FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Events   Register Register  Login Login

Build feedback

Post Reply Post Reply
Author
hamiltond18 View Drop Down
Newcomer
Newcomer

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote hamiltond18 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Build feedback
    Posted: 11 Jul 2019 at 8:30pm
Complete newb when it comes to PC builds. Wish I knew about the community prior to pulling the trigger. Would love some feedback, not sure it will do any good but I’m curious. I appreciate the help!

CABLE: None
CAS: Corsair Carbide 275R TG Black ATX Mid Tower Gaming Case with Full Side Tempered Glass Window [+11]
CASUPGRADE: None
CC: None
CD: None
COOLANT: None
CPU: AMD Ryzen 5 3600 3.6GHz [4.2GHz Turbo] 6 Cores/ 12 Threads 35MB Cache 65W Processor [-130]
CS_FAN: Default case fans
ENGRAVING: None
EVGA_POWER: None
FA_HDD: None
FAN: CyberPowerPC MasterLiquid Lite 120mm ARGB CPU Liquid Cooler with Dual Chamber Pump & Copper Cold Plate
FREEBIE_SSD: None
HDD: 1TB WD Blue SATA-III 6.0Gb/s 7200 RPM HDD [-76] (Single Drive)
HDD2: 480GB ADATA SU630-480G SATA-III 6 Gb/s SSD - Seq R/W: Up to 520/500 MB/s, Rnd R/W up to 40/75k [+59] (Single Drive)
HEADSET: None
IUSB: Built-in USB 2.0 Ports
KEYBOARD: CyberPowerPC Multimedia USB Gaming Keyboard
MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)
MICROPHONE: None
MONITOR: None
MOPAD: None
MOTHERBOARD: ASUS TUF X470-Plus Gaming AM4 ATX w/ RGB, USB 3.1, Realtek LAN, 2 PCIe x16, 3 PCIe x1, 6 SATA3, 2 M.2 SATA/PCIe
MOUSE: CyberPowerPC Standard 4000 DPI with Weight System Optical Gaming Mouse
NETWORK: Onboard Gigabit LAN Network
OVERCLOCK: No Overclocking
POWERSUPPLY: 650 Watts - Corsair CX650M CX Series Modular 80 PLUS BRONZE Certified Active PFC Power Supply [+23]
PRO_WIRING: None
PROJECTOR: None
RUSH: RUSH!!! READY TO SHIP IN 3 BUSINESS DAYS.
SERVICE: 3 Years FREE Service Plan (INCLUDES LABOR AND LIFETIME TECHNICAL SUPPORT)
SLI_BRIDGE: None
SOUND: HIGH DEFINITION ON-BOARD 7.1 AUDIO