New Posts New Posts RSS Feed - Waranty
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Events   Register Register  Login Login

Waranty

 Post Reply Post Reply
Author
Sporgangal View Drop Down
Newcomer
Newcomer


Joined: 26 Jul 2017
Status: Offline
Points: 2
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Sporgangal Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Waranty
    Posted: 26 Jul 2017 at 12:54pm
If I get a virus will it void my waranty?
Back to Top
TECHLORD View Drop Down
Senior Member
Senior Member
Avatar

Joined: 12 May 2016
Location: East Coast USA
Status: Offline
Points: 4459
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote TECHLORD Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 26 Jul 2017 at 1:44pm
I don't think it would. It shouldn't affect hardware parts.
 
 
 
 
 


Edited by TECHLORD - 26 Jul 2017 at 1:45pm
If it doesn't Light Up, Turn On, or Plug In, I don't want it!


You kill a few people, and they call you a Murderer! Kill a few MILLION, and you're a Conqueror. Go Figure!!
Back to Top
Cyber_Tech2 View Drop Down
Admin Group
Admin Group
Avatar

Joined: 14 May 2012
Location: United States
Status: Offline
Points: 3945
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Cyber_Tech2 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 26 Jul 2017 at 5:22pm
Nah, a virus won't void your warranty. virus' generally affect software and not the hardware in the Pc.

Regards, Cyber_Tech2
Tech Support 888-900-5180/877-876-4965 or 626-869-0228.
Email:[email protected]
Please email [email protected] for status checks on RMA or repairs.
Back to Top
lov86calv View Drop Down
Newcomer
Newcomer


Joined: 28 Sep 2018
Status: Offline
Points: 18
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote lov86calv Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 15 Feb 2019 at 12:57am
No, it wont! So enjoy your time with your kids by going to Kidzgeek!
Back to Top
 Post Reply Post Reply
  Share Topic   

Forum Jump Forum Permissions View Drop Down

Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberPowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X