) [VR Ready] (Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(GSKILL Trident Z RGB)

Cyberpunk 2077: 145 @ 1080P / 85 @ 1440P

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P

World of Warcraft: 345 @ 1080P / 145 @ 1440P