Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products - Gaming PC Zeus Mini EVO I200

Customer Rating

1/29/2019 9:28:34 PM
Customer Rating

12/26/2018 7:01:50 AM
Customer Rating

12/26/2018 6:52:53 AM
Customer Rating

12/10/2018 12:09:00 PM
Customer Rating

10/20/2018 9:15:28 PM
Customer Rating

Absolutely love my new computer! very sleek and quick :) setup was easy and was quickly playing my games again!

9/8/2018 7:20:15 AM
Customer Rating

8/3/2018 9:58:41 PM
Customer Rating

7/31/2018 7:44:40 AM
Customer Rating

1/11/2018 5:23:19 AM
Customer Rating

12/25/2017 9:24:58 AM
Customer Rating

7/28/2017 6:02:27 AM
Customer Rating

6/13/2017 5:44:11 PM
Customer Rating

5/30/2017 5:03:19 AM
Customer Rating

5/28/2017 12:58:17 PM
Customer Rating

For this system, I think it is pretty nice when you got a free update for the Ram from 8G to 16G. The water cooling actually is always not a reliable solution at least for the current technique, but I could understand why company want to make it as a selling point.

5/2/2017 6:56:43 PM
Customer Rating

4/9/2017 11:08:59 AM
Customer Rating

The cable connecting the video card to the mainboard came loose in shipping. I was able to open the case and fix it but less computer-literate people would not be able to figure it out.

4/6/2017 4:44:32 AM
Customer Rating

Being that it's a Small Form Factor PC, the build quality is outstanding! I've opened up both panels to find a nice and neat appearance. Great cooling too! I had ordered one of the EVGA GTX 1070 ACX cards but, because of all the problems with their VRMS the card was swapped out with a very nice ASUS GEFORCE GTX 1070 8GB GDDR5 DUAL-GTX1070-O8G. I love this video card. Thank you, Carlo C, for all of your help and understanding.

11/30/2016 7:03:18 AM
Customer Rating

Runs like a charm, but it rattles a bit loudly. Not sure what part of the computer is making the rattling noise, I'm inexperienced with assembling computer hardware so I'm afraid to open up the case and figure it out. That's the only complaint I have though, it was reasonably priced for what I received. Plays my most taxing games at a steady 144 FPS on my 144 hz monitor. :)

10/28/2016 9:43:24 AM
Customer Rating

10/21/2016 5:40:26 AM
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberpowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X