Go to CyberPowerPC Home, Cyberpower - Unleash The Power

Live Help
Need Help? We're here for you.
Order online or Call (800)707-0393
Live chat with a representative

Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products - Gaming PC Zeus Mini EVO I200

Customer Rating

8/3/2018 9:58:41 PM
Customer Rating

7/31/2018 7:44:40 AM
Customer Rating

1/11/2018 5:23:19 AM
Customer Rating

12/25/2017 9:24:58 AM
Customer Rating

7/28/2017 6:02:27 AM
Customer Rating

6/13/2017 5:44:11 PM
Customer Rating

5/30/2017 5:03:19 AM
Customer Rating

5/28/2017 12:58:17 PM
Customer Rating

For this system, I think it is pretty nice when you got a free update for the Ram from 8G to 16G. The water cooling actually is always not a reliable solution at least for the current technique, but I could understand why company want to make it as a selling point.

5/2/2017 6:56:43 PM
Customer Rating

4/9/2017 11:08:59 AM
Customer Rating

The cable connecting the video card to the mainboard came loose in shipping. I was able to open the case and fix it but less computer-literate people would not be able to figure it out.

4/6/2017 4:44:32 AM
Customer Rating

Being that it's a Small Form Factor PC, the build quality is outstanding! I've opened up both panels to find a nice and neat appearance. Great cooling too! I had ordered one of the EVGA GTX 1070 ACX cards but, because of all the problems with their VRMS the card was swapped out with a very nice ASUS GEFORCE GTX 1070 8GB GDDR5 DUAL-GTX1070-O8G. I love this video card. Thank you, Carlo C, for all of your help and understanding.

11/30/2016 7:03:18 AM
Customer Rating

Runs like a charm, but it rattles a bit loudly. Not sure what part of the computer is making the rattling noise, I'm inexperienced with assembling computer hardware so I'm afraid to open up the case and figure it out. That's the only complaint I have though, it was reasonably priced for what I received. Plays my most taxing games at a steady 144 FPS on my 144 hz monitor. :)

10/28/2016 9:43:24 AM
Customer Rating

10/21/2016 5:40:26 AM
Customer Rating

My husband was extremely excited over his new computer tower, and also with the free Cyberpower keyboard and gaming mouse package. His gaming experience is improved 100 fold since his old tower has been twice rebuilt. I appreciated the periodic email updates on the system, that was very nice and kept me updated and I appreciated that. My husband travels for his work and the slim tower is very easy for him to move from home to hotel and back and still powerful enough to play his games. The only bad experience was the external LG slim DVD player/writer does not open. It does come on but will not open manually or by using the eject option via computer. I don't know if this can be replaced, but if so that would be most awesome :) Thanks Evelyn Crotts

8/17/2016 4:30:44 AM
Customer Rating

8/14/2016 6:36:12 PM
Customer Rating

6/18/2016 4:28:06 AM
Customer Rating

6/9/2016 7:35:23 AM
Customer Rating

5/19/2016 3:43:25 AM
Customer Rating

I ordered two identical Zeus Mini EVO I200's, and they run like a dream! GeForce 970, i5 6600k, 16 GB RAM, SSD + HDD, even in demanding games and benchmarks, the GPU is staying below 75 C, very quiet considering how much power it has. Fits on top of my desk next to monitors. Awesome value considering the power that this has.

5/13/2016 7:07:46 AM
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberpowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X