Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products - Gaming PC Zeus Mini EVO I580

Customer Rating

7/11/2019 1:50:40 AM
Customer Rating

great price and great product

5/20/2019 11:54:49 PM
Customer Rating

5/7/2019 6:43:38 AM
Customer Rating

3/20/2019 8:12:30 AM
Customer Rating

12/25/2018 11:54:34 AM
Customer Rating

12/1/2018 1:37:38 PM
Customer Rating

seems like a great build..

10/19/2018 11:41:50 AM
Customer Rating

Very well built machine

10/15/2018 1:21:47 AM
Customer Rating

Don't care too much for the keyboard but other than that, great system. I would consider a similar system with a larger box next time as this one is SO small! Great system though ;)

9/25/2018 2:22:08 PM
Customer Rating

Love the small form factor. Makes hardly any noise. My games haven't looked better.

8/21/2018 11:39:04 PM
Customer Rating

PC is good, tech support is not so good. Don't pay for professional wiring because they will give you a mess of wires regardless. I am happy with my purchase but I don't know if I will buy from CyberPower again.

8/16/2018 1:01:32 PM
Customer Rating

7/30/2018 11:29:55 AM
Customer Rating

Great for its size! really compact but still very powerful with a good amount of room for future upgrades. Could fit about anywhere.

7/20/2018 3:44:06 PM
Customer Rating

???? ???

7/18/2017 12:41:02 AM
Customer Rating

7/4/2017 6:00:36 PM
Customer Rating

O

7/4/2017 6:23:13 AM
Customer Rating

6/13/2017 2:37:10 PM
Customer Rating

Great piece of tech. I really love how small the profile is on this mini beast. Looks amazing and works great on all AAA titles out there.

5/18/2017 3:19:29 PM
Customer Rating

4/30/2017 7:15:09 PM
Customer Rating

4/15/2017 4:57:54 AM
  • Call of Duty: Black Ops 4
  • Apex Legends
  • Fortnite
  • GTA V
  • Battlefield V
  • Playerunknown's Battlegrounds
  • Division 2
185 Based on 1080P
130 Based on 1440P
NA
Click here to know more
3DMark Time Spy is a popular and effective benchmarking tool for rating gaming performance. Frame rate figures show typical performance as tested by UL. The higher the frame rate and 3DMark score, the better the experience. Performance may change with system, driver, and game updates.
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberPowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X