Go to CyberPowerPC Home, Cyberpower - Unleash The Power

Live Help
Need Help? We're here for you.
Order online or Call (800)707-0393
Live chat with a representative
  New Posts New Posts RSS Feed - Elite M1-131 Gaming Optical Mouse
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Events   Register Register  Login Login

Elite M1-131 Gaming Optical Mouse

 Post Reply Post Reply Page  <12
Author
dforrest View Drop Down
Senior Member
Senior Member
Avatar

Joined: 16 Dec 2017
Status: Offline
Points: 294
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote dforrest Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 04 Mar 2018 at 2:02am
I have had some discussion with Cyber_Tech2 on this and it seems that the mouse button programming is only available in the Pro version of the mouse.  The "special offer" we have is not the Pro version.
Back to Top
Jdrkangl View Drop Down
Newcomer
Newcomer


Joined: 13 May 2017
Status: Offline
Points: 2
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Jdrkangl Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 06 Mar 2018 at 11:26am
That is lame. Well thanks for the info though :)
Back to Top
garybarth View Drop Down
Newcomer
Newcomer


Joined: 08 Feb 2018
Location: NE PA
Status: Offline
Points: 24
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote garybarth Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 18 Mar 2018 at 5:51pm
I have the basic 400dpi gaming mouse, and I now guess that there isn't any drivers for it, either? Is there some reason that CP supplies mice with no set-up software? I have an Anker gaming mouse that can be used, but I'd like to try the CP mouse first. Got an inquiry in to their tech support.
-= Gary =-
Back to Top
Cliffs View Drop Down
Newcomer
Newcomer


Joined: 09 Nov 2015
Status: Offline
Points: 33
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Cliffs Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 13 Jun 2018 at 2:04pm
Have to bump this as there has been no answer.
Back to Top
dforrest View Drop Down
Senior Member
Senior Member
Avatar

Joined: 16 Dec 2017
Status: Offline
Points: 294
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote dforrest Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 13 Jun 2018 at 2:31pm
Originally posted by dforrest dforrest wrote:

I have had some discussion with Cyber_Tech2 on this and it seems that the mouse button programming is only available in the Pro version of the mouse.  The "special offer" we have is not the Pro version.


This was the answer.

Back to Top
 Post Reply Post Reply Page  <12
  Share Topic   

Forum Jump Forum Permissions View Drop Down

Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberpowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X