Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products - Gaming PC Zeus Mini EVO I1070

Customer Rating

This was my first customized PC I have ever had. I had a friend of mine select the parts for me since I'm not the most educated in computers. Everything he chose for me was pretty spot on and so far it has been AMAZING. The only issue I have run into so far is on 2 occasions it sounded like a fan was a bit loose. It has only happened 2 times and it happened so quick I can't determine which fan is was. In the future I may have to fix it but everything else has been great.

1/17/2019 4:10:03 PM
Customer Rating

11/2/2018 4:14:49 AM
Customer Rating

9/21/2018 10:16:57 AM
Customer Rating

Great system! I ordered this while on deployment overseas. The computer arrived almost 10 days before the estimated ship date! Its not a massive case, yet packs a punch. I currently play Star Citizen on maximum graphics and it runs very well.

8/11/2018 11:24:09 PM
Customer Rating

The service was excellent. When we received our computer there was a prong that was broken so it was not totally together. But we pushed the cover back on and it seemed ok. It is a birthday gift for my 13 yr old son and he said it works great and he loves it so if he is happy I’m happy.

8/1/2018 5:10:27 AM
Customer Rating

7/22/2018 8:40:19 PM
Customer Rating

Run games fast and smoothly!

1/18/2018 10:17:25 AM
Customer Rating

12/26/2017 4:42:14 AM
Customer Rating

12/16/2017 9:00:25 AM
Customer Rating

12/5/2017 6:08:42 AM
Customer Rating

11/11/2017 4:22:44 AM
Customer Rating

The PC is packed, which really saves room, the design of ventilation is also great. However, I keep running into blue screen problems, Cyberpower needs to improve their test runs (If they even have one) and software quality.

10/18/2017 1:40:00 AM
Customer Rating

Good experience. Excellent Product and Costumer service. Had to leave town about the time the computer was to ship. Steve held the computer for a latter ship date.

8/22/2017 8:52:39 AM
Customer Rating

This is a great device at a great size. I didn't feel like I was making any compromises for choosing an ITX sized case. It may not be perfect for everyone, but I think most people can customize this precisely to their needs.

6/27/2017 8:48:26 AM
Customer Rating

6/27/2017 12:05:01 AM
Customer Rating

6/24/2017 5:02:28 AM
Customer Rating

6/22/2017 4:13:45 PM
Customer Rating

6/13/2017 8:35:25 AM
Customer Rating

5/9/2017 1:25:46 PM
Customer Rating

5/5/2017 6:13:20 AM
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberpowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X