Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products - Gaming PC Zeus Mini EVO I2060

Customer Rating

I absolutely love my Zeus Mini. It's whisper quiet and was a breeze to get up and running out of the box. Everything about my Desktop is HIGH QUALITY. CyberPowerPC has again proved to be of the Highest Quality.

7/11/2019 3:26:08 PM
Customer Rating

5/22/2019 4:06:47 AM
Customer Rating

4/4/2019 1:31:28 PM
Customer Rating

4/2/2019 4:46:28 AM
Customer Rating

3/25/2019 6:43:55 AM
Customer Rating

3/20/2019 2:29:00 PM
Customer Rating

very happy with this system. although I expected the internal wiring and cabling would be much better since I paid extra for the service but since it is such a compact case I think its just limited on ways to do it. As expected the build of this rig is excellent since the price is on the premium side. this is my second desktop purchased from CyberpowerPC [my first one was an AMD rig in 2010] I am pleased to be a loyal customer and look forward to your future offerings as I am sure to upgrade to the next generation PCs once this rig becomes too obsolete.

2/20/2019 9:23:54 AM
Customer Rating

This was my first customized PC I have ever had. I had a friend of mine select the parts for me since I'm not the most educated in computers. Everything he chose for me was pretty spot on and so far it has been AMAZING. The only issue I have run into so far is on 2 occasions it sounded like a fan was a bit loose. It has only happened 2 times and it happened so quick I can't determine which fan is was. In the future I may have to fix it but everything else has been great.

1/17/2019 4:10:03 PM
Customer Rating

11/2/2018 4:14:49 AM
Customer Rating

9/21/2018 10:16:57 AM
Customer Rating

Great system! I ordered this while on deployment overseas. The computer arrived almost 10 days before the estimated ship date! Its not a massive case, yet packs a punch. I currently play Star Citizen on maximum graphics and it runs very well.

8/11/2018 11:24:09 PM
Customer Rating

The service was excellent. When we received our computer there was a prong that was broken so it was not totally together. But we pushed the cover back on and it seemed ok. It is a birthday gift for my 13 yr old son and he said it works great and he loves it so if he is happy I’m happy.

8/1/2018 5:10:27 AM
Customer Rating

7/22/2018 8:40:19 PM
Customer Rating

Run games fast and smoothly!

1/18/2018 10:17:25 AM
Customer Rating

12/26/2017 4:42:14 AM
Customer Rating

12/16/2017 9:00:25 AM
Customer Rating

12/5/2017 6:08:42 AM
Customer Rating

11/11/2017 4:22:44 AM
Customer Rating

The PC is packed, which really saves room, the design of ventilation is also great. However, I keep running into blue screen problems, Cyberpower needs to improve their test runs (If they even have one) and software quality.

10/18/2017 1:40:00 AM
Customer Rating

Good experience. Excellent Product and Costumer service. Had to leave town about the time the computer was to ship. Steve held the computer for a latter ship date.

8/22/2017 8:52:39 AM
  • Call of Duty: Black Ops 4
  • Apex Legends
  • Fortnite
  • GTA V
  • Battlefield V
  • Playerunknown's Battlegrounds
  • Division 2
185 Based on 1080P
130 Based on 1440P
NA
Click here to know more
3DMark Time Spy is a popular and effective benchmarking tool for rating gaming performance. Frame rate figures show typical performance as tested by UL. The higher the frame rate and 3DMark score, the better the experience. Performance may change with system, driver, and game updates.
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberPowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X