Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products - Gaming PC EVO Mini A 200

Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen 5 3600 3.6GHz [4.2GHz Turbo] 6 Cores/ 12 Threads 35MB Cache 65W Processor GPU: AMD Radeon RX 580 8GB GDDR5 Video Card [VR Ready] (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Apex Legends: 110 @ 1080P / 55 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 290 @ 1080P / 60 @ 1440P CS:GO: 280 @ 1080P / 215 @ 1440P

10/10/2020 8:30:42 AM
Customer Rating

I'm most happy that they installed the drives in the correct order as well as putting windows on the ssd instead of the hdd.

CPU: AMD Ryzen 5 3600 3.6GHz [4.2GHz Turbo] 6 Cores/ 12 Threads 35MB Cache 65W Processor GPU: GeForce® GTX 1660 SUPER 6GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 290 @ 1080P / 80 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 285 @ 1440P

10/7/2020 2:37:29 PM
Customer Rating

I researched and priced gaming PCs for a few weeks before making this purchase. I've purchased several PCs before, but never a true "gaming PC". CyberPower was by far the best bang for your buck that I found. They also allowed the most flexibility and options to allow you to spend money on what you want or need vs. other items you may not want so you can keep the cost down. Their website was easy to change options and was very clear on pricing. I also added a monitor to my order for a great price. The PC came in a week earlier than expected, was well packaged and looks great. Most importantly, it is running awesome. I would recommend CyperPower PC to anyone in the market for a new PC.

CPU: AMD Ryzen 5 3600 3.6GHz [4.2GHz Turbo] 6 Cores/ 12 Threads 35MB Cache 65W Processor GPU: GeForce® GTX 1660 SUPER 6GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 290 @ 1080P / 80 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 285 @ 1440P

10/7/2020 5:53:17 AM
Customer Rating

So far it’s working perfectly but if I see a problem I expect professional services from the customer service if I do experience any problems or questions.

CPU: AMD Ryzen 5 3600 3.6GHz [4.2GHz Turbo] 6 Cores/ 12 Threads 35MB Cache 65W Processor GPU: PowerColor Radeon™ RX 5600 XT 6GB GDDR6 PCIe 4.0 [Navi](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 85 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 290 @ 1080P / 90 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

10/5/2020 11:43:07 PM
Customer Rating

Perfect for my needs as a second PC. I love the smaller size, it performs great and looks great.

CPU: AMD Ryzen 5 3600 3.6GHz [4.2GHz Turbo] 6 Cores/ 12 Threads 35MB Cache 65W Processor GPU: AMD Radeon RX 570 4GB GDDR5 Video Card (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Corsair Vengeance)

Apex Legends: 100 @ 1080P / 50 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 305 @ 1080P / 55 @ 1440P CS:GO: 255 @ 1080P / 200 @ 1440P

8/8/2020 5:37:33 AM
Customer Rating

I love it. Thanks!

CPU: AMD Ryzen 5 3600 3.6GHz [4.2GHz Turbo] 6 Cores/ 12 Threads 35MB Cache 65W Processor GPU: AMD Radeon RX 570 4GB GDDR5 Video Card (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Apex Legends: 100 @ 1080P / 50 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 190 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P CS:GO: 255 @ 1080P / 200 @ 1440P

7/30/2020 6:11:59 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen 5 3600 3.6GHz [4.2GHz Turbo] 6 Cores/ 12 Threads 35MB Cache 65W Processor GPU: AMD Radeon RX 580 8GB GDDR5 Video Card [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Apex Legends: 110 @ 1080P / 55 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 205 @ 1080P / 105 @ 1440P CS:GO: 280 @ 1080P / 215 @ 1440P

7/24/2020 3:10:00 PM
Customer Rating

My only complaint being that Windows 10 was installed but stated it needed to be activated. so unfortunately I had to mess around with the Windows 10 installation and reinstall Windows 10 myself using my own activation code for Windows 10 Pro. Thankfully I'm tech savvy and know what I'm doing but if I was a casual user it would have been a serious problem I think so for future reference double check on the Windows 10 validation

CPU: AMD Ryzen 5 3600X 3.8GHz [4.4GHz Turbo] 6 Cores/ 12 Threads 35MB Cache 95W Processor GPU: AMD Radeon RX 580 8GB GDDR5 Video Card [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Corsair Vengeance RGB)

Apex Legends: 120 @ 1080P / 60 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 215 @ 1080P / 110 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 235 @ 1440P

6/16/2020 11:54:59 PM
Customer Rating

Second pc I have bought from here and I'm quite pleased.

CPU: AMD Ryzen 5 3600 3.6GHz [4.2GHz Turbo] 6 Cores/ 12 Threads 35MB Cache 65W Processor GPU: AMD Radeon RX 570 4GB GDDR5 Video Card (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Corsair Vengeance)

Apex Legends: 110 @ 1080P / 55 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 205 @ 1080P / 105 @ 1440P CS:GO: 280 @ 1080P / 215 @ 1440P

5/5/2020 4:22:20 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen 5 3600X 3.8GHz [4.4GHz Turbo] 6 Cores/ 12 Threads 35MB Cache 95W Processor GPU: AMD Radeon™ RX 5700 XT 8GB GDDR6 PCIe 4.0 [Navi](Single Card) MEMORY: 8GB (8GBx1) DDR4/3200MHz Memory(HyperX Predator RGB)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 305 @ 1080P / 180 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

4/30/2020 2:17:33 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen 7 3700X 3.6GHz [4.4GHz Turbo] 8 Cores/ 16 Threads 36MB Cache 65W Processor GPU: AMD Radeon RX 590 8GB GDDR5 Video Card [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Memory(Crucial Ballistix Sport)

Apex Legends: 120 @ 1080P / 60 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 220 @ 1080P / 110 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 235 @ 1440P

4/22/2020 8:43:21 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen 5 3600 3.6GHz [4.2GHz Turbo] 6 Cores/ 12 Threads 35MB Cache 65W Processor GPU: AMD Radeon RX 570 4GB GDDR5 Video Card (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Crucial Ballistix Sport)

Apex Legends: 100 @ 1080P / 50 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 190 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P CS:GO: 255 @ 1080P / 200 @ 1440P

4/9/2020 1:03:43 PM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen 5 3600 3.6GHz [4.2GHz Turbo] 6 Cores/ 12 Threads 35MB Cache 65W Processor GPU: GeForce® GTX 1660 Ti 6GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Memory(Team T-Force Delta RGB)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 75 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 255 @ 1080P / 140 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 295 @ 1440P

4/1/2020 6:53:05 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen 5 3600 3.6GHz [4.2GHz Turbo] 6 Cores/ 12 Threads 35MB Cache 65W Processor GPU: AMD Radeon RX 570 4GB GDDR5 Video Card (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Memory(Patriot Viper Elite)

Apex Legends: 100 @ 1080P / 50 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 185 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P CS:GO: 190 @ 1080P / 150 @ 1440P

1/24/2020 7:07:33 AM
Customer Rating

Just received the computer and haven't had a chance to put it through it's paces yet. First impressions are good. It's extremely quiet, boots fast, and no bloatware at all.

CPU: AMD Ryzen 5 3600 3.6GHz [4.2GHz Turbo] 6 Cores/ 12 Threads 35MB Cache 65W Processor GPU: AMD Radeon RX 570 4GB GDDR5 Video Card (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (Patriot Viper Elite)

Apex Legends: 100 @ 1080P / 50 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 190 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P CS:GO: 255 @ 1080P / 200 @ 1440P

1/21/2020 5:22:32 PM
Customer Rating

It's a small PC with great power and performs many times better than my old PC. I am extremely satisfied with the pirchase

CPU: AMD Ryzen 9 3900X 3.8GHz [4.6GHz Turbo] 12 Cores/ 24 Threads 70MB Cache 105W Processor GPU: GeForce RTX™ 2070 8GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (Team T-Force Delta RGB)

Apex Legends: 140 @ 1080P / 100 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 330 @ 1080P / 190 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 300 @ 1440P

1/3/2020 2:49:15 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen 5 3600 3.6GHz [4.2GHz Turbo] 6 Cores/ 12 Threads 35MB Cache 65W Processor GPU: AMD Radeon RX 570 4GB GDDR5 Video Card (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3000MHz Dual Channel Memory (ADATA XPG Z1)

Apex Legends: 100 @ 1080P / 50 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 190 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P CS:GO: 255 @ 1080P / 200 @ 1440P

1/1/2020 8:35:35 PM
Customer Rating

It runs well and everything works.

CPU: AMD Ryzen 5 3600 3.6GHz [4.2GHz Turbo] 6 Cores/ 12 Threads 35MB Cache 65W Processor GPU: AMD Radeon RX 570 4GB GDDR5 Video Card (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (Team T-Force Delta RGB)

Apex Legends: 100 @ 1080P / 50 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 190 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P CS:GO: 255 @ 1080P / 200 @ 1440P

12/31/2019 10:50:17 PM
Customer Rating

So far so good. I've only had it up for 2 days. Everything works. Fit and finish is excellent.

CPU: AMD Ryzen 5 3600 3.6GHz [4.2GHz Turbo] 6 Cores/ 12 Threads 35MB Cache 65W Processor GPU: AMD Radeon RX 570 4GB GDDR5 Video Card (Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (Team T-Force Delta RGB)

Apex Legends: 100 @ 1080P / 50 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 190 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P CS:GO: 255 @ 1080P / 200 @ 1440P

12/27/2019 5:50:38 AM
Customer Rating

CPU: AMD Ryzen 5 3600 3.6GHz [4.2GHz Turbo] 6 Cores/ 12 Threads 35MB Cache 65W Processor GPU: AMD Radeon RX 590 8GB GDDR5 Video Card [VR Ready](Single Card) MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Dual Channel Memory (Team T-Force Delta RGB)

Apex Legends: 120 @ 1080P / 60 @ 1440P World of Warcraft: 215 @ 1080P / 110 @ 1440P CS:GO: 300 @ 1080P / 235 @ 1440P

12/26/2019 4:58:57 PM
Hello
Our systems indicate you are located in  .
CyberPowerPC can ship to UK via our UK website.
Would you like to access that region's site?
X