FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Events   Register Register  Login Login

Good Experience

Post Reply Post Reply
Author
Mduan419 View Drop Down
Newcomer
Newcomer

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Mduan419 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Good Experience
    Posted: 18 Dec 2018 at 6:48am
This is my first time posting. Correct me if I am making mistakes or need to add more. Below are my specs:
  • *BASE_PRICE: [+1549]
  • BLUETOOTH: None
  • CABLE: None
  • CARE1: Cooler Master Mastergel Maker CPU-Thermal Compound Optimized for Thermal Dissipation [+10]
  • CAS: DEEPCOOL MATREXX 55 RGB Mid Tower ATX Gaming Case w/ Tempered Glass Front and Side [-37]
  • CASUPGRADE: None
  • CC: None
  • CD: None
  • COOLANT: None
  • CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-9900K 3.60GHZ 16MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151
  • CS_FAN: Default case fans
  • ENGRAVING: None
  • EVGA_POWER: None
  • FA_HDD: None
  • FAN: CyberpowerPC Asetek 550LC 120mm Liquid Cooling CPU Cooler (Dual (Push-Pull) Standard 120MM Fans [+5])
  • FLASHMEDIA: None
  • FREEBIE_CU: Get Call of Duty Black Ops 4 Game and More
  • FREEBIE_HD: Q2 '18 Intel Optane Premium Creativity Plus
  • FREEBIE_MB: ASRock H2R 2-in-1 N300 Travel Router + AirPlay / DLNA / Miracast HDMI Dongle w/ ASrock Motherboard Equipped Desktops While Supply Last
  • HDD: 240GB WD Green SSD + 2TB SATA III Hard Drive Combo (Plus 16GB Intel Optane Memory HDD Acceleration 18X Faster (Secondary Storage Drive) [+29])
  • HDD2: None
  • HEADSET: None
  • INSTRUCTION: $50 American Express Gift Card for All Intel Desktops and Laptops
  • IUSB: Built-in USB 2.0 Ports
  • KEYBOARD: CyberPowerPC RGB 7 Color Premium Gaming Keyboard
  • MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) RGB Lightning DDR4/3000MHz Memory Module (GEIL Super Luce RGB)
  • MICROPHONE: None
  • MONITOR: None
  • MOPAD: None
  • MOTHERBOARD: ASRock Z390 Phantom Gaming 4 -CB ATX w/ 802.11ac Wi-Fi, ARGB, USB 3.1, 2 PCIe x16, 3 PCIe x1, 6 SATA3, 2 M.2 SATA/PCIe [+1]