Go to CyberPowerPC Home, Cyberpower - Unleash The Power

Live Help
Need Help? We're here for you.
Order online or Call (800)707-0393
Live chat with a representative

Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products - Gaming PC Zeus Mini EVO I1070

Customer Rating

Great system! I ordered this while on deployment overseas. The computer arrived almost 10 days before the estimated ship date! Its not a massive case, yet packs a punch. I currently play Star Citizen on maximum graphics and it runs very well.

8/11/2018 11:24:09 PM
Customer Rating

The service was excellent. When we received our computer there was a prong that was broken so it was not totally together. But we pushed the cover back on and it seemed ok. It is a birthday gift for my 13 yr old son and he said it works great and he loves it so if he is happy I’m happy.

8/1/2018 5:10:27 AM
Customer Rating

7/22/2018 8:40:19 PM
Customer Rating

Run games fast and smoothly!

1/18/2018 10:17:25 AM
Customer Rating

12/26/2017 4:42:14 AM
Customer Rating

12/16/2017 9:00:25 AM
Customer Rating

12/5/2017 6:08:42 AM
Customer Rating

11/11/2017 4:22:44 AM
Customer Rating

The PC is packed, which really saves room, the design of ventilation is also great. However, I keep running into blue screen problems, Cyberpower needs to improve their test runs (If they even have one) and software quality.

10/18/2017 1:40:00 AM
Customer Rating

Good experience. Excellent Product and Costumer service. Had to leave town about the time the computer was to ship. Steve held the computer for a latter ship date.

8/22/2017 8:52:39 AM
Customer Rating

This is a great device at a great size. I didn't feel like I was making any compromises for choosing an ITX sized case. It may not be perfect for everyone, but I think most people can customize this precisely to their needs.

6/27/2017 8:48:26 AM
Customer Rating

6/27/2017 12:05:01 AM
Customer Rating

6/24/2017 5:02:28 AM
Customer Rating

6/22/2017 4:13:45 PM
Customer Rating

6/13/2017 8:35:25 AM
Customer Rating

5/9/2017 1:25:46 PM
Customer Rating

5/5/2017 6:13:20 AM
Customer Rating

The build is good. The correct settings were not configured on motherboard

5/2/2017 7:34:08 AM
Customer Rating

5/1/2017 7:00:19 PM
Customer Rating

4/27/2017 4:25:46 AM
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberpowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X