Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products - Gaming PC EVO Mini I2060

Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-9700K 3.60GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: GeForce RTX™ 2070 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(Performance Memory by Major Brands)

COD: Black Ops 4: 160 @ 1080P / 85 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 90 @ 1440P Fortnite: 250 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P

9/21/2019 7:54:05 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-9700KF 3.60GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 [w/o Integrated Graphic] (Coffee Lake) GPU: EVGA GeForce RTX 2070 SUPER XC GAMING 8G GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(Performance Memory by Major Brands)

COD: Black Ops 4: 160 @ 1080P / 110 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 110 @ 1440P Fortnite: 310 @ 1080P / 130 @ 1440P

8/15/2019 9:07:01 AM
Customer Rating

I absolutely love my Zeus Mini. It's whisper quiet and was a breeze to get up and running out of the box. Everything about my Desktop is HIGH QUALITY. CyberPowerPC has again proved to be of the Highest Quality.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-9900 3.10GHZ 16MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: AMD Radeon RX 560 2GB GDDR5 Video Card(Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(Corsair Vengeance LPX)

COD: Black Ops 4: 50 @ 1080P / 25 @ 1440P Apex Legends: 55 @ 1080P / 35 @ 1440P Fortnite: 100 @ 1080P / 20 @ 1440P

7/11/2019 3:26:08 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-9900K 3.60GHZ 16MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: EVGA GeForce® RTX 2070 XC Gaming 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(Performance Memory by Major Brands)

5/22/2019 4:06:47 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-9700K 3.60GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: GeForce® GTX 1050 2GB GDDR5 (Pascal)(Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (GEIL EVO POTENZA)

4/4/2019 1:31:28 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-8700K 3.70GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Coffee Lake) GPU: GeForce® GTX 1070 8GB GDDR5 (Pascal)[VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

4/2/2019 4:46:28 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-9900K 3.60GHZ 16MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: GeForce® GTX 1080 8GB GDDR5X (Pascal)[VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(Corsair Vengeance LPX)

3/25/2019 6:43:55 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-9700K 3.60GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: GeForce® GTX 1660 Ti 6GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (GEIL EVO POTENZA)

3/20/2019 2:29:00 PM
Customer Rating

very happy with this system. although I expected the internal wiring and cabling would be much better since I paid extra for the service but since it is such a compact case I think its just limited on ways to do it. As expected the build of this rig is excellent since the price is on the premium side. this is my second desktop purchased from CyberpowerPC [my first one was an AMD rig in 2010] I am pleased to be a loyal customer and look forward to your future offerings as I am sure to upgrade to the next generation PCs once this rig becomes too obsolete.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-8700K 3.70GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Coffee Lake) GPU: GeForce® GTX 1070 8GB GDDR5 (Pascal)[VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory(Corsair Vengeance LPX)

2/20/2019 9:23:54 AM
Customer Rating

This was my first customized PC I have ever had. I had a friend of mine select the parts for me since I'm not the most educated in computers. Everything he chose for me was pretty spot on and so far it has been AMAZING. The only issue I have run into so far is on 2 occasions it sounded like a fan was a bit loose. It has only happened 2 times and it happened so quick I can't determine which fan is was. In the future I may have to fix it but everything else has been great.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-9700K 3.60GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: GeForce® GTX 1070 8GB GDDR5 (Pascal)[VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

1/17/2019 4:10:03 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-9900K 3.60GHZ 16MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 GPU: GeForce® GT 1030 2GB GDDR5(Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(Performance Memory by Major Brands)

11/2/2018 4:14:49 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-8700K 3.70GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Coffee Lake) GPU: GeForce® GTX 1070 8GB GDDR5 (Pascal)[VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

9/21/2018 10:16:57 AM
Customer Rating

Great system! I ordered this while on deployment overseas. The computer arrived almost 10 days before the estimated ship date! Its not a massive case, yet packs a punch. I currently play Star Citizen on maximum graphics and it runs very well.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-8700K 3.70GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Coffee Lake) GPU: ASUS GeForce® GTX 1070 DUAL Series 8GB GDDR5 (Pascal)[VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

8/11/2018 11:24:09 PM
Customer Rating

The service was excellent. When we received our computer there was a prong that was broken so it was not totally together. But we pushed the cover back on and it seemed ok. It is a birthday gift for my 13 yr old son and he said it works great and he loves it so if he is happy I’m happy.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-8700K 3.70GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Coffee Lake) GPU: GeForce® GTX 1070 8GB GDDR5 (Pascal)[VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

8/1/2018 5:10:27 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i5-8600K 3.60GHZ 9MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Coffee Lake) GPU: GeForce® GTX 1080 8GB GDDR5X (Pascal)[VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

7/22/2018 8:40:19 PM
Customer Rating

Run games fast and smoothly!

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-8700K 3.70GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Coffee Lake) GPU: GeForce® GTX 1070 8GB GDDR5 (Pascal)[VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Performance Memory by Major Brands)

1/18/2018 10:17:25 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-8700K 3.70GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Coffee Lake) GPU: GeForce® GTX 1060 3GB GDDR5 (Pascal)[VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory(Performance Memory by Major Brands)

12/26/2017 4:42:14 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-8700K 3.70GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Coffee Lake) GPU: GeForce® GTX 1070 Ti 8GB GDDR5 (Pascal)[VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) RGB Lightning DDR4/3000MHz Memory Module (GSKILL Trident Z RGB)

12/16/2017 9:00:25 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-8700K 3.70GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Coffee Lake) GPU: GeForce® GTX 1070 8GB GDDR5 (Pascal)[VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) RGB Lightning DDR4/3000MHz Memory Module (GSKILL Trident Z RGB)

12/5/2017 6:08:42 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-8700K 3.70GHZ 12MB Intel Smart Cache LGA1151 (Coffee Lake) GPU: EVGA GeForce® GTX 1080 Ti SC GAMING iCX Black Edition 11GB GDDR5X (Pascal)[VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) RGB Lightning DDR4/3000MHz Memory Module (GSKILL Trident Z RGB)

11/11/2017 4:22:44 AM
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberPowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X